People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

203 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Marnie Shaw Research Fellow, Research Leader, Battery Storage and Grid Integration marnie.shaw@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5856
Dr Ankur Sharma Lecturer Micro & Nano Systems, Nanomaterials, Optical Devices, Networked Systems, Planning and Optimisation ankur.sharma@anu.edu.au
+61261253762
Sandaru Seneviratne PhD Candidate sandaru.seneviratne@anu.edu.au
Dr Paul Scott Research Fellow Planning and Optimisation, Energy Storage paul.scott@anu.edu.au
Mr Jonathon Schwartz Jonathon.Schwartz@anu.edu.au
Dr Ramesh Sankaranarayana Senior Lecturer Software Engineering, Human-Centred Computing ramesh@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4281
Dr Prasanga Samarasinghe FERL Fellow, Senior Lecturer Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing prasanga.samarasinghe@anu.edu.au
51769
Professor Parastoo Sadeghi Professor Signal Processing, Communications parastoo.sadeghi@anu.edu.au
6125 7779
James Russell PhD Candidate u5542624@anu.edu.au
Dr. Sergio J. Rodríguez Méndez Research Fellow in Knowledge Graph Engineering Knowledge Representation & Reasoning, Software Engineering, Machine Learning Sergio.RodriguezMendez@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1766
Dr Victor Rivera Lecturer victor.rivera@anu.edu.au
Professor Jochen Renz Professor Knowledge Representation & Reasoning jochen.renz@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1767
Professor Alistair Rendell Professor, Research School of Computer Science High Performance Computing Alistair.Rendell@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54386
Professor Alistair Rendell Honorary Professor High Performance Computing alistair.rendell@anu.edu.au
Dr Elizabeth Ratnam FERL Fellow, Lecturer Energy Storage, Planning and Optimisation Elizabeth.Ratnam@anu.edu.au
Dr Tom Ratcliff Research Fellow Photovoltaics tom.ratcliff@anu.edu.au
Dr Thrinath Reddy Ramireddy Postdoctoral Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u1085277@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9195
John Rufus Raja Casual Sessional Academic rufus.raja@anu.edu.au
Professor Qinghua Qin Professor Computational Mechanics, Composite Materials, Manufacturing, Nanomaterials, Biomaterials qinghua.qin@anu.edu.au
61258274
Dr John Pye Senior Lecturer Solar Thermal, Energy Storage john.pye@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58778
Professor Fatih Porikli Professor Computer Vision fatih.porikli@anu.edu.au
62676318
Dr James Popple Honorary Professor Human-Centred Computing james.popple@anu.edu.au
Dr. Pheng Phang Research Fellow Photovoltaics pheng.phang@anu.edu.au
50078
Dr Bernardo Pereira Nunes Lecturer in Computer Science & Digital Humanities Knowledge Representation & Reasoning, Data Mining & Matching, Databases Bernardo.Nunes@anu.edu.au
Dr Dirk Pattinson Senior Fellow Logic dirk.pattinson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8612
Nicholas O'Donnell Research Assistant u1102209@anu.edu.au
Professor David Nisbet Professor Biomaterials david.nisbet@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7451
Dr Hieu Nguyen Senior Research Fellow & Senior Lecturer, NECTAR Co-chair, Fellow, Higher Education Academy (FHEA) Photovoltaics, Nanomaterials hieu.nguyen@anu.edu.au
Dr Kee Siong NG Honorary Senior Lecturer Intelligent Agents KeeSiong.Ng@anu.edu.au
Dr Krishnan Murugappan Research Fellow Sensors, Nanomaterials Krishnan.Murugappan@anu.edu.au
Eliot Moss Professor Visiting Fellow Programming Language Systems u4900989@anu.edu.au
James Mortensen Research Fellow james.mortensen@anu.edu.au
Professor Mukesh Mohania Honorary Professor u1034089@anu.edu.au
Mr Gowtham Mohan PhD Student Solar Thermal, Energy Storage gowtham.mohan@anu.edu.au
53747
Mina Mohammadian Occupational Trainee, Visitor u1051046@anu.edu.au
, minamohammadian67@gmail.com
Dr Josh Milthorpe Lecturer, Research Fellow High Performance Computing josh.milthorpe@anu.edu.au
Maria Milosavljevic Honorary Professor u5348089@anu.edu.au
Johan Michalove Researcher U1094743@anu.edu.au
Dr Chathurika Mediwaththe Research Fellow Planning and Optimisation, Energy Storage, Algorithms u1049257@anu.edu.au
, chathurika.mediwaththe@anu.edu.au
Professor Bob McKay Honorary Professor Human-Centred Computing robert.mckay@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4001
Dr Eric McCreath Senior Lecturer, RSCS, Sub-Dean (Academic Practice and Support), CECS, Bachelor of Advanced Computing (Honours) Convener High Performance Computing ericm@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8191
Mr Alex Mathews Research Fellow U4534172@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8627
Dr Yoshihiro Maruyama Lecturer Logic, Intelligent Agents yoshihiro.maruyama@anu.edu.au
Professor Robert Mahony Professor Robotics, Computer Vision robert.mahony@anu.edu.au
+61 (0)2 6125 8613
Dr Md Arafat Mahmud Research Fellow Photovoltaics mdarafat.mahmud@anu.edu.au
Professor Daniel Macdonald Professor Photovoltaics daniel.macdonald@anu.edu.au
52973
Assoc Professor Xuesen Ma u1066277@anu.edu.au
Kathryn Lucas-Healey Research Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u1103896@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Yuerui (Larry) Lu Associate Professor and ARC DECRA Fellow Micro & Nano Systems, Optical Devices yuerui.lu@anu.edu.au
+(61) 2 61259582
A/Prof. Adrian Lowe Associate Professor Nanomaterials, Energy Storage adrian.lowe@anu.edu.au
+02 61254881

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing