Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

461 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Hing Lun (Joseph) Chan PhD Student Machine Learning, Logic, Algorithms
+61 2 6267 6200
Mr Haotian Chang
Mr James Charters PhD Student Computer Vision, Machine Learning
Samantha Cheah PhD Student Photovoltaics
Mr Dawei Chen PhD student Machine Learning
Lu Chen PhD Student Computational Mechanics
Mr Wayne Chen PhD student Networked Systems, Robotics
Mr Song Chen PhD student Computational Mechanics
+61 2 612 70145
Miss Jieshan Chen PhD Candidate
Miss Jingjing Chen PhD Candidate Solar Thermal
Mr Vincent Cheng PhD Student Computer Vision
Mr. Cheng Cheng PhD Candidate Energy Storage
Zi Cheo 4th Year Student Photovoltaics
Mr Ali Cheraghian PhD Student
Patrick Chieppe Phd Student
Mr Chris Chow PhD student Human-Centred Computing
+61 2 612 53890
Mr Arif Chowdhury PhD Student Computer Vision, Robotics
+61 416 311 043
Mr Cody Christopher PhD Candidate Planning and Optimisation
Mr Tom Cochrane PhD candidate, project engineer, researcher, tutor Solar Thermal
Kevin Coelho CECS Summer Research Scholar 2014/15 Robotics
Michael Cohen Honours Student
Ms Clothilde Corsi PhD Candidate Solar Thermal
+61 2 4960 6096
Mr Ben Coughlan PhD Student Robotics
+61 2 6125 1768
Mr Zac Cranko PhD Student Machine Learning
Miss Jing Cui PhD student Planning and Optimisation
Ms Caitlin D'Abrera PhD Student Logic
+61 2 6125 3139
Mr James Dannatt PhD Student Networked Systems
Mr Seb Davey PhD Candidate Computational Mechanics
Mr Peter Davis MPhil P/T High Performance Computing
Mr Jim De Groot PhD Student
Mr Lachlan Deakin u/grad in Lab Robotics
Mr Nicolas Della Penna Alumni Machine Learning
Mr Huizhong Deng M Phil Computer Vision
Mr Adriano Di Pietro PhD Student Manufacturing
Ms Ni Ding Ph.D student Signal Processing
Ms Noushin Dolati Ilkhechi PhD Student Photovoltaics
Mr Nic Donaldson Honours Student
Mr Jiaqi Dong PhD student Computational Mechanics
Mr Jie Dong PhD Student Communications
Dr Ami Drory Researcher Computer Vision, Machine Learning
Miss Rebecca Dunn PhD Candidate Solar Thermal
Dr. The Duong ARENA Postdoctoral Fellow Photovoltaics, Energy Storage
+61 2 6125 8297
Javad Ebrahimian Amiri PhD Student Programming Languages, Design & Implementation
Mr Ross Edgar PhD Candidate Composite Materials
Mr Sina Eghbal Masters Student Logic
Mr Usama Elahi Signal Processing
Mr Nathan Elazar Honours Student Databases
Mr Luke English Masters Student
Mr Mohammad Esmaeilzadeh Fereydani PhD Student Signal Processing
+61 2 612 51491
Mr Tom Everitt PhD student Intelligent Agents
+61 2 612 59171


Updated:  1 September 2018/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing