People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

349 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Zain Ul Abideen PhD Student , , , zainulabideen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4307
Viqar Ahmad u5510223@anu.edu.au
Mr Thalaiyasingam Ajanthan Research Fellow u5478870@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9768
Dr Noman Akbar Research Fellow u5710367@anu.edu.au
Mr Tony Allard PhD tony.allard@dsto.defence.gov.au
Awadh Althwab PhD Student u6443129@anu.edu.au
Sheeraz Alvi PhD student sheeraz.alvi@anu.edu.au
Mr Ashkan Amirsadri PhD Student ashkan.amirsadri@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6233
Mr Peter Anderson PhD student peter.anderson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58667
Dr Charles-Alexis Asselineau Research Fellow charles-alexis.asselineau@anu.edu.au
Ahmad Attarha PhD Student ahmad.attarha@anu.edu.au
Ms Richa Awasthy PhD Student u5242932@uds.anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59662
Yinshuo Bai Honours Student u5968211@anu.edu.au
Mr Gabriel Bartholazzi Lugao De Carvalho PhD Candidate Gabriel.Bartholazzi@anu.edu.au
Ms Amy Bastine PhD Student Amy.Bastine@anu.edu.au
Mr Joshua Bax Alumni u4983019@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6295
Tahereh Berangi u6784490@anu.edu.au
Mr Francesco Bertoli PhD Student francesco.bertoli@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58822
Ms Ksenia Bestuzheva PhD student u5647146@anu.edu.au
Hanwen Bi Masters of Philosophy Student u6292748@anu.edu.au
Lachlan Birnie PhD Candidate u5351515@anu.edu.au
Dr Lachlan Black Research Fellow lachlan.black@anu.edu.au
52759
Ms Paige Brown School Administrator u6048298@anu.edu.au
+61 6125 5411
Kieran Browne PhD Candidate kieran.browne@anu.edu.au
Dr Kiara Bruggeman Lecturer kiara.bruggeman@anu.edu.au
Mr Mark Burgess PhD Student u4517355@anu.edu.au
Miss Anila Sahar Butt PhD Student Anila.Butt@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53434
Mr Zixian Cai Research Assistant, PhD Student zixian.cai@anu.edu.au
, u5937495@anu.edu.au
Anna Cain PhD Candidate anna.cain@anu.edu.au
Mr Robin Candy PhD Student u5887726@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3890
Miss Yue Cao PhD Candidate u5750928@anu.edu.au
Mr Elliot Catt PhD Candidate , elliot.carpentercatt@anu.edu.au
Mr Daniel Heonki Chae PhD Student daniel.chae@anu.edu.au
Mr Hing Lun (Joseph) Chan PhD Student , , Joseph.chan@nicta.com.au
+61 2 6267 6200
Xinyuan Chao PhD Candidate xinyuan.chao@anu.edu.au
Mr James Charters PhD Student , james.charters@anu.edu.au
Mengyu Chen PhD Student Mengyu.Chen1@anu.edu.au
Lu Chen PhD Student u5249139@anu.edu.au
Miss Jieshan Chen PhD Candidate Jieshan.Chen@anu.edu.au
Mr Wayne Chen PhD student , wayne.chen@anu.edu.au
Dr Dawei Chen Research Enginner dawei.chen@anu.edu.au
Miss Jingjing Chen PhD Candidate jingjing.chen1@anu.edu.au
Cheng Cheng PhD Candidate , Cheng.Cheng1@anu.edu.au
Mr Vincent Cheng PhD Student u6098305@anu.edu.au
Mr Ali Cheraghian PhD Student u5942646@anu.edu.au
Patrick Chieppe Phd Student u5333226@anu.edu.au
Mr Chris Chow PhD student christopher.chow@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53890
Mr Arif Chowdhury PhD Student , u6265553@anu.edu.au
+61 416 311 043
Mr Cody Christopher PhD Candidate cody.christopher@anu.edu.au
Kevin Coelho CECS Summer Research Scholar 2014/15 u5602634@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Webmaster