Previous opportunities

This is the previous opportunities page. These are listed in alphabetical order, and can be filtered by degree type.

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Opportunity Application closing date Study level
SCIScouts: Engineering Extravaganza - Call for volunteers Sunday, August 12, 2018 Postgraduate, Undergraduate
Deloitte STEM Insight Night 2018 (Canberra) Sunday, August 5, 2018
Asia Pacific Case Competition 2018 Tuesday, July 31, 2018 Postgraduate, Undergraduate
Virtual Exchange - Semester 2, 2018 applications now open! Monday, July 30, 2018 Postgraduate, Undergraduate
Hackfest 2018 Friday, July 27, 2018 Postgraduate, Undergraduate
Accenture Tech Bootcamp Sydney Tuesday, July 24, 2018 Postgraduate, Undergraduate
Casual Position Available- Spacecraft Close Encounter Analysis User-Interface Development Friday, July 20, 2018
Conference - Aerospace Futures 2018 Sunday, July 15, 2018 Postgraduate, Undergraduate
We need your feedback - ANU Teaching and Learning Vision Sunday, July 1, 2018 Postgraduate, Undergraduate
Teach for Australia Wednesday, June 13, 2018 Undergraduate

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Webmaster