People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

203 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Zainul Abdin Lecturer and Grand Challenge Fellow Energy Storage, Planning and Optimisation zainul.abdin@anu.edu.au
Professor Thushara Abhayapala Professor Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing Thushara.Abhayapala@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58683
Dr Shoaib Akram Lecturer Programming Language Systems shoaib.akram@anu.edu.au
Professor Brian Anderson Emeritus Professor Networked Systems brian.anderson@anu.edu.au
Dr Alex Antic Head of Data Science, Software Innovation Institute alex.antic@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7610
Dr Deborah Apthorp Honorary Senior Lecturer Human-Centred Computing deborah.apthorp@anu.edu.au
Dr Giuseppe Barca Lecturer High Performance Computing giuseppe.barca@anu.edu.au
Professor Amanda Barnard Senior Professor of Computational Science Machine Learning, High Performance Computing, Nanomaterials Amanda.S.Barnard@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1458
Assoc Professor Nick Barnes Associate Professor Computer Vision u4591576@anu.edu.au
61252867, Nick.Barnes@anu.edu.au
61252867
Dr Katia Bazaka Associate Professor katia.bazaka@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3702
Dr Fiona J Beck FERL Fellow, ARC DECRA Fellow, Senior Lecturer Optical Devices, Photovoltaics, Energy Storage fiona.beck@anu.edu.au
+61 2 619 70113
Distinguished Professor Genevieve Bell AO FTSE Distinguished Professor, Florence Violet McKenzie Chair, Director, Autonomy, Agency & Assurance (3A) Institute director.3ainstitute@anu.edu.au
Dr. Pascal Bercher Lecturer Planning and Optimisation firstName.lastName@anu.edu.au
+61 (0)2 - 612 - 50 322
Ninad Bhat MPhil Candidate Ninad.Bhat@anu.edu.au
Professor Steve Blackburn Professor Programming Language Systems Steve.Blackburn@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54821
Professor Andrew Blakers Professor Photovoltaics, Energy Storage andrew.blakers@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55905, 0417 390 139
Dr Manuel Blanco Adjunct, European Research Area Chair for the Eastern Mediterranean, Vice-Chair of the IEA SolarPACES TCP Solar Thermal u1007715@anu.edu.au
+357 22208657, m.blanco@cyi.ac.cy
+357 22208657
Dr Sergiy Bogomolov Lecturer Software Engineering Sergiy.Bogomolov@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8627
Dr Kate Booker Research Officer Photovoltaics katherine.booker@anu.edu.au
Dr Gerard Borg Senior Lecturer / fellow Communications gerard.borg@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58567
Dr Clive Boughton Adjunct Associate Professor Software Engineering clive.boughton@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54001
Philipp Braun Research Fellow u1036096@anu.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Richard Brent Emeritus Professor Algorithms Richard.Brent@anu.edu.au
Dr Minh Bui Lecturer Algorithms, High Performance Computing m.bui@anu.edu.au
Dr Sabrina Caldwell Postdoctoral Fellow Human-Centred Computing sabrina.caldwell@anu.edu.au
Dr Andre Carvalho Postdoctoral Fellow Quantum Cybernetics andre.carvalho@anu.edu.au
Professor Kylie Catchpole Professor Photovoltaics, Energy Storage kylie.catchpole@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 50874
Dr Silvio Cesare Honorary Senior Lecturer u5841426@anu.edu.au
Dr Sid Chau Senior Lecturer Algorithms, Planning and Optimisation, Networked Systems sid.chau@anu.edu.au
Hongjun Chen Postdoctoral Fellow Nanomaterials, Energy Storage u1020039@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8476
Professor Peter Christen Professor Data Mining & Matching peter.christen@anu.edu.au
Dr Tania Churchill Honorary Senior Lecturer Tania.Churchill@anu.edu.au
Roger Clarke Honorary Professor Human-Centred Computing Roger.Clarke@xamax.com.au
Dr Ranald Clouston Lecturer Logic Ranald.Clouston@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7833
Dr Paul Compston Associate Professor Composite Materials Paul.Compston@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58614
Assoc Professor Gerry Corrigan co-supervisor Software Engineering gerry.corrigan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55022
Dr Joe Coventry Senior Research Fellow Solar Thermal, Energy Storage joe.coventry@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52643
Dr Eleni Daskalaki Research Fellow u1085378@anu.edu.au
Dr Jeremy Dawson Research Fellow Logic jeremy.dawson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7778
Luis Eduardo de Souza Amorim Research Fellow u1075163@anu.edu.au
Dr Matt Doolan Associate Professor Manufacturing matthew.doolan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52739
Dr. The Duong ARENA Postdoctoral Fellow Photovoltaics, Energy Storage the.duong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8297
Assoc. Professor Salman Durrani Associate Professor Communications salman.durrani@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6573
Dr Marco Ernst Research Fellow, Lecturer Photovoltaics marco.ernst@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 50080
Dr Reza Fazeli Grand Challenge Research Fellow Reza.Fazeli@anu.edu.au
Dr Shayne Flint Honorary Associate Professor Software Engineering shayne.flint@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58183
Dr Kean Chern Fong Research Fellow Photovoltaics kean.fong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52153
Dr Catherine R. Galvin Lecturer Catherine.Galvin@anu.edu.au
Peter Gammie Research Fellow Programming Language Systems Peter.Gammie@anu.edu.au
Dr Henry Gardner Reader Human-Centred Computing Henry.Gardner@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8181

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing