People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

66 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Stephane Armand Technical Officer Technical Services Stephane.Armand@anu.edu.au
Emma Baldwin Delivery Manager Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u1115029@anu.edu.au
Mr James Barbetti Software Developer u3477369@anu.edu.au
, james_barbetti@yahoo.com
Louise Bardwell Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Louise.Bardwell@anu.edu.au
Mitchell Blyth Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Mitchell.Blyth@anu.edu.au
Mr Matthew Boyd School Administrator Engineering Administration Matthew.Boyd@anu.edu.au
261253378
Ms Maureen Brauers Research Officer maureen.brauers@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51740
Mr Zixian Cai Research Assistant, PhD Student zixian.cai@anu.edu.au
, u5937495@anu.edu.au
Mr Colin Carvolth Teaching and Research Technical Support Officer, Technical Maintenance and Operations Officer , , , Colin.Carvolth@anu.edu.au
Dr Jason Chen Teaching and Research Manager (Mechanical) Technical Services u9712720@anu.edu.au
Sophia Cole MakerSpace Coordinator Teaching Staff Sophia.Cole@anu.edu.au
Mr James Cotsell Technical Officer Technical Services james.cotsell@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54827
Dr Warren Creemers Research Fellow warren.creemers@anu.edu.au
Carina Da Silva Casaca School Administrator Computing Administration Carina.Casaca@anu.edu.au
Alexandra Dal Cortivo Executive Assistant Computing Administration u1080276@anu.edu.au
x52394
Mrs Nina De Caritat Laboratory Manager nina.decaritat@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51738
Mr Bob Edwards Computing Facility Manager, Programmer / Lecturer Computing Administration, Technical Services bob@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54090
Mr Andrew Fraser Leader, Engagement, Standards and Regulation Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u1089212@anu.edu.au
Felix Friedlander Research Assistant felix.friedlander@anu.edu.au
Ms Jie Gao Teaching Computing Facility Support Officer , jie.gao@anu.edu.au
02 6125 5148
Miss Melissa Hawke Senior School Administrator Computing Administration melissa.hawke@anu.edu.au
6125 2590
Mrs Suzanne Johnson School Administrator Computing Administration suzanne.johnson@anu.edu.au
x56024
Mr Christopher Jones Research Officer christopher.jones@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57450
Laura Jones Senior Analyst Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u1102666@anu.edu.au
Dr Jasmine Jury School Manager Computing Administration jasmine.jury@anu.edu.au
6125 6345
Mr Neil Kaines School Manager Technical Services neil.kaines@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5682
Shubhankar Kapoor PhD Student Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program, Teaching Staff shubhankar.kapoor@anu.edu.au
Professor Christopher Kellett Professor, Director, School of Engineering u1090455@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2646, Christopher.Kellett@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2646
Mr Dane Kelly Technical Officer u4072296@anu.edu.au
Alaine King External Consultant, Campus Visitor alaine.king@gmail.com
Mr Takuma Koizumi u1087701@anu.edu.au
Mr Tony Koutsonikolas Research Assistant u1084223@anu.edu.au
Stephane Labruyere Senior Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program stephane.labruyere@anu.edu.au
Ruitao Leng Research Assistant u6777647@anu.edu.au
Dr Vincent Liang Research Officer Technical Services wensheng.liang@anu.edu.au
Ms Christie Liu Senior School Administrator, Project Officer Computing Administration christie.liu@anu.edu.au
6125 8630
Ms Heather Logie Chief Operations Officer, Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u3110323@anu.edu.au
Ms Lucia Lu Office Coordinator Engineering Administration Lucia.Lu@anu.edu.au
02 61254411
Mr Alex Martin Technical Officer alex.martin@anu.edu.au
61258674
Kate McKenzie Work Health and Safety Manager Engineering Administration katja.mckenzie@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8872
Mitchell McKenzie Executive Officer Mitchell.McKenzie@anu.edu.au
Ms Jeanette Meyer-Coyte School Administrator Engineering Administration u1071392@anu.edu.au
6125 3321
Meike Moeckel Senior Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program U1034305@anu.edu.au
Dr Ahmad Mojiri Casual Research Assistant u1088501@anu.edu.au
Dr Jess Moore Chief Operating Officer, Software Innovation Institute jessica.moore@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7061
Jihirshu Narayan External Trainee jihirshu.narayan@anu.edu.au
Tony Nguyen Student Administration Officer Student Services tony.Nguyen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4450
Michael Purcell Senior Research Engineer Michael.Purcell1@anu.edu.au
Mr John Rao saladi Senior Technical Officer JnaneswaraRao.saladi@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6546
Wendy Russell Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Wendy.Russell@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Webmaster