People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

162 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Professor Thushara Abhayapala Deputy Dean, CECS and Professor, RSEng Acoustics and Audio Thushara.Abhayapala@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57089, +61 2 612 58683
Dr Neda Aboutorab Research Fellow Signal Processing neda.aboutorab@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51478
Professor Brian Anderson Distinguished Professor Networked Systems brian.anderson@anu.edu.au
Dr Deborah Apthorp Fellow Human-Centred Computing deborah.apthorp@anu.edu.au
Assoc Professor Nick Barnes Senior Lecturer Computer Vision u4591576@anu.edu.au
Dr Chog Barugkin Research Fellow Photovoltaics, Optical Devices chog.barugkin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 50080
Dr Alice Bates Research Fellow Signal Processing alice.bates@anu.edu.au
Dr Fiona J Beck FERL Fellow Photovoltaics, Optical Devices fiona.beck@anu.edu.au
+61 2 619 70113
Professor Genevieve Bell Professor, Florence Violet McKenzie Chair, Director, Autonomy, Agency & Assurance (3A) Institute director.3ainstitute@anu.edu.au
Professor Steve Blackburn Professor Programming Languages, Design & Implementation Steve.Blackburn@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54821
Professor Andrew Blakers Professor Photovoltaics, Energy Storage andrew.blakers@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55905
Dr Manuel Blanco Adjunct, European Research Area Chair for the Eastern Mediterranean, Chair of the IEA SolarPACES Technology Collaboration Program Solar Thermal u1007715@anu.edu.au
+357 22208657, m.blanco@cyi.ac.cy
+357 22208657
Dr Sergiy Bogomolov Lecturer Software Engineering Sergiy.Bogomolov@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8627
Dr Kate Booker Research Officer Photovoltaics katherine.booker@anu.edu.au
Dr Gerard Borg Senior Lecturer / fellow Communications gerard.borg@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58567
Dr Clive Boughton Adjunct Associate Professor Software Engineering clive.boughton@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54001
Emeritus Professor Richard Brent Emeritus Professor Algorithms Richard.Brent@anu.edu.au
Dr Chris Browne FHEA Lecturer chris.browne@anu.edu.au
Dr Kun Cai Research Fellow kun.cai@anu.edu.au
Dr Sabrina Caldwell Postdoctoral Fellow Human-Centred Computing sabrina.caldwell@anu.edu.au
Dr Andre Carvalho Postdoctoral Fellow Quantum Cybernetics andre.carvalho@anu.edu.au
Professor Kylie Catchpole Professor Photovoltaics, Energy Storage kylie.catchpole@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 50874
Mr Kenny Cen Research Assistant Biomaterials u4673873@anu.edu.au
Hongjun Chen Postdoctoral Fellow Nanomaterials, Energy Storage u1020039@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8476
Hongjun Chen Research Fellow Nanomaterials u1020039@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8476
Dr Hanchi Chen Research Fellow Acoustics and Audio hanchi.chen@anu.edu.au
61251764
Professor Peter Christen Professor Data Mining & Matching peter.christen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55690
Dr Paul Compston Associate Professor Composite Materials Paul.Compston@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58614
Assoc Professor Gerry Corrigan co-supervisor Software Engineering gerry.corrigan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55022
Dr Joe Coventry Senior Research Fellow Solar Thermal, Energy Storage joe.coventry@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52643
Professor Andres Cuevas Professor Photovoltaics Andres.Cuevas@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53702
Dr Jeremy Dawson Research Fellow Logic jeremy.dawson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7778
Dr Matt Doolan Senior Lecturer Manufacturing matthew.doolan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52739
Dr Salman Durrani Senior Lecturer Communications salman.durrani@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56573
Dr Nick Engerer nicholas.engerer@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51658
Dr Marco Ernst Research Fellow Photovoltaics marco.ernst@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58966
Dr Vernie Everett Fellow Photovoltaics vernie.everett@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58872
Dr Basura Fernando Research Fellow Computer Vision basura.fernando@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3973
Assoc Professor Shayne Flint Associate Professor Software Engineering shayne.flint@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58183
Dr Kean Chern Fong Research Fellow Photovoltaics kean.fong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52153
Dr Henry Gardner Reader Human-Centred Computing Henry.Gardner@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8181
Professor Tom Gedeon Professor Human-Centred Computing tom@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1052
Dr Dan Gordon Research Fellow Planning and Optimisation u3564616@anu.edu.au
, dan.gordon@nicta.com.au
Professor Rajeev Gore Professor Logic rajeev.gore@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8603
Dr Stephen Gould Associate Professor Machine Learning, Computer Vision stephen.gould@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58642
Dr Timothy Graham Research Fellow Data Mining & Matching, Human-Centred Computing, Machine Learning timothy.graham@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7709
Dr Nicholas Grant Postdoctoral Fellow Photovoltaics nicholas.grant@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51740
Professor Saman Halgamuge Director, Research School of Engineering saman.halgamuge@anu.edu.au
Dr Armin Haller Senior Lecturer Human-Centred Computing armin.haller@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53257
Mr Rob Hanson Senior Honorary Fellow u3874310@anu.edu.au
, rob.hanson@data61.csiro.au

Pages

Updated:  8 September 2015/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing