People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

437 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Anish Varghese PhD Candidate High Performance Computing anish.varghese@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8492
Ms Florrie Verity MPhil Logic u5161993@anu.edu.au
Rajith Vidanaarachchi Data Mining & Matching rajith.v@anu.edu.au
+61 2 619 70112
Mr Anushka Isuru Vidanage PhD Student Data Mining & Matching anushka.vidanage@anu.edu.au
, isuru.va@gmail.com
Mr Brendan Voss PhD Candidate Manufacturing brendan.voss@anu.edu.au
Ms Fang Wang PhD Candidate Computer Vision fang.wang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6289
Yicheng Wang u6610265@anu.edu.au
Mr Song Wang PhD Candidate Computer Vision song.wang@anu.edu.au
61 2 6267 6285
Yiran Wang MPhil Student Communications u5639810@anu.edu.au
Yifu Wang PhD Student Robotics u5434194@anu.edu.au
Ms Yi Wang PhD Student Biomaterials yi.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Zhu WANG PhD Candidate Photovoltaics zhu.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Shi Wang PhD Student Quantum Cybernetics shi.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Da Wang PhD Candidate Photovoltaics da.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Wentian Wang PhD student Computational Mechanics wentian.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Kunshan Wang PhD Student Programming Languages, Design & Implementation kunshan.wang@anu.edu.au
Jiawei Wang Honours Student u5719594@anu.edu.au
Mr Bo Wang PhD Student Solar Thermal bo.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Jiahao Wang Honours Student Software Engineering, Human-Centred Computing jiahao.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Wei Wang Visitor, PhD candidate Machine Learning u1054675@anu.edu.au
, weiw8@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mr Tao Wang PhD Student Computer Vision taowang2600@gmail.com
02 6267 6285
Zhuang Wang PhD Student u6252062@anu.edu.au
Mr Han Wang Honours Student u5868791@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1771
Zhirui Wang PhD student u5428281@anu.edu.au
Ms Ye Wang PhD Student Solar Thermal ye.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Tobias Wangberg Occupational Trainee Logic tobias.wangberg@anu.edu.au
Asiri Wijesinghe PhD Candidate Databases u6537967@anu.edu.au
Mr William Wong Postgraduate Student Nanomaterials william.wong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3785
Mr Xiaoming Wu PhD Candidate u5284310@anu.edu.au
Mr Yiliang Wu PhD Candidate Photovoltaics yiliang.wu@anu.edu.au
55632
Mr Siqi Wu PhD Student Human-Centred Computing, Machine Learning siqi.wu@anu.edu.au
Minchao Wu PhD Student Logic u6474237@anu.edu.au
You Wu u6023244@anu.edu.au
Mr Xiang Wu PhD Student Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing xiang.wu@anu.edu.au
Mr Bobin Xing PhD Student Computational Mechanics u5074036@anu.edu.au
Mr Peter Xu PhD Candidate Photovoltaics lujia.xu@anu.edu.au
(02) 61253947
Mr Qiongkai Xu PhD Student Machine Learning u5790670@anu.edu.au
Mr Zhiwei Xu PhD Student Computer Vision Zhiwei.Xu@anu.edu.au
Chenchen Xu Masters Student u5545924@anu.edu.au
Ms Simin Xu PhD Student u5940010@anu.edu.au
Mr Shaohua Yan PhD Student Computational Mechanics u5536697@anu.edu.au
Mr Xi Yang PhD Student Programming Languages, Design & Implementation hiyangxi@gmail.com
+61 2 6125 5138
Linhan Yang Honours Student u6014930@anu.edu.au
Samuel Yang-Zhao Honours Student u6642247@anu.edu.au
Mr Mengbin (Ben) Ye PhD (Thesis Submitted) Networked Systems mengbin.ye@anu.edu.au
Mr Haolei Ye Master student, Honours student High Performance Computing Haolei.Ye@anu.edu.au
Joyce Yeoh PhD Candidate Nanomaterials, Energy Storage joyce.yeoh@anu.edu.au
Mr Leo Yiliqi U/grad using Lab Robotics ylur001@gmail.com
Dr Xin Yu xin.yu@anu.edu.au
Mr Fisher Yu PhD Student Signal Processing ming.yu@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 August 2018/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing