Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

477 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Roberto Marquez Velasquez Honours Student
Mr David Marshall PhD Student Human-Centred Computing
+61 2 6125 4624
Jonathon Martin Honours Student
Mr Alex Mathews PhD Student Machine Learning
+61 2 6125 8627
Tegan McAnulty Mphil Candidate Manufacturing
Mr Arni McKinley PhD in Marking Photovoltaics
Timothy McMahon Honours Student
Mr Thomas McMenamin PhD Student Optical Devices
Mr Daniel McNamara PhD candidate Machine Learning
Mr Zakaria Mhammedi PhD Student Data Mining & Matching
Mr Stephen Mildenhall PhD student Algorithms
6125 7060
Mr Yansheng Ming PhD student Computer Vision
Mr Swapnil Mishra PhD student Machine Learning
+61 2 6125 3139
Mr Gaurav Mitra PhD Student High Performance Computing
+61 2 6125 8190
Ms Elmira Mohamed PhD Student Nanomaterials, Biomaterials
Tabs Mohamed Fakier PhD student
Mr Farlin Mohideen PhD student Computer Vision
Razon Kumar Mondal PhD Candidate Solar Thermal
Ms Samaneh Movassaghi PhD Communications
Naeimeh Mozaffari PhD Student Photovoltaics
Mr Lawrence Mutimbu PhD student Computer Vision
Mr Jakub Nabaglo Honours Student Machine Learning
Mr Mohammad Najafi PhD Student Signal Processing
Ms Sarah Namin PhD student Computer Vision
Mrs. Charini Nanayakkara Phd Student Data Mining & Matching
Ms Noushin Nasiri PhD Candidate Nanomaterials
Mudassar Nauman HDR Student Micro & Nano Systems
Mr Yon Hon Ng Research Fellow, PhD (submitted) Networked Systems
Mr Thien Nguyen PhD Student Quantum Cybernetics
Yixuan Ni Honours Student
Ms Nanduni Indeewaree Nimalsiri PhD Student Planning and Optimisation
Mr Ben Nizette PhD Student, Associate Lecturer
+61 2 6125 2759
Mahdi Noori PhD Student
Mr Sean O'Brien PhD Student Computer Vision
Matthew O'Connor HDR Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing
Xavier O'Rourke Honours Student
Declan ODonovan Student Ambassador
Mr Rollin Machuka Omari PhD student Human-Centred Computing
+61 2 6125 9662
Dr Osorio Mayon Research Fellow Photovoltaics
02 612 59709
Mrs Liyuan Pan Ph.D student Computer Vision
Ms Anitha Panneerselvan PhD student Biomaterials
Mr Kyoungup Park PhD Student Computer Vision
James Parker Honours Student
Mr Giorgio Patrini PhD student (external) Machine Learning
Ms Mahsa Paziresh PhD Student Computer Vision
Mr Jun Peng PhD Student Photovoltaics
Mr Samunda Perera PhD student Computer Vision
Madhawa Perera PhD Candidate
Ms Jo Plested PhD Student and Lecturer Human-Centred Computing, Machine Learning
Mr Dana Pordel PhD student Computer Vision


Updated:  10 February 2019/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing