People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

67 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Stephane Armand Technical Officer Photovoltaics Stephane.Armand@anu.edu.au
Dr Cathy Ayres Senior HDR Coordinator Student Services catherine.ayres@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8188, research.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8188
Mr Luke Beckett School Manager Engineering Administration luke.beckett@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55141
Miss Monica Blanco School Administrator Engineering Administration monica.blancolarrota@anu.edu.au
0261251874
Mr Matt Bowden Research Development Coordinator Research and Innovation Office u4019954@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1453
Ms Maureen Brauers Research Officer Photovoltaics maureen.brauers@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51740
Ms Ashleigh Buckley Student Experience Liaison Officer Student Services ashleigh.buckley@anu.edu.au
Mr Zixian Cai Research Assistant Programming Languages, Design & Implementation zixian.cai@anu.edu.au
Ms Bronwyn Cammack Senior School Administrator Engineering Administration Bronwyn.Cammack@anu.edu.au
51874
Dr Jason Chen Technical Officer Technical Services u9712720@anu.edu.au
Cheng Chen u5969643@anu.edu.au
Ms Lyndsey Chen-Yang Student Administrator Student Services lyndsey.chen-yang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1939
Mr Bruce Condon Technical Officer Photovoltaics bruce.condon@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54827
Ms Zoe Cornell Reimagine Communications Manager Deans office zoe.cornell@anu.edu.au
Mr James Cotsell Technical Officer Photovoltaics james.cotsell@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54827
Laura Curvat Research Assistant Teaching Staff laura.curvat@anu.edu.au
Mrs Nina De Caritat Laboratory Manager Photovoltaics nina.decaritat@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51738
Ms Jaymie Dean Student Services Assistant Student Services u5066295@anu.edu.au
Ms Samantha Dissanayake Senior HDR Coordinator Student Services samantha.dissanayake@anu.edu.au
Mr Bob Edwards Programmer / Lecturer IT Services bob@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54090
Dr Nick Engerer Lecturer Energy Storage nicholas.engerer@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51658
Ms Kat Fischer Senior Research Development Coordinator Research and Innovation Office kat.fischer@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3569, x53569
Dr Bethany Flanders Postgraduate Coursework Student Administrator Student Services bethany.flanders@anu.edu.au
Felix Friedlander Research Assistant Research and Innovation Office, Technical Services u6675843@anu.edu.au
Mr Ash Gosili Web Developer Marketing ash.gosili@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55044
Mrs Sandra Harrison Student Administrator Student Services sandra.harrison@anu.edu.au
54043
Ms Judith Harvey Research Officer Photovoltaics judy.harvey@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57208
Mr Adam Henry Senior Research Officer Computer Science Administration, Research and Innovation Office u1070174@anu.edu.au
Dr Tao Hu Research Assistant Computer Vision, Robotics u1053166@anu.edu.au
Ms Rachel Hunter Advancement Manager u1050095@anu.edu.au
Mrs Sarah Illy Marketing Manager Marketing sarah.illy@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8695
Mr Christopher Jones Research Officer Photovoltaics christopher.jones@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57450
Dr Jasmine Jury School Manager Computer Science Administration jasmine.jury@anu.edu.au
6125 6345
Mr Teng Kho Research Officer Photovoltaics teng.kho@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57208
Alaine King External Consultant alaine.king@gmail.com
Mr Harry Korres WHS Consultant Human Resource, OHS Haralambos.Korres@anu.edu.au
02 612 56514
Cecilia Lao Research Assistant Research and Innovation Office, Technical Services u6409938@anu.edu.au
Dr Vincent Liang Research Officer Technical Services wensheng.liang@anu.edu.au
Ms Christie Liu School Administrator Computer Science Administration christie.liu@anu.edu.au
6125 8630
Ms Erin Maplesden Student Administrator Student Services erin.maplesden@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5130
Mr Alex Martin Technical Officer Robotics alex.martin@anu.edu.au
61258674
Ms Rebecca McHarg Marketing and Communications Officer Marketing rebecca.mcharg@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5471
Mrs Marie-Claire Milicevic HDR Administrator Student Services marie-claire.milicevic@anu.edu.au
56437
Mr Graeme Newton-Doull IT Client Service Officer IT Services graeme.newton-doull@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59226
Stephanie Nguyen Student Ambassador Student Services u5351440@anu.edu.au
Ms Mandy Nguyen Finance Manager Finance mandy.nguyen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7897
Mrs Elizabeth Nunrom Education Governance Officer Student Services elizabeth.nunrom@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8309
Ms Amanda Oh Finance & Operational Officer Finance amanda.oh@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7821
Ms Emily O’Hara Marketing and Recruitment Coordinator Marketing emily.ohara@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7429
Mr Shakir Rahman Research Officer Photovoltaics shakir.rahman@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 November 2018/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing