People

890 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone Location
Mr Huanyu Zuo PhD Student Acoustics and Audio u6312021@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Dr Soe Zin Postdoctoral Fellow Photovoltaics soe.zin@anu.edu.au
57450
Engineering (32)
Dr. rer. nat. Uwe R. Zimmer Fellow, Assoc Director (Education) Robotics uwe.zimmer@anu.edu.au
58619
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Mr Paul Ziesche Campus Visitor Photovoltaics u1032503@anu.edu.au
Engineering (32)
Ms Wei Zhuo PhD Student Computer Vision u5358193@anu.edu.au
, wei.zhuo@anu.edu.au
Mr Zheyu Zhuang PhD Student Robotics u5240496@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Ms XuanYing Zhu PhD Candidate Human-Centred Computing XuanYing.Zhu@anu.edu.au
CSIT (108)
Mr Gao Zhu PhD student Computer Vision gao.zhu@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Mr Hao Zhu Occupational Trainee Computer Vision hao.zhu@anu.edu.au
x51614
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Dr Dingyun Zhu Research Fellow Human-Centred Computing dingyun.zhu@anu.edu.au
CSIT (108)
Mr Liyuan (Joe) Zhou PhD Student Intelligent Agents u4978108@anu.edu.au
Dr Xiangyun (Sean) Zhou Senior Lecturer (Fellow) Communications xiangyun.zhou@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4054
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Ms Katrina Zhou PhD Student Communications xiaohui.zhou@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Dr Emily Zhou Adjunct Research Fellow Machine Learning xiangmin.zhou@anu.edu.au
02 62167090
CSIT (108)
Mr Haiyang Zhou PhD Student Computational Mechanics haiyang.zhou@anu.edu.au
Engineering (32)
Mr Yi Zhou PhD Student Computer Vision Yi.zhou@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Mr Yiran Zhong Research Assistant Robotics, Machine Learning yiran.zhong@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Ms Maggie Zheng MPhil Solar Thermal meige.zheng@anu.edu.au
Craig Building (35A)
Ms Yujie Zheng PhD student Optical Devices u5173962@anu.edu.au
Engineering (32)
Mr Ying Zheng Occupational Trainee u1029560@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Xianjun Zhen Technical Staff Technical Services u5202104@anu.edu.au
Engineering (32)
Shenyou Zhao PhD student Photovoltaics u5629480@anu.edu.au
Engineering (32)
Mr Jianqi Zhao PhD Student Communications u5243252@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Mr Sixue Zhao u/grad in Lab Robotics u5071410@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Ms Jihui Zhang Occupational Trainee Acoustics and Audio u5667579@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Mr Boyu Zhang Honours Student u6015313@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Mr Libo Zhang Occupational Trainee Machine Learning zhanglb@smail.nju.edu.cn
+61 2 6125 1771
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Mr Fanlu Zhang PhD student Micro & Nano Systems u6014361@anu.edu.au
Craig Building (35A)
Jun Zhang PhD Student u5774563@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Mr Peng Zhang PhD student Knowledge Representation & Reasoning u4969566@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8833
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Ms Miranda Zhang PhD Student High Performance Computing miranda.zhang@anu.edu.au
CSIT (108)
Fan Zhang Campus Visitor Nanomaterials u5663822@anu.edu.au
Engineering (32)
Ms Jing Zhang Occupational Trainee u1031665@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Mr Hongbo Zhang Summer Research intern Programming Languages, Design & Implementation u6170245@anu.edu.au
CSIT (108)
Mr Guoqing Zhang Occupational Trainee u1011802@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Shaojun Zhang PhD Student u6344422@anu.edu.au
CSIT (108)
Mr Yifei Zhang Masters Student Logic u6001933@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Mr Jiabin (John) Zhang Research Assistant High Performance Computing u5157779@anu.edu.au
CSIT (108)
Mr Ximing Zhang Occupational Trainee Computer Vision u1012905@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Ximing Zhang Occupational Trainee Computer Vision u1012905@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Mr Kaihao Zhang PhD Student Computer Vision u6087377@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Ms Shuang Zhang PhD Candidate Computational Mechanics shuang.zhang@anu.edu.au
53338
Engineering (32)
Mr Fan Zhang Occupational Trainee Nanomaterials, Energy Storage zhang_fan2003@126.com
Engineering (32)
Mr Rui Zhang Masters Student Logic u5963436@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Mr Xi Zhang Occupational Trainee Communications u5331172@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Mr Haoyang Zhang PhD Student Computer Vision u5480328@anu.edu.au
Mr Hongguang Zhang PhD Student u6027953@anu.edu.au
Mr Zewei Zhang PhD Student Computational Mechanics zewei.zhang@anu.edu.au
401408832
Miss Tina Zhang PhD Student Nanomaterials tina.zhang@anu.edu.au
Engineering (32)
Haoyu Zhai Honours Student u6489280@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)

Pages

Updated:  8 September 2015/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing