People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

59 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Jose M. Alvarez Honorary Lecturer (Level B) Computer Vision, Energy Storage, Planning and Optimisation jose.alvarez@anu.edu.au
Dr Deborah Apthorp Honorary Senior Lecturer Human-Centred Computing deborah.apthorp@anu.edu.au
Dr Lachlan Blackhall Entrepreneurial Fellow , Head, Battery Storage & Grid Integation lachlan.blackhall@anu.edu.au
Dr Tim Brook Honorary Lecturer Human-Centred Computing tim.brook@anu.edu.au
Dr Tania Churchill Honorary Senior Lecturer Tania.Churchill@anu.edu.au
Roger Clarke Honorary Professor Human-Centred Computing Roger.Clarke@xamax.com.au
Mr Andrew Coward Honorary Assoc Professor Human-Centred Computing andrewc@cs.anu.edu.au
Dr Mike Dennis Honorary Senior Lecturer Solar Thermal mike.dennis@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59856
Assoc Professor Glenn Dickins Architect of Convergence, Dolby Laboratories Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing, Signal Processing glenn.dickins@anu.edu.au
Dr Shayne Flint Honorary Associate Professor Software Engineering shayne.flint@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58183
Dr Alban Grastien Honorary Senior Lecturer Planning and Optimisation alban.grastien@anu.edu.au
Assoc Professor Catherine Greenhill Honorary Assoc Professor Algorithms c.greenhill@unsw.edu.au
Dr Charles Gretton Senior Lecturer (Level C) Planning and Optimisation charles.gretton@anu.edu.au
Dr Chris Gunn Visiting Fellow Human-Centred Computing ChrisJGunn@gmail.com
Dr Mehrtash Harandi Adjunct Computer Vision Mehrtash.Harandi@nicta.com.au
+61 2 6267 6252, Mehrtash.Harandi@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6252
Professor David Hawking Honorary Professor Human-Centred Computing david.hawking@acm.org
+61 2 6125 6307
Dr Xuming He Adjunct Fellow Computer Vision xuming.he@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6308
Dr Hassan Hijazi Honorary Senior Lecturer Planning and Optimisation hassan.hijazi@anu.edu.au
Professor John Hosking Honorary Professor , Adjunct High Performance Computing john.hosking@anu.edu.au
Dr Warren Jin Adjunct Fellow Human-Centred Computing warren.jin@csiro.au
Dr Lynette Johns-Boast SFHEA Adjunct Senior Lecturer Software Engineering lynette.johns-boast@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4526
Assoc Professor Chris Johnson Honorary Associate Professor Software Engineering Chris.Johnson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4509
Dr Piotr Koniusz Senior Adjunct, Senior Honorary Lecturer, Senior Research Scientist Computer Vision, Robotics, Machine Learning piotr.koniusz@anu.edu.au
, piotr.koniusz@data61.csiro.au
Dr Jason Jingshi Li Adjunct Jason.Li@anu.edu.au
6125 3786
Dr Nianjun Liu Adjunct Computer Vision u1814805@anu.edu.au
6267 6239
Dr Ying-Hsang Liu Honorary Lecturer Human-Centred Computing ying-hsang.liu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1813
Dr Miaomiao Liu Lecturer, ARC DECRA Fellow Computer Vision miaomiao.liu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3723
Dr Chris McCarthy Research fellow (adjunct) Computer Vision u4191324@anu.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Brendan McKay Emeritus Professor Algorithms brendan.mckay@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3845
Dr Jeanette McLeod Honorary Senior Lecturer Algorithms jeanette.mcleod@canterbury.ac.nz
Dr Sumudu Mendis Former staff with access Human-Centred Computing sumudu@cs.anu.edu.au
Emeritus Fellow Bruce Millar Emeritus Fellow Human-Centred Computing bruce.millar@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8643, bruce.millar@gmail.com
+61 2 6125 8643
Maria Milosavljevic Honorary Professor u5348089@anu.edu.au
Professor Mukesh Mohania Honorary Professor u1034089@anu.edu.au
Dr Kee Siong NG Honorary Senior Lecturer Intelligent Agents KeeSiong.Ng@anu.edu.au
Dr Michael Norrish Honourary Associate Professor Logic, Programming Language Systems michael.norrish@data61.csiro.au
Professor Valeri Ougrinovski Adjunct Quantum Cybernetics u5258088@anu.edu.au
Professor Ian Petersen FAA Professor Quantum Cybernetics, Networked Systems ian.petersen@anu.edu.au
02 61256059, i.r.petersen@gmail.com
02 61256059
Dr Lars Petersson Adjunct Computer Vision Lars.Petersson@data61.csiro.au
Dr James Popple Honorary Professor Human-Centred Computing james.popple@anu.edu.au
Dr Rajiv Ranjan Adjunct Fellow High Performance Computing raj.ranjan@csiro.au
Dr Marian-Andrei Rizoiu Honorary Lecturer , Research Fellow Machine Learning marian-andrei@rizoiu.eu
+61 (0)2 6125 8605
Dr Antonio Robles-kelly Adjunct Associate Professor Computer Vision antonio.robles-kelly@nicta.com.au
+61 2 6267 6210
Dr Tom Rowlands CSIRO researcher Software Engineering tom.rowlands@ieee.org
Dr Karim Seghouane Senior Researcher Computer Vision u4593707@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6220
Dr David Smith Adjunct Communications david.smith@nicta.com.au
A/Prof Zbigniew Stachurski Reader Composite Materials zbigniew.stachurski@anu.edu.au
02 6125 5681
Assoc/Prof Hanna Suominen Associate Professor and Team Leader in Machine Learning, Research School of Computer Science, The ANU, Analytics and Decision Sciences Program, Data61/CSIRO Machine Learning hanna.suominen@anu.edu.au
+61 431 913 826 , hanna.suominen@data61.csiro.au
+61 431 913 826
Professor John A. Taylor Honorary Professor High Performance Computing John.a.taylor@csiro.au
6216 7077
Dr Alwen Tiu Associate Professor Logic alwen.tiu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53666

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing