Previous opportunities

This is the previous opportunities page. These are listed in alphabetical order, and can be filtered by degree type.

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Opportunity Application closing date Study level
ANU Careers Career Planning Workshop – Where can your degree take you? Wednesday, May 5, 2021 Postgraduate, Research, Undergraduate
Computing Internships COMP3820/ COMP8830 (Semester 2, 2021) Expressions of Interest now open Sunday, May 2, 2021 Postgraduate, Undergraduate
ANU Careers Career Planning Workshop – Where can your degree take you? Tuesday, April 20, 2021 Postgraduate, Research, Undergraduate
Cyber Intel Analyst Intern (Lockheed Martin) - Canberra Monday, April 12, 2021 Postgraduate, Undergraduate
Digital Agriculture PhD Supplementary Scholarship 2021 Thursday, April 8, 2021
Graduate Software Developer - DefendTex Wednesday, March 31, 2021 Postgraduate, Undergraduate
ANU Computing Internship Information Session (Virtual) - 11am 29 March Monday, March 29, 2021
COMP4800 Software Engineering Work Experience Online Information Session Wednesday, August 12, 2020
CSIRO Undergraduate Vacation Scholarships - Data61 Monday, August 3, 2020 Undergraduate
Junior Software Developer Friday, July 31, 2020 Postgraduate, Undergraduate

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Webmaster