People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

488 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Kamran Siddique U/grad in Lab Robotics u4539944@anu.edu.au
Mr Alex Simangunsong Honours Human-Centred Computing u5144249@anu.edu.au
Christian Simon PhD Candidate Machine Learning, Computer Vision firstname.lastname@anu.edu.au
Mr Kelvin Sio Research Fellow Photovoltaics kelvin.sio@anu.edu.au
A G Manjula Taranganie Siriwardhana HDR Student u6479632@anu.edu.au
Francis Snelgar PhD Student u5196617@anu.edu.au
Mr Calum Snowdon Summer Scholar u6044174@anu.edu.au
Mr Ahmed Sohaib PhD Student Computer Vision u4946582@anu.edu.au
Miss Peipei Song PhD Candidate u6266593@anu.edu.au
Mr Shuaichen Song Honours Student u5872369@anu.edu.au
Dr Vi Kie Soo Research Fellow Manufacturing vikie.soo@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6011
Mr Andrew Sorensen PhD Student - external Human-Centred Computing u4575419@anu.edu.au
61252624
Mr Geoffrey Stacey PhD student Robotics geoffrey.stacey@anu.edu.au
Mr Peter Stasinopoulos PhD Student Manufacturing peter.stasinopoulos@anu.edu.au
Mr Matthew Stephenson PhD Student Knowledge Representation & Reasoning u5982323@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8833
Jean-Luc Stevens PhD Student Robotics u5992577@anu.edu.au
Mr Deepak Subramanian PhD Candidate u6439350@anu.edu.au
Mr Cameron Summerville PhD Candidate Manufacturing cameron.summerville@anu.edu.au
50076
Mr Zeyu Sun PhD Candidate u6357875@anu.edu.au
Mr Jun Sun MPhil student Computer Vision sunjun1104@gmail.com
Juntao Sun CECS Summer Research Scholar 2014/15 Computational Mechanics u5206507@anu.edu.au
Miss Huiyuan Sun PhD Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing u5870643@anu.edu.au
+61450845161
Mr Weixuan Sun PhD Candidate u5876230@anu.edu.au
Mr Mahdiar Taheri PhD candidate Nanomaterials, Energy Storage, Composite Materials mahdiar.taheri@anu.edu.au
Mr Liyao Tang Honours Student u6142160@anu.edu.au
Mr Jin Tao PhD Candidate Computational Mechanics jin.tao@anu.edu.au
261258299
Mr Yusuf Tas PhD Student Computer Vision u5681123@anu.edu.au
Mike Tebyetekerwa PhD Candidate Photovoltaics, Micro & Nano Systems mike.tebyetekerwa@anu.edu.au
Mr Oliver Thearle MPh student Quantum Cybernetics oliver.thearle@anu.edu.au
Miss Rebbecca Thien PhD Candidate rebbecca.thien@anu.edu.au
Michael Thomas u5201227@anu.edu.au
Mukesh Tiwari PhD Student Logic u5935541@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1771
Mr Xing Tong Occupational Trainee Composite Materials u1012917@anu.edu.au
Mr Sam Toyer CodeBench Software Developer Machine Learning u5568237@anu.edu.au
Mr Mark Randall Turner PhD Student Part-time Robotics mark.turner@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1768
Mr Avinash Upadhya PhD Student Optical Devices, Signal Processing u5163163@anu.edu.au
Ms. Sirintra Vaiwsri PhD Student Data Mining & Matching sirintra.vaiwsri@anu.edu.au
Mr Anish Varghese PhD Candidate High Performance Computing anish.varghese@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8492
Ms Florrie Verity MPhil Logic u5161993@anu.edu.au
Rajith Vidanaarachchi Data Mining & Matching rajith.v@anu.edu.au
+61 2 619 70112
Mr Anushka Isuru Vidanage PhD Student Data Mining & Matching anushka.vidanage@anu.edu.au
, isuru.va@gmail.com
Mr Brendan Voss PhD Candidate Manufacturing brendan.voss@anu.edu.au
Mr Wei Wang Visitor, PhD candidate Machine Learning u1054675@anu.edu.au
, weiw8@student.unimelb.edu.au
Zhirui Wang PhD student u5428281@anu.edu.au
Ms Ye Wang PhD Student Solar Thermal ye.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Zhu WANG PhD Candidate Photovoltaics zhu.wang@anu.edu.au
Jiawei Wang Honours Student u5719594@anu.edu.au
Mr Kunshan Wang PhD Student Programming Language Systems kunshan.wang@anu.edu.au
Ms Fang Wang PhD Candidate Computer Vision fang.wang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6289
Yifu Wang PhD Student Robotics u5434194@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 February 2019/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing