People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

396 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Ms Yimeng Jiang PhD Student Manufacturing yimeng.jiang@anu.edu.au
Mr Shihao Jiang PhD student Computer Vision shihao.jiang@anu.edu.au
Mr Beau Johnston PhD Student High Performance Computing beau.johnston@anu.edu.au
Ms Tahseen Kamal PhD Student, College Representative, PARSA Optical Devices, Signal Processing, Biomaterials tahseen.kamal@anu.edu.au
Mr Parameswaran Kamalaruban PhD student Machine Learning pkamalaruban@gmail.com
Mr Mohammad Shahedul Karim Ph.D student Signal Processing mohammad.karim@anu.edu.au
55645
Zebedee Kee PhD Student Solar Thermal u5277975@anu.edu.au
Mr Milad KETAB Ghali Haji Ali PhD student Logic u5711205@anu.edu.au
Arbaz Khan Student Ambassador u5351150@anu.edu.au
Mr Asaduzzaman Khandaker PhD Student Communications asaduzzaman.khandaker@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54416
Mr Ali Reza Khoshkbar PhD Student High Performance Computing u5270083@anu.edu.au
Mr Alireza Khosravian PhD Graduate, Current: Post-doc Research Associate, University of Adelaide Robotics alireza.khosravian@adelaide.edu.au
Mr Jaewon Kim PhD Candidate Human-Centred Computing jaewon.kim@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9662
Mr Soohwan Kim PhD Student Robotics soohwan.kim@anu.edu.au
Mr Shamin Kinathil PhD student Machine Learning shamin.kinathil@anu.edu.au
Mr Julian Knowles Honours Student u5591995@anu.edu.au
Mr Quyu Kong Honours Student Human-Centred Computing u5862608@anu.edu.au
Mr Abbas Koohian PhD Student Communications u4147169@anu.edu.au
Suryansh Kumar PhD Student Computer Vision u5875683@anu.edu.au
Mavineet Kumar 4th Year Student Photovoltaics u4843215@anu.edu.au
Mr Soumava Kumar Roy PhD Student u5505348@anu.edu.au
Mr Nicholas-Hsien Kuo PhD Student u6424547@anu.edu.au
Mr Sean Lamont BAC R&D Intelligent Agents u5801283@anu.edu.au
Ms Finnian Lattimore PhD student Machine Learning finnlattimore@gmail.com
Ms Roslyn Lau PhD Student Machine Learning u4808681@anu.edu.au
Mr Mark Lawrenson PhD Student Intelligent Agents u5022165@anu.edu.au
Darren Lawton Honours Student u5453384@anu.edu.au
Mr Brian Lee PhD Student High Performance Computing Brian.Lee@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8196
Zhansong Li Masters Student u5844206@anu.edu.au
Ms Sha Li PhD Student Solar Thermal sha.li@anu.edu.au
Mr. Zhixun Li PhD STUDENT Networked Systems zhixun.li@anu.edu.au
0410990316
Ms Lifeng Li PhD Student Solar Thermal, Energy Storage lifeng.li@anu.edu.au
Jing Li Honours Student u6013763@anu.edu.au
Mr Shidi Li Student u6319913@anu.edu.au
Mr Yongxiao Li PhD Student Optical Devices, Biomaterials, Signal Processing u5547548@anu.edu.au
Yanbo Li PhD Student u6260133@anu.edu.au
Ms Jiaai Liang Computational Mechanics u5227451@anu.edu.au
Mr Yi Lin PhD Student Programming Languages, Design & Implementation yi.lin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6848
Mr Qingchen Liu PhD Student Networked Systems qingchen.liu@anu.edu.au
Mr Minjian Liu Student Logic u5506264@anu.edu.au
Ms Wanchun Liu PhD student Communications wanchun.liu@anu.edu.au
Mr Lingqiao Liu PhD Student Computer Vision lingqiao.liu@cecs.anu.edu.au
Ms Buyu Liu PhD student Computer Vision Buyu.Liu@nicta.com.au
Mr Guanyu Liu PhD Candidate Nanomaterials, Energy Storage guanyu.liu@anu.edu.au
Mr Liu Liu Occupational Trainee Computer Vision u1013337@anu.edu.au
Roy Liu PhD Candidate Signal Processing u5434168@anu.edu.au
Mr Will Logie PhD Candidate Solar Thermal will.logie@anu.edu.au
50411
Mr Xian Long Mphi student Acoustics and Audio xian.long@anu.edu.au
Mr Elliott Lovell u5376847@anu.edu.au
Mr Yao Lu PhD Student Computer Vision u6227870@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  8 September 2015/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing