Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

964 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Andrew Coward Honorary Assoc Professor Human-Centred Computing andrewc@cs.anu.edu.au
Mr Zac Cranko PhD Student Machine Learning Zac.Cranko@anu.edu.au
Mr Stephane Cremel Occupational Trainee Photovoltaics u1007727@anu.edu.au
Professor Andres Cuevas Professor Photovoltaics Andres.Cuevas@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53702
Miss Jing Cui PhD student Planning and Optimisation cui.jing@anu.edu.au
Hongzhi Cui Campus Visitor Computational Mechanics u1020306@anu.edu.au
Mr Bingcun Cui Occupational Trainee u1024393@anu.edu.au
Dr Michael Angelo Curtotti Honorary Lecturer Software Engineering michael.curtotti@anu.edu.au
Laura Curvat Research Assistant Teaching Staff laura.curvat@anu.edu.au
Ms Caitlin D'Abrera PhD Student Logic u5976749@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3139
Mr James Dannatt PhD Student Networked Systems u6292472@anu.edu.au
Mr Mayank Daswani PhD student Intelligent Agents mayank.daswani@anu.edu.au
Mr Seb Davey PhD Candidate Computational Mechanics seb.davey@anu.edu.au
Mr Peter Davis MPhil P/T High Performance Computing peter.davis8@gmail.com
Dr Jeremy Dawson Research Fellow Logic jeremy.dawson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7778
Ms Iolanda De Bernardo Occupational Trainee Nanomaterials u1053507@anu.edu.au
Mrs Nina De Caritat Laboratory Manager Photovoltaics nina.decaritat@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51738
Mr Lachlan Deakin u/grad in Lab Robotics u4847846@anu.edu.au
Ms Jaymie Dean Student Services Assistant Student Services u5066295@anu.edu.au
Mr Nicolas Della Penna Alumni Machine Learning nicolas.della-penna@anu.edu.au
Dr Frank den Hartog Campus Visitor, Lecturer/Tutor u1049473@anu.edu.au
+61 466 104 404, frank.den.hartog@dovesresearch.net
+61 466 104 404
Mr Huizhong Deng M Phil Computer Vision Huizhong.Deng@anu.edu.au
Dr Mike Dennis Honorary Senior Lecturer Solar Thermal mike.dennis@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59856
Mr Denny Denny PhD Student Data Mining & Matching denny@cs.anu.edu.au
Mr. Amin Derakhshan Research Visitor Human-Centred Computing amin.derakhshan@anu.edu.au
Mr Adriano Di Pietro PhD Student Manufacturing adriano.dipietro@anu.edu.au
Assoc Professor Glenn Dickins Architect of Convergence, Dolby Laboratories Acoustics and Audio, Signal Processing glenn.dickins@anu.edu.au
Ms Ni Ding Ph.D student Signal Processing ni.ding@anu.edu.au
Bin Ding School Visitor Bin.Ding@anu.edu.au
, binding1987@outlook.com
Ms Samantha Dissanayake Senior HDR Coordinator Student Services samantha.dissanayake@anu.edu.au
Ms Noushin Dolati Ilkhechi PhD Student Photovoltaics u5942469@anu.edu.au
Mr Nic Donaldson Honours Student u5350448@anu.edu.au
Mr Jian Dong Occupational trainee Human-Centred Computing u1011790@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51614, 230129240@seu.edu.cn
+61 2 612 51614
Mr Jie Dong PhD Student Communications u4983161@anu.edu.au
Mr Jiaqi Dong PhD student Computational Mechanics u5497526@anu.edu.au
Dr Matt Doolan Associate Professor Manufacturing matthew.doolan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52739
Dr Ami Drory Researcher Computer Vision, Machine Learning Ami.Drory@anu.edu.au
Mr Lan Du Alumni Machine Learning lan.du@anu.edu.au
Miss Rebecca Dunn PhD Candidate Solar Thermal rebecca.dunn@anu.edu.au
61253072
Mr The Duong PhD Candidate Photovoltaics the.duong@anu.edu.au
Assoc. Professor Salman Durrani Associate Professor Communications salman.durrani@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6573
Javad Ebrahimian Amiri PhD Student Programming Languages, Design & Implementation u6033359@anu.edu.au
Mr Ross Edgar PhD Candidate Composite Materials ross.edgar@anu.edu.au
Mr Bob Edwards Programmer / Lecturer IT Services bob@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54090
Mr Sina Eghbal Masters Student Logic u5544352@anu.edu.au
Mr Usama Elahi Signal Processing u5664317@anu.edu.au
Mr Nathan Elazar Honours Student Databases u5826185@anu.edu.au
Dr Nick Engerer Lecturer Energy Storage nicholas.engerer@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51658
Mr Luke English Masters Student u4667844@anu.edu.au
Dr Marco Ernst Research Fellow, Lecturer Photovoltaics marco.ernst@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 50080

Pages

Updated:  15 May 2018/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing