People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1118 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Peter Carr PhD Student Computer Vision peter.carr@cecs.anu.edu.au
Dr Andre Carvalho Postdoctoral Fellow Quantum Cybernetics andre.carvalho@anu.edu.au
Mr Colin Carvolth Teaching and Research Technical Support Officer, Technical Maintenance and Operations Officer Solar Thermal, Nanomaterials, Photovoltaics, Composite Materials Colin.Carvolth@anu.edu.au
Jack Casey School Visitor u1058510@anu.edu.au
Professor Kylie Catchpole Professor Photovoltaics, Energy Storage kylie.catchpole@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 50874
Mr Elliot Catt PhD Candidate Intelligent Agents, Logic elliot.carpentercatt@anu.edu.au
Mr Nicola Cattabiani Occupational Trainee Nanomaterials u1032046@anu.edu.au
Miss Arianna Cembran PhD Student u6503953@anu.edu.au
Mr Kenny Cen Research Assistant Biomaterials u4673873@anu.edu.au
Mr Daniel Heonki Chae PhD Student Signal Processing daniel.chae@anu.edu.au
Ms Vasanta Chaganti PhD Student Signal Processing vasanta.chaganti@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6260
Mr Yuan Chai Mphil Student Computational Mechanics u5763685@anu.edu.au
Mr Hing Lun (Joseph) Chan PhD Student Machine Learning, Logic, Algorithms Joseph.chan@nicta.com.au
+61 2 6267 6200
Mr Michael Chapman Project Student High Performance Computing u4315216@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55136
Mr James Charters PhD Student Computer Vision, Machine Learning james.charters@anu.edu.au
Dr Sid Chau Senior Lecturer Energy Storage, Algorithms, Planning and Optimisation, Networked Systems sid.chau@anu.edu.au
Hongjun Chen Postdoctoral Fellow Nanomaterials, Energy Storage u1020039@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8476
Ms Weiqi Chen Research Officer u5423569@anu.edu.au
Miss Jieshan Chen PhD Candidate Jieshan.Chen@anu.edu.au
Mr Zihan Chen Campus Visitor Networked Systems u1041096@anu.edu.au
Mr Dawei Chen PhD student Machine Learning u5708856@anu.edu.au
Lu Chen PhD Student Computational Mechanics u5249139@anu.edu.au
Mr Baichen Chen PhD Student Algorithms baichen@cs.anu.edu.au
Ms Jingjing Chen PhD Candidate Solar Thermal u6459010@anu.edu.au
Mr Wayne Chen PhD student Networked Systems, Robotics wayne.chen@anu.edu.au
Mr Wenhao Chen PV Lab Cleaner - Engineering u1071253@anu.edu.au
Mengyu Chen PhD Candidate Algorithms Mengyu.Chen1@anu.edu.au
Mr Song Chen PhD student Computational Mechanics song.chen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 70145
Dr Hanchi Chen Research Fellow Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing hanchi.chen@anu.edu.au
61251764
Hongjun Chen Research Fellow Nanomaterials u1020039@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8476
Dr Jason Chen Teaching and Research Manager (Mechanical) Technical Services u9712720@anu.edu.au
Cheng Chen u5969643@anu.edu.au
Yihua Chen u1085036@anu.edu.au
Ms Lyndsey Chen-Yang Student Experience Liaison Officer Student Services lyndsey.chen-yang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1939
Xuelian Cheng Occupational Trainee Computer Vision u1050994@anu.edu.au
Mr. Cheng Cheng PhD Candidate Photovoltaics, Energy Storage u5447053@anu.edu.au
, Cheng.Cheng1@anu.edu.au
Gia Cheng Graphic Designer Marketing gia.cheng@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2754
Mr Jiaji Cheng Occupational Trainee Computational Mechanics, Composite Materials, Manufacturing u1011749@anu.edu.au
Mr Vincent Cheng PhD Student Computer Vision u6098305@anu.edu.au
Mr Ali Cheraghian PhD Student u5942646@anu.edu.au
Patrick Chieppe Phd Student u5333226@anu.edu.au
Mr Michael Chisholm Project Student Knowledge Representation & Reasoning u4212270@anu.edu.au
Mr Sang Hon Cho Volunteer u5192796@anu.edu.au
Mr Chris Chow PhD student Human-Centred Computing christopher.chow@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53890
Mr Arif Chowdhury PhD Student Computer Vision, Robotics u6265553@anu.edu.au
+61 416 311 043
Professor Peter Christen Professor Data Mining & Matching peter.christen@anu.edu.au
Mr Cody Christopher PhD Candidate Planning and Optimisation cody.christopher@anu.edu.au
Mr Jae Yong Chung PhD Student Human-Centred Computing u4374361@anu.edu.au
Dr Tania Churchill Honorary Senior Lecturer Tania.Churchill@anu.edu.au
Anna Cicognani Consultant Deans office Anna.Cicognani@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing