People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

396 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Wayne Chen PhD student Networked Systems, Robotics wayne.chen@anu.edu.au
Mr Song Chen PhD student Computational Mechanics song.chen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 70145
Lu Chen PhD Student Computational Mechanics u5249139@anu.edu.au
Mr Hanchi Chen PhD Student Acoustics and Audio hanchi.chen@anu.edu.au
61251764
Mr Vincent Cheng PhD Student Computer Vision u6098305@anu.edu.au
Zi Cheo 4th Year Student Photovoltaics u4699207@anu.edu.au
Mr Ali Cheraghian PhD Student u5942646@anu.edu.au
Mr Chris Chow PhD student Human-Centred Computing christopher.chow@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53890
Mr Arif Chowdhury PhD Student Computer Vision, Robotics u6265553@anu.edu.au
+61 416 311 043
Mr Cody Christopher PhD Candidate Planning and Optimisation cody.christopher@anu.edu.au
Mr Tom Cochrane PhD candidate, project engineer, researcher, tutor Solar Thermal thomas.cochrane@anu.edu.au
Kevin Coelho CECS Summer Research Scholar 2014/15 Robotics u5602634@anu.edu.au
Ms Clothilde Corsi PhD Candidate Solar Thermal clotilde.corsi@csiro.au
+61 2 4960 6096
Mr Ben Coughlan PhD Student Robotics ben.coughlan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1768
Mr Zac Cranko PhD Student Machine Learning Zac.Cranko@anu.edu.au
Miss Jing Cui PhD student Planning and Optimisation cui.jing@anu.edu.au
Mr James Dannatt PhD Student Networked Systems u6292472@anu.edu.au
Mr Seb Davey PhD Candidate Computational Mechanics seb.davey@anu.edu.au
Mr Peter Davis MPhil P/T High Performance Computing peter.davis8@gmail.com
Mr Lachlan Deakin u/grad in Lab Robotics u4847846@anu.edu.au
Mr Nicolas Della Penna Alumni Machine Learning nicolas.della-penna@anu.edu.au
Mr Huizhong Deng M Phil Computer Vision Huizhong.Deng@anu.edu.au
Mr Adriano Di Pietro PhD Student Manufacturing adriano.dipietro@anu.edu.au
Ms Ni Ding Ph.D student Signal Processing ni.ding@anu.edu.au
Ms Noushin Dolati Ilkhechi PhD Student Photovoltaics u5942469@anu.edu.au
Mr Nic Donaldson Honours Student u5350448@anu.edu.au
Mr Jiaqi Dong PhD student Computational Mechanics u5497526@anu.edu.au
Mr Jie Dong PhD Student Communications u4983161@anu.edu.au
Dr Ami Drory Researcher Computer Vision, Machine Learning Ami.Drory@anu.edu.au
Miss Rebecca Dunn PhD Candidate Solar Thermal rebecca.dunn@anu.edu.au
61253072
Mr The Duong PhD Candidate Photovoltaics the.duong@anu.edu.au
Javad Ebrahimian Amiri PhD Student Programming Languages, Design & Implementation u6033359@anu.edu.au
Mr Ross Edgar PhD Candidate Composite Materials ross.edgar@anu.edu.au
Mr Sina Eghbal Masters Student Logic u5544352@anu.edu.au
Mr Usama Elahi Signal Processing u5664317@anu.edu.au
Mr Nathan Elazar Honours Student u5826185@anu.edu.au
Mr Luke English Masters Student u4667844@anu.edu.au
Mr Mohammad Esmaeilzadeh Fereydani PhD Student Signal Processing mohammad.esmaeilzadeh@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51491
Mr Tom Everitt PhD student Intelligent Agents Tom.Everitt@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59171
Abdullah Fahim PhD Student Acoustics and Audio u5898301@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1491
Mohamed Fakier PhD student u5656956@anu.edu.au
Yuting Fang PhD Candidate Communications yuting.fang@anu.edu.au
Zeheng Fang MPhil Software Engineering Zeheng.Fang@anu.edu.au
61258805
Mr Masoud Faraki PhD Student Computer Vision U5484403@anu.edu.au
Mr Moshiur Farazi PhD Student u5900699@anu.edu.au
Muhammad Farhan Akhtar PhD Student u6443117@anu.edu.au
Mr Saeed Fazeli PhD student Computational Mechanics u6318051@anu.edu.au
, saeed.fazeli@anu.edu.au
Mr David Feng PhD student Computer Vision u4673113@anu.edu.au
Mr Jeff Fisher Phd student, Associate Lecturer Data Mining & Matching jeffrey.fisher@anu.edu.au
Mr Alvaro Flores PhD Student Planning and Optimisation u5639632@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  8 September 2015/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing