Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

51 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Jose M. Alvarez Honorary Lecturer (Level B) Computer Vision, Energy Storage, Planning and Optimisation
Dr Lachlan Blackhall Entrepreneurial Fellow , Head, Battery Storage & Grid Integation
Dr Michael Angelo Curtotti Honorary Lecturer, Casual/Sessional Academic Software Engineering
Dr Mike Dennis Honorary Senior Lecturer Solar Thermal
+61 2 612 59856
Assoc Professor Glenn Dickins Architect of Convergence, Dolby Laboratories Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing, Signal Processing
Dr Alban Grastien Honorary Senior Lecturer Planning and Optimisation
Assoc Professor Catherine Greenhill Honorary Assoc Professor Algorithms
Dr Charles Gretton Senior Lecturer (Level C) Planning and Optimisation
Dr Chris Gunn Visiting Fellow Human-Centred Computing
Dr Leif Hanlen Adjunct Signal Processing
Dr Mehrtash Harandi Adjunct Computer Vision
+61 2 6267 6252
Professor David Hawking Honorary Professor Human-Centred Computing
+61 2 6125 6307
Dr Xuming He Adjunct Fellow Computer Vision
+61 2 6267 6308
Professor John Hosking Adjunct High Performance Computing
Dr Cong Phuoc Huynh Adjunct Research Fellow Computer Vision
+61 2 6267 6234
Dr Warren Jin Adjunct Fellow Human-Centred Computing
Assoc Professor Chris Johnson Honorary Associate Professor Software Engineering
+61 2 6125 4509
Dr Piotr Koniusz Senior Adjunct, Senior Honorary Lecturer, Senior Research Scientist Computer Vision, Robotics, Machine Learning
Dr Jason Jingshi Li Adjunct
6125 3786
Dr Yi Li Senior Researcher Computer Vision
+61 2 6267 6236
Dr Nianjun Liu Adjunct Computer Vision
6267 6239
Dr Miaomiao Liu Lecturer, ARC DECRA Fellow Computer Vision
+61 2 6125 3723
Dr Chris McCarthy Research fellow (adjunct) Computer Vision
Emeritus Professor Brendan McKay Emeritus Professor Algorithms
+61 2 6125 3845
Dr Jeanette McLeod Honorary Senior Lecturer Algorithms
Dr Sumudu Mendis Former staff with access Human-Centred Computing
Emeritus Fellow Bruce Millar Emeritus Fellow Human-Centred Computing
+61 2 6125 8643,
+61 2 6125 8643
Maria Milosavljevic Honorary Professor
Professor Mukesh Mohania Honorary Professor
Dr Michael Norrish Honourary Associate Professor Logic, Programming Language Systems
Professor Valeri Ougrinovski Adjunct Quantum Cybernetics
Professor Ian Petersen FAA Professor Quantum Cybernetics, Networked Systems
02 61256059,
02 61256059
Dr Lars Petersson Adjunct Computer Vision
Dr James Popple Honorary Professor Human-Centred Computing
Dr Rajiv Ranjan Adjunct Fellow High Performance Computing
Dr Antonio Robles-kelly Adjunct Associate Professor Computer Vision
+61 2 6267 6210
Dr Tom Rowlands CSIRO researcher Software Engineering
Dr Karim Seghouane Senior Researcher Computer Vision
+61 2 6267 6220
Dr David Smith Adjunct Communications
A/Prof Zbigniew Stachurski Reader Composite Materials
02 6125 5681
Professor John A. Taylor Honorary Professor High Performance Computing
6216 7077
Dr Alwen Tiu Senior Lecturer Logic
+61 2 612 53666
Dr Andrew Tridgell Honorary Lecturer High Performance Computing
+61 2 6125 6307
Professor Pascal van Hentenryck Honorary Professor Planning and Optimisation
Professor Michael Wagner Honorary Professor Human-Centred Computing
Professor Ian Wanless Honorary Professor Algorithms
+61 3 990 54442
Professor Alan (Al) Weimer Adjunct Solar Thermal
USA 303-492-3759
Mr Tom Worthington Honorary Lecturer Human-Centred Computing
+61 2 6125 5694
Dr Mohammad Yamin Adjunct Associate Professor, Professor, Kaing Abdulaziz University, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia Human-Centred Computing
Dr Wen Zhang Honorary Senior Lecturer Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing


Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing