People

888 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone Location
Professor Genevieve Bell Professor genevieve.bell@anu.edu.au
Ian Ross (31)
Mr Francesco Bertoli PhD Student Networked Systems francesco.bertoli@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58822
Ian Ross (31)
Ms Ksenia Bestuzheva PhD sutdent Planning and Optimisation u5647146@anu.edu.au
CSIT (108)
Jueming Bing u4928976@anu.edu.au
Dr Adrian Bishop Visiting Fellow Networked Systems adrian.bishop@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Mr Umanga Bista PhD Student Intelligent Agents u6155790@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Mr Lachlan Black PhD Candidate Photovoltaics lachlan.black@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55941
Engineering (32)
Professor Steve Blackburn Professor Programming Languages, Design & Implementation Steve.Blackburn@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54821
CSIT (108)
Mr Lachlan Blackhall Lecturer lachlan.blackhall@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Professor Andrew Blakers Professor Photovoltaics, Energy Storage andrew.blakers@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55905
Engineering (32)
Dr Manuel Blanco Adjunct, European Research Area Chair for the Eastern Mediterranean, Chair of the IEA SolarPACES Technology Collaboration Program Solar Thermal u1007715@anu.edu.au
+357 22208657, m.blanco@cyi.ac.cy
+357 22208657
Renheng Bo PhD Student Nanomaterials u5293586@anu.edu.au
Craig Building (35A)
Renheng Bo PhD Student Nanomaterials, Energy Storage u5293586@anu.edu.au
Craig Building (35A)
Dr Sergiy Bogomolov Lecturer Software Engineering Sergiy.Bogomolov@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8627
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Dr Kate Booker Research Officer Photovoltaics katherine.booker@anu.edu.au
Engineering (32)
Mr Mikael Boors Occupational Trainee Knowledge Representation & Reasoning mikael.boors@gmail.com
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Dr Gerard Borg Senior Lecturer / fellow Communications gerard.borg@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58567
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Dr Clive Boughton Adjunct Associate Professor Software Engineering clive.boughton@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54001
CSIT (108)
Mr Matt Bowden Research Development Coordinator Research and Innovation Office u4019954@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1453
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Ms Maureen Brauers Research Officer Photovoltaics maureen.brauers@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51740
Engineering (32)
Emeritus Professor Richard Brent Emeritus Professor Algorithms Richard.Brent@anu.edu.au
Dr Tim Brook Honorary Lecturer Human-Centred Computing tim.brook@anu.edu.au
Paige Brown Student Ambassador u6048298@anu.edu.au
Mr Kieran Browne PhD Student High Performance Computing u5034044@anu.edu.au
CSIT (108)
Dr Chris Browne FHEA Lecturer chris.browne@anu.edu.au
Ian Ross (31)
Ms Kiara Bruggeman PhD Student Biomaterials kiara.bruggeman@anu.edu.au
Craig Building (35A)
Mr Bing Bu Occupational Trainee Acoustics and Audio bing.bu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51614
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Ms Ashleigh Buckley Student Experience Liaison Officer Student Services ashleigh.buckley@anu.edu.au
CSIT (108)
Mr Michael Bueger Acoustics and Audio u1004629@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Mr James Bullock PhD Candidate Photovoltaics james.bullock@anu.edu.au
51763
Engineering (32)
Mr Mark Burgess PhD Student Intelligent Agents u4517355@anu.edu.au
CSIT (108)
Miss Anila Sahar Butt PhD Student Machine Learning Anila.Butt@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53434
CSIT (108)
Assoc Professor Tiberio Caetano Honorary Visiting Fellow Machine Learning tiberio.caetano@ambiata.com
Mr Jie Cai PhD Student High Performance Computing jcai@cs.anu.edu.au
CSIT (108)
Mr Zixian Cai Research Assistant, Student Programming Languages, Design & Implementation zixian.cai@anu.edu.au
CSIT (108)
Dr Kun Cai Research Fellow kun.cai@anu.edu.au
Engineering (32)
Dr Sabrina Caldwell Postdoctoral Fellow Human-Centred Computing sabrina.caldwell@anu.edu.au
CSIT (108)
Ms Bronwyn Cammack School Administrator Computer Science Administration Bronwyn.Cammack@anu.edu.au
51874
Ian Ross (31)
Mr Dylan Campbell PhD student Computer Vision dylan.campbell@anu.edu.au
Mr Robin Candy PhD Student Algorithms u5887726@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3890
CSIT (108)
Professor Jiuxin Cao Campus Visitor Databases jx.cao@seu.edu.cn
CSIT (108)
Ms Ting Cao Planning and Optimisation ting.cao@anu.edu.au
Mr Peter Carr PhD Student Computer Vision peter.carr@cecs.anu.edu.au
Dr Andre Carvalho Postdoctoral Fellow Quantum Cybernetics andre.carvalho@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Professor Kylie Catchpole Professor Photovoltaics, Energy Storage kylie.catchpole@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 50874
Engineering (32)
Mr Elliot Catt Student Logic u6290946@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Mr Nicola Cattabiani Occupational Trainee Nanomaterials u1032046@anu.edu.au
Mr Kenny Cen Research Assistant Biomaterials u4673873@anu.edu.au
Engineering (32)
Mr Daniel Heonki Chae PhD Student Signal Processing daniel.chae@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Ms Vasanta Chaganti PhD Student Signal Processing vasanta.chaganti@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6260

Pages

Updated:  8 September 2015/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing