Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

201 person

Staff login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Anyao Liu Research Fellow Photovoltaics
Professor John Lloyd Emeritus Professor Intelligent Agents
+61 2 6125 8633
A/Prof. Adrian Lowe Associate Professor Nanomaterials, Energy Storage
+02 61254881
Associate Professor Yuerui (Larry) Lu Associate Professor and ARC DECRA Fellow Micro & Nano Systems, Optical Devices
+(61) 2 61259582
Dr Kathryn Lucas-Healey Research Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Mr Fei Ma Research Fellow Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing
Assoc Professor Xuesen Ma
Professor Daniel Macdonald Professor Photovoltaics
Dr Md Arafat Mahmud Research Fellow Photovoltaics
Professor Robert Mahony Professor, IEEE Fellow Robotics, Computer Vision
+61 (0)2 6125 8613
Dr Yoshihiro Maruyama Lecturer Logic, Intelligent Agents
Dr Alex Mathews Research Fellow
Dr Eric McCreath Senior Lecturer, RSCS, Sub-Dean (Academic Practice and Support), CECS, Bachelor of Advanced Computing (Honours) Convener High Performance Computing
+61 2 6125 8191
Professor Brendan McKay Emeritus Professor
Dr Chathurika Mediwaththe Research Fellow Planning and Optimisation, Energy Storage, Algorithms
Johan Michalove Researcher
Professor Maria Milosavljevic Honorary Professor
Dr Josh Milthorpe Lecturer, Research Fellow High Performance Computing
Mina Mohammadian Occupational Trainee, Visitor
Mr Gowtham Mohan PhD Student Solar Thermal, Energy Storage
Professor Mukesh Mohania Honorary Professor
Himadri Shekhar Mondal PhD Candidate
James Mortensen Research Fellow
Dr Krishnan Murugappan Research Fellow Sensors, Nanomaterials
Dr Kee Siong NG Translational Fellow, Senior Lecturer Intelligent Agents
Dr Hieu Nguyen Senior Research Fellow & Senior Lecturer, NECTAR Co-chair, Fellow, Higher Education Academy (FHEA) Photovoltaics, Nanomaterials, Micro & Nano Systems
Professor David Nisbet Professor Biomaterials
+61 2 6125 7451
Nicholas O'Donnell Research Assistant
Dr Dirk Pattinson Senior Fellow Logic
+61 2 6125 8612
Dr Bernardo Pereira Nunes Lecturer in Computer Science & Digital Humanities Knowledge Representation & Reasoning, Data Mining & Matching, Databases
Dr. Pheng Phang Research Fellow Photovoltaics
Dr James Popple Honorary Professor Human-Centred Computing
Professor Fatih Porikli Professor Computer Vision
Assoc Professor John Pye Associate Professor Solar Thermal, Energy Storage
+61 2 612 58778
Professor Qinghua Qin Professor Computational Mechanics, Composite Materials, Manufacturing, Nanomaterials, Biomaterials
John Rufus Raja Casual Sessional Academic
Dr Thrinath Reddy Ramireddy Postdoctoral Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
+61 2 6125 9195
Dr Tom Ratcliff Research Fellow Photovoltaics
Dr Elizabeth Ratnam FERL Fellow, Senior Lecturer Energy Storage, Planning and Optimisation
Professor Jochen Renz Professor Knowledge Representation & Reasoning
+61 2 6125 1767
Dr Victor Rivera Lecturer
Dr. Sergio J. Rodríguez Méndez Research Fellow in Knowledge Graph Engineering Knowledge Representation & Reasoning, Software Engineering, Machine Learning
+61 2 6125 1766
James Russell PhD Candidate
Professor Parastoo Sadeghi Professor Signal Processing, Communications
6125 7779
Dr Prasanga Samarasinghe FERL Fellow, Senior Lecturer Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing
Dr Ramesh Sankaranarayana Senior Lecturer Software Engineering, Human-Centred Computing
+61 2 6125 4281
Mr Jonathon Schwartz
Dr Paul Scott Research Fellow Planning and Optimisation, Energy Storage
Sandaru Seneviratne PhD Candidate
Professor Iman Shames Professor Networked Systems, Planning and Optimisation


Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Webmaster