People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

432 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Ms Jiaai Liang Computational Mechanics u5227451@anu.edu.au
Mr Yi Lin PhD Student Programming Languages, Design & Implementation yi.lin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6848
Boqing Liu MPhil Student u4815787@anu.edu.au
Mr Liu Liu Occupational Trainee Computer Vision u1013337@anu.edu.au
Fangbing Liu Phd Student Databases FangbingLiublue@hotmail.com
Mr Guanyu Liu PhD Candidate Nanomaterials, Energy Storage guanyu.liu@anu.edu.au
Roy Liu PhD Candidate Signal Processing u5434168@anu.edu.au
Mr Lingqiao Liu PhD Student Computer Vision lingqiao.liu@cecs.anu.edu.au
Toby Liu PhD Candidate u5553211@anu.edu.au
Lillian Liu PhD Student Algorithms u6543868@anu.edu.au
Ms Buyu Liu PhD student Computer Vision Buyu.Liu@nicta.com.au
Mr Minjian Liu Student Logic u5506264@anu.edu.au
Mr Will Logie PhD Candidate Solar Thermal will.logie@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0411
Mr Elliott Lovell u5376847@anu.edu.au
Mr Yao Lu PhD Student Computer Vision u6227870@anu.edu.au
Ms Tara Lu 4th Year Student Photovoltaics u4828861@anu.edu.au
Mr Bin Lu PhD Candidate Photovoltaics, Energy Storage u5614654@anu.edu.au
Mr Jing Luo PhD student Computational Mechanics jing.luo@anu.edu.au
Fei Ma PhD Student Acoustics and Audio u5791090@anu.edu.au
Mr Jinshuai Ma Honours Student u5870682@anu.edu.au
Mr Yu Ma PhD Student Algorithms u5108648@anu.edu.au
Suyu Ma Honours Student u6095071@anu.edu.au
Ms Francesca Maclean PhD Candidate Biomaterials francesca.maclean@anu.edu.au
Mr Ilya Magafurov PhD Student Computer Vision ilya.magafurov@anu.edu.au
Mr Arthur Maheo PhD Candidate Planning and Optimisation u5684713@anu.edu.au
Mr Sultan Javed Majeed PhD student Intelligent Agents u5447242@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9171
Mr Terrence Mak PhD student Planning and Optimisation u5645421@anu.edu.au
Dr Nicolo Malagutti Casual Lecturer Signal Processing nicolo.malagutti@anu.edu.au
Mr Felipe Maldonado PhD Candidate Planning and Optimisation felipe.maldonado@anu.edu.au
Mehika Manocha Honours Student u5607484@anu.edu.au
Wei Mao Honours Student u5914243@anu.edu.au
Mr Roberto Marquez Velasquez Honours Student u6003762@anu.edu.au
Mr David Marshall PhD Student Human-Centred Computing david.marshall@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4624
Mr Alex Mathews PhD Student Machine Learning almath123@gmail.com
+61 2 6125 8627
Tegan McAnulty Mphil Candidate Manufacturing u4672085@anu.edu.au
Mr Arni McKinley PhD in Marking Photovoltaics arni.mckinley@anu.edu.au
Mr Thomas McMenamin PhD Student Optical Devices u5366327@anu.edu.au
Mr Daniel McNamara PhD candidate Machine Learning u5126673@anu.edu.au
Mr Zakaria Mhammedi PhD Student Data Mining & Matching u6139695@anu.edu.au
Mr Stephen Mildenhall PhD student Algorithms stephen.mildenhall@anu.edu.au
6125 7060
Mr Yansheng Ming PhD student Computer Vision yansheng.ming@anu.edu.au
Mr Swapnil Mishra PhD student Machine Learning swapnil.mishra@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3139
Mr Gaurav Mitra PhD Student High Performance Computing gaurav.mitra@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8190
Ms Elmira Mohamed PhD Student Nanomaterials, Biomaterials u5941909@anu.edu.au
Tabs Mohamed Fakier PhD student u5656956@anu.edu.au
Mr Farlin Mohideen PhD student Computer Vision farlin.mohideen@anu.edu.au
Razon Mondal PhD Candidate u6558744@anu.edu.au
Ms Samaneh Movassaghi PhD Communications u5284979@anu.edu.au
Naeimeh Mozaffari PhD Student Photovoltaics u6261085@anu.edu.au
Mr Lawrence Mutimbu PhD student Computer Vision u5097187@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  15 May 2018/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing