People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

345 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Di Long Li Honours Student u5490127@anu.edu.au
Mr Shidi Li PhD Student Computer Vision shidi.li@anu.edu.au
Jing Li Honours Student u6013763@anu.edu.au
Zhansong Li Masters Student u5844206@anu.edu.au
Mr Adam Lilleyman PhD Student u5370349@anu.edu.au
Mr Yi Lin PhD Student Programming Language Systems yi.lin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6848
Lillian Liu PhD Student Algorithms u6543868@anu.edu.au
Lei Liu PhD Student u7042599@anu.edu.au
Fangbing Liu Phd Student Databases FangbingLiublue@hotmail.com
Ms Buyu Liu PhD student Computer Vision Buyu.Liu@nicta.com.au
Roy Liu PhD Candidate Signal Processing u5434168@anu.edu.au
Mr Lingqiao Liu PhD Student Computer Vision lingqiao.liu@cecs.anu.edu.au
Boqing Liu MPhil Student u4815787@anu.edu.au
Mr Liu Liu Occupational Trainee Computer Vision u1013337@anu.edu.au
Vidushi Liyanaarachchi PhD Candidate Programming Language Systems vidushi.liyanaarachchi@anu.edu.au
Mr Will Logie PhD Candidate Solar Thermal will.logie@anu.edu.au
Ms Tara Lu 4th Year Student Photovoltaics u4828861@anu.edu.au
Mr Yao Lu PhD Student Computer Vision u6227870@anu.edu.au
Dr Bin Lu Research Fellow ACAP | Grand Challenge Energy Storage, Planning and Optimisation bin.lu@anu.edu.au
Lydia Lucchesi PhD Student Lydia.Lucchesi@anu.edu.au
Suyu Ma Honours Student u6095071@anu.edu.au
Mr Fei Ma Research Fellow Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing fei.ma@anu.edu.au
Mr Jinshuai Ma Honours Student u5870682@anu.edu.au
Mr Ilya Magafurov PhD Student Computer Vision ilya.magafurov@anu.edu.au
Negar Mahmoudi PhD Candidate u7160551@anu.edu.au
Mr Terrence Mak PhD student Planning and Optimisation u5645421@anu.edu.au
Dr Nicolo Malagutti Lecturer Biomaterials nicolo.malagutti@anu.edu.au
+61 612 58076
Vijini Gimhani Mallawaarachchi PhD Student u6776102@anu.edu.au
Ian Mallett u5825928@anu.edu.au
Wageesha Mananperi PhD Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing u6842658@anu.edu.au
Mehika Manocha Honours Student u5607484@anu.edu.au
Wei Mao Honours Student u5914243@anu.edu.au
Mr Roberto Marquez Velasquez Honours Student u6003762@anu.edu.au
Mr David Marshall PhD Student Human-Centred Computing david.marshall@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4624
Jonathon Martin Honours Student u5582907@anu.edu.au
Timothy McMahon Honours Student u5530441@anu.edu.au
Mr Zak Mhammedi PhD Student Machine Learning zak.mhammedi@anu.edu.au
Mr Stephen Mildenhall PhD student Algorithms stephen.mildenhall@anu.edu.au
6125 7060
Angus Mitchell PhD Candidate u5368749@anu.edu.au
Ms Elmira Mohamed PhD Student Nanomaterials, Biomaterials u5941909@anu.edu.au
Tabs Mohamed Fakier PhD student u5656956@anu.edu.au
, tabs@ladyofcode.com
Mr Farlin Mohideen PhD student Computer Vision farlin.mohideen@anu.edu.au
Razon Kumar Mondal PhD Candidate Solar Thermal u6558744@anu.edu.au
+610444528805
Naeimeh Mozaffari PhD Student Photovoltaics u6261085@anu.edu.au
+61261251763
Mr Jakub Nabaglo Honours Student Machine Learning jakub.nabaglo@anu.edu.au
Mr Mohammad Najafi PhD Student Signal Processing mohammad.najafi@anu.edu.au
Mrs. Charini Nanayakkara Phd Student Data Mining & Matching charini.nanayakkara@gmail.com
Mudassar Nauman HDR Student Micro & Nano Systems mudassar.nauman@anu.edu.au
Dr Yon Hon Ng Research Fellow, PhD Networked Systems yonhon.ng@anu.edu.au
Vincent Nguyen PhD Candidate u6897540@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing