People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

71 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Stephane Armand Technical Officer Photovoltaics Stephane.Armand@anu.edu.au
Dr Cathy Ayres Senior HDR Coordinator Student Services catherine.ayres@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8188, research.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8188
Mr Luke Beckett School Manager Engineering Administration luke.beckett@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55141
Nick Birbilis Deputy Dean Deans office deputy.dean.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57611, nick.birbilis@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57611
Miss Monica Blanco School Administrator monica.blancolarrota@anu.edu.au
0261251874
Mr Matt Bowden Research Development Coordinator Research and Innovation Office u4019954@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1453
Ms Maureen Brauers Research Officer Photovoltaics maureen.brauers@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51740
Ms Ashleigh Buckley Student Experience Liaison Officer Student Services ashleigh.buckley@anu.edu.au
Mr Zixian Cai Research Assistant Programming Language Systems zixian.cai@anu.edu.au
Ms Bronwyn Cammack Senior School Administrator Engineering Administration Bronwyn.Cammack@anu.edu.au
51874
Mr Colin Carvolth Teaching and Research Technical Support Officer Photovoltaics Colin.Carvolth@anu.edu.au
Cheng Chen u5969643@anu.edu.au
Dr Jason Chen Technical Officer Technical Services u9712720@anu.edu.au
Ms Lyndsey Chen-Yang Student Experience Liaison Officer Student Services lyndsey.chen-yang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1939
Katie Cole Choir Director Technical Services u4810572@anu.edu.au
Mr Bruce Condon Technical Officer Photovoltaics bruce.condon@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54827
Alison Cone Reimagine Communications Manager Deans office alison.cone@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2610, 0408 682 247
Ms Zoe Cornell Marketing Manager (Acting) Marketing zoe.cornell@anu.edu.au
Mr James Cotsell Technical Officer Photovoltaics james.cotsell@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54827
Laura Curvat Research Assistant Teaching Staff laura.curvat@anu.edu.au
Mrs Nina De Caritat Laboratory Manager Photovoltaics nina.decaritat@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51738
Ms Liv Duczek Undergraduate Engineering Student Administrator Student Services olivia.duczek@anu.edu.au
54450
Mr Bob Edwards Programmer / Lecturer IT Services bob@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54090
Dr Nick Engerer Lecturer Energy Storage nicholas.engerer@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51658
Ms Kat Fischer Senior Research Development Coordinator Research and Innovation Office kat.fischer@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3569, x53569
Dr Bethany Flanders Postgraduate Coursework Student Administrator Student Services bethany.flanders@anu.edu.au
Felix Friedlander Research Assistant Research and Innovation Office, Technical Services felix.friedlander@anu.edu.au
Mr Ash Gosili Web Developer Marketing ash.gosili@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55044
Mrs Sandra Harrison Undergraduate Senior Coursework Coordinator Student Services sandra.harrison@anu.edu.au
54043
Ms Judith Harvey Research Officer Photovoltaics judy.harvey@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57208
Mr Adam Henry Senior Research Officer Computer Science Administration, Research and Innovation Office u1070174@anu.edu.au
Dr Tao Hu Research Assistant Computer Vision, Robotics u1053166@anu.edu.au
Ms Rachel Hunter Advancement Manager u1050095@anu.edu.au
Mr Christopher Jones Research Officer Photovoltaics christopher.jones@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57450
Dr Jasmine Jury School Manager Computer Science Administration jasmine.jury@anu.edu.au
6125 6345
Mr Teng Kho Research Officer Photovoltaics teng.kho@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57208
Alaine King External Consultant alaine.king@gmail.com
Cecilia Lao Research Assistant Research and Innovation Office, Technical Services u6409938@anu.edu.au
Dr Vincent Liang Research Officer Technical Services wensheng.liang@anu.edu.au
Ms Christie Liu Senior School Administrator Computer Science Administration christie.liu@anu.edu.au
6125 8630
Fatemeh Makavipour WHS Administration Officer Engineering Administration, OHS FATEMEH.MAKAVIPOUR@anu.edu.au
Ms Erin Maplesden Postgraduate Senior Coursework Coordinator Student Services erin.maplesden@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5130
Mr Alex Martin Technical Officer Robotics alex.martin@anu.edu.au
61258674
Mrs Marie-Claire Milicevic HDR Administrator Student Services marie-claire.milicevic@anu.edu.au
56437
Rebecca Moorby Marketing Outreach Officer Marketing u1075985@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3190
Dr Jess Moore Delivery Manager Computer Science Administration u9904893@anu.edu.au
Mr Graeme Newton-Doull IT Client Service Officer IT Services graeme.newton-doull@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59226
Ms Mandy Nguyen Finance Manager Finance mandy.nguyen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7897
Ms Amanda Oh Finance & Operational Officer Finance amanda.oh@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7821
Ms Emily O’Hara Domestic Student Recruitment Senior Officer Marketing emily.ohara@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7429

Pages

Updated:  10 February 2019/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing