People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

18 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Professor Peter Bartlett Campus Visitor peter.bartlett@anu.edu.au
Mr Andrew Coward Honorary Associate Professor andrewc@cs.anu.edu.au
Mr. Amin Derakhshan Research Visitor amin.derakhshan@anu.edu.au
Mr Adrian Herrera Cyber Security Researcher, Software Security Lecturer, PhD Student adrian.herrera@anu.edu.au
Zi Jin Software Developer Zi.Jin@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Petra Kuhnert Honorary Associate Professor Petra.Kuhnert@anu.edu.au
Weiwen Liu Campus Visitor weiwen.liu@anu.edu.au
Dr Shane Magrath Visitor u1035981@anu.edu.au
Masoume Mahmoodi PhD Student masoume.mahmoodi@anu.edu.au
Mina Mohammadian Occupational Trainee, Visitor u1051046@anu.edu.au
, minamohammadian67@gmail.com
Dr Cheng Soon Ong Honorary Visiting Fellow, Workflow Supervisor chengsoon.ong@anu.edu.au
Ms Andrea Parsons u1040738@anu.edu.au
Mr Patrick Renouard Business Development Manager -3A Innovation Institute patrick.renouard@anu.edu.au
+61 4 55 601 622
Dr Felipe Trevizan Senior Lecturer , felipe.trevizan@anu.edu.au
Mr Richard Walker Richard.Walker@anu.edu.au
Linjuan Wang u1089376@anu.edu.au
Dr David Wolfram Visitor and Former Staff David.Wolfram@anu.edu.au
Dr Mohammad Yamin Honorary Associate Professor, Professor, Kaing Abdulaziz University, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia mohammad.yamin@anu.edu.au
, professoryamin@gmail.com

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Webmaster