Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

108 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Stephane Armand Technical Officer Photovoltaics
Dr Cathy Ayres Senior Project Officer - Diversity & Inclusion PMO
+61 2 6125 0704
Roshini Barrett Executive Assistant Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Mr Luke Beckett School Manager - RS Electrical, Energy & Materials Eng Engineering Administration
+61 2 612 55141
Nick Birbilis Deputy Dean Deans office
+61 2 612 57611,
+61 2 612 57611
Ms Maureen Brauers Research Officer Photovoltaics
+61 2 612 51740
Ms Ashleigh Buckley Student Experience Liaison Officer Student Services
Mr Zixian Cai Research Assistant, Honours Student Programming Language Systems
Ms Bronwyn Cammack Senior School Administrator Engineering Administration
Mr Colin Carvolth Teaching and Research Technical Support Officer, Technical Maintenance and Operations Officer Solar Thermal, Nanomaterials, Photovoltaics, Composite Materials
Cheng Chen
Ms Weiqi Chen Research Officer
Dr Jason Chen Teaching and Research Manager (Mechanical) Technical Services
Mr Wenhao Chen PV Lab Cleaner - Engineering
Ms Lyndsey Chen-Yang Student Experience Liaison Officer Student Services
+61 2 6125 1939
Gia Cheng Graphic Designer Marketing
+61 2 6125 2754
Anna Cicognani Consultant Deans office
Miss Mathilde Clark Intern
Sophia Cole MakerSpace Coordinator Teaching Staff
Katie Cole Choir Director Technical Services
Mr Bruce Condon Technical Officer Photovoltaics
+61 2 612 54827
Ms Zoe Cornell Marketing Manager (Acting) Marketing
+61 2 6125 8695
Mr James Cotsell Technical Officer Photovoltaics
+61 2 612 54827
Dr Warren Creemers Software Developer
Laura Curvat Research Assistant Teaching Staff
Alexandra Dal Cortivo Executive Assistant Computer Science Administration
Mrs Nina De Caritat Laboratory Manager Photovoltaics
+61 2 612 51738
Liv Duczek Academic Education Services Administrator Student Services
Mr Bob Edwards Programmer / Lecturer IT Services
+61 2 612 54090
Dr Nick Engerer Lecturer Energy Storage
+61 2 612 51658
Yen Eriksen Strategic Projects Lead Growth Executive
+61 2 6125 8501
Duane Findley College General Manager Deans office
Ms Kat Fischer Deputy Research Manager Research and Innovation Office
+61 2 6125 3569, x53569,
+61 2 6125 3569, x53569
Dr Bethany Flanders Postgraduate Coursework Student Administrator Student Services
Felix Friedlander Research Assistant Technical Services
Mr Ash Gosili Web Developer Marketing
+61 2 612 55044
Sandra Harrison Coordinator, Academic Education Services Student Services
Suzanne Hartshorn Project Coordinator PMO
+61 2 6125 7101,
+61 2 6125 7101
Ms Judith Harvey Research Officer Photovoltaics
+61 2 612 57208
Mr Adam Henry Senior Research Officer Computer Science Administration
Dr Tao Hu Research Assistant Computer Vision, Robotics
Ms Rachel Hunter Advancement Manager
Mrs Nahid Iqbal Deputy Finance Manager Finance
+6102 6125 0807
Nikhil Jha Contractor Human Resource
Mrs Suzanne Johnson School Administrator Computer Science Administration
Mr Christopher Jones Research Officer Photovoltaics
+61 2 612 57450
Dr Jasmine Jury School Manager Computer Science Administration
6125 6345
Shubhankar Kapoor Research Officer Energy Storage
Prof Christopher Kellett Director, RSEEME
Mr Dane Kelly Technical Officer


Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing