People

35 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Cathy Ayres Senior HDR Coordinator Student services catherine.ayres@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8188, research.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8188
Mr Matt Bowden Research Development Coordinator Research and Innovation Office u4019954@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1453
Ms Maureen Brauers Research Officer Photovoltaics maureen.brauers@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51740
Ms Lyndsey Chen-Yang Assistant Student Services Officer Student services lyndsey.chen-yang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4450
Mr Bruce Condon Technical Officer Photovoltaics bruce.condon@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54827
Mr James Cotsell Technical Officer Photovoltaics james.cotsell@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54827
Ms Elspeth Davies School Administrator Computer Science Administration elspeth.davies@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58630
Mrs Nina De Caritat Laboratory Manager Photovoltaics nina.decaritat@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51738
Mr Bob Edwards Programmer / Lecturer IT Services bob@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54090
Ms Kat Fischer Senior School Administrator Engineering Administration kat.fischer@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53378
Mr Ash Gosili Web Developer Marketing ash.gosili@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55044
Mrs Sandra Harrison Student Administrator Student services sandra.harrison@anu.edu.au
54043
Ms Judith Harvey Research Officer Photovoltaics judy.harvey@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57208
Mr Dale Holland School Manager Engineering Administration dale.holland@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5141
Miss Claire Honeyman School Administrator Engineering Administration u5380009@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1990
Mr Christopher Jones Research Officer Photovoltaics christopher.jones@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57450
Mr Teng Kho Research Officer Photovoltaics teng.kho@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57208
Mr Harry Korres WHS Consultant Human Resource, OHS Haralambos.Korres@anu.edu.au
02 612 56514
Mr Alex Martin Technical Officer Robotics alex.martin@anu.edu.au
61258674
Ms Annabel McCabe Marketing Manager Marketing annabel.mccabe@anu.edu.au
58695
Ms Josephine McKeon Research Officer Photovoltaics josephine.mckeon@anu.edu.au
Trina Merrell RSCS Administrator Computer Science Administration Trina.Merrell@anu.edu.au
56024, +61 2 6125 6024
Mr Max Napier HDR Student Administrator Student services max.napier@anu.edu.au
Mrs Elizabeth Nunrom Education Governance Officer Student services elizabeth.nunrom@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8309
Ms Emily O’Hara Marketing and Recruitment Coordinator Marketing emily.ohara@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7429
Sarah Parker Education Governance Officer Student services u5407541@anu.edu.au
Mr Shakir Rahman Research Officer Photovoltaics shakir.rahman@anu.edu.au
Mrs Janette Rawlinson School Manager Computer Science Administration janette.rawlinson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56345
Ms Eloise Richards Marketing and Communications Officer Marketing eloise.richards@anu.edu.au
02 6125 5471
Dr Phil Robertson Strategic Partnerships Deans office phil.robertson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3190, 0419 215 712
Mr Mark Saunders Maintenance Technician Photovoltaics mark.saunders@anu.edu.au
56842
Rachel Sinnott ARC Centre Administrator Engineering Administration rachel.sinnott@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0357
Mr Jeremy Smith Research Engineer Manufacturing jeremy.smith@anu.edu.au
50468
Dr Sachin Surve Research Officer Photovoltaics sachin.surve@anu.edu.au
51530
Bobo Xing Occupational Trainee u1029735@anu.edu.au

Updated:  8 September 2015/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing