People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

467 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Mark Lawrenson PhD Student Intelligent Agents u5022165@anu.edu.au
Darren Lawton Honours Student u5453384@anu.edu.au
Dr Brian Lee High Performance Computing Brian.Lee@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8196
Jing Li Honours Student u6013763@anu.edu.au
Zhansong Li Masters Student u5844206@anu.edu.au
Mr. Zhixun Li PhD STUDENT Networked Systems zhixun.li@anu.edu.au
0410990316
Ms Lifeng Li PhD Student Solar Thermal, Energy Storage lifeng.li@anu.edu.au
Mr Yongxiao Li PhD Student Optical Devices, Biomaterials, Signal Processing u5547548@anu.edu.au
Mr. Dongxu Li PhD student u5886609@anu.edu.au
Di Long Li Honours Student u5490127@anu.edu.au
Tiantong Li Honours Student u6013775@anu.edu.au
Mr Shidi Li Student Machine Learning shidi.li@anu.edu.au
Xinghao Li Phd Student u6566842@anu.edu.au
Ms Sha Li PhD Student Solar Thermal sha.li@anu.edu.au
Yanbo Li PhD Student u6260133@anu.edu.au
Ms Jiaai Liang Computational Mechanics u5227451@anu.edu.au
Mr Yi Lin PhD Student Programming Languages, Design & Implementation yi.lin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6848
Mr Liu Liu Occupational Trainee Computer Vision u1013337@anu.edu.au
Roy Liu PhD Candidate Signal Processing u5434168@anu.edu.au
Mr Guanyu Liu PhD Candidate Nanomaterials, Energy Storage guanyu.liu@anu.edu.au
Lillian Liu PhD Student Algorithms u6543868@anu.edu.au
Fangbing Liu Phd Student Databases FangbingLiublue@hotmail.com
Boqing Liu MPhil Student u4815787@anu.edu.au
Mr Lingqiao Liu PhD Student Computer Vision lingqiao.liu@cecs.anu.edu.au
Ms Buyu Liu PhD student Computer Vision Buyu.Liu@nicta.com.au
Toby Liu PhD Candidate u5553211@anu.edu.au
Mr Will Logie PhD Candidate Solar Thermal will.logie@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0411
Mr Elliott Lovell u5376847@anu.edu.au
Ms Tara Lu 4th Year Student Photovoltaics u4828861@anu.edu.au
Mr Yao Lu PhD Student Computer Vision u6227870@anu.edu.au
Mr Bin Lu PhD Candidate Photovoltaics, Energy Storage u5614654@anu.edu.au
Mr Jing Luo PhD student Computational Mechanics jing.luo@anu.edu.au
Mr Jinshuai Ma Honours Student u5870682@anu.edu.au
Suyu Ma Honours Student u6095071@anu.edu.au
Fei Ma PhD Student Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing u5791090@anu.edu.au
Mr Yu Ma PhD Student Algorithms u5108648@anu.edu.au
Ms Francesca Maclean PhD Candidate Biomaterials francesca.maclean@anu.edu.au
Mr Ilya Magafurov PhD Student Computer Vision ilya.magafurov@anu.edu.au
Mr Arthur Maheo PhD Candidate Planning and Optimisation u5684713@anu.edu.au
Mr Sultan Javed Majeed PhD student Intelligent Agents u5447242@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9171
Mr Terrence Mak PhD student Planning and Optimisation u5645421@anu.edu.au
Dr Nicolo Malagutti Casual Lecturer Signal Processing nicolo.malagutti@anu.edu.au
Mr Felipe Maldonado PhD Candidate Planning and Optimisation felipe.maldonado@anu.edu.au
Vijini Gimhani Mallawaarachchi PhD Student u6776102@anu.edu.au
Mehika Manocha Honours Student u5607484@anu.edu.au
Wei Mao Honours Student u5914243@anu.edu.au
Mr Roberto Marquez Velasquez Honours Student u6003762@anu.edu.au
Mr David Marshall PhD Student Human-Centred Computing david.marshall@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4624
Jonathon Martin Honours Student u5582907@anu.edu.au
Mr Alex Mathews PhD Student Machine Learning almath123@gmail.com
+61 2 6125 8627

Pages

Updated:  1 November 2018/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing