People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

432 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Jakub Nabaglo Honours Student Machine Learning jakub.nabaglo@anu.edu.au
Mr Mohammad Najafi PhD Student Signal Processing mohammad.najafi@anu.edu.au
Ms Sarah Namin PhD student Computer Vision sarah.namin@nicta.com.au
Ms Noushin Nasiri PhD Candidate Nanomaterials noushin.nasiri@anu.edu.au
Mudassar Nauman HDR Student Micro & Nano Systems mudassar.nauman@anu.edu.au
Mr Yon Hon Ng PhD Student Networked Systems yonhon.ng@anu.edu.au
Mr Thien Nguyen PhD Student Quantum Cybernetics thien.nguyen@anu.edu.au
Yixuan Ni Honours Student u5552827@anu.edu.au
Ms Nanduni Indeewaree Nimalsiri PhD Student Nanduni.Nimalsiri@anu.edu.au
Mr Ben Nizette PhD Student, Associate Lecturer benjamin.nizette@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2759
Mahdi Noori Phd Student u6543209@anu.edu.au
Mr Sean O'Brien PhD Student Computer Vision u4846794@anu.edu.au
Matthew O'Connor HDR Candidate Acoustics and Audio u5684170@anu.edu.au
Xavier O'Rourke Honours Student u5012618@anu.edu.au
Declan ODonovan Student Ambassador u5372038@anu.edu.au
Mr Rollin Machuka Omari PhD student Human-Centred Computing rollin.machuka@gmail.com
+61 2 6125 9662
Dr Osorio Mayon Research Fellow Photovoltaics osorio.mayon@anu.edu.au
02 612 59709
Mrs Liyuan Pan Occupational Trainee Computer Vision u1014505@anu.edu.au
Ms Anitha Panneerselvan PhD student Biomaterials u5509423@anu.edu.au
Mr Kyoungup Park PhD Student Computer Vision kyoungup.park@anu.edu.au
262676286
Mr Giorgio Patrini PhD student (external) Machine Learning giorgio.patrini@anu.edu.au
Ms Mahsa Paziresh PhD Student Computer Vision u4977043@anu.edu.au
Mr Jun Peng PhD Student Photovoltaics u5686151@anu.edu.au
Mr Samunda Perera PhD student Computer Vision u4773848@anu.edu.au
TBA
Ms Josephine Plested PhD student Human-Centred Computing u4003758@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7060
Mr Dana Pordel PhD student Computer Vision dana.pordel@anu.edu.au
Mr Kostiantyn Potomkin PhD Student u6481129@anu.edu.au
, kostiantyn.potomkin@gmail.com
Ms Regina Pramesti Summer Scholar u5533512@anu.edu.au
Mr Usman Qayyum PhD Student Robotics usman.qayyum@anu.edu.au
Harry Qian PhD Candidate Photovoltaics u4762908@anu.edu.au
Mr David Quarel Masters Student, Casual Tutor david.quarel@anu.edu.au
Dr Alireza Rahbari Solar Thermal alireza.rahbari@anu.edu.au
Mr Amir Rahimi PhD Student Computer Vision amir.rahimi@anu.edu.au
Mr Davood Rahiminejad PhD Student Computational Mechanics davood.rahiminejad@anu.edu.au
Jessica Rahman PhD Student u6264319@anu.edu.au
Ms Sejuti Rahman PhD Student Computer Vision sejuti.rahman@anu.edu.au
Mr Shahin Rahmatollahi Namin PhD Student Computer Vision shahin.namin@anu.edu.au
Joel Ramsey Honours Student - Engineering u5183379@anu.edu.au
Dr Thilina Ranbaduge Postdoctoral Fellow Data Mining & Matching thilina.ranbaduge@anu.edu.au
Mr Hanif Rasyidi PhD student Computer Vision u6202636@anu.edu.au
David Ratcliffe PhD Student Machine Learning, Knowledge Representation & Reasoning, Data Mining & Matching, Logic david.ratcliffe@anu.edu.au
Mr Ahmed Raza Khan Research Scholar Manufacturing, Micro & Nano Systems u5902438@anu.edu.au
Mr Omid Rezvani Phd Candidate Algorithms u5410055@anu.edu.au
6125 3890
Mr Asim Riaz PhD Student Nanomaterials, Solar Thermal, Energy Storage asim.riaz@anu.edu.au
Mr Benjamin Roberts Honours Programming Languages, Design & Implementation benjamin.roberts@anu.edu.au
Ms Alexandra Rodriguez PhD student Biomaterials alexandra.rodriguez@anu.edu.au
02 61258295
Mr Vineet Sahu U/grad in Lab Robotics u5094949@anu.edu.au
Mr Ehab Salahat PhD Student Computer Vision u6148074@anu.edu.au
Rabbia Saleem PhD Student Communications rabbia.saleem@anu.edu.au
Mrs Fatemeh Sadat Saleh PhD Student Computer Vision u5704022@anu.edu.au
, fatemehsadat.saleh@data61.csiro.au

Pages

Updated:  15 May 2018/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing