People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1092 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Frederic Zhang PhD Student Machine Learning, Computer Vision frederic.zhang@anu.edu.au
Research Fellow Doudou Zhang Research Fellow doudou.zhang@anu.edu.au
Mr Zewei Zhang PhD Student Computational Mechanics zewei.zhang@anu.edu.au
401408832
Jun Zhang PhD Student u5774563@anu.edu.au
Mr Boyu Zhang Honours Student Databases u6015313@anu.edu.au
Zhiduo Zhang Honours Student u5586932@anu.edu.au
Mr Haoyang Zhang PhD Student Computer Vision u5480328@anu.edu.au
Mr Guoqing Zhang Occupational Trainee u1011802@anu.edu.au
Mr Xi Zhang Occupational Trainee Communications u5331172@anu.edu.au
Mr Fengyuan Zhang PhD Candidate Solar Thermal Fengyuan.Zhang@anu.edu.au
Jian Zhang u1056023@anu.edu.au
Mr Jianqi Zhao PhD Student Communications u5243252@anu.edu.au
Wenyu Zhao Honours student Programming Language Systems u6615191@anu.edu.au
Shenyou Zhao PhD student Photovoltaics u5629480@anu.edu.au
Huichuan Zhao Occupational Trainee Computational Mechanics u1041134@anu.edu.au
+61 470228502, huichuanzhao@tju.edu.cn
+61 470228502
Mr Sixue Zhao u/grad in Lab Robotics u5071410@anu.edu.au
Xianjun Zhen Technical Staff Technical Services u5202104@anu.edu.au
Ms Yujie Zheng PhD student Optical Devices u5173962@anu.edu.au
Ms Maggie Zheng MPhil Solar Thermal meige.zheng@anu.edu.au
Mr Ying Zheng Occupational Trainee u1029560@anu.edu.au
Miss Yupei Zheng Campus Visitor u1065097@anu.edu.au
Dr Liang Zheng CS Futures Fellow, Lecturer liang.zheng@anu.edu.au
, liangzheng06@gmail.com
Mr Yiran Zhong Research Assistant Robotics, Machine Learning yiran.zhong@anu.edu.au
Mr Haiyang Zhou PhD Student Computational Mechanics haiyang.zhou@anu.edu.au
Mr Yi Zhou PhD Student Computer Vision Yi.zhou@anu.edu.au
Ms Katrina Zhou PhD Student Communications xiaohui.zhou@anu.edu.au
Prof Xiangyun (Sean) Zhou Associate Professor Communications xiangyun.zhou@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4054
Mr Liyuan (Joe) Zhou PhD Student Intelligent Agents u4978108@anu.edu.au
Dr Emily Zhou Adjunct Research Fellow Machine Learning xiangmin.zhou@anu.edu.au
02 62167090
Zhiheng Zhou Honours Student u6015364@anu.edu.au
Dr Dingyun Zhu Research Fellow Human-Centred Computing dingyun.zhu@anu.edu.au
Miss Di Zhu PhD Student Composite Materials, Computational Mechanics u4983805@anu.edu.au
Mr Hao Zhu Campus Visitor Hao.Zhu@anu.edu.au
Mr Gao Zhu PhD student Computer Vision gao.zhu@anu.edu.au
Ms XuanYing Zhu PhD Candidate Human-Centred Computing XuanYing.Zhu@anu.edu.au
Mr Hao Zhu Occupational Trainee Computer Vision hao.zhu@anu.edu.au
x51614
Mr Zheyu Zhuang PhD Student Robotics u5240496@anu.edu.au
Ms Wei Zhuo PhD Student Computer Vision u5358193@anu.edu.au
, wei.zhuo@anu.edu.au
Mr Paul Ziesche Campus Visitor Photovoltaics u1032503@anu.edu.au
Dr. rer. nat. Uwe R. Zimmer Fellow, Assoc Director (Education) Robotics uwe.zimmer@anu.edu.au
58619
Victoria Zinnecker PhD Candidate Composite Materials victoria.zinnecker@anu.edu.au
Mr Huanyu Zuo PhD Student Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing u6312021@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing