People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

467 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Nima A. Zanjani PhD Candidate, Research supervisor, Lecturer, tutor and lab demonstrator Computational Mechanics nima.akhavan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0506
Mr Mohammad Abdulaziz Alumni Planning and Optimisation u5283270@anu.edu.au
Abu Abraham Masters Student abu.abraham@anu.edu.au
Mr Zohair Abu Shaban PhD Student, Graduate Tutor Signal Processing zohair.abushaban@anu.edu.au
Mr Juan David Adarve PhD Candidate Robotics juan.adarve@anu.edu.au
Mr Khurrum Aftab PhD Student Computer Vision khurrum.aftab@anu.edu.au
TBA
Mr Thalaiyasingam Ajanthan PhD Student Computer Vision u5478870@anu.edu.au
Mr Noman Akbar PhD Student Communications u5710367@anu.edu.au
Mr Mazen Al Ismail PhD Candidate Human-Centred Computing mazen82@gmail.com
+61 2 612 53890
Omar Al-Ghattas u5027267@anu.edu.au
Mr Daniel Alarcon PhD Student Logic daniel.alarcon@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1771
Mr Sadegh Aliakbarian PhD Student Computer Vision, Machine Learning sadegh.aliakbarian@anu.edu.au
, mohammadsadegh.aliakbarian@data61.csiro.au
Mr Tony Allard PhD Planning and Optimisation tony.allard@dsto.defence.gov.au
Mr Tom Allen PhD Candidate Photovoltaics thomas.allen@anu.edu.au
Awadh Althwab PhD Student u6443129@anu.edu.au
Sheeraz Alvi PhD student sheeraz.alvi@anu.edu.au
Mr Ashkan Amirsadri PhD Student Computer Vision ashkan.amirsadri@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6233
Mr Peter Anderson PhD student Machine Learning peter.anderson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58667
Mr Saeed Anwar PhD Student Computer Vision saeed.anwar@anu.edu.au
Mr Deepu Ashok PhD Candidate u6454122@anu.edu.au
Dr Charles-Alexis Asselineau Research Fellow Solar Thermal charles-alexis.asselineau@anu.edu.au
Ahmad Attarha PhD Student ahmad.attarha@anu.edu.au
Ms Richa Awasthy PhD Student Software Engineering u5242932@uds.anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59662
Yinshuo Bai Honours Student Databases u5968211@anu.edu.au
Mr Moses Bangura PhD Student Robotics moses.bangura@anu.edu.au
Mr Claudio Barberato MPhil Student High Performance Computing claudio.barberato@anu.edu.au
Alastair Barnett Honours student u5825524@anu.edu.au
Mr Rabin Basnet PhD student Photovoltaics Rabin.Basnet@anu.edu.au
Mr Joshua Bax Alumni u4983019@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6295
Mr Hossein Beidaghy Solar Thermal hossein.beidaghy@anu.edu.au
Mr Francesco Bertoli PhD Student Networked Systems francesco.bertoli@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58822
Ms Ksenia Bestuzheva PhD student Planning and Optimisation u5647146@anu.edu.au
Jueming Bing u4928976@anu.edu.au
Lachlan Birnie PhD Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing u5351515@anu.edu.au
Mr Umanga Bista PhD Student Machine Learning umanga.bista@anu.edu.au
Dr Lachlan Black Research Fellow Photovoltaics lachlan.black@anu.edu.au
Renheng Bo PhD Student Nanomaterials, Energy Storage u5293586@anu.edu.au
Renheng Bo PhD Student Nanomaterials u5293586@anu.edu.au
Paige Brown Student Ambassador u6048298@anu.edu.au
Mr Kieran Browne PhD Student High Performance Computing u5034044@anu.edu.au
Dr Kiara Bruggeman Lecturer Biomaterials kiara.bruggeman@anu.edu.au
Mr James Bullock PhD Candidate Photovoltaics james.bullock@anu.edu.au
51763
Mr Mark Burgess PhD Student Intelligent Agents u4517355@anu.edu.au
Miss Anila Sahar Butt PhD Student Machine Learning Anila.Butt@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53434
Mr Zixian Cai Research Assistant Programming Languages, Design & Implementation zixian.cai@anu.edu.au
Mr Dylan Campbell PhD student Computer Vision, Robotics dylan.campbell@anu.edu.au
, dylan.campbell@data61.csiro.au
Mr Robin Candy PhD Student Algorithms u5887726@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3890
Mr Elliot Catt PhD Candidate Intelligent Agents, Logic elliot.carpentercatt@anu.edu.au
Miss Arianna Cembran PhD Student u6503953@anu.edu.au
Mr Daniel Heonki Chae PhD Student Signal Processing daniel.chae@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 November 2018/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing