Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

964 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mengchen Yu Honours student u5930159@anu.edu.au
Cheng Yu Honours student Software Engineering u5532864@anu.edu.au
Dr Xin Yu xin.yu@anu.edu.au
Mr Honglin Yu Alumni Machine Learning u4975468@anu.edu.au
Mr Hang Yuan Occupational Trainee Communications u1048166@anu.edu.au
Lindsey Yue PhD Candidate Solar Thermal lindsey.yue@anu.edu.au
Ghodai Zaki Phd Student eng.ghady_mohammad@hotmail.com
Mr Pavel Zakopaylo Summer Scholar, Research Assistant Programming Languages, Design & Implementation u6055204@anu.edu.au
Ms Zahra Zamani Alumni Machine Learning zahra.zamani@anu.edu.au
Mr Mohammad Zamani PhD Student Computer Vision mohammad.zamani@anu.edu.au
Dr Yuheng Zeng Visiting Fellow Photovoltaics u1000619@anu.edu.au
Mr Tony Zeng PhD Candidate High Performance Computing xuezhi.zeng@anu.edu.au
Haoyu Zhai Honours Student u6489280@anu.edu.au
Ms Jing Zhang Occupational Trainee u1031665@anu.edu.au
Mr Fanlu Zhang PhD student Micro & Nano Systems u6014361@anu.edu.au
Shaojun Zhang PhD Student u6344422@anu.edu.au
Mr Guoqing Zhang Occupational Trainee u1011802@anu.edu.au
Mr Ximing Zhang Occupational Trainee Computer Vision u1012905@anu.edu.au
Mr Kaihao Zhang PhD Student Computer Vision u6087377@anu.edu.au
Mr Xi Zhang Occupational Trainee Communications u5331172@anu.edu.au
Fan Zhang Campus Visitor Nanomaterials u5663822@anu.edu.au
Mr Fan Zhang Occupational Trainee Nanomaterials, Energy Storage zhang_fan2003@126.com
Mr Zewei Zhang PhD Student Computational Mechanics zewei.zhang@anu.edu.au
401408832
Mr Hongguang Zhang PhD Student u6027953@anu.edu.au
Mr Boyu Zhang Honours Student Databases u6015313@anu.edu.au
Mr Hongbo Zhang Summer Research intern Programming Languages, Design & Implementation u6170245@anu.edu.au
Dr Wen Zhang Honorary Senior Lecturer Acoustics and Audio wen.zhang@anu.edu.au
Ximing Zhang Occupational Trainee Computer Vision u1012905@anu.edu.au
Jian Zhang u1056023@anu.edu.au
Mr Rui Zhang Masters Student Logic u5963436@anu.edu.au
Mr Jiabin (John) Zhang Research Assistant High Performance Computing u5157779@anu.edu.au
Jun Zhang PhD Student u5774563@anu.edu.au
Mr Libo Zhang Occupational Trainee Machine Learning zhanglb@smail.nju.edu.cn
+61 2 6125 1771
Ms Jihui (Aimee) Zhang PhD student Acoustics and Audio, Signal Processing jihui.zhang@anu.edu.au
Mr Haoyang Zhang PhD Student Computer Vision u5480328@anu.edu.au
Mr Peng Zhang PhD student Knowledge Representation & Reasoning u4969566@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8833
Ms Miranda Zhang PhD Student High Performance Computing miranda.zhang@anu.edu.au
Ms Shuang Zhang PhD Candidate Computational Mechanics shuang.zhang@anu.edu.au
53338
Mr Sixue Zhao u/grad in Lab Robotics u5071410@anu.edu.au
Huichuan Zhao Occupational Trainee Computational Mechanics u1041134@anu.edu.au
+61 470228502, huichuanzhao@tju.edu.cn
+61 470228502
Mr Jianqi Zhao PhD Student Communications u5243252@anu.edu.au
Shenyou Zhao PhD student Photovoltaics u5629480@anu.edu.au
Wenyu Zhao Honours student u6615191@anu.edu.au
Xianjun Zhen Technical Staff Technical Services u5202104@anu.edu.au
Mr Ying Zheng Occupational Trainee u1029560@anu.edu.au
Ms Maggie Zheng MPhil Solar Thermal meige.zheng@anu.edu.au
Ms Yujie Zheng PhD student Optical Devices u5173962@anu.edu.au
Mr Yiran Zhong Research Assistant Robotics, Machine Learning yiran.zhong@anu.edu.au
Mr Liyuan (Joe) Zhou PhD Student Intelligent Agents u4978108@anu.edu.au
Dr Emily Zhou Adjunct Research Fellow Machine Learning xiangmin.zhou@anu.edu.au
02 62167090

Pages

Updated:  15 May 2018/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing