Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1041 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Chathura Gamage PhD Candidate Knowledge Representation & Reasoning
Dr Zainul Abdin Lecturer and Grand Challenge Fellow Energy Storage, Planning and Optimisation
Mr Dinuka Abeywardena visiting PhD student Robotics
Professor Thushara Abhayapala Professor Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing
+61 2 612 58683
Dr Neda Aboutorab Research Fellow Signal Processing
+61 2 612 51478
Mr Matt Adcock Honorary Lecturer Human-Centred Computing
Mr Khurrum Aftab PhD Student Computer Vision
Mr Thalaiyasingam Ajanthan Research Fellow Computer Vision
+61 2 6125 9768
Dr Noman Akbar Research Fellow Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing
Dr Shoaib Akram Lecturer Programming Language Systems
Mr Mazen Al Ismail PhD Candidate Human-Centred Computing
+61 2 612 53890
Mr Daniel Alarcon PhD Associate Logic
Mr Sadegh Aliakbarian PhD Student Computer Vision, Machine Learning
Mr Tony Allard PhD Planning and Optimisation
Professor Guillaume Allibert Visiting Academic Robotics
Awadh Althwab PhD Student
Dr Jose M. Alvarez Honorary Lecturer (Level B) Computer Vision, Energy Storage, Planning and Optimisation
Sheeraz Alvi PhD student
Mr Ashkan Amirsadri PhD Student Computer Vision
+61 2 6267 6233
Professor Brian Anderson Emeritus Professor Networked Systems
Mr Peter Anderson PhD student Machine Learning
+61 2 612 58667
Dr Alex Antic Head of Data Science, Software Innovation Institute
+61 2 6125 7610
Dr. Saeed Anwar Lecturer, Research Scientist CSIRO Computer Vision, Machine Learning
Dr Deborah Apthorp Honorary Senior Lecturer Human-Centred Computing
Mr Stephane Armand Technical Officer Photovoltaics
Dr Charles-Alexis Asselineau Research Fellow Solar Thermal
Mr Muhammad Atif Alumni High Performance Computing
Ahmad Attarha PhD Student
Alexander Roger Audouy Campus Visitor Photovoltaics
Ms Richa Awasthy PhD Student Software Engineering
+61 2 612 59662
Dr Cathy Ayres Senior Project Officer - Diversity & Inclusion PMO
+61 2 6125 0704
Yinshuo Bai Honours Student Databases
Mr Shi Bai Alumni Algorithms
Dr Clem Baker-Finch Honorary Senior Lecturer Human-Centred Computing
+61 2 612 53786
Mr Debdeep Banerjee Alumni Planning and Optimisation
Mr Moses Bangura PhD Student Robotics
Dr Giuseppe Barca Lecturer High Performance Computing
Professor Amanda Barnard FAIP FRSC Senior Professor of Computational Science Machine Learning, High Performance Computing, Nanomaterials
+61 2 6125 1458
Assoc Professor Nick Barnes Associate Professor Computer Vision
Roshini Barrett Executive Assistant Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Mr Gabriel Bartholazzi Lugao De Carvalho PhD Candidate
Ms Aditi Barthwal Alumni Machine Learning
Mr Rabin Basnet PhD student Photovoltaics
Ms Amy Bastine PhD Student Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing
Dr Peter Baumgartner Honorary Assoc Prof Logic
+61 2 6218 3717
Mr Joshua Bax Alumni
+61 2 6267 6295
Dr Katia Bazaka Associate Professor
+61 2 6125 3702
Dr Fiona J Beck FERL Fellow, ARC DECRA Fellow, Senior Lecturer Optical Devices, Photovoltaics, Energy Storage
+61 2 619 70113
Mr Luke Beckett School Manager - RS Electrical, Energy & Materials Eng Engineering Administration
+61 2 612 55141
Distinguished Professor Genevieve Bell AO FTSE Distinguished Professor, Florence Violet McKenzie Chair, Director, Autonomy, Agency & Assurance (3A) Institute


Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing