People

890 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone Location
Dr Yuchao Dai School Visitor Computer Vision yuchao.dai@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Mr James Dannatt PhD Student Networked Systems u6292472@anu.edu.au
Ian Ross (31)
Mr Mayank Daswani PhD student Intelligent Agents mayank.daswani@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Mr Seb Davey PhD Candidate Computational Mechanics seb.davey@anu.edu.au
Ian Ross (31)
Mr Peter Davis MPhil P/T High Performance Computing peter.davis8@gmail.com
CSIT (108)
Dr Jeremy Dawson Research Fellow Logic jeremy.dawson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7778
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Mrs Nina De Caritat Laboratory Manager Photovoltaics nina.decaritat@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51738
Engineering (32)
Mr Lachlan Deakin u/grad in Lab Robotics u4847846@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Ms Jaymie Dean Student Services Assistant Student Services u5066295@anu.edu.au
CSIT (108)
Mr Nicolas Della Penna Alumni Machine Learning nicolas.della-penna@anu.edu.au
Mr Huizhong Deng M Phil Computer Vision Huizhong.Deng@anu.edu.au
Dr Mike Dennis Honorary Senior Lecturer Solar Thermal mike.dennis@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59856
Engineering (32)
Mr Denny Denny PhD Student Data Mining & Matching denny@cs.anu.edu.au
CSIT (108)
Mr. Amin Derakhshan Research Visitor Human-Centred Computing amin.derakhshan@anu.edu.au
CSIT (108)
Mr Adriano Di Pietro PhD Student Manufacturing adriano.dipietro@anu.edu.au
Engineering (32)
Ms Ni Ding Ph.D student Signal Processing ni.ding@anu.edu.au
Ms Samantha Dissanayake Senior HDR Coordinator Student Services samantha.dissanayake@anu.edu.au
CSIT (108)
Ms Noushin Dolati Ilkhechi PhD Student Photovoltaics u5942469@anu.edu.au
Engineering (32)
Mr Nic Donaldson Honours Student u5350448@anu.edu.au
CSIT (108)
Mr Jian Dong Occupational trainee Human-Centred Computing u1011790@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51614, 230129240@seu.edu.cn
+61 2 612 51614
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Mr Jie Dong PhD Student Communications u4983161@anu.edu.au
Mr Jiaqi Dong PhD student Computational Mechanics u5497526@anu.edu.au
Engineering (32)
Dr Matt Doolan Senior Lecturer Manufacturing matthew.doolan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52739
Ian Ross (31)
Mr Ami Drory PhD Student Computer Vision ami_drory@hotmail.com
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Mr Lan Du Alumni Machine Learning lan.du@anu.edu.au
Miss Rebecca Dunn PhD Candidate Solar Thermal rebecca.dunn@anu.edu.au
61253072
Engineering (32)
Mr The Duong PhD Candidate Photovoltaics the.duong@anu.edu.au
Engineering (32)
Dr Salman Durrani Senior Lecturer Communications salman.durrani@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56573
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Javad Ebrahimian Amiri PhD Student Programming Languages, Design & Implementation u6033359@anu.edu.au
CSIT (108)
Mr Ross Edgar PhD Candidate Composite Materials ross.edgar@anu.edu.au
Engineering (32)
Mr Bob Edwards Programmer / Lecturer IT Services bob@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54090
CSIT (108)
Mr Sina Eghbal Masters Student Logic u5544352@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Mr Usama Elahi Signal Processing u5664317@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Mr Nathan Elazar Honours Student u5826185@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Mr Luke English Masters Student u4667844@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Dr Marco Ernst Research Fellow Photovoltaics marco.ernst@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58966
Engineering (32)
Mr Mohammad Esmaeilzadeh Fereydani PhD Student Signal Processing mohammad.esmaeilzadeh@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51491
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Dr Vernie Everett Fellow Photovoltaics vernie.everett@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58872
Engineering (32)
Mr Tom Everitt PhD student Intelligent Agents Tom.Everitt@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59171
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Miss Jessica Evers Summer Scholar Robotics u4670028@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Abdullah Fahim PhD Student Acoustics and Audio u5898301@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1491
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Mohamed Fakier PhD student u5656956@anu.edu.au
CSIT (108)
Dr Jiabin Fang Campus Visitor Energy Storage u1029469@anu.edu.au
Engineering (32)
Zeheng Fang MPhil Software Engineering Zeheng.Fang@anu.edu.au
61258805
CSIT (108)
Yuting Fang PhD Candidate Communications yuting.fang@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Mr Masoud Faraki PhD Student Computer Vision U5484403@anu.edu.au
Mr Moshiur Farazi PhD Student u5900699@anu.edu.au
Mr Agung Fatwanto PhD Student Software Engineering agung@cs.anu.edu.au
CSIT (108)
Ian Faulconbridge Honorary Associate Professor Photovoltaics u1047760@anu.edu.au
Ian Ross (31)
Mr Saeed Fazeli PhD student Computational Mechanics u6318051@anu.edu.au
, saeed.fazeli@anu.edu.au
Engineering (32)

Pages

Updated:  8 September 2015/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing