People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

345 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Hang Cheong Sio Research Fellow Photovoltaics kelvin.sio@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5656
Mr Calum Snowdon Summer Scholar u6044174@anu.edu.au
Miss Peipei Song PhD Candidate u6266593@anu.edu.au
Mr Shuaichen Song Honours Student u5872369@anu.edu.au
Dr Vi Kie Soo Research Fellow Manufacturing vikie.soo@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6011
Mr Andrew Sorensen PhD Student - external Human-Centred Computing u4575419@anu.edu.au
61252624
Mr Geoffrey Stacey PhD student Robotics geoffrey.stacey@anu.edu.au
Mr Jiamou Sun PhD Student u5871153@anu.edu.au
Miss Huiyuan Sun PhD Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing u5870643@anu.edu.au
+61450845161
Xiaoxiao Sun PhD Candidate u6853737@anu.edu.au
Mr Haozhan Sun Honours Student u6688485@anu.edu.au
Juntao Sun CECS Summer Research Scholar 2014/15 Computational Mechanics u5206507@anu.edu.au
Mr Mahdiar Taheri PhD candidate Nanomaterials, Energy Storage, Composite Materials mahdiar.taheri@anu.edu.au
Xiaoli Tang PhD Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing Xiaoli.Tang@anu.edu.au
Ms Jennyfer Lawrence Taylor Lecturer Human-Centred Computing jennyfer.taylor@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0775
Mike Tebyetekerwa PhD Candidate Photovoltaics, Micro & Nano Systems mike.tebyetekerwa@anu.edu.au
Miss Rebbecca Thien PhD Candidate rebbecca.thien@anu.edu.au
Mr Xing Tong Occupational Trainee Composite Materials u1012917@anu.edu.au
Mr Mark Randall Turner PhD Student Part-time Robotics mark.turner@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1768
Mr Avinash Upadhya PhD Student Optical Devices, Signal Processing u5163163@anu.edu.au
Ms. Sirintra Vaiwsri PhD Student Data Mining & Matching sirintra.vaiwsri@anu.edu.au
Rajith Vidanaarachchi Data Mining & Matching rajith.v@anu.edu.au
Mr Anushka Vidanage PhD Candidate Data Mining & Matching anushka.vidanage@anu.edu.au
, vidanage.anushka@gmail.com
Mr Robin Vlieger Phd Candidate u7021239@anu.edu.au
Mr Han Wang Honours Student u5868791@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1771
Miss Ziwei Wang PhD Researcher Ziwei.Wang1@anu.edu.au
Mr. Weiyou Wang PhD Student Logic Weiyou.Wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Tianyu Wang Research Assistant u6014854@anu.edu.au
Zhirui Wang PhD student u5428281@anu.edu.au
Mr Song Wang PhD Candidate Computer Vision song.wang@anu.edu.au
61 2 6267 6285
Ms Fang Wang PhD Candidate Computer Vision fang.wang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6289
Mr Wei Wang Visitor, PhD candidate Machine Learning u1054675@anu.edu.au
, weiw8@student.unimelb.edu.au
Zhuang Wang PhD Student u6252062@anu.edu.au
Yifu Wang PhD Student Robotics u5434194@anu.edu.au
Mr Shi Wang PhD Student Quantum Cybernetics shi.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Tao Wang PhD Student Computer Vision taowang2600@gmail.com
02 6267 6285
Mr Zhu WANG PhD Candidate Photovoltaics zhu.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Kunshan Wang PhD Student Programming Language Systems kunshan.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Nan Wang PhD Candidate Energy Storage, Planning and Optimisation, Algorithms, Networked Systems nan.wang1@anu.edu.au
Yicheng Wang u6610265@anu.edu.au
Mr Shuang Wang PhD Candidate Solar Thermal u6592202@anu.edu.au
Mr Bowen Wang PhD Candidate u5461292@anu.edu.au
Yiran Wang MPhil Student Communications u5639810@anu.edu.au
Mr Tobias Wangberg Occupational Trainee tobias.wangberg@anu.edu.au
Asiri Wijesinghe PhD Candidate Machine Learning asiri.wijesinghe@anu.edu.au
Mr William Wong Postgraduate Student Nanomaterials william.wong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3785
Ms Huiting Wu PhD Student huiting.wu@anu.edu.au
Minchao Wu PhD Student Logic u6474237@anu.edu.au
You Wu u6023244@anu.edu.au
Mr Qizheng Wu Honours Student u6342517@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing