Previous opportunities

This is the previous opportunities page. These are listed in alphabetical order, and can be filtered by degree type.

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Opportunity Application closing date Eligible degree type
Telstra Engineering Graduate Program Monday, March 23, 2020
Deloitte applications are open! Apply Now! Friday, March 20, 2020
Career Opportunities: Forensics - Australian Federal Police Thursday, March 19, 2020
Research Assistant, Machine Learning Monday, March 16, 2020 Postgraduate, Undergraduate
Intelledox Internship Program Sunday, March 15, 2020 Postgraduate, Undergraduate
CHECK OUT THESE UPCOMING CAREER EVENTS Friday, March 13, 2020
Computer Science Internship Information Session Wednesday, March 4, 2020 Postgraduate, Undergraduate
CECS Student Development Grant Sunday, December 22, 2019 Postgraduate, Undergraduate
Defence Industry Internship Program - Applications Now Open Friday, September 6, 2019 Undergraduate
CECS Student Experience Fund Friday, April 5, 2019 Postgraduate, Undergraduate

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing