People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

458 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Ms Sejuti Rahman PhD Student Computer Vision sejuti.rahman@anu.edu.au
Mr Shahin Rahmatollahi Namin PhD Student Computer Vision shahin.namin@anu.edu.au
Joel Ramsey Honours Student - Engineering u5183379@anu.edu.au
Dr Thilina Ranbaduge Postdoctoral Fellow Data Mining & Matching thilina.ranbaduge@anu.edu.au
Mr Hanif Rasyidi PhD student Computer Vision u6202636@anu.edu.au
George Rayns Honours Student u5586058@anu.edu.au
Mr Ahmed Raza Khan Research Scholar Manufacturing, Micro & Nano Systems u5902438@anu.edu.au
Mr Omid Rezvani Phd Candidate Algorithms u5410055@anu.edu.au
6125 3890
Mr Asim Riaz PhD Student Nanomaterials, Solar Thermal, Energy Storage asim.riaz@anu.edu.au
Mr Benjamin Roberts Honours Programming Languages, Design & Implementation benjamin.roberts@anu.edu.au
Ms Alexandra Rodriguez PhD student Biomaterials alexandra.rodriguez@anu.edu.au
02 61258295
Mr Vineet Sahu U/grad in Lab Robotics u5094949@anu.edu.au
Mr Ehab Salahat PhD Student Computer Vision u6148074@anu.edu.au
Rabbia Saleem PhD Student Communications rabbia.saleem@anu.edu.au
Mrs Fatemeh Sadat Saleh PhD Student Computer Vision u5704022@anu.edu.au
, fatemehsadat.saleh@data61.csiro.au
Mr Rodrigo Santa Cruz PhD Student Machine Learning rodrigo.santacruz@anu.edu.au
Novi Sari Honours Student Databases u6027508@anu.edu.au
Miss Nicole Sawyer PhD Student Communications u4843811@anu.edu.au
, nicole.sawyer@data61.csiro.au
Mr Cedric Scheerlinck AFHEA PhD student Robotics, Computer Vision cedric.scheerlinck@anu.edu.au
Mr Anthony Sexton PhD Student Computational Mechanics anthony.sexton@anu.edu.au
Mr Matthew Shadwell Honours Robotics u4541811@anu.edu.au
Mr Adnan Shah PhD Student Computer Vision adnan.shah@anu.edu.au
TBA
Mr Arash Shahriari PhD student Computer Vision arash.shahriari@anu.edu.au
Jingyu Shao PhD Student Databases u6160749@anu.edu.au
Ms Astha Sharma PhD student Photovoltaics u1025814@anu.edu.au
Mr Daniel Shen Undergraduate Student Photovoltaics u5602139@anu.edu.au
Miss Yujiao Shi PhD Candidate u6293587@anu.edu.au
Jinjin Shi Occupational Trainee u1013352@anu.edu.au
Ian Shillito PhD Candidate u6781886@anu.edu.au
Ms Samiya Shimly PhD Student Human-Centred Computing, Communications samiya.shimly@anu.edu.au
, samiya.shimly@data61.csiro.au
Fatemeh Shiri PhD Researcher Computer Vision fatemeh.shiri@anu.edu.au
, fatima.shiri@gmail.com
Mr Kamran Siddique U/grad in Lab Robotics u4539944@anu.edu.au
Mr Alex Simangunsong Honours Human-Centred Computing u5144249@anu.edu.au
Christian Simon PhD Candidate Machine Learning, Computer Vision firstname.lastname@anu.edu.au
Mr Kelvin Sio PhD Candidate Photovoltaics kelvin.sio@anu.edu.au
A G Manjula Taranganie Siriwardhana HDR Student u6479632@anu.edu.au
Francis Snelgar PhD Student u5196617@anu.edu.au
Mr Calum Snowdon Summer Scholar u6044174@anu.edu.au
Mr Ahmed Sohaib PhD Student Computer Vision u4946582@anu.edu.au
Mr Shuaichen Song Honours Student u5872369@anu.edu.au
Miss Peipei Song PhD Candidate u6266593@anu.edu.au
Dr Vi Kie Soo Research Fellow Manufacturing vikie.soo@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6011
Mr Andrew Sorensen PhD Student - external Human-Centred Computing u4575419@anu.edu.au
61252624
Mr Geoffrey Stacey PhD student Robotics geoffrey.stacey@anu.edu.au
Mr Peter Stasinopoulos PhD Student Manufacturing peter.stasinopoulos@anu.edu.au
Mr Matthew Stephenson PhD Student Knowledge Representation & Reasoning u5982323@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8833
Jean-Luc Stevens PhD Student Robotics u5992577@anu.edu.au
Mr Deepak Subramanian PhD Candidate u6439350@anu.edu.au
Mr Cameron Summerville PhD Candidate Manufacturing cameron.summerville@anu.edu.au
50076
Juntao Sun CECS Summer Research Scholar 2014/15 Computational Mechanics u5206507@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 September 2018/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing