Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

349 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Mohammad Abdulaziz PhD student Logic, Planning and Optimisation u5283270@anu.edu.au
Mr Matt Adcock Research Engineer CSIRO Human-Centred Computing Matt.Adcock@csiro.au
Ms Narjess Afzaly Campus Visitor Algorithms narjess.afzaly@anu.edu.au
Mr Mazen Al Ismail PhD Candidate Human-Centred Computing mazen82@gmail.com
6125 3890
Mr Daniel Alarcon Ph.D. Student Logic daniel.alarcon@anu.edu.au
Mrs Sharifa Alghowinem PhD student Human-Centred Computing sharifa.alghowinem@anu.edu.au
Mr Tony Allard MPhil (external part-time) Planning and Optimisation tony.allard@dsto.defence.gov.au
Mr Henrique Almeida Campus Visitor Logic almeida_336@hotmail.com
Mr Ziyad Abdulaziz Alshaikh PhD Student Software Engineering ziyad.alshaikh@anu.edu.au
53434
Mr Peter Anderson PhD student Machine Learning peter.anderson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61258667
Mr Luke Angove PhD Candidate Programming Languages, Design & Implementation luke.angove@anu.edu.au
56848
Mr Saeed Anwar PhD Student Computer Vision saeed.anwar@anu.edu.au
Mr Migara Aparekkalyanagamage Hons student u5158896@anu.edu.au
Mr Warren Armstrong PhD Student High Performance Computing u3950692@anu.edu.au
6125 9658
Mr John Aslanides PhD Candidate Machine Learning u4520779@anu.edu.au
Mr Muhammad Atif PhD Student High Performance Computing muhammad.atif@anu.edu.au
Ms Normi Sham Awang Abu Bakar PhD Student Software Engineering normi@cs.anu.edu.au
58180
Ms Richa Awasthy PhD Student Software Engineering u5242932@uds.anu.edu.au
61259662
Mr Shi Bai PhD Student Algorithms shi.bai@anu.edu.au
Dr Clem Baker-Finch Honorary Senior Lecturer Human-Centred Computing clem.baker-finch@anu.edu.au
61253786
Mr Debdeep Banerjee PhD Student/Lecturer Planning and Optimisation debdeep.banerjee@cecs.anu.edu.au
Mr Claudio Barberato MPhil Student High Performance Computing claudio.barberato@gmail.com
56848
Ms Aditi Barthwal PhD Student Machine Learning aditi.barthwal@cecs.anu.edu.au
Mr Chog Barugkin PhD Candidate Photovoltaics chog.barugkin@anu.edu.au
61250080
Dr Peter Baumgartner Honorary visiting fellow, NICTA Research Group Manager Logic Peter.Baumgartner@nicta.com.au
6267 6217
Mr Joshua Bax PhD Student Logic u4983019@anu.edu.au
6267 6295
Mr Justin Bedo PhD Student bedo@ieee.org
Ms Ksenia Bestuzheva PhD sutdent Planning and Optimisation u5647146@anu.edu.au
Jueming Bing u4928976@anu.edu.au
Professor Steve Blackburn Professor Programming Languages, Design & Implementation Steve.Blackburn@anu.edu.au
54821
Dr Clive Boughton Honorary visiting fellow Software Engineering clive.boughton@anu.edu.au
61258182
Mr Matthew Bowden Research Development Coordinator Research and Innovation Office u4019954@anu.edu.au
Ms Zoe Brain PhD Student Human-Centred Computing Zoe.Brain@anu.edu.au
55147
Emeritus Professor Richard Brent Emeritus Professor Algorithms Richard.Brent@anu.edu.au
Mr Dmitry Brizhinev Research Assistant Programming Languages, Design & Implementation u5581145@anu.edu.au
Dr Tim Brook Honorary Lecturer Human-Centred Computing tim.brook@anu.edu.au
Miss Anila Sahar Butt PhD Student Machine Learning Anila.Butt@anu.edu.au
61259662
Assoc Professor Tiberio Caetano Honorary Visiting Fellow Machine Learning tiberio.caetano@nicta.com.au
Mr Jie Cai PhD Student High Performance Computing jcai@cs.anu.edu.au
51451
Dr Sabrina Caldwell PhD Student Human-Centred Computing sabrina.caldwell@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  8 September 2015/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing