People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1024 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Tom Worthington Honorary Lecturer Human-Centred Computing tom.worthington@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5694
Mr Xiaoming Wu PhD Candidate u5284310@anu.edu.au
Mr Siqi Wu PhD Student Human-Centred Computing, Machine Learning siqi.wu@anu.edu.au
Nandi Wu PhD Candidate Photovoltaics u5168063@anu.edu.au
You Wu u6023244@anu.edu.au
Qiuxuan Wu Campus Visitor u1013630@anu.edu.au
Mr Peng Wu Occupational Trainee Computational Mechanics u1037682@anu.edu.au
Minchao Wu PhD Student Logic u6474237@anu.edu.au
Dr Xiaoli Wu Visiting Fellow Human-Centred Computing wuxlhhu@163.com
, u1048180@anu.edu.au
Mr Xiang Wu PhD Student Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing xiang.wu@anu.edu.au
Mr Yiliang Wu PhD Candidate Photovoltaics yiliang.wu@anu.edu.au
55632
Mr Oliver Xi Honours Student Data Mining & Matching, Machine Learning u6458119@anu.edu.au
Dr Yi Xiao Visiting Fellow Computational Mechanics yi.xiao@anu.edu.au
58274
Zhipeng Xiao Campus Visitor u1013349@anu.edu.au
Mr Yurui Xie Occupational Trainee Computer Vision u1005560@anu.edu.au
Dr Lexing Xie Associate Professor Machine Learning lexing.xie@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1646
Bobo Xing Occupational Trainee u1029735@anu.edu.au
Mr Bobin Xing PhD Student Computational Mechanics u5074036@anu.edu.au
Dr Zhenchang Xing Senior Lecturer Software Engineering, Data Mining & Matching, Human-Centred Computing, Knowledge Representation & Reasoning, Machine Learning Zhenchang.Xing@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5692
Mr Peter Xu PhD Candidate Photovoltaics lujia.xu@anu.edu.au
(02) 61253947
Junyi Xu Occupational Trainee u1047000@anu.edu.au
Mr Benlian Xu Visiting Fellow Robotics, Signal Processing u1033517@anu.edu.au
Ms Simin Xu PhD Student u5940010@anu.edu.au
Mr Tao Xu Lab Technician Optical Devices u5527268@anu.edu.au
+61450246901
Chenchen Xu PhD Student u5545924@anu.edu.au
Mr Qiongkai Xu PhD Student Machine Learning u5790670@anu.edu.au
Mr Zhiwei Xu PhD Student Computer Vision Zhiwei.Xu@anu.edu.au
Haotian Xue Honours Student u5689296@anu.edu.au
Dr Mohammad Yamin Adjunct Associate Professor, Professor, Kaing Abdulaziz University, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia Human-Centred Computing mohammad.yamin@anu.edu.au
, professoryamin@gmail.com
Dr Di Yan Research Fellow Photovoltaics di.yan@anu.edu.au
Mr Shaohua Yan PhD Student Computational Mechanics u5536697@anu.edu.au
Shihao Yan Research Fellow u1007665@anu.edu.au
Linhan Yang Honours Student u6014930@anu.edu.au
Dr Xinbo Yang Research Fellow Photovoltaics xinbo.yang@anu.edu.au
70112
Lili Yang Occupational Trainee Computer Vision u1031071@anu.edu.au
Mr Song Yang Campus Visitor Solar Thermal u1048192@anu.edu.au
Winney Yang Research fellow Photovoltaics wenjie.yang@anu.edu.au
Mr Xi Yang PhD Student Programming Languages, Design & Implementation hiyangxi@gmail.com
+61 2 6125 5138
Zhihu Yang u1046604@anu.edu.au
Dr Nan Yang Future Engineering Research Leadership Fellow, Senior Lecturer Communications, Signal Processing nan.yang@anu.edu.au
Samuel Yang-Zhao Honours Student u6642247@anu.edu.au
Haodong Yao PhD Student haodong.yao@anu.edu.au
Jianping Yao Campus Visitor u1011776@anu.edu.au
Mr Mengbin (Ben) Ye PhD (Thesis Submitted) Networked Systems mengbin.ye@anu.edu.au
Mr Haolei Ye Master student, Honours student High Performance Computing Haolei.Ye@anu.edu.au
Joyce Yeoh PhD Candidate Nanomaterials, Energy Storage joyce.yeoh@anu.edu.au
Dr Rani Yesudas PhD Scholar Human-Centred Computing rani.yesudas@anu.edu.au
Mr Leo Yiliqi U/grad using Lab Robotics ylur001@gmail.com
Hidehiro Yonezawa Visitor u1022983@anu.edu.au
Dr Shaodi You Senior Research Scientist, Senior Honorary Lecturer Computer Vision, Robotics, Machine Learning shaodi.you@anu.edu.au
, shaodi.you@data61.csiro.au

Pages

Updated:  1 November 2018/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing