821 people

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Ehsan Abbasi PhD Candidate Solar Thermal ehsan.abbasi@anu.edu.au
Mr Ehsan Abbasnejad PhD Student Intelligent Agents ehsan.abbasnejad@anu.edu.au
Mr Mohammad Abdulaziz PhD student Machine Learning u5283270@anu.edu.au
Mr Dinuka Abeywardena visiting PhD student Robotics u5603511@anu.edu.au
Professor Thushara Abhayapala Deputy Dean, CECS and Professor, RSEng Acoustics and Audio Thushara.Abhayapala@anu.edu.au
Dr Neda Aboutorab Research Fellow Signal Processing neda.aboutorab@anu.edu.au
61251478
Mr Zohair Abu Shaban PhD Student, Graduate Tutor Signal Processing u5480900@anu.edu.au
Dr Dave Adams Postdoc Computational Mechanics u5713843@anu.edu.au
Mr Juan David Adarve PhD Candidate Robotics juan.adarve@anu.edu.au
Mr Matt Adcock Adjunct Human-Centred Computing Matt.Adcock@csiro.au
Dr Matthew Addicoat Adjunct Human-Centred Computing m.addicoat@jacobs-university.de
Mr Khurrum Aftab PhD Student Computer Vision khurrum.aftab@anu.edu.au
TBA
Ms Narjess Afzaly Campus Visitor Algorithms narjess.afzaly@anu.edu.au
Mr Thalaiyasingam Ajanthan PhD Student Computer Vision u5478870@anu.edu.au
Mr Noman Akbar PhD Student Communications u5710367@anu.edu.au
Mr Nima Akhavan Zanjani PhD Candidate Computational Mechanics nima.akhavan@anu.edu.au
Dr Ijaz Akhter Research Fellow Robotics u1007208@anu.edu.au
Mr Mazen Al Ismail PhD Candidate Human-Centred Computing mazen82@gmail.com
6125 3890
Mr Daniel Alarcon Ph.D. Student Logic daniel.alarcon@anu.edu.au
Mr Yibeltal Alem PhD Student Communications yibeltal.alem@anu.edu.au
61251764
Mrs Sharifa Alghowinem PhD student Human-Centred Computing sharifa.alghowinem@anu.edu.au
Mr Tony Allard MPhil (external part-time) Machine Learning tony.allard@dsto.defence.gov.au
Mr Tom Allen PhD Candidate Photovoltaics thomas.allen@anu.edu.au
Professor Guillaume Allibert Visiting Academic Robotics u5518319@anu.edu.au
Mr Ziyad Abdulaziz Alshaikh PhD Student Software Engineering ziyad.alshaikh@anu.edu.au
53434
Dr Jose M. Alvarez Research Fellow Computer Vision jose.alvarez@anu.edu.au
Mr Murtaza Ameer IT Officer IT Services murtaza.ameer@anu.edu.au
61251440
Mr Ashkan Amirsadri PhD Student Computer Vision ashkan.amirsadri@anu.edu.au
6267 6233
Professor Brian Anderson Distinguished Professor Networked Systems brian.anderson@anu.edu.au
Mr Peter Anderson PhD student Machine Learning peter.anderson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61258667
Mr Luke Angove PhD Candidate Programming Languages, Design & Implementation luke.angove@anu.edu.au
56848
Mr Saeed Anwar PhD Student Computer Vision saeed.anwar@anu.edu.au
Mr Migara Aparekkalyanagamage Hons student u5158896@anu.edu.au
Ms Ceilidh Armer PhD Candidate Nanomaterials ceilidh.armer@anu.edu.au
Mr Warren Armstrong PhD Student High Performance Computing u3950692@anu.edu.au
6125 9658
Mr Johan Arnberg International Marketing and Partnerships Marketing johan.arnberg@anu.edu.au
6125 6512
Ms Elizabeth Arnold HR Consultant Human Resource elizabeth.arnold@anu.edu.au
58814
Mr James Ashton IT Manager IT Services James.Ashton@anu.edu.au
6125 8675
Mr John Aslanides PhD Candidate Machine Learning u4520779@anu.edu.au
Mr Charles-Alexis Asselineau PhD Candidate Solar Thermal charles-alexis.asselineau@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  8 September 2015/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing