People

116 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Matthew Alger Honours Student Machine Learning u5365162@anu.edu.au
Mr John Aslanides PhD Candidate Machine Learning u4520779@anu.edu.au
Mr Muhammad Atif PhD Student High Performance Computing muhammad.atif@anu.edu.au
Mr Shi Bai PhD Student Algorithms shi.bai@anu.edu.au
Mr Debdeep Banerjee PhD Student/Lecturer Planning and Optimisation debdeep.banerjee@cecs.anu.edu.au
Ms Aditi Barthwal PhD Student Machine Learning aditi.barthwal@cecs.anu.edu.au
Mr Justin Bedo PhD Student bedo@ieee.org
Mr Jie Cai PhD Student High Performance Computing jcai@cs.anu.edu.au
Ms Ting Cao Planning and Optimisation ting.cao@anu.edu.au
Mr Peter Carr PhD Student Computer Vision peter.carr@cecs.anu.edu.au
Mr Michael Chapman Project Student High Performance Computing u4315216@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55136
Mr Baichen Chen PhD Student Algorithms baichen@cs.anu.edu.au
Mr Michael Chisholm Project Student Knowledge Representation & Reasoning u4212270@anu.edu.au
Mr Jae Yong Chung PhD Student Human-Centred Computing u4374361@anu.edu.au
Mr Christopher Claoue-Long Honours Intelligent Agents u5183532@anu.edu.au
Mr Jonathan Cohen PhD Student Software Engineering jonathan.cohen@anu.edu.au
Mr Mayank Daswani PhD student Intelligent Agents mayank.daswani@anu.edu.au
Mr Denny Denny PhD Student Data Mining & Matching denny@cs.anu.edu.au
Mr Lan Du PhD Student Machine Learning lan.du@anu.edu.au
Miss Jessica Evers Summer Scholar Robotics u4670028@anu.edu.au
Mr Agung Fatwanto PhD Student Software Engineering agung@cs.anu.edu.au
Ruixing Feng Summer Scholar Composite Materials ruixing.feng@anu.edu.au
Mr Daniel Filan Honours student Intelligent Agents u5161512@anu.edu.au
Mr Maxime Forster PhD Candidate Photovoltaics maxime.forster@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55941
Mr Jonathan Franzi Hon student Robotics u5019815@anu.edu.au
Mr Robin Garner PhD Student Programming Languages, Design & Implementation Robin.Garner@anu.edu.au
Ms Mona Golestan Far Postgraduate Student Human-Centred Computing mona.golestanfar@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6296
Mr Shengbo Guo PhD Student Machine Learning shengbo.guo@nicta.com.au
Mr Amir Hossein Hadad PhD Student Human-Centred Computing amir.hadad@anu.edu.au
Mr Daniel Harabor PhD student Planning and Optimisation daniel.harabor@nicta.com.au
Dr Zhen He Visitor Programming Languages, Design & Implementation z.he@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Ian Hirst PhD Student Human-Centred Computing ianhurst@btmc.com.au
Mr Lewin Hodgman Hon student Robotics u5014915@anu.edu.au
Mr Zhe Hou PhD Student Logic zhe.hou@anu.edu.au
Mr Baoqi Huang PhD Student Networked Systems baoqi.huang@anu.edu.au
Mr Pete Janes PhD Student High Performance Computing pete.janes@anu.edu.au
Mr Max Jones Honours Intelligent Agents u5806183@anu.edu.au
Mr Timothy Lee Jones PhD Student Computational Mechanics tim.jones@cs.anu.edu.au
Mr Mohammadreza Jooyandeh External PhD Student Algorithms mohammadreza.jooyandeh@anu.edu.au
Mr Dmitry Kamenetsky PhD Student Machine Learning dmitry.kamenetsky@rsise.anu.edu.au
Ms Elena Kelareva PhD Student Planning and Optimisation elena.kelareva@nicta.com.au
Minkyoung Kim PhD Candidate Data Mining & Matching minkyoung.kim@anu.edu.au
Mr Jan-Christoph Kuester PhD Student Logic jan-christoph.kuester@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6320
Mr Vivek Kumar PhD Student High Performance Computing vivek.kumar@anu.edu.au
Mr Joel Lawson Summer Scholar Nanomaterials joel.lawson@anu.edu.au
Mr Alan Lee PhD student Planning and Optimisation alan.lee@nicta.com.au
Mr Haitao Li Honours Student Software Engineering u4910194@anu.edu.au
Dr Kar Wai Lim Graduated Knowledge Representation & Reasoning karwai.lim@anu.edu.au
Mr Iain Little PhD Student Planning and Optimisation iain.little@rsise.anu.edu.au
Mr SHI LIN LU PhD High Performance Computing u5121177@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  8 September 2015/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing