People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

477 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Ms Yi Wang PhD Student Biomaterials yi.wang@anu.edu.au
Zhuang Wang PhD Student u6252062@anu.edu.au
Mr Shuang Wang PhD Candidate Solar Thermal u6592202@anu.edu.au
Mr Han Wang Honours Student u5868791@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1771
Mr Tobias Wangberg Occupational Trainee tobias.wangberg@anu.edu.au
Asiri Wijesinghe PhD Candidate Databases u6537967@anu.edu.au
Vidushi Wijesiriwardhana PhD Candidate u6782787@anu.edu.au
Mr William Wong Postgraduate Student Nanomaterials william.wong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3785
Mr Yiliang Wu PhD Candidate Photovoltaics yiliang.wu@anu.edu.au
55632
Mr Xiang Wu PhD Student Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing xiang.wu@anu.edu.au
Minchao Wu PhD Student Logic u6474237@anu.edu.au
You Wu u6023244@anu.edu.au
Mr Xiaoming Wu PhD Candidate u5284310@anu.edu.au
Ms Huiting Wu PhD Student huiting.wu@anu.edu.au
Mr Siqi Wu PhD Student Human-Centred Computing, Machine Learning siqi.wu@anu.edu.au
Mr Oliver Xi Honours Student Data Mining & Matching, Machine Learning u6458119@anu.edu.au
Mr Bobin Xing PhD Student Computational Mechanics u5074036@anu.edu.au
Mr Peter Xu PhD Candidate Photovoltaics lujia.xu@anu.edu.au
(02) 61253947
Mr Zhiwei Xu PhD Student Computer Vision Zhiwei.Xu@anu.edu.au
Ms Simin Xu PhD Student u5940010@anu.edu.au
Mr Qiongkai Xu PhD Student Machine Learning u5790670@anu.edu.au
Chenchen Xu PhD Student u5545924@anu.edu.au
Haotian Xue Honours Student u5689296@anu.edu.au
Mr Shaohua Yan PhD Student Computational Mechanics u5536697@anu.edu.au
Linhan Yang Honours Student u6014930@anu.edu.au
Mr Xi Yang PhD Student Programming Languages, Design & Implementation hiyangxi@gmail.com
+61 2 6125 5138
Samuel Yang-Zhao Honours Student u6642247@anu.edu.au
Haodong Yao PhD Student haodong.yao@anu.edu.au
Mr Haolei Ye Master student, Honours student High Performance Computing Haolei.Ye@anu.edu.au
Mr Mengbin (Ben) Ye PhD (Thesis Submitted) Networked Systems mengbin.ye@anu.edu.au
Joyce Yeoh PhD Candidate Nanomaterials, Energy Storage joyce.yeoh@anu.edu.au
Mr Leo Yiliqi U/grad using Lab Robotics ylur001@gmail.com
Xing Yu Honours Student u6034476@anu.edu.au
, xing.yu@anu.edu.au
Mr Fisher Yu PhD Student Signal Processing ming.yu@anu.edu.au
Dr Xin Yu xin.yu@anu.edu.au
Lindsey Yue PhD Candidate Solar Thermal lindsey.yue@anu.edu.au
Ghodai Zaki Phd Student Databases Ghodai.Abdelrahman@anu.edu.au
Mr Pavel Zakopaylo Summer Scholar, Research Assistant Programming Languages, Design & Implementation u6055204@anu.edu.au
Mr Mohammad Zamani PhD Student Computer Vision mohammad.zamani@anu.edu.au
Mr Tony Zeng PhD Candidate High Performance Computing xuezhi.zeng@anu.edu.au
Haoyu Zhai Honours Student u6489280@anu.edu.au
Shaojun Zhang PhD Student u6344422@anu.edu.au
Mr Haoyang Zhang PhD Student Computer Vision u5480328@anu.edu.au
Jun Zhang PhD Student u5774563@anu.edu.au
Ms Shuang Zhang PhD Candidate Computational Mechanics shuang.zhang@anu.edu.au
53338
Mr Zewei Zhang PhD Student Computational Mechanics zewei.zhang@anu.edu.au
401408832
Mr Boyu Zhang Honours Student Databases u6015313@anu.edu.au
Mr Fengyuan Zhang PhD Candidate Solar Thermal Fengyuan.Zhang@anu.edu.au
Mr Rui Zhang PhD Student Machine Learning u5963436@anu.edu.au
Mr Peng Zhang PhD student Knowledge Representation & Reasoning u4969566@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8833

Pages

Updated:  10 February 2019/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing