People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

76 person

Staff login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at cecs.anu.edu.au/staff

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Stephane Armand Technical Officer Photovoltaics Stephane.Armand@anu.edu.au
Mr James Barbetti Software Developer u3477369@anu.edu.au
, james_barbetti@yahoo.com
Ms Roshini Barrett Executive Assistant Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program U1089008@anu.edu.au
Mr Luke Beckett School Manager - RS Electrical, Energy & Materials Eng Engineering Administration luke.beckett@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55141
Nick Birbilis Deputy Dean Dean's Office deputy.dean.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57611, nick.birbilis@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57611
Ms Maureen Brauers Research Officer Photovoltaics maureen.brauers@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51740
Mr Zixian Cai Research Assistant, PhD Student Programming Language Systems zixian.cai@anu.edu.au
, u5937495@anu.edu.au
Mr Colin Carvolth Teaching and Research Technical Support Officer, Technical Maintenance and Operations Officer Solar Thermal, Nanomaterials, Photovoltaics, Composite Materials Colin.Carvolth@anu.edu.au
Dr Jason Chen Teaching and Research Manager (Mechanical) Technical Services u9712720@anu.edu.au
Mr Wenhao Chen PV Lab Cleaner - Engineering u1071253@anu.edu.au
Cheng Chen u5969643@anu.edu.au
Anna Cicognani Consultant Dean's Office Anna.Cicognani@anu.edu.au
Miss Mathilde Clark Intern u6407555@anu.edu.au
Sophia Cole MakerSpace Coordinator Teaching Staff Sophia.Cole@anu.edu.au
Katie Cole Choir Director Technical Services u4810572@anu.edu.au
Mr James Cotsell Technical Officer Photovoltaics james.cotsell@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54827
Dr Warren Creemers Software Developer warren.creemers@anu.edu.au
Alexandra Dal Cortivo Executive Assistant Computer Science Administration u1080276@anu.edu.au
x52394
Mrs Nina De Caritat Laboratory Manager Photovoltaics nina.decaritat@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51738
Mr Bob Edwards Computing Facility Manager, Programmer / Lecturer Computer Science Administration, Technical Services bob@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54090
Mr Andrew Fraser Leader, Engagement, Standards and Regulation Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u1089212@anu.edu.au
Felix Friedlander Research Assistant felix.friedlander@anu.edu.au
Ms Jie Gao Teaching Computing Facility Support Officer Networked Systems, Software Engineering jie.gao@anu.edu.au
02 6125 5148
Ms Katrina Hu Administrative Assistant Engineering Administration u5955909@anu.edu.au
+61 6125 5411
Ms Rachel Hunter Advancement Manager u1050095@anu.edu.au
Nikhil Jha Contractor nikhil.jha@anu.edu.au
Mrs Suzanne Johnson School Administrator Computer Science Administration suzanne.johnson@anu.edu.au
x56024
Mr Christopher Jones Research Officer Photovoltaics christopher.jones@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57450
Laura Jones Senior Analyst Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u1102666@anu.edu.au
Dr Jasmine Jury School Manager Computer Science Administration jasmine.jury@anu.edu.au
6125 6345
Shubhankar Kapoor PhD Student Energy Storage shubhankar.kapoor@anu.edu.au
Professor Christopher Kellett Professor, Director, School of Engineering u1090455@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2646, Christopher.Kellett@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2646
Mr Dane Kelly Technical Officer u4072296@anu.edu.au
Alaine King External Consultant alaine.king@gmail.com
Mr Takuma Koizumi u1087701@anu.edu.au
Mr Tony Koutsonikolas Research Assistant u1084223@anu.edu.au
Stephane Labruyere Senior Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program stephane.labruyere@anu.edu.au
Dr Vincent Liang Research Officer Technical Services wensheng.liang@anu.edu.au
Ms Christie Liu Senior School Administrator Computer Science Administration christie.liu@anu.edu.au
6125 8630
Mr Wilson Liu Administrative Assistant Engineering Administration Xuesi.Liu@anu.edu.au
+61 6125 5411
Ms Heather Logie Chief Operations Officer, Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u3110323@anu.edu.au
Mr Alex Martin Technical Officer Robotics alex.martin@anu.edu.au
61258674
Jeanette Meyer-Coyte School Administrator Engineering Administration u1071392@anu.edu.au
6125 6734
Mrs Marie-Claire Milicevic Service Officer - Industry and Grants Business Development marie-claire.milicevic@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0704
Meike Moeckel Senior Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program U1034305@anu.edu.au
Dr Ahmad Mojiri Casual Research Assistant u1088501@anu.edu.au
Dr Jess Moore Chief Operating Officer, Software Innovation Institute jessica.moore@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7061
Mr Graeme Newton-Doull IT Client Service Officer IT Services graeme.newton-doull@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54321
Tony Nguyen Student Administration Officer Student Services tony.Nguyen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4450
Mr Kieran Ricardo Casual RA u5824685@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Webmaster