People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

406 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr William Wong Postgraduate Student Nanomaterials william.wong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3785
Siqi Wu PhD Student Human-Centred Computing, Intelligent Agents wusiqi.china@gmail.com
+61 2 6125 8627
Minchao Wu PhD Student u6474237@anu.edu.au
You Wu u6023244@anu.edu.au
Mr Xiaoming Wu PhD Candidate u5284310@anu.edu.au
Mr Yiliang Wu PhD Candidate Photovoltaics yiliang.wu@anu.edu.au
55632
Mr Xiang Wu PhD Student Acoustics and Audio xiang.wu@anu.edu.au
Mr Bobin Xing PhD Student Computational Mechanics u5074036@anu.edu.au
Dr Qiongkai Xu Postdoctoral Fellow Logic u5790670@anu.edu.au
Chenchen Xu Masters Student u5545924@anu.edu.au
Mr Peter Xu PhD Candidate Photovoltaics lujia.xu@anu.edu.au
(02) 61253947
Ms Simin Xu PhD Student u5940010@anu.edu.au
Mr Zhiwei Xu PhD Student Computer Vision Zhiwei.Xu@anu.edu.au
Mr Shaohua Yan PhD Student Computational Mechanics u5536697@anu.edu.au
Mr Xi Yang PhD Student Programming Languages, Design & Implementation hiyangxi@gmail.com
+61 2 6125 5138
Samuel Yang-Zhao Honours Student u6642247@anu.edu.au
Mr Mengbin (Ben) Ye PhD Student Networked Systems mengbin.ye@anu.edu.au
Mr Haolei Ye Master student, Honours student High Performance Computing u5870415@anu.edu.au
Mr Leo Yiliqi U/grad using Lab Robotics ylur001@gmail.com
Dr Xin Yu xin.yu@anu.edu.au
Mr Fisher Yu PhD Student Signal Processing ming.yu@anu.edu.au
Lindsey Yue PhD Candidate Solar Thermal lindsey.yue@anu.edu.au
Mr Pavel Zakopaylo Summer Scholar, Research Assistant Programming Languages, Design & Implementation u6055204@anu.edu.au
Mr Mohammad Zamani PhD Student Computer Vision mohammad.zamani@anu.edu.au
Mr Tony Zeng PhD Candidate High Performance Computing xuezhi.zeng@anu.edu.au
Haoyu Zhai Honours Student u6489280@anu.edu.au
Mr Hongbo Zhang Summer Research intern Programming Languages, Design & Implementation u6170245@anu.edu.au
Mr Peng Zhang PhD student Knowledge Representation & Reasoning u4969566@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8833
Shaojun Zhang PhD Student u6344422@anu.edu.au
Ms Shuang Zhang PhD Candidate Computational Mechanics shuang.zhang@anu.edu.au
53338
Mr Hongguang Zhang PhD Student u6027953@anu.edu.au
Ms Jihui (Aimee) Zhang PhD student Acoustics and Audio, Signal Processing jihui.zhang@anu.edu.au
Mr Fanlu Zhang PhD student Micro & Nano Systems u6014361@anu.edu.au
Ms Miranda Zhang PhD Student High Performance Computing miranda.zhang@anu.edu.au
Mr Haoyang Zhang PhD Student Computer Vision u5480328@anu.edu.au
Jun Zhang PhD Student u5774563@anu.edu.au
Mr Kaihao Zhang PhD Student Computer Vision u6087377@anu.edu.au
Mr Rui Zhang Masters Student Logic u5963436@anu.edu.au
Mr Boyu Zhang Honours Student Databases u6015313@anu.edu.au
Mr Zewei Zhang PhD Student Computational Mechanics zewei.zhang@anu.edu.au
401408832
Mr Fan Zhang Occupational Trainee Nanomaterials, Energy Storage zhang_fan2003@126.com
Mr Ximing Zhang Occupational Trainee Computer Vision u1012905@anu.edu.au
Mr Sixue Zhao u/grad in Lab Robotics u5071410@anu.edu.au
Shenyou Zhao PhD student Photovoltaics u5629480@anu.edu.au
Mr Jianqi Zhao PhD Student Communications u5243252@anu.edu.au
Ms Yujie Zheng PhD student Optical Devices u5173962@anu.edu.au
Ms Maggie Zheng MPhil Solar Thermal meige.zheng@anu.edu.au
Mr Haiyang Zhou PhD Student Computational Mechanics haiyang.zhou@anu.edu.au
Mr Liyuan (Joe) Zhou PhD Student Intelligent Agents u4978108@anu.edu.au
Mr Yi Zhou PhD Student Computer Vision Yi.zhou@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 January 2018/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing