People

146 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Professor Thushara Abhayapala Deputy Dean, CECS and Professor, RSEng Acoustics and Audio Thushara.Abhayapala@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57089, +61 2 612 58683
Dr Neda Aboutorab Research Fellow Signal Processing neda.aboutorab@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51478
Dr Dave Adams Postdoc Computational Mechanics u5713843@anu.edu.au
Dr Naveed Akhtar Research Fellow Computer Vision naveed.akhtar@anu.edu.au
Dr Ijaz Akhter Research Fellow Robotics u1007208@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8601
Professor Brian Anderson Distinguished Professor Networked Systems brian.anderson@anu.edu.au
Dr Deborah Apthorp Fellow Human-Centred Computing deborah.apthorp@anu.edu.au
Assoc Professor Nick Barnes Senior Lecturer Computer Vision u4591576@anu.edu.au
Dr Chog Barugkin Research Fellow Photovoltaics, Optical Devices chog.barugkin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 50080
Dr Farhana Bashar Research Fellow Intelligent Agents farhana.bashar@anu.edu.au
Ms Alice Bates Research Fellow Signal Processing alice.bates@anu.edu.au
Dr Fiona J Beck FERL Fellow Photovoltaics, Optical Devices fiona.beck@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 70113
Professor Genevieve Bell Professor genevieve.bell@anu.edu.au
Dr Qunyu Bi Postdoctoral Fellow Photovoltaics qunyu.bi@anu.edu.au
Professor Steve Blackburn Professor Programming Languages, Design & Implementation Steve.Blackburn@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54821
Professor Andrew Blakers Professor Photovoltaics, Energy Storage andrew.blakers@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55905
Dr Sergiy Bogomolov Lecturer Software Engineering Sergiy.Bogomolov@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8627
Dr Kate Booker Research Officer Photovoltaics katherine.booker@anu.edu.au
Dr Gerard Borg Senior Lecturer / fellow Communications gerard.borg@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58567
Emeritus Professor Richard Brent Emeritus Professor Algorithms Richard.Brent@anu.edu.au
Dr Kun Cai Research Fellow kun.cai@anu.edu.au
Dr Andre Carvalho Postdoctoral Fellow Quantum Cybernetics andre.carvalho@anu.edu.au
Professor Kylie Catchpole Professor Photovoltaics, Energy Storage kylie.catchpole@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 50874
Mr Kenny Cen Research Assistant Biomaterials u4673873@anu.edu.au
Hongjun Chen Research Fellow Nanomaterials u1020039@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8476
Hongjun Chen Postdoctoral Fellow Nanomaterials, Energy Storage u1020039@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8476
Dr Anoop Cherian Research Fellow Computer Vision anoop.cherian@anu.edu.au
Mr Teck Kong Chong Research Fellow Photovoltaics teck.chong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 50506
Professor Peter Christen Professor Data Mining & Matching peter.christen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55690
Dr Paul Compston Associate Professor Composite Materials Paul.Compston@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58614
Assoc Professor Gerry Corrigan co-supervisor Software Engineering gerry.corrigan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55022
Dr Joe Coventry Senior Research Fellow Solar Thermal, Energy Storage joe.coventry@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52643
Professor Andres Cuevas Professor Photovoltaics Andres.Cuevas@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53702
Dr Jie (Jason) Cui Research Fellow Photovoltaics u1006547@anu.edu.au
Dr Yuchao Dai DECRA Fellow Computer Vision yuchao.dai@anu.edu.au
Dr Jeremy Dawson Research Fellow Logic jeremy.dawson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7778
Dr Matt Doolan Senior Lecturer Manufacturing matthew.doolan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52739
Dr Salman Durrani Senior Lecturer Communications salman.durrani@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56573
Dr Marco Ernst Research Fellow Photovoltaics marco.ernst@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58966
Dr Vernie Everett Fellow Photovoltaics vernie.everett@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58872
Assoc Professor Shayne Flint Associate Professor Software Engineering shayne.flint@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58183
Dr Kean Chern Fong Research Fellow Photovoltaics kean.fong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52153
Dr Evan Franklin Research Fellow Photovoltaics, Energy Storage evan.franklin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51640
Dr Henry Gardner Reader Human-Centred Computing Henry.Gardner@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8181
Professor Tom Gedeon Professor Human-Centred Computing tom@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1052
Professor Rajeev Gore Professor Logic rajeev.gore@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8603
Dr Stephen Gould Associate Professor Machine Learning, Computer Vision stephen.gould@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58642
Dr Timothy Graham Research Fellow Data Mining & Matching, Human-Centred Computing, Machine Learning timothy.graham@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7709
Dr Nicholas Grant Postdoctoral Fellow Photovoltaics nicholas.grant@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51740
Professor Saman Halgamuge Director, Research School of Engineering saman.halgamuge@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  8 September 2015/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing