People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

397 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Mohammad Abdulaziz Alumni Logic, Planning and Optimisation u5283270@anu.edu.au
Mr Zohair Abu Shaban PhD Student, Graduate Tutor Signal Processing zohair.abushaban@anu.edu.au
Mr Juan David Adarve PhD Candidate Robotics juan.adarve@anu.edu.au
Mr Khurrum Aftab PhD Student Computer Vision khurrum.aftab@anu.edu.au
TBA
Mr Thalaiyasingam Ajanthan PhD Student Computer Vision u5478870@anu.edu.au
Mr Noman Akbar PhD Student Communications u5710367@anu.edu.au
Mr Nima Akhavan Zanjani PhD Candidate Computational Mechanics nima.akhavan@anu.edu.au
Mr Mazen Al Ismail PhD Candidate Human-Centred Computing mazen82@gmail.com
+61 2 612 53890
Mr Daniel Alarcon PhD Student Logic daniel.alarcon@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1771
Mr Yibeltal Alem PhD Student Communications yibeltal.alem@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51764
Mr Mohammad Sadegh Aliakbarian PhD Student Computer Vision, Machine Learning u5705595@anu.edu.au
, mohammadsadegh.aliakbarian@data61.csiro.au
Mr Tony Allard MPhil (external part-time) Planning and Optimisation tony.allard@dsto.defence.gov.au
Mr Tom Allen PhD Candidate Photovoltaics thomas.allen@anu.edu.au
Awadh Althwab PhD Student u6443129@anu.edu.au
Mr Ashkan Amirsadri PhD Student Computer Vision ashkan.amirsadri@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6233
Mr Peter Anderson PhD student Machine Learning peter.anderson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58667
Mr Luke Angove PhD Candidate Programming Languages, Design & Implementation luke.angove@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56848
Mr Saeed Anwar PhD Student Computer Vision saeed.anwar@anu.edu.au
Mr Deepu Ashok PhD Candidate u6454122@anu.edu.au
Mr Charles-Alexis Asselineau PhD Candidate, Research Officer Solar Thermal charles-alexis.asselineau@anu.edu.au
Ms Richa Awasthy PhD Student Software Engineering u5242932@uds.anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59662
Yinshuo Bai Honours Student u5968211@anu.edu.au
Mr Moses Bangura PhD Student Robotics moses.bangura@anu.edu.au
Mr Claudio Barberato MPhil Student High Performance Computing claudio.barberato@anu.edu.au
Mr Rabin Basnet PhD student Photovoltaics Rabin.Basnet@anu.edu.au
Mr Joshua Bax Alumni Logic u4983019@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6295
Mr Hossein Beidaghy Solar Thermal hossein.beidaghy@anu.edu.au
Mr Francesco Bertoli PhD Student Networked Systems francesco.bertoli@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58822
Ms Ksenia Bestuzheva PhD student Planning and Optimisation u5647146@anu.edu.au
Jueming Bing u4928976@anu.edu.au
Mr Umanga Bista PhD Student Intelligent Agents u6155790@anu.edu.au
Mr Lachlan Black PhD Candidate Photovoltaics lachlan.black@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55941
Renheng Bo PhD Student Nanomaterials, Energy Storage u5293586@anu.edu.au
Renheng Bo PhD Student Nanomaterials u5293586@anu.edu.au
Paige Brown Student Ambassador u6048298@anu.edu.au
Mr Kieran Browne PhD Student High Performance Computing u5034044@anu.edu.au
Ms Kiara Bruggeman PhD Student Biomaterials kiara.bruggeman@anu.edu.au
Mr James Bullock PhD Candidate Photovoltaics james.bullock@anu.edu.au
51763
Mr Mark Burgess PhD Student Intelligent Agents u4517355@anu.edu.au
Miss Anila Sahar Butt PhD Student Machine Learning Anila.Butt@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53434
Mr Zixian Cai Research Assistant, Student Programming Languages, Design & Implementation zixian.cai@anu.edu.au
Mr Dylan Campbell PhD student Computer Vision, Robotics dylan.campbell@anu.edu.au
, dylan.campbell@data61.csiro.au
Mr Robin Candy PhD Student Algorithms u5887726@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3890
Mr Elliot Catt Masters Student Intelligent Agents, Logic u6290946@anu.edu.au
Miss Arianna Cembra PhD Student u6503953@anu.edu.au
Mr Daniel Heonki Chae PhD Student Signal Processing daniel.chae@anu.edu.au
Ms Vasanta Chaganti PhD Student Signal Processing vasanta.chaganti@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6260
Mr Yuan Chai Mphil Student Computational Mechanics u5763685@anu.edu.au
Mr Hing Lun (Joseph) Chan PhD Student Machine Learning Joseph.chan@nicta.com.au
+61 2 6267 6200
Mr James Charters PhD Student Computer Vision, Machine Learning james.charters@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  8 September 2015/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing