People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

108 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Stephane Armand Technical Officer Photovoltaics Stephane.Armand@anu.edu.au
Dr Cathy Ayres Senior Project Officer - Diversity & Inclusion PMO catherine.ayres@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0704
Roshini Barrett Executive Assistant Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program U1089008@anu.edu.au
Mr Luke Beckett School Manager - RS Electrical, Energy & Materials Eng Engineering Administration luke.beckett@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55141
Nick Birbilis Deputy Dean Deans office deputy.dean.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57611, nick.birbilis@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57611
Ms Maureen Brauers Research Officer Photovoltaics maureen.brauers@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51740
Ms Ashleigh Buckley Student Experience Liaison Officer Student Services ashleigh.buckley@anu.edu.au
Mr Zixian Cai Research Assistant, Honours Student Programming Language Systems zixian.cai@anu.edu.au
, u5937495@anu.edu.au
Ms Bronwyn Cammack Senior School Administrator Engineering Administration Bronwyn.Cammack@anu.edu.au
51874
Mr Colin Carvolth Teaching and Research Technical Support Officer, Technical Maintenance and Operations Officer Solar Thermal, Nanomaterials, Photovoltaics, Composite Materials Colin.Carvolth@anu.edu.au
Cheng Chen u5969643@anu.edu.au
Ms Weiqi Chen Research Officer u5423569@anu.edu.au
Dr Jason Chen Teaching and Research Manager (Mechanical) Technical Services u9712720@anu.edu.au
Mr Wenhao Chen PV Lab Cleaner - Engineering u1071253@anu.edu.au
Ms Lyndsey Chen-Yang Student Experience Liaison Officer Student Services lyndsey.chen-yang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1939
Gia Cheng Graphic Designer Marketing gia.cheng@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2754
Anna Cicognani Consultant Deans office Anna.Cicognani@anu.edu.au
Miss Mathilde Clark Intern u6407555@anu.edu.au
Sophia Cole MakerSpace Coordinator Teaching Staff Sophia.Cole@anu.edu.au
Katie Cole Choir Director Technical Services u4810572@anu.edu.au
Mr Bruce Condon Technical Officer Photovoltaics bruce.condon@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54827
Ms Zoe Cornell Marketing Manager (Acting) Marketing zoe.cornell@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8695
Mr James Cotsell Technical Officer Photovoltaics james.cotsell@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54827
Dr Warren Creemers Software Developer warren.creemers@anu.edu.au
Laura Curvat Research Assistant Teaching Staff laura.curvat@anu.edu.au
Alexandra Dal Cortivo Executive Assistant Computer Science Administration u1080276@anu.edu.au
x52394
Mrs Nina De Caritat Laboratory Manager Photovoltaics nina.decaritat@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51738
Liv Duczek Academic Education Services Administrator Student Services olivia.duczek@anu.edu.au
Mr Bob Edwards Programmer / Lecturer IT Services bob@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54090
Dr Nick Engerer Lecturer Energy Storage nicholas.engerer@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51658
Yen Eriksen Strategic Projects Lead Growth Executive yen.eriksen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8501
Duane Findley College General Manager Deans office Duane.Findley@anu.edu.au
Ms Kat Fischer Deputy Research Manager Research and Innovation Office kat.fischer@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3569, x53569, grants.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3569, x53569
Dr Bethany Flanders Postgraduate Coursework Student Administrator Student Services bethany.flanders@anu.edu.au
Felix Friedlander Research Assistant Technical Services felix.friedlander@anu.edu.au
Mr Ash Gosili Web Developer Marketing ash.gosili@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55044
Sandra Harrison Coordinator, Academic Education Services Student Services sandra.harrison@anu.edu.au
Suzanne Hartshorn Project Coordinator PMO u3022706@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7101, Suzanne.Hartshorn@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7101
Ms Judith Harvey Research Officer Photovoltaics judy.harvey@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57208
Mr Adam Henry Senior Research Officer Computer Science Administration u1070174@anu.edu.au
Dr Tao Hu Research Assistant Computer Vision, Robotics u1053166@anu.edu.au
Ms Rachel Hunter Advancement Manager u1050095@anu.edu.au
Mrs Nahid Iqbal Deputy Finance Manager Finance nahid.iqbal@anu.edu.au
+6102 6125 0807
Nikhil Jha Contractor Human Resource nikhil.jha@anu.edu.au
Mrs Suzanne Johnson School Administrator Computer Science Administration suzanne.johnson@anu.edu.au
x56024
Mr Christopher Jones Research Officer Photovoltaics christopher.jones@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57450
Dr Jasmine Jury School Manager Computer Science Administration jasmine.jury@anu.edu.au
6125 6345
Shubhankar Kapoor Research Officer Energy Storage shubhankar.kapoor@anu.edu.au
Prof Christopher Kellett Director, RSEEME u1090455@anu.edu.au
Mr Dane Kelly Technical Officer u4072296@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing