751 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Mohammad Abdulaziz PhD student Logic, Planning and Optimisation u5283270@anu.edu.au
Mr Dinuka Abeywardena visiting PhD student Robotics u5603511@anu.edu.au
Professor Thushara Abhayapala Deputy Dean, CECS and Professor, RSEng Acoustics and Audio Thushara.Abhayapala@anu.edu.au
Dr Neda Aboutorab Research Fellow Signal Processing neda.aboutorab@anu.edu.au
61251478
Mr Zohair Abu Shaban PhD Student, Graduate Tutor Signal Processing u5480900@anu.edu.au
Dr Dave Adams Postdoc Computational Mechanics u5713843@anu.edu.au
Mr Juan David Adarve PhD Candidate Robotics juan.adarve@anu.edu.au
Mr Matt Adcock Research Engineer CSIRO Human-Centred Computing Matt.Adcock@csiro.au
Mr Khurrum Aftab PhD Student Computer Vision khurrum.aftab@anu.edu.au
TBA
Ms Narjess Afzaly Campus Visitor Algorithms narjess.afzaly@anu.edu.au
Mr Thalaiyasingam Ajanthan PhD Student Computer Vision u5478870@anu.edu.au
Mr Noman Akbar PhD Student Communications u5710367@anu.edu.au
Mr Nima Akhavan Zanjani PhD Candidate Computational Mechanics nima.akhavan@anu.edu.au
Dr Ijaz Akhter Research Fellow Robotics u1007208@anu.edu.au
Mr Mazen Al Ismail PhD Candidate Human-Centred Computing mazen82@gmail.com
6125 3890
Mr Daniel Alarcon PhD Student Logic daniel.alarcon@anu.edu.au
Mr Yibeltal Alem PhD Student Communications yibeltal.alem@anu.edu.au
61251764
Mrs Sharifa Alghowinem PhD student Human-Centred Computing sharifa.alghowinem@anu.edu.au
Mr Tony Allard MPhil (external part-time) Planning and Optimisation tony.allard@dsto.defence.gov.au
Mr Tom Allen PhD Candidate Photovoltaics thomas.allen@anu.edu.au
Professor Guillaume Allibert Visiting Academic Robotics u5518319@anu.edu.au
Mr Ziyad Abdulaziz Alshaikh PhD Student Software Engineering ziyad.alshaikh@anu.edu.au
53434
Dr Jose M. Alvarez Honorary Lecturer Computer Vision jose.alvarez@anu.edu.au
Mr Ashkan Amirsadri PhD Student Computer Vision ashkan.amirsadri@anu.edu.au
6267 6233
Professor Brian Anderson Distinguished Professor Networked Systems brian.anderson@anu.edu.au
Mr Peter Anderson PhD student Machine Learning peter.anderson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61258667
Mr Luke Angove PhD Candidate Programming Languages, Design & Implementation luke.angove@anu.edu.au
56848
Mr Saeed Anwar PhD Student Computer Vision saeed.anwar@anu.edu.au
Mr Migara Aparekkalyanagamage Hons student u5158896@anu.edu.au
Ms Ceilidh Armer PhD Candidate Nanomaterials ceilidh.armer@anu.edu.au
Mr Warren Armstrong PhD Student High Performance Computing u3950692@anu.edu.au
6125 9658
Mr John Aslanides PhD Candidate Machine Learning u4520779@anu.edu.au
Mr Charles-Alexis Asselineau PhD Candidate Solar Thermal charles-alexis.asselineau@anu.edu.au
Mr Muhammad Atif PhD Student High Performance Computing muhammad.atif@anu.edu.au
Ms Normi Sham Awang Abu Bakar PhD Student Software Engineering normi@cs.anu.edu.au
58180
Ms Richa Awasthy PhD Student Software Engineering u5242932@uds.anu.edu.au
61259662
Dr Roman Bader Research Fellow Solar Thermal, Energy Storage roman.bader@anu.edu.au
Mr Shi Bai PhD Student Algorithms shi.bai@anu.edu.au
Dr Clem Baker-Finch Honorary Senior Lecturer Human-Centred Computing clem.baker-finch@anu.edu.au
61253786
Mr Debdeep Banerjee PhD Student/Lecturer Planning and Optimisation debdeep.banerjee@cecs.anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  8 September 2015/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing