People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

477 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Kostiantyn Potomkin PhD Student u6481129@anu.edu.au
, kostiantyn.potomkin@gmail.com
Ms Regina Pramesti Summer Scholar u5533512@anu.edu.au
Mr Usman Qayyum PhD Student Robotics usman.qayyum@anu.edu.au
Harry Qian PhD Candidate Photovoltaics u4762908@anu.edu.au
Mr David Quarel Masters Student, Casual Tutor david.quarel@anu.edu.au
Dr Alireza Rahbari PhD Student Solar Thermal alireza.rahbari@anu.edu.au
Mr Amir Rahimi PhD Student Computer Vision amir.rahimi@anu.edu.au
Mr Davood Rahiminejad PhD Student Computational Mechanics davood.rahiminejad@anu.edu.au
Ms Sejuti Rahman PhD Student Computer Vision sejuti.rahman@anu.edu.au
Jessica Rahman PhD Student u6264319@anu.edu.au
Mr Sharidya Rahman PhD Candidate Sharidya.Rahman@anu.edu.au
Mr Shahin Rahmatollahi Namin PhD Student Computer Vision shahin.namin@anu.edu.au
Joel Ramsey Honours Student - Engineering u5183379@anu.edu.au
Dr Thilina Ranbaduge Postdoctoral Fellow Data Mining & Matching thilina.ranbaduge@anu.edu.au
Mr Hanif Rasyidi PhD student Computer Vision u6202636@anu.edu.au
George Rayns Honours Student u5586058@anu.edu.au
Mr Ahmed Raza Khan Research Scholar Manufacturing, Micro & Nano Systems u5902438@anu.edu.au
Mr Omid Rezvani Phd Candidate Algorithms u5410055@anu.edu.au
6125 3890
Mr Asim Riaz PhD Student Nanomaterials, Solar Thermal, Energy Storage asim.riaz@anu.edu.au
Mr Benjamin Roberts Honours Programming Languages, Design & Implementation benjamin.roberts@anu.edu.au
Ms Alexandra Rodriguez PhD student Biomaterials alexandra.rodriguez@anu.edu.au
02 61258295
Mr Vineet Sahu U/grad in Lab Robotics u5094949@anu.edu.au
Mr Ehab Salahat PhD Student Computer Vision u6148074@anu.edu.au
Rabbia Saleem PhD Student Communications rabbia.saleem@anu.edu.au
Mrs Fatemeh Sadat Saleh Research Fellow Computer Vision fatemehsadat.saleh@anu.edu.au
Mr Rodrigo Santa Cruz PhD Student Machine Learning rodrigo.santacruz@anu.edu.au
Novi Sari Honours Student Databases u6027508@anu.edu.au
Miss Nicole Sawyer PhD Student Communications u4843811@anu.edu.au
, nicole.sawyer@data61.csiro.au
Mr Cedric Scheerlinck AFHEA PhD student Robotics, Computer Vision cedric.scheerlinck@anu.edu.au
Mr Anthony Sexton PhD Student Computational Mechanics anthony.sexton@anu.edu.au
Mr Matthew Shadwell Honours Robotics u4541811@anu.edu.au
Mr Adnan Shah PhD Student Computer Vision adnan.shah@anu.edu.au
TBA
Dr Arash Shahriari PhD arash.shahriari@anu.edu.au
, arash.shahriari@act.gov.au
Mr Khurram Shahzad PhD Candidate Communications, Signal Processing u5936695@anu.edu.au
Jingyu Shao PhD Student Databases u6160749@anu.edu.au
Ms Astha Sharma PhD student Photovoltaics Astha.Sharma@anu.edu.au
+61 459610443, u1025814@anu.edu.au
+61 459610443
Mr Daniel Shen Undergraduate Student Photovoltaics u5602139@anu.edu.au
Ms Yujiao Shi PhD Candidate u6293587@anu.edu.au
Jinjin Shi Occupational Trainee u1013352@anu.edu.au
Ian Shillito PhD Student Logic ian.shillito@anu.edu.au
Ms Samiya Shimly PhD Candidate Human-Centred Computing, Communications samiya.shimly@anu.edu.au
, samiya.shimly@data61.csiro.au
Fatemeh Shiri PhD Researcher Computer Vision fatemeh.shiri@anu.edu.au
, fatima.shiri@gmail.com
Mr Kamran Siddique U/grad in Lab Robotics u4539944@anu.edu.au
Mr Alex Simangunsong Honours Human-Centred Computing u5144249@anu.edu.au
Christian Simon PhD Candidate Machine Learning, Computer Vision firstname.lastname@anu.edu.au
Mr Kelvin Sio PhD Candidate Photovoltaics kelvin.sio@anu.edu.au
A G Manjula Taranganie Siriwardhana HDR Student u6479632@anu.edu.au
Francis Snelgar PhD Student u5196617@anu.edu.au
Mr Calum Snowdon Summer Scholar u6044174@anu.edu.au
Mr Ahmed Sohaib PhD Student Computer Vision u4946582@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 February 2019/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing