People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

458 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Daniel McNamara PhD candidate Machine Learning u5126673@anu.edu.au
Mr Zakaria Mhammedi PhD Student Data Mining & Matching u6139695@anu.edu.au
Mr Stephen Mildenhall PhD student Algorithms stephen.mildenhall@anu.edu.au
6125 7060
Mr Yansheng Ming PhD student Computer Vision yansheng.ming@anu.edu.au
Mr Swapnil Mishra PhD student Machine Learning swapnil.mishra@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3139
Mr Gaurav Mitra PhD Student High Performance Computing gaurav.mitra@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8190
Ms Elmira Mohamed PhD Student Nanomaterials, Biomaterials u5941909@anu.edu.au
Tabs Mohamed Fakier PhD student u5656956@anu.edu.au
, tabs@ladyofcode.com
Mr Farlin Mohideen PhD student Computer Vision farlin.mohideen@anu.edu.au
Razon Mondal PhD Candidate u6558744@anu.edu.au
Ms Samaneh Movassaghi PhD Communications u5284979@anu.edu.au
Naeimeh Mozaffari PhD Student Photovoltaics u6261085@anu.edu.au
Mr Lawrence Mutimbu PhD student Computer Vision u5097187@anu.edu.au
Mr Jakub Nabaglo Honours Student Machine Learning jakub.nabaglo@anu.edu.au
Mr Mohammad Najafi PhD Student Signal Processing mohammad.najafi@anu.edu.au
Ms Sarah Namin PhD student Computer Vision sarah.namin@nicta.com.au
Mrs. Charini Nanayakkara Phd Student Data Mining & Matching charini.nanayakkara@gmail.com
Ms Noushin Nasiri PhD Candidate Nanomaterials noushin.nasiri@anu.edu.au
Mudassar Nauman HDR Student Micro & Nano Systems mudassar.nauman@anu.edu.au
Mr Yon Hon Ng PhD (submitted) Networked Systems yonhon.ng@anu.edu.au
Mr Thien Nguyen PhD Student Quantum Cybernetics thien.nguyen@anu.edu.au
Yixuan Ni Honours Student u5552827@anu.edu.au
Ms Nanduni Indeewaree Nimalsiri PhD Student Planning and Optimisation Nanduni.Nimalsiri@anu.edu.au
Mr Ben Nizette PhD Student, Associate Lecturer benjamin.nizette@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2759
Mahdi Noori PhD Student u6543209@anu.edu.au
Mr Sean O'Brien PhD Student Computer Vision u4846794@anu.edu.au
Matthew O'Connor HDR Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing u5684170@anu.edu.au
Xavier O'Rourke Honours Student u5012618@anu.edu.au
Declan ODonovan Student Ambassador u5372038@anu.edu.au
Mr Rollin Machuka Omari PhD student Human-Centred Computing rollin.machuka@gmail.com
+61 2 6125 9662
Dr Osorio Mayon Research Fellow Photovoltaics osorio.mayon@anu.edu.au
02 612 59709
Mrs Liyuan Pan Occupational Trainee Computer Vision u1014505@anu.edu.au
Ms Anitha Panneerselvan PhD student Biomaterials u5509423@anu.edu.au
Mr Kyoungup Park PhD Student Computer Vision kyoungup.park@anu.edu.au
262676286
James Parker Honours Student u5744091@anu.edu.au
Mr Giorgio Patrini PhD student (external) Machine Learning giorgio.patrini@anu.edu.au
Ms Mahsa Paziresh PhD Student Computer Vision u4977043@anu.edu.au
Mr Jun Peng PhD Student Photovoltaics u5686151@anu.edu.au
Mr Samunda Perera PhD student Computer Vision u4773848@anu.edu.au
TBA
Ms Josephine Plested PhD student Human-Centred Computing u4003758@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7060
Mr Dana Pordel PhD student Computer Vision dana.pordel@anu.edu.au
Mr Kostiantyn Potomkin PhD Student u6481129@anu.edu.au
, kostiantyn.potomkin@gmail.com
Ms Regina Pramesti Summer Scholar u5533512@anu.edu.au
Mr Usman Qayyum PhD Student Robotics usman.qayyum@anu.edu.au
Harry Qian PhD Candidate Photovoltaics u4762908@anu.edu.au
Mr David Quarel Masters Student, Casual Tutor david.quarel@anu.edu.au
Dr Alireza Rahbari Solar Thermal alireza.rahbari@anu.edu.au
Mr Amir Rahimi PhD Student Computer Vision amir.rahimi@anu.edu.au
Mr Davood Rahiminejad PhD Student Computational Mechanics davood.rahiminejad@anu.edu.au
Jessica Rahman PhD Student u6264319@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 September 2018/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing