People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

462 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Deepak Subramanian PhD Candidate u6439350@anu.edu.au
Mr Cameron Summerville PhD Candidate Manufacturing cameron.summerville@anu.edu.au
50076
Huiyuan Sun PhD Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing u5870643@anu.edu.au
Mr Jun Sun MPhil student Computer Vision sunjun1104@gmail.com
Juntao Sun CECS Summer Research Scholar 2014/15 Computational Mechanics u5206507@anu.edu.au
Mr Mahdiar Taheri PhD candidate Nanomaterials, Energy Storage, Composite Materials mahdiar.taheri@anu.edu.au
Mr Liyao Tang Honours Student u6142160@anu.edu.au
Mr Jin Tao PhD Candidate Computational Mechanics jin.tao@anu.edu.au
261258299
Mr Yusuf Tas PhD Student Computer Vision u5681123@anu.edu.au
Mike Tebyetekerwa PhD Candidate Photovoltaics, Micro & Nano Systems mike.tebyetekerwa@anu.edu.au
Mr Oliver Thearle MPh student Quantum Cybernetics oliver.thearle@anu.edu.au
Mukesh Tiwari PhD Student Logic u5935541@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1771
Mr Xing Tong Occupational Trainee Composite Materials u1012917@anu.edu.au
Mr Sam Toyer CodeBench Software Developer Machine Learning u5568237@anu.edu.au
Mr Mark Randall Turner PhD Student Part-time Robotics mark.turner@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1768
Mr Avinash Upadhya PhD Student Optical Devices, Signal Processing u5163163@anu.edu.au
Ms. Sirintra Vaiwsri PhD Student Data Mining & Matching sirintra.vaiwsri@anu.edu.au
Mr Anish Varghese PhD Candidate High Performance Computing anish.varghese@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8492
Ms Florrie Verity MPhil Logic u5161993@anu.edu.au
Rajith Vidanaarachchi Data Mining & Matching rajith.v@anu.edu.au
+61 2 619 70112
Mr Anushka Isuru Vidanage PhD Student Data Mining & Matching anushka.vidanage@anu.edu.au
, isuru.va@gmail.com
Mr Brendan Voss PhD Candidate Manufacturing brendan.voss@anu.edu.au
Yicheng Wang u6610265@anu.edu.au
Mr Zhu WANG PhD Candidate Photovoltaics zhu.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Da Wang PhD Candidate Photovoltaics da.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Wentian Wang PhD student Computational Mechanics wentian.wang@anu.edu.au
Zhuang Wang PhD Student u6252062@anu.edu.au
Ms Yi Wang PhD Student Biomaterials yi.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Han Wang Honours Student u5868791@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1771
Mr Shi Wang PhD Student Quantum Cybernetics shi.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Bo Wang PhD Student Solar Thermal bo.wang@anu.edu.au
Yiran Wang MPhil Student Communications u5639810@anu.edu.au
Mr Kunshan Wang PhD Student Programming Languages, Design & Implementation kunshan.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Wei Wang Visitor, PhD candidate Machine Learning u1054675@anu.edu.au
, weiw8@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mr Jiahao Wang Honours Student Software Engineering, Human-Centred Computing jiahao.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Tianyu Wang Research Assistant u6014854@anu.edu.au
Mr Tao Wang PhD Student Computer Vision taowang2600@gmail.com
02 6267 6285
Zhirui Wang PhD student u5428281@anu.edu.au
Jiawei Wang Honours Student u5719594@anu.edu.au
Mr Song Wang PhD Candidate Computer Vision song.wang@anu.edu.au
61 2 6267 6285
Ms Fang Wang PhD Candidate Computer Vision fang.wang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6289
Yifu Wang PhD Student Robotics u5434194@anu.edu.au
Ms Ye Wang PhD Student Solar Thermal ye.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Shuang Wang PhD Candidate Solar Thermal u6592202@anu.edu.au
Mr Tobias Wangberg Occupational Trainee tobias.wangberg@anu.edu.au
Asiri Wijesinghe PhD Candidate Databases u6537967@anu.edu.au
Vidushi Wijesiriwardhana PhD Candidate u6782787@anu.edu.au
Mr William Wong Postgraduate Student Nanomaterials william.wong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3785
Mr Yiliang Wu PhD Candidate Photovoltaics yiliang.wu@anu.edu.au
55632
Mr Xiang Wu PhD Student Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing xiang.wu@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 September 2018/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing