Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

203 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Marnie Shaw Research Fellow, Research Leader, Battery Storage and Grid Integration
+61 2 6125 5856
Dr Ankur Sharma Lecturer Micro & Nano Systems, Nanomaterials, Optical Devices, Networked Systems, Planning and Optimisation
Sandaru Seneviratne PhD Candidate
Dr Paul Scott Research Fellow Planning and Optimisation, Energy Storage
Mr Jonathon Schwartz
Dr Ramesh Sankaranarayana Senior Lecturer Software Engineering, Human-Centred Computing
+61 2 6125 4281
Dr Prasanga Samarasinghe FERL Fellow, Senior Lecturer Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing
Professor Parastoo Sadeghi Professor Signal Processing, Communications
6125 7779
James Russell PhD Candidate
Dr. Sergio J. Rodríguez Méndez Research Fellow in Knowledge Graph Engineering Knowledge Representation & Reasoning, Software Engineering, Machine Learning
+61 2 6125 1766
Dr Victor Rivera Lecturer
Professor Jochen Renz Professor Knowledge Representation & Reasoning
+61 2 6125 1767
Professor Alistair Rendell Professor, Research School of Computer Science High Performance Computing
+61 2 612 54386
Professor Alistair Rendell Honorary Professor High Performance Computing
Dr Elizabeth Ratnam FERL Fellow, Lecturer Energy Storage, Planning and Optimisation
Dr Tom Ratcliff Research Fellow Photovoltaics
Dr Thrinath Reddy Ramireddy Postdoctoral Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
+61 2 6125 9195
John Rufus Raja Casual Sessional Academic
Professor Qinghua Qin Professor Computational Mechanics, Composite Materials, Manufacturing, Nanomaterials, Biomaterials
Dr John Pye Senior Lecturer Solar Thermal, Energy Storage
+61 2 612 58778
Professor Fatih Porikli Professor Computer Vision
Dr James Popple Honorary Professor Human-Centred Computing
Dr. Pheng Phang Research Fellow Photovoltaics
Dr Bernardo Pereira Nunes Lecturer in Computer Science & Digital Humanities Knowledge Representation & Reasoning, Data Mining & Matching, Databases
Dr Dirk Pattinson Senior Fellow Logic
+61 2 6125 8612
Nicholas O'Donnell Research Assistant
Professor David Nisbet Professor Biomaterials
+61 2 6125 7451
Dr Hieu Nguyen Senior Research Fellow & Senior Lecturer, NECTAR Co-chair, Fellow, Higher Education Academy (FHEA) Photovoltaics, Nanomaterials
Dr Kee Siong NG Honorary Senior Lecturer Intelligent Agents
Dr Krishnan Murugappan Research Fellow Sensors, Nanomaterials
Eliot Moss Professor Visiting Fellow Programming Language Systems
James Mortensen Research Fellow
Professor Mukesh Mohania Honorary Professor
Mr Gowtham Mohan PhD Student Solar Thermal, Energy Storage
Mina Mohammadian Occupational Trainee, Visitor
Dr Josh Milthorpe Lecturer, Research Fellow High Performance Computing
Maria Milosavljevic Honorary Professor
Johan Michalove Researcher
Dr Chathurika Mediwaththe Research Fellow Planning and Optimisation, Energy Storage, Algorithms
Professor Bob McKay Honorary Professor Human-Centred Computing
+61 2 6125 4001
Dr Eric McCreath Senior Lecturer, RSCS, Sub-Dean (Academic Practice and Support), CECS, Bachelor of Advanced Computing (Honours) Convener High Performance Computing
+61 2 6125 8191
Mr Alex Mathews Research Fellow
+61 2 6125 8627
Dr Yoshihiro Maruyama Lecturer Logic, Intelligent Agents
Professor Robert Mahony Professor Robotics, Computer Vision
+61 (0)2 6125 8613
Dr Md Arafat Mahmud Research Fellow Photovoltaics
Professor Daniel Macdonald Professor Photovoltaics
Assoc Professor Xuesen Ma
Kathryn Lucas-Healey Research Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Associate Professor Yuerui (Larry) Lu Associate Professor and ARC DECRA Fellow Micro & Nano Systems, Optical Devices
+(61) 2 61259582
A/Prof. Adrian Lowe Associate Professor Nanomaterials, Energy Storage
+02 61254881


Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing