People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

89 person

Staff login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at cecs.anu.edu.au/staff

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Stephane Armand Technical Officer Photovoltaics Stephane.Armand@anu.edu.au
Dr Cathy Ayres Senior Service Consultant - Diversity & Inclusion Student Services catherine.ayres@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3697, community.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3697
Mr James Barbetti Software Developer Computer Science Administration u3477369@anu.edu.au
, james_barbetti@yahoo.com
Ms Roshini Barrett Executive Assistant Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program U1089008@anu.edu.au
Mr Luke Beckett School Manager - RS Electrical, Energy & Materials Eng Engineering Administration luke.beckett@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55141
Nick Birbilis Deputy Dean Dean's Office deputy.dean.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57611, nick.birbilis@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57611
Ms Maureen Brauers Research Officer Photovoltaics maureen.brauers@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51740
Mr Zixian Cai Research Assistant, PhD Student Programming Language Systems zixian.cai@anu.edu.au
, u5937495@anu.edu.au
Mr Colin Carvolth Teaching and Research Technical Support Officer, Technical Maintenance and Operations Officer Solar Thermal, Nanomaterials, Photovoltaics, Composite Materials Colin.Carvolth@anu.edu.au
Dr Jason Chen Teaching and Research Manager (Mechanical) Technical Services u9712720@anu.edu.au
Mr Wenhao Chen PV Lab Cleaner - Engineering u1071253@anu.edu.au
Cheng Chen u5969643@anu.edu.au
Gia Cheng Graphic Designer Marketing and Communications gia.cheng@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2754
Anna Cicognani Consultant Dean's Office Anna.Cicognani@anu.edu.au
Miss Mathilde Clark Intern u6407555@anu.edu.au
Katie Cole Choir Director Technical Services u4810572@anu.edu.au
Sophia Cole MakerSpace Coordinator Teaching Staff Sophia.Cole@anu.edu.au
Mr James Cotsell Technical Officer Photovoltaics james.cotsell@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54827
Dr Warren Creemers Software Developer warren.creemers@anu.edu.au
Alexandra Dal Cortivo Executive Assistant Computer Science Administration u1080276@anu.edu.au
x52394
Mrs Nina De Caritat Laboratory Manager Photovoltaics nina.decaritat@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51738
Liv Duczek Academic Education Services Administrator Student Services olivia.duczek@anu.edu.au
Mr Bob Edwards Programmer / Lecturer Computer Science Administration bob@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54090
Yen Eriksen Strategic Projects Lead Marketing and Communications yen.eriksen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8501
Duane Findley Interim General Manager Dean's Office Duane.Findley@anu.edu.au
Mr Andrew Fraser Leader, Engagement, Standards and Regulation Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u1089212@anu.edu.au
Felix Friedlander Research Assistant Technical Services felix.friedlander@anu.edu.au
Mr Ash Gosili Web Developer Marketing and Communications ash.gosili@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55044
Sandra Harrison Coordinator, Academic Education Services Student Services sandra.harrison@anu.edu.au
Ms Suzanne Hartshorn HR Project Coordinator Human Resources u3022706@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7432, Suzanne.Hartshorn@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7432
Ms Katrina Hu Administrative Assistant Engineering Administration u5955909@anu.edu.au
+61 6125 5411
Ms Rachel Hunter Advancement Manager u1050095@anu.edu.au
Nikhil Jha Contractor nikhil.jha@anu.edu.au
Mrs Suzanne Johnson School Administrator Computer Science Administration suzanne.johnson@anu.edu.au
x56024
Laura Jones Senior Analyst Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u1102666@anu.edu.au
Mr Christopher Jones Research Officer Photovoltaics christopher.jones@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57450
Dr Jasmine Jury School Manager Computer Science Administration jasmine.jury@anu.edu.au
6125 6345
Shubhankar Kapoor PhD Student Energy Storage shubhankar.kapoor@anu.edu.au
Professor Christopher Kellett Professor, Director, RSEEME u1090455@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2646, Christopher.Kellett@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2646
Mr Dane Kelly Technical Officer u4072296@anu.edu.au
Alaine King External Consultant alaine.king@gmail.com
Mr Takuma Koizumi u1087701@anu.edu.au
Mr Tony Koutsonikolas Research Assistant u1084223@anu.edu.au
Stephane Labruyere Senior Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program stephane.labruyere@anu.edu.au
Dr Vincent Liang Research Officer Technical Services wensheng.liang@anu.edu.au
Mr Wilson Liu Administrative Assistant Engineering Administration Xuesi.Liu@anu.edu.au
+61 6125 5411
Ms Christie Liu Senior School Administrator Computer Science Administration christie.liu@anu.edu.au
6125 8630
Ms Heather Logie Chief Operations Officer, Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u3110323@anu.edu.au
Mr Alex Martin Technical Officer Robotics alex.martin@anu.edu.au
61258674
Jeanette Meyer-Coyte School Administrator Engineering Administration u1071392@anu.edu.au
6125 6734

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Webmaster