Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

345 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Di Long Li Honours Student
Mr Shidi Li PhD Student Computer Vision
Jing Li Honours Student
Zhansong Li Masters Student
Mr Adam Lilleyman PhD Student
Mr Yi Lin PhD Student Programming Language Systems
+61 2 6125 6848
Lillian Liu PhD Student Algorithms
Lei Liu PhD Student
Fangbing Liu Phd Student Databases
Ms Buyu Liu PhD student Computer Vision
Roy Liu PhD Candidate Signal Processing
Mr Lingqiao Liu PhD Student Computer Vision
Boqing Liu MPhil Student
Mr Liu Liu Occupational Trainee Computer Vision
Vidushi Liyanaarachchi PhD Candidate Programming Language Systems
Mr Will Logie PhD Candidate Solar Thermal
Ms Tara Lu 4th Year Student Photovoltaics
Mr Yao Lu PhD Student Computer Vision
Dr Bin Lu Research Fellow ACAP | Grand Challenge Energy Storage, Planning and Optimisation
Lydia Lucchesi PhD Student
Suyu Ma Honours Student
Mr Fei Ma Research Fellow Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing
Mr Jinshuai Ma Honours Student
Mr Ilya Magafurov PhD Student Computer Vision
Negar Mahmoudi PhD Candidate
Mr Terrence Mak PhD student Planning and Optimisation
Dr Nicolo Malagutti Lecturer Biomaterials
+61 612 58076
Vijini Gimhani Mallawaarachchi PhD Student
Ian Mallett
Wageesha Mananperi PhD Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing
Mehika Manocha Honours Student
Wei Mao Honours Student
Mr Roberto Marquez Velasquez Honours Student
Mr David Marshall PhD Student Human-Centred Computing
+61 2 6125 4624
Jonathon Martin Honours Student
Timothy McMahon Honours Student
Mr Zak Mhammedi PhD Student Machine Learning
Mr Stephen Mildenhall PhD student Algorithms
6125 7060
Angus Mitchell PhD Candidate
Ms Elmira Mohamed PhD Student Nanomaterials, Biomaterials
Tabs Mohamed Fakier PhD student
Mr Farlin Mohideen PhD student Computer Vision
Razon Kumar Mondal PhD Candidate Solar Thermal
Naeimeh Mozaffari PhD Student Photovoltaics
Mr Jakub Nabaglo Honours Student Machine Learning
Mr Mohammad Najafi PhD Student Signal Processing
Mrs. Charini Nanayakkara Phd Student Data Mining & Matching
Mudassar Nauman HDR Student Micro & Nano Systems
Dr Yon Hon Ng Research Fellow, PhD Networked Systems
Vincent Nguyen PhD Candidate


Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing