People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

87 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Muhammad Atif Alumni muhammad.atif@anu.edu.au
Mr Shi Bai Alumni shi.bai@anu.edu.au
Mr Debdeep Banerjee Alumni debdeep.banerjee@cecs.anu.edu.au
Ms Aditi Barthwal Alumni aditi.barthwal@cecs.anu.edu.au
Ms Ting Cao ting.cao@anu.edu.au
Mr Peter Carr PhD Student peter.carr@cecs.anu.edu.au
Mr Michael Chapman Project Student u4315216@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55136
Mr Baichen Chen PhD Student baichen@cs.anu.edu.au
Mr Michael Chisholm Project Student u4212270@anu.edu.au
Mr Jae Yong Chung PhD Student u4374361@anu.edu.au
Mr Christopher Claoue-Long Honours u5183532@anu.edu.au
Mr Jonathan Cohen PhD Student jonathan.cohen@anu.edu.au
Mr Denny Denny PhD Student denny@cs.anu.edu.au
Mr Lan Du Alumni lan.du@anu.edu.au
Miss Jessica Evers Summer Scholar u4670028@anu.edu.au
Mr Agung Fatwanto PhD Student agung@cs.anu.edu.au
Mr Maxime Forster PhD Candidate maxime.forster@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55941
Mr Jonathan Franzi Hon student u5019815@anu.edu.au
Mr Robin Garner PhD Student Robin.Garner@anu.edu.au
Mr Shengbo Guo Alumni shengbo.guo@nicta.com.au
Mr Amir Hossein Hadad PhD Student amir.hadad@anu.edu.au
Mr Daniel Harabor PhD student daniel.harabor@nicta.com.au
Dr Zhen He Visitor z.he@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Ian Hirst PhD Student ianhurst@btmc.com.au
Mr Lewin Hodgman Hon student u5014915@anu.edu.au
Mr Baoqi Huang PhD Student baoqi.huang@anu.edu.au
Mr Pete Janes PhD Student pete.janes@anu.edu.au
Mr Timothy Lee Jones PhD Student tim.jones@cs.anu.edu.au
Mr Max Jones Honours u5806183@anu.edu.au
Mr Mohammadreza Jooyandeh External PhD Student mohammadreza.jooyandeh@anu.edu.au
Mr Dmitry Kamenetsky Alumni dmitry.kamenetsky@rsise.anu.edu.au
Ms Elena Kelareva Alumni elena.kelareva@nicta.com.au
Minkyoung Kim PhD Candidate minkyoung.kim@anu.edu.au
Mr Vivek Kumar PhD Student vivek.kumar@anu.edu.au
Mr Joel Lawson Summer Scholar joel.lawson@anu.edu.au
Mr Iain Little Alumni iain.little@rsise.anu.edu.au
Mr Shi Lin Lu PhD u5121177@anu.edu.au
Ms Fangfang Lu PhD Student fangfang.lu@rsise.anu.edu.au
6267 6314
Mr Martin Mackenzie Honours student u4536936@anu.edu.au
Mr Scott Mackie MPhil Student scott.mackie@anu.edu.au
55538
Ms Sukanya Manna PhD Student sukanya.manna@cs.anu.edu.au
Mr Jarryd Martin Masters student u5712904@anu.edu.au
Dr Charles Martin Lecturer charles.martin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3139
Ms Emily McAlister Hon student u4845994@anu.edu.au
Mr Julian McAuley Alumni julian.mcauley@cecs.anu.edu.au
6267 6332
Mr Alexander McGregor-Immig Honours Student Part-time u5192947@anu.edu.au
Mr Hadi Mohasel Afshar PhD Student hadi.afshar@anu.edu.au
Mr Jaison Paul Mulerikkal PhD Student jmulerik@cecs.anu.edu.au
Mr Tim Murphy Project Student tim@murphy.org
Ms Anna Nadolny Summer Scholar u5144821@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Webmaster