People

54 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Matt Adcock Honorary Lecturer Human-Centred Computing Matt.Adcock@csiro.au
Dr Clem Baker-Finch Honorary Senior Lecturer Human-Centred Computing clem.baker-finch@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53786
Dr Peter Baumgartner Honorary Assoc Prof Logic Peter.Baumgartner@data61.csiro.au
+61 2 6267 6217
Dr Tim Brook Honorary Lecturer Human-Centred Computing tim.brook@anu.edu.au
Assoc Professor Tiberio Caetano Honorary Visiting Fellow Machine Learning tiberio.caetano@ambiata.com
Ms Julie Capitaine Occupational Trainee u1042086@anu.edu.au
Roger Clarke Visiting Professor Human-Centred Computing Roger.Clarke@xamax.com.au
Mr Andrew Coward Honorary Assoc Professor Human-Centred Computing andrewc@cs.anu.edu.au
Mr Bingcun Cui Occupational Trainee u1024393@anu.edu.au
Amin Derakhshan Occupational Trainee u5036126@anu.edu.eu
Dr Gabriela Ferraro Honorary Lecturer Machine Learning gabriela.ferraro@nicta.com.au
+61 2 6267 6264
Mr Tao Gao tao.gao@anu.edu.au
Ms Jie Gao u6076069@anu.edu.au
Dr Alban Grastien Honorary Visiting Staff Member Planning and Optimisation alban.grastien@nicta.com.au
+61 2 6267 6307
Dr Catherine Greenhill Campus Visitor Algorithms c.greenhill@unsw.edu.au
Hamideh Hajiabadi Occupational Trainee u1041781@anu.edu.au
Adrian Herrera Campus Visitor adrian.herrera@epfl.ch
Dr Mikhail Isaev Campus visitor Algorithms isaev.m.i@gmail.com
Dr Changlong Jin Campus Visitor cljin@sdu.edu.cn
+61 2 6125 4478
Dr Richard Jones Visiting Fellow Human-Centred Computing richard.jones@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54506
Dr Phil Kilby Honorary Visiting Fellow, NICTA Senior Reseracher Planning and Optimisation Philip.Kilby@nicta.com.au
6267 6309
Prof Marcus Kracht Campus Visitor Logic marcus.kracht@uni-bielefeld.de
Dr Young Lee Honorary Lecturer (Level B) High Performance Computing u1031588@anu.edu.au
Xian Li u1029065@anu.edu.au
Dr Ying-Hsang Liu Honorary Lecturer Human-Centred Computing ying-hsang.liu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1813
Dr Shane Magrath Visitor u1035981@anu.edu.au
Dr Aditya Menon Honorary Lecturer Machine Learning aditya.menon@nicta.com.au
Mr Aditya Mogadala Occupational Trainee Human-Centred Computing aditya.mogadala@kit.edu
Professor Richard Nock Honorary Staff Member Level E Machine Learning richard.nock@nicta.com.au
, richard.nock@data61.csiro.au
Dr Michael Norrish Visiting Fellow Logic michael.norrish@nicta.com.au
Mr Stephen Ollman Web Consultant u1035450@anu.edu.au
Saturnin Ombinda Lemboumba Occupational Trainee u1030257@anu.edu.au
Dr Cheng Soon Ong Honorary Visiting Fellow Machine Learning chengsoon.ong@anu.edu.au
Cheng Pang Occupational Trainee u1029685@anu.edu.au
Ms Andrea Parsons u1040738@anu.edu.au
Dr Dan Popescu Honorary Lecturer Intelligent Agents dan.popescu@nicta.com.au
Dr James Popple Honorary Professor Human-Centred Computing james.popple@anu.edu.au
(02) 6243 4611
Mr Robert Power Campus Visitor robert.power@data61.csiro.au
Dr Lizhen Qu Honorary Staff Member, Research Scientist at Data61 Machine Learning lizhen.qu@data61.csiro.au
Associate Professor Jiugen Shi Academic Visitor shijg@hfut.edu.cn
Minjeong Shin Campus Visitor u1033719@anu.edu.au
Dr Duncan Stevenson Honorary Assoc Professor Human-Centred Computing duncan.stevenson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6307
Dr Felipe Trevizan Honorary Lecturer Machine Learning, Planning and Optimisation felipe.trevizan@anu.edu.au
Dr Menkes van den Briel Honorary Staff Member Planning and Optimisation menkes.van@anu.edu.au
02 6267 6310
Dr Dinusha Vatsalan Honorary Lecturer (Level B) Data Mining & Matching dinusha.vatsalan@anu.edu.au
Ms Elodie Vernet Occupational Trainee Machine Learning elodie.vernet@ens-cachan.fr
Dr Richard Walker u9002369@anu.edu.au
Dr Christfried Webers Honorary Staff Member Machine Learning christfried.webers@anu.edu.au
6267 6327
Dr Graham Williams Visiting Fellow Data Mining & Matching Graham.Williams@togaware.com
Junyi Xu Occupational Trainee u1047000@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  8 September 2015/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing