People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

56 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Ying Zheng Occupational Trainee u1029560@anu.edu.au
Mr Libo Zhang Occupational Trainee Machine Learning zhanglb@smail.nju.edu.cn
+61 2 6125 1771
Lili Yang Occupational Trainee Computer Vision u1031071@anu.edu.au
Junyi Xu Occupational Trainee u1047000@anu.edu.au
Dr Graham Williams Visiting Fellow Data Mining & Matching Graham.Williams@togaware.com
Dr Christfried Webers Honorary Staff Member Machine Learning christfried.webers@anu.edu.au
6267 6327
Jinshui Wang Visiting Fellow u1064462@anu.edu.au
Mr Richard Walker Richard.Walker@anu.edu.au
Dr Dinusha Vatsalan Honorary Lecturer (Level B) Data Mining & Matching dinusha.vatsalan@anu.edu.au
Dr Menkes van den Briel Honorary Lecturer Planning and Optimisation menkes.van@anu.edu.au
02 6267 6310
Dr Felipe Trevizan Lecturer Machine Learning, Planning and Optimisation felipe.trevizan@anu.edu.au
Fang Tian Campus Visitor tianf@mail.shufe.edu.cn
Dr Duncan Stevenson Honorary Assoc Professor Human-Centred Computing duncan.stevenson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6307
Mr Moritz Spiller Campus Visitor u1078498@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Jiugen Shi Academic Visitor shijg@hfut.edu.cn
Dr Enrico Scala Honorary Lecturer Planning and Optimisation enrico.scala@anu.edu.au
, enricos83@gmail.com
Mr Patrick Renouard Business Development Manager -3A Innovation Institute patrick.renouard@anu.edu.au
+61 4 55 601 622
Xiaoxue Ren Occupational Trainee u1070010@anu.edu.au
Dr Lizhen Qu Honorary Lecturer, Research Scientist at Data61 Machine Learning lizhen.qu@data61.csiro.au
Dr Dan Popescu Campus Visitor Intelligent Agents dan.popescu@nicta.com.au
Marina Ploeckl Campus Visitor u1050830@anu.edu.au
Ms Andrea Parsons u1040738@anu.edu.au
Cheng Pang Occupational Trainee u1029685@anu.edu.au
Dr Cheng Soon Ong Honorary Visiting Fellow Machine Learning chengsoon.ong@anu.edu.au
Saturnin Ombinda Lemboumba Occupational Trainee u1030257@anu.edu.au
Professor Richard Nock Honorary Staff Member Level E Machine Learning richard.nock@nicta.com.au
, richard.nock@data61.csiro.au
Mr Aditya Mogadala Occupational Trainee Human-Centred Computing aditya.mogadala@kit.edu
Masoume Mahmoodi PhD Student masoume.mahmoodi@anu.edu.au
Dr Shane Magrath Visitor u1035981@anu.edu.au
Assoc Professor Xuesen Ma u1066277@anu.edu.au
Dr Ying-Hsang Liu Honorary Lecturer Human-Centred Computing ying-hsang.liu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1813
Xian Li u1029065@anu.edu.au
Dr Young Lee Honorary Lecturer (Level B) High Performance Computing u1031588@anu.edu.au
Dr Simon Kravis Visiting Fellow u1557774@anu.edu.au
Prof Marcus Kracht Campus Visitor marcus.kracht@uni-bielefeld.de
Dr Phil Kilby Honorary Associate Professor Planning and Optimisation Philip.Kilby@nicta.com.au
6267 6309
Dr Richard Jones Visiting Fellow Human-Centred Computing richard.jones@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54506
Dr Changlong Jin Campus Visitor cljin@sdu.edu.cn
+61 2 6125 4478
Zi Jin Occupational Trainee Zi.Jin@anu.edu.au
Dr Mikhail Isaev Campus visitor Algorithms isaev.m.i@gmail.com
Dr Hassan Hijazi Honorary Senior Lecturer Planning and Optimisation hassan.hijazi@anu.edu.au
Mr. Adrian Herrera Visiting Cyber Security Researcher, PhD Student Programming Language Systems adrian.herrera@anu.edu.au
Hamideh Hajiabadi Occupational Trainee u1041781@anu.edu.au
Mr Tao Gao tao.gao@anu.edu.au
Ms Jie Gao IT teaching support officer Networked Systems, Software Engineering jie.gao@anu.edu.au
02 6125 5148
Dr Gabriela Ferraro Honorary Lecturer Machine Learning gabriela.ferraro@nicta.com.au
+61 2 6267 6264
Mr. Amin Derakhshan Research Visitor Human-Centred Computing amin.derakhshan@anu.edu.au
Mr Bingcun Cui Occupational Trainee u1024393@anu.edu.au
Mr Andrew Coward Honorary Assoc Professor Human-Centred Computing andrewc@cs.anu.edu.au
Roger Clarke Visiting Professor Human-Centred Computing Roger.Clarke@xamax.com.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing