Previous opportunities

This is the previous opportunities page. These are listed in alphabetical order, and can be filtered by degree type.

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Opportunity Application closing date Study level
Prizes/Awards: Undergraduate Awards 2018 Programme Tuesday, June 12, 2018 Undergraduate
MCOMP Internship Applications Extended! Closes June 10th Sunday, June 10, 2018 Postgraduate
Employment Opportunities: Protocol Engineer and Machine Learning Engineer Thursday, May 31, 2018 Undergraduate
Employment Opportunities: Australian Government DST Monday, May 14, 2018 Undergraduate
Employment Opportunity: Call for Expressions of Interest – App Development Friday, May 11, 2018
Employment Opportunity: Infosys Graduate Role Thursday, May 10, 2018 Undergraduate
Career Development: Google is coming to ANU Thursday, May 3, 2018 Postgraduate, Undergraduate
Conference: Is Artificial Intelligence going to steal your job? Tuesday, May 1, 2018 Postgraduate, Undergraduate
Short Study Tour Opportunity: Nicolas Baudin Mobility Grant - France Monday, April 30, 2018
Employment Opportunities: Dataculturists wanted! Closes April 23 Monday, April 23, 2018 Postgraduate, Undergraduate

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Webmaster