People

49 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Jose M. Alvarez Honorary Lecturer (Level B) Computer Vision jose.alvarez@anu.edu.au
Mr Lachlan Blackhall Lecturer lachlan.blackhall@anu.edu.au
Dr Manuel Cebrian Research Fellow Level C Planning and Optimisation u5488123@anu.edu.au
Dr Michael Angelo Curtotti Honorary Lecturer Software Engineering michael.curtotti@anu.edu.au
Dr Mike Dennis Honorary Senior Lecturer Solar Thermal mike.dennis@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59856
Dr Justin Domke Honorary Senior Lecturer Machine Learning Justin.Domke@nicta.com.au
+61 2 6267 6267
Dr Roland Goecke Adjunct Research Fellow Human-Centred Computing roland.goecke@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6201 2114
Dr Charles Gretton Honorary Senior Lecturer (Level C) Planning and Optimisation Charles.Gretton@nicta.com.au
Dr Chris Gunn Visiting Fellow Human-Centred Computing ChrisJGunn@gmail.com
Dr Leif Hanlen Adjunct Signal Processing leif.hanlen@nicta.com.au
Dr Mehrtash Harandi Adjunct Computer Vision Mehrtash.Harandi@nicta.com.au
+61 2 6267 6252
Professor David Hawking Honorary Professor Human-Centred Computing david.hawking@acm.org
+61 2 6125 6307
Dr Xuming He Adjunct Fellow Computer Vision xuming.he@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6308
Professor John Hosking Adjunct High Performance Computing john.hosking@anu.edu.au
Dr Cong Phuoc Huynh Adjunct Research Fellow Computer Vision huynh@rsise.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6234
Dr Warren Jin Adjunct Fellow Human-Centred Computing warren.jin@csiro.au
Assoc Professor Chris Johnson Honorary Associate Professor Software Engineering Chris.Johnson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4506
Dr Piotr Koniusz Honorary Lecturer Computer Vision, Robotics name.surname@nicta.com.au
Dr Yi Li Senior Researcher Computer Vision yi.li@cecs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6236
Dr Jason Jingshi Li Adjunct Databases Jason.Li@anu.edu.au
6125 3786
Dr Nianjun Liu Adjunct Computer Vision u1814805@anu.edu.au
6267 6239
Dr Miaomiao Liu Ajunct Research Fellow Computer Vision u5266426@anu.edu.au
62676214
Dr Chris McCarthy Research fellow (adjunct) Computer Vision u4191324@anu.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Brendan McKay Emeritus Professor Algorithms bdm@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3845
Dr Sumudu Mendis Adjunct Fellow, on site Wed PM only Human-Centred Computing sumudu@cs.anu.edu.au
Emeritus Fellow Bruce Millar Emeritus Fellow Human-Centred Computing bruce.millar@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8643
Professor Mukesh Mohania Honorary Professor u1034089@anu.edu.au
Professor Valeri Ougrinovski Adjunct Quantum Cybernetics u5258088@anu.edu.au
Professor Ian Petersen FAA Professor Quantum Cybernetics, Networked Systems ian.petersen@anu.edu.au
02 61256059, i.r.petersen@gmail.com
02 61256059
Dr Lars Petersson Adjunct Computer Vision lars.petersson@nicta.com.au
Dr Rajiv Ranjan Adjunct Fellow High Performance Computing raj.ranjan@csiro.au
Dr Antonio Robles-kelly Adjunct Associate Professor Computer Vision antonio.robles-kelly@nicta.com.au
+61 2 6267 6210
Dr Tom Rowlands CSIRO researcher Software Engineering tom.rowlands@ieee.org
Dr Karim Seghouane Senior Researcher Computer Vision u4593707@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6220
Dr David Smith Adjunct Communications david.smith@nicta.com.au
Dr Zbigniew Stachurski Reader Composite Materials zbigniew.stachurski@anu.edu.au
02 6125 5681
Professor John A. Taylor Honorary Professor High Performance Computing John.a.taylor@csiro.au
6216 7077
Dr Alwen Tiu Fellow Human-Centred Computing atiu@ntu.edu.sg
Dr Andrew Tridgell Honorary Lecturer High Performance Computing Andrew.Tridgell@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6307
Dr Tommaso Urli Honorary Lecturer Planning and Optimisation tommaso.urli@nicta.com.au
Professor Pascal van Hentenryck Honorary Professor Planning and Optimisation pascal.vanhentenryck@anu.edu.au
x58560
Professor Michael Wagner Honorary Professor Human-Centred Computing michael.wagner@anu.edu.au
, michael.wagner@canberra.edu.au
Dr Christian Walder Honorary Visiting Fellow Machine Learning Christian.Walder@data61.csiro.au
+61 (2) 62183767
Professor Ian Wanless Honorary Professor Algorithms Ian.Wanless@monash.edu.au
+61 3 990 54442
Professor Alan (Al) Weimer Adjunct Solar Thermal alan.weimer@colorado.edu
USA 303-492-3759
Mr Tom Worthington Adjunct Lecturer Human-Centred Computing tom.worthington@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5694
Dr Mohammad Yamin Adjunct Associate Professor, Professor, Kaing Abdulaziz University, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia Human-Centred Computing mohammad.yamin@anu.edu.au
, professoryamin@gmail.com
Dr Shaodi You Honorary Lecturer, Research Scientist Computer Vision, Robotics, Machine Learning shaodi.you@anu.edu.au
, shaodi.you@data61.csiro.au
Dr Emily Zhou Adjunct Research Fellow Machine Learning xiangmin.zhou@anu.edu.au
02 62167090

Updated:  8 September 2015/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing