People

58 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Cathy Ayres Senior HDR Coordinator Student Services catherine.ayres@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8188, research.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8188
Mr Matt Bowden Research Development Coordinator Research and Innovation Office u4019954@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1453
Ms Maureen Brauers Research Officer Photovoltaics maureen.brauers@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51740
Mr Dmitry Brizhinev Research Assistant Programming Languages, Design & Implementation u5581145@anu.edu.au
Ms Ashleigh Buckley Student Experience Liaison Officer Student Services ashleigh.buckley@anu.edu.au
Ms Bronwyn Cammack School Administrator Computer Science Administration Bronwyn.Cammack@anu.edu.au
51874
Jason Chen Technical Staff Technical Services u9712720@anu.edu.au
Ms Lyndsey Chen-Yang Assistant Student Services Officer Student Services lyndsey.chen-yang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4450
Mr Bruce Condon Technical Officer Photovoltaics bruce.condon@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54827
Ms Merryn Costello HR Manager Human Resource u1048875@anu.edu.au
6125 8819, merryn.costello@anu.edu.au
6125 8819
Mr James Cotsell Technical Officer Photovoltaics james.cotsell@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54827
Mrs Nina De Caritat Laboratory Manager Photovoltaics nina.decaritat@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51738
Ms Jaymie Dean Student Services Assistant Student Services u5066295@anu.edu.au
Mr Bob Edwards Programmer / Lecturer IT Services bob@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54090
Ms Kat Fischer Senior School Administrator Engineering Administration kat.fischer@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53378
Dr Bethany Flanders Postgraduate Coursework Student Administrator Student Services bethany.flanders@anu.edu.au
Mr Jerry Gay Finance Assistant Finance u5225596@anu.edu.au
Mr Ash Gosili Web Developer Marketing ash.gosili@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55044
Mrs Sandra Harrison Student Administrator Student Services sandra.harrison@anu.edu.au
54043
Ms Judith Harvey Research Officer Photovoltaics judy.harvey@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57208
Ms Julia Hierold School Administrator Engineering Administration julia.hierold@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6366
Mr Dale Holland School Manager Engineering Administration dale.holland@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5141
Ms Rachel Hunter Advancement Manager u1050095@anu.edu.au
Mr Christopher Jones Research Officer Photovoltaics christopher.jones@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57450
Mr Teng Kho Research Officer Photovoltaics teng.kho@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57208
Mr Harry Korres WHS Consultant Human Resource, OHS Haralambos.Korres@anu.edu.au
02 612 56514
Ms Leila Kouatly Educational Developer Educational Development leila.kouatly@anu.edu.au
Ms Christie Liu School Administrator Computer Science Administration christie.liu@anu.edu.au
6125 8630
Ms Erin Maplesden Student Administrator Student Services erin.maplesden@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5130
Mrs Katherina Markmann School Administrator Computer Science Administration u2546238@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6290
Mr Alex Martin Technical Officer Robotics alex.martin@anu.edu.au
61258674
Ms Rebecca McHarg Marketing & Communications Officer Marketing rebecca.mcharg@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5471
Ms Josephine McKeon Research Officer Photovoltaics josephine.mckeon@anu.edu.au
Trina Merrell RSCS Administrator Computer Science Administration Trina.Merrell@anu.edu.au
56024, +61 2 6125 6024
Mr Max Napier HDR Student Administrator Student Services max.napier@anu.edu.au
Mr Graeme Newton-Doull IT Client Service Officer IT Services u1040005@anu.edu.au
Ms Mandy Nguyen RSCS School Manager (Acting) Computer Science Administration mandy.nguyen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7897
Mrs Elizabeth Nunrom Education Governance Officer Student Services elizabeth.nunrom@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8309
Ms Emily O’Hara Marketing and Recruitment Coordinator Marketing emily.ohara@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7429
Sarah Parker Education Governance Officer Student Services u5407541@anu.edu.au
Ms Kendall Power Marketing and Events Officer Marketing u1042682@anu.edu.au
Mr Shakir Rahman Research Officer Photovoltaics shakir.rahman@anu.edu.au
Mrs Janette Rawlinson School Manager Computer Science Administration janette.rawlinson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56345
Dr Phil Robertson Strategic Partnerships Deans office phil.robertson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3190, 0419 215 712
Mr Mark Saunders Maintenance Technician Photovoltaics mark.saunders@anu.edu.au
56842
Ms Megan Scott Marketing Manager Marketing megan.scott@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8695
Ms Galina Shadrivova Administrative Support Officer Finance, Research and Innovation Office galina.shadrivova@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 50807
Rachel Sinnott ARC Centre Administrator Engineering Administration rachel.sinnott@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0357
Mr Jeremy Smith Research Engineer Manufacturing jeremy.smith@anu.edu.au
50468
Ms Erinn Stanford Warren Business Development Manager Business Development, Deans office erinn.stanfordwarren@anu.edu.au
(02) 6125 3195

Pages

Updated:  8 September 2015/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing