People

890 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone Location
Mr Yuan Chai Mphil Student Computational Mechanics u5763685@anu.edu.au
Engineering (32)
Mr Hing Lun (Joseph) Chan PhD Student Machine Learning Joseph.chan@nicta.com.au
+61 2 6267 6200
CSIT (108)
Mr Michael Chapman Project Student High Performance Computing u4315216@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55136
CSIT (108)
Mr James Charters PhD Student Computer Vision, Machine Learning james.charters@anu.edu.au
Samantha Cheah PhD Student Photovoltaics u5024385@anu.edu.au
Engineering (32)
Hongjun Chen Postdoctoral Fellow Nanomaterials, Energy Storage u1020039@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8476
Craig Building (35A)
Mr Song Chen PhD student Computational Mechanics song.chen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 70145
Engineering (32)
Mr Zihan Chen Campus Visitor Networked Systems u1041096@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Lu Chen PhD Student Computational Mechanics u5249139@anu.edu.au
Engineering (32)
Mr Baichen Chen PhD Student Algorithms baichen@cs.anu.edu.au
CSIT (108)
Hongjun Chen Research Fellow Nanomaterials u1020039@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8476
Craig Building (35A)
Mr Dawei Chen PhD student Machine Learning u5708856@anu.edu.au
CSIT (108)
Mr Wayne Chen PhD student Robotics wayne.chen@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Jason Chen Technical Staff Technical Services u9712720@anu.edu.au
Engineering (32)
Mr Hanchi Chen PhD Student Acoustics and Audio hanchi.chen@anu.edu.au
61251764
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Ms Lyndsey Chen-Yang Assistant Student Services Officer Student Services lyndsey.chen-yang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4450
CSIT (108)
Jiaji Cheng Campus visitor Computational Mechanics u1011749@anu.edu.au
Engineering (32)
Mr Jiaji Cheng Occupational Trainee Computational Mechanics, Composite Materials, Manufacturing u1011749@anu.edu.au
Engineering (32)
Mr Vincent Cheng PhD Student Computer Vision u6098305@anu.edu.au
Engineering (32)
Zi Cheo 4th Year Student Photovoltaics u4699207@anu.edu.au
Mr Ali Cheraghian PhD Student u5942646@anu.edu.au
Mr Michael Chisholm Project Student Knowledge Representation & Reasoning u4212270@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Mr Chris Chow PhD student Human-Centred Computing christopher.chow@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53890
CSIT (108)
Mr Arif Chowdhury PhD Student Computer Vision, Robotics u6265553@anu.edu.au
+61 416 311 043
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Professor Peter Christen Professor Data Mining & Matching peter.christen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55690
CSIT (108)
Mr Cody Christopher PhD Candidate Planning and Optimisation cody.christopher@anu.edu.au
CSIT (108)
Mr Jae Yong Chung PhD Student Human-Centred Computing u4374361@anu.edu.au
CSIT (108)
Mr Christopher Claoue-Long Honours Intelligent Agents u5183532@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Roger Clarke Visiting Professor Human-Centred Computing Roger.Clarke@xamax.com.au
Mr Tom Cochrane PhD candidate, project engineer, researcher, tutor Solar Thermal thomas.cochrane@anu.edu.au
Engineering (32)
Kevin Coelho CECS Summer Research Scholar 2014/15 Robotics u5602634@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Mr Jonathan Cohen PhD Student Software Engineering jonathan.cohen@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Dr Paul Compston Associate Professor Composite Materials Paul.Compston@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58614
Ian Ross (31)
Mr Bruce Condon Technical Officer Photovoltaics bruce.condon@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54827
Engineering (32)
Mr Yirui Cong PhD Student Communications yirui.cong@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Assoc Professor Gerry Corrigan co-supervisor Software Engineering gerry.corrigan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55022
Ms Clothilde Corsi PhD Candidate Solar Thermal clotilde.corsi@csiro.au
+61 2 4960 6096
Ms Merryn Costello HR Manager Human Resource u1048875@anu.edu.au
6125 8819, merryn.costello@anu.edu.au
6125 8819
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Mr James Cotsell Technical Officer Photovoltaics james.cotsell@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54827
Engineering (32)
Mr Ben Coughlan PhD Student Robotics ben.coughlan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1768
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Dr Joe Coventry Senior Research Fellow Solar Thermal, Energy Storage joe.coventry@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52643
Craig Building (35A)
Mr Andrew Coward Honorary Assoc Professor Human-Centred Computing andrewc@cs.anu.edu.au
CSIT (108)
Mr Zac Cranko PhD Student Machine Learning Zac.Cranko@anu.edu.au
CSIT (108)
Mr Stephane Cremel Occupational Trainee Photovoltaics u1007727@anu.edu.au
Ian Ross (31)
Professor Andres Cuevas Professor Photovoltaics Andres.Cuevas@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53702
Ian Ross (31)
Dr Jie (Jason) Cui Research Fellow Photovoltaics jie.cui@anu.edu.au
Engineering (32)
Hongzhi Cui Campus Visitor Computational Mechanics u1020306@anu.edu.au
Engineering (32)
Miss Jing Cui PhD student Planning and Optimisation cui.jing@anu.edu.au
CSIT (108)
Mr Bingcun Cui Occupational Trainee u1024393@anu.edu.au
Engineering (32)
Dr Michael Angelo Curtotti Honorary Lecturer Software Engineering michael.curtotti@anu.edu.au
CSIT (108)

Pages

Updated:  8 September 2015/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing