Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

964 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Hossein Beidaghy Solar Thermal hossein.beidaghy@anu.edu.au
Professor Genevieve Bell Distinguished Professor, Florence Violet McKenzie Chair, Director, Autonomy, Agency & Assurance (3A) Institute director.3ainstitute@anu.edu.au
Mr Francesco Bertoli PhD Student Networked Systems francesco.bertoli@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58822
Ms Ksenia Bestuzheva PhD student Planning and Optimisation u5647146@anu.edu.au
Jueming Bing u4928976@anu.edu.au
Lachlan Birnie PhD Candidate u5351515@anu.edu.au
Dr Adrian Bishop Visiting Fellow Networked Systems adrian.bishop@anu.edu.au
Mr Umanga Bista PhD Student Intelligent Agents u6155790@anu.edu.au
Mr Lachlan Black PhD Candidate Photovoltaics lachlan.black@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55941
Professor Steve Blackburn Professor Programming Languages, Design & Implementation Steve.Blackburn@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54821
Mr Lachlan Blackhall Entrepreneurial Fellow , Head, Battery Storage & Grid Integation lachlan.blackhall@anu.edu.au
Professor Andrew Blakers Professor Photovoltaics, Energy Storage andrew.blakers@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55905
Dr Manuel Blanco Adjunct, European Research Area Chair for the Eastern Mediterranean, Vice-Chair of the IEA SolarPACES TCP Solar Thermal u1007715@anu.edu.au
+357 22208657, m.blanco@cyi.ac.cy
+357 22208657
Renheng Bo PhD Student Nanomaterials, Energy Storage u5293586@anu.edu.au
Renheng Bo PhD Student Nanomaterials u5293586@anu.edu.au
Dr Sergiy Bogomolov Lecturer Software Engineering Sergiy.Bogomolov@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8627
Dr Kate Booker Research Officer Photovoltaics katherine.booker@anu.edu.au
Dr Gerard Borg Senior Lecturer / fellow Communications gerard.borg@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58567
Dr Clive Boughton Adjunct Associate Professor Software Engineering clive.boughton@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54001
Mr Matt Bowden Research Development Coordinator Research and Innovation Office u4019954@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1453
Ms Maureen Brauers Research Officer Photovoltaics maureen.brauers@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51740
Emeritus Professor Richard Brent Emeritus Professor Algorithms Richard.Brent@anu.edu.au
Dr Tim Brook Honorary Lecturer Human-Centred Computing tim.brook@anu.edu.au
Paige Brown Student Ambassador u6048298@anu.edu.au
Mr Kieran Browne PhD Student High Performance Computing u5034044@anu.edu.au
Dr Chris Browne FHEA Lecturer chris.browne@anu.edu.au
Dr Kiara Bruggeman Lecturer Biomaterials kiara.bruggeman@anu.edu.au
Mrs Sylvia Brunner Senior School Administrator Engineering Administration sylvia.brunner@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6366
Dr Markus Buchhorn Contractor Markus.Buchhorn@anu.edu.au
, m.buchhorn@outlook.com
Ms Ashleigh Buckley Student Experience Liaison Officer Student Services ashleigh.buckley@anu.edu.au
Mr Michael Bueger Acoustics and Audio u1004629@anu.edu.au
Mr James Bullock PhD Candidate Photovoltaics james.bullock@anu.edu.au
51763
Mr Mark Burgess PhD Student Intelligent Agents u4517355@anu.edu.au
Andrea Butler RSCS School Manager (Acting) Computer Science Administration andrea.butler@anu.edu.au
02 6215 6345
Miss Anila Sahar Butt PhD Student Machine Learning Anila.Butt@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53434
Assoc Professor Tiberio Caetano Honorary Visiting Fellow Machine Learning tiberio.caetano@ambiata.com
Mr Zixian Cai Research Assistant Programming Languages, Design & Implementation, Programming Languages, Design & Implementation, High Performance Computing zixian.cai@anu.edu.au
Dr Kun Cai Research Fellow kun.cai@anu.edu.au
Dr Sabrina Caldwell Postdoctoral Fellow Human-Centred Computing sabrina.caldwell@anu.edu.au
Ms Bronwyn Cammack School Administrator Engineering Administration Bronwyn.Cammack@anu.edu.au
51874
Mr Dylan Campbell PhD student Computer Vision, Robotics dylan.campbell@anu.edu.au
, dylan.campbell@data61.csiro.au
Mr Robin Candy PhD Student Algorithms u5887726@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3890
Ms Ting Cao Planning and Optimisation ting.cao@anu.edu.au
Professor Jiuxin Cao Campus Visitor jx.cao@seu.edu.cn
Mr Peter Carr PhD Student Computer Vision peter.carr@cecs.anu.edu.au
Dr Andre Carvalho Postdoctoral Fellow Quantum Cybernetics andre.carvalho@anu.edu.au
Jack Casey School Visitor u1058510@anu.edu.au
Professor Kylie Catchpole Professor Photovoltaics, Energy Storage kylie.catchpole@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 50874
Mr Elliot Catt Masters Student Intelligent Agents, Logic u6290946@anu.edu.au
Mr Nicola Cattabiani Occupational Trainee Nanomaterials u1032046@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  15 May 2018/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing