People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

432 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Rodrigo Santa Cruz PhD Student Machine Learning rodrigo.santacruz@anu.edu.au
Novi Sari Honours Student Databases u6027508@anu.edu.au
Miss Nicole Sawyer PhD Student Communications u4843811@anu.edu.au
, nicole.sawyer@data61.csiro.au
Mr Cedric Scheerlinck AFHEA PhD student Robotics, Computer Vision cedric.scheerlinck@anu.edu.au
Mr Anthony Sexton PhD Student Computational Mechanics anthony.sexton@anu.edu.au
Mr Matthew Shadwell Honours Robotics u4541811@anu.edu.au
Mr Adnan Shah PhD Student Computer Vision adnan.shah@anu.edu.au
TBA
Mr Arash Shahriari PhD student Computer Vision arash.shahriari@anu.edu.au
Jingyu Shao PhD Student Databases u6160749@anu.edu.au
Ms Astha Sharma PhD student Photovoltaics u1025814@anu.edu.au
Mr Daniel Shen Undergraduate Student Photovoltaics u5602139@anu.edu.au
Jinjin Shi Occupational Trainee u1013352@anu.edu.au
Ms Samiya Shimly PhD Student Human-Centred Computing, Communications samiya.shimly@anu.edu.au
, samiya.shimly@data61.csiro.au
Fatemeh Shiri PhD Researcher Computer Vision fatemeh.shiri@anu.edu.au
, fatima.shiri@gmail.com
Mr Kamran Siddique U/grad in Lab Robotics u4539944@anu.edu.au
Mr Alex Simangunsong Honours Human-Centred Computing u5144249@anu.edu.au
Christian Simon PhD Candidate Machine Learning, Computer Vision firstname.lastname@anu.edu.au
Mr Kelvin Sio PhD Candidate Photovoltaics kelvin.sio@anu.edu.au
A G Manjula Taranganie Siriwardhana HDR Student u6479632@anu.edu.au
Francis Snelgar PhD Student u5196617@anu.edu.au
Mr Calum Snowdon Summer Scholar u6044174@anu.edu.au
Mr Ahmed Sohaib PhD Student Computer Vision u4946582@anu.edu.au
Mr Shuaichen Song Honours Student u5872369@anu.edu.au
Miss Peipei Song PhD Candidate u6266593@anu.edu.au
Ms Vi Kie Soo Research Fellow Manufacturing vikie.soo@anu.edu.au
Mr Andrew Sorensen PhD Student - external Human-Centred Computing u4575419@anu.edu.au
61252624
Mr Geoffrey Stacey PhD student Robotics geoffrey.stacey@anu.edu.au
Mr Peter Stasinopoulos PhD Student Manufacturing peter.stasinopoulos@anu.edu.au
Mr Matthew Stephenson PhD Student Knowledge Representation & Reasoning u5982323@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8833
Jean-Luc Stevens PhD Student Robotics u5992577@anu.edu.au
Mr Deepak Subramanian PhD Candidate u6439350@anu.edu.au
Mr Cameron Summerville PhD Candidate Manufacturing cameron.summerville@anu.edu.au
50076
Huiyuan Sun PhD Candidate Acoustics and Audio u5870643@anu.edu.au
Mr Jun Sun MPhil student Computer Vision sunjun1104@gmail.com
Juntao Sun CECS Summer Research Scholar 2014/15 Computational Mechanics u5206507@anu.edu.au
Mr Mahdiar Taheri PhD candidate Nanomaterials, Energy Storage, Composite Materials mahdiar.taheri@anu.edu.au
Mr Liyao Tang Honours Student u6142160@anu.edu.au
Mr Jin Tao PhD Candidate Computational Mechanics jin.tao@anu.edu.au
261258299
Mr Yusuf Tas PhD Student Computer Vision u5681123@anu.edu.au
Mr Oliver Thearle MPh student Quantum Cybernetics oliver.thearle@anu.edu.au
Mukesh Tiwari PhD Student Logic u5935541@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1771
Mr Xing Tong Occupational Trainee Composite Materials u1012917@anu.edu.au
Mr Sam Toyer CodeBench Software Developer Machine Learning u5568237@anu.edu.au
Mr Mark Randall Turner PhD Student Part-time Robotics mark.turner@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1768
Mr Avinash Upadhya PhD Student Optical Devices, Signal Processing u5163163@anu.edu.au
Mr Anish Varghese PhD Candidate High Performance Computing anish.varghese@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8492
Ms Florrie Verity MPhil Logic u5161993@anu.edu.au
Mr Rajith Vidanaarachchi u6248999@anu.edu.au
Mr Anushka Isuru Vidanage PhD Student Data Mining & Matching anushka.vidanage@anu.edu.au
, isuru.va@gmail.com
Mr Brendan Voss PhD Candidate Manufacturing brendan.voss@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  15 May 2018/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing