Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

433 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Brendan Voss PhD Candidate Manufacturing
Mr Zhu WANG PhD Candidate Photovoltaics
Mr Da Wang PhD Candidate Photovoltaics
Mr Wentian Wang PhD student Computational Mechanics
Zhuang Wang PhD Student
Mr Han Wang Honours Student
+61 2 6125 1771
Zhirui Wang PhD student
Ms Ye Wang PhD Student Solar Thermal
Yicheng Wang
Mr Shi Wang PhD Student Quantum Cybernetics
Yiran Wang MPhil Student Communications
Yifu Wang PhD Student Robotics
Ms Yi Wang PhD Student Biomaterials
Ms Fang Wang PhD Candidate Computer Vision
+61 2 6267 6289
Mr Tao Wang PhD Student Computer Vision
02 6267 6285
Mr Kunshan Wang PhD Student Programming Languages, Design & Implementation
Jiawei Wang Honours Student
Mr Bo Wang PhD Student Solar Thermal
Mr Jiahao Wang Honours Student Software Engineering, Human-Centred Computing
Mr Song Wang PhD Candidate Computer Vision
61 2 6267 6285
Mr Wei Wang Visitor, PhD candidate Machine Learning
Mr Tobias Wangberg Occupational Trainee Logic
Asiri Wijesinghe PhD Candidate
Mr William Wong Postgraduate Student Nanomaterials
+61 2 6125 3785
Minchao Wu PhD Student Logic
You Wu
Mr Xiang Wu PhD Student Acoustics and Audio
Mr Xiaoming Wu PhD Candidate
Mr Yiliang Wu PhD Candidate Photovoltaics
Siqi Wu PhD Student Human-Centred Computing, Intelligent Agents
+61 2 6125 8627
Mr Bobin Xing PhD Student Computational Mechanics
Chenchen Xu Masters Student
Ms Simin Xu PhD Student
Mr Peter Xu PhD Candidate Photovoltaics
(02) 61253947
Dr Qiongkai Xu Postdoctoral Fellow Logic
Mr Zhiwei Xu PhD Student Computer Vision
Mr Shaohua Yan PhD Student Computational Mechanics
Linhan Yang Honours Student
Mr Xi Yang PhD Student Programming Languages, Design & Implementation
+61 2 6125 5138
Samuel Yang-Zhao Honours Student
Mr Mengbin (Ben) Ye PhD Student Networked Systems
Mr Haolei Ye Master student, Honours student High Performance Computing
Joyce Yeoh PhD Candidate Nanomaterials, Energy Storage
Mr Leo Yiliqi U/grad using Lab Robotics
Mr Fisher Yu PhD Student Signal Processing
Dr Xin Yu
Lindsey Yue PhD Candidate Solar Thermal
Ghodai Zaki Phd Student
Mr Pavel Zakopaylo Summer Scholar, Research Assistant Programming Languages, Design & Implementation
Mr Mohammad Zamani PhD Student Computer Vision


Updated:  15 May 2018/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing