People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

45 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Markus Buchhorn Contractor Markus.Buchhorn@anu.edu.au
, m.buchhorn@outlook.com
Mr Sang Hon Cho Volunteer u5192796@anu.edu.au
Mr Andrew Coward Honorary Associate Professor andrewc@cs.anu.edu.au
Mr Bingcun Cui Occupational Trainee u1024393@anu.edu.au
Mr. Amin Derakhshan Research Visitor amin.derakhshan@anu.edu.au
Anne Haggren Campus Visitor anne.haggren@anu.edu.au
Hamideh Hajiabadi Occupational Trainee u1041781@anu.edu.au
Mr Adrian Herrera Cyber Security Researcher, Software Security Lecturer, PhD Student adrian.herrera@anu.edu.au
Dr Changlong Jin Campus Visitor cljin@sdu.edu.cn
+61 2 6125 4478
Zi Jin Occupational Trainee Zi.Jin@anu.edu.au
Professor Marcus Kracht Campus Visitor marcus.kracht@uni-bielefeld.de
Dr Simon Kravis Visiting Fellow u1557774@anu.edu.au
Dr Young Lee Honorary Lecturer (Level B) u1031588@anu.edu.au
Xian Li u1029065@anu.edu.au
Dr Hongwei Li Visiting Fellow u1034709@anu.edu.au
Dr Shane Magrath Visitor u1035981@anu.edu.au
Masoume Mahmoodi PhD Student masoume.mahmoodi@anu.edu.au
Mr Aditya Mogadala Occupational Trainee aditya.mogadala@kit.edu
Mina Mohammadian Occupational Trainee, Visitor u1051046@anu.edu.au
, minamohammadian67@gmail.com
Professor Eliot Moss Visiting Fellow u4900989@anu.edu.au
Saturnin Ombinda Lemboumba Occupational Trainee u1030257@anu.edu.au
Dr Cheng Soon Ong Honorary Visiting Fellow chengsoon.ong@anu.edu.au
Cheng Pang Occupational Trainee u1029685@anu.edu.au
Ms Andrea Parsons u1040738@anu.edu.au
Marina Ploeckl Campus Visitor u1050830@anu.edu.au
Dr Dan Popescu Campus Visitor dan.popescu@nicta.com.au
Dr Lizhen Qu Honorary Lecturer, Research Scientist at Data61 lizhen.qu@data61.csiro.au
Xiaoxue Ren Occupational Trainee u1070010@anu.edu.au
Mr Patrick Renouard Business Development Manager -3A Innovation Institute patrick.renouard@anu.edu.au
+61 4 55 601 622
Associate Professor Jiugen Shi Academic Visitor shijg@hfut.edu.cn
Mr Moritz Spiller Campus Visitor u1078498@anu.edu.au
Fang Tian Campus Visitor tianf@mail.shufe.edu.cn
Dr Felipe Trevizan Lecturer , felipe.trevizan@anu.edu.au
Dr Menkes van den Briel Honorary Lecturer menkes.van@anu.edu.au
02 6267 6310
Mr Richard Walker Richard.Walker@anu.edu.au
Jinshui Wang Visiting Fellow u1064462@anu.edu.au
Linjuan Wang u1089376@anu.edu.au
Dr Christfried Webers Honorary Staff Member christfried.webers@anu.edu.au
6267 6327
Dr David Wolfram Visitor and Former Staff David.Wolfram@anu.edu.au
Dr Xiaoli Wu Visiting Fellow wuxlhhu@163.com
, u1048180@anu.edu.au
Junyi Xu Occupational Trainee u1047000@anu.edu.au
Dr Mohammad Yamin Honorary Associate Professor, Professor, Kaing Abdulaziz University, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia mohammad.yamin@anu.edu.au
, professoryamin@gmail.com
Lili Yang Occupational Trainee u1031071@anu.edu.au
Mr Libo Zhang Occupational Trainee zhanglb@smail.nju.edu.cn
+61 2 6125 1771
Mr Ying Zheng Occupational Trainee u1029560@anu.edu.au

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Webmaster