Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1092 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Michael Cohen Honours Student
Mr Jonathan Cohen PhD Student Software Engineering
Katie Cole Choir Director Technical Services
Dr Paul Compston Associate Professor Composite Materials
+61 2 612 58614
Mr Bruce Condon Technical Officer Photovoltaics
+61 2 612 54827
Alison Cone Reimagine Communications Manager Deans office
+61 2 6125 2610, 0408 682 247
Ms Zoe Cornell Marketing Manager (Acting) Marketing
+61 2 6125 8695
Assoc Professor Gerry Corrigan co-supervisor Software Engineering
+61 2 612 55022
Ms Clothilde Corsi PhD Candidate Solar Thermal
+61 2 4960 6096
Mr James Cotsell Technical Officer Photovoltaics
+61 2 612 54827
Mr Ben Coughlan PhD Student Robotics
+61 2 6125 1768
Dr Joe Coventry Senior Research Fellow Solar Thermal, Energy Storage
+61 2 612 52643
Mr Andrew Coward Honorary Assoc Professor Human-Centred Computing
Mr Zac Cranko PhD Student Machine Learning
Dr Warren Creemers Software Developer
Mr Stephane Cremel Occupational Trainee Photovoltaics
Professor Andres Cuevas Professor Photovoltaics
+61 2 612 53702
Hongzhi Cui Campus Visitor Computational Mechanics
Mr Ran Cui PhD Candidate
Mr Bingcun Cui Occupational Trainee
Miss Jing Cui PhD student Planning and Optimisation
Dr Michael Angelo Curtotti Honorary Lecturer, Casual/Sessional Academic Software Engineering
Laura Curvat Research Assistant Teaching Staff
Ms Caitlin D'Abrera PhD Student Logic
+61 2 6125 3139
Alexandra Dal Cortivo Executive Assistant Computer Science Administration
Mr James Dannatt PhD Student Networked Systems
Dr Eleni Daskalaki Research Fellow
Mr Mayank Daswani PhD student Intelligent Agents
Mr Seb Davey PhD Candidate Computational Mechanics
Mr Peter Davis MPhil P/T High Performance Computing
Dr Jeremy Dawson Research Fellow Logic
+61 2 6125 7778
Ms Iolanda De Bernardo Occupational Trainee Nanomaterials
Mrs Nina De Caritat Laboratory Manager Photovoltaics
+61 2 612 51738
Mr Wilhiam de Carvalho PhD Student
Jim de Groot PhD Student Logic
Mr Lachlan Deakin PhD student @ Applied Maths Robotics
Mr Riaz Deen School Manager Engineering Administration
Mr Nicolas Della Penna Alumni Machine Learning
Dr Frank den Hartog Campus Visitor
+61 466 104 404, +61 2 6268 8816
Mr Huizhong Deng M Phil Computer Vision
Dr Mike Dennis Honorary Senior Lecturer Solar Thermal
+61 2 612 59856
Mr Denny Denny PhD Student Data Mining & Matching
Mr. Amin Derakhshan Research Visitor Human-Centred Computing
Assoc Professor Glenn Dickins Architect of Convergence, Dolby Laboratories Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing, Signal Processing
Bin Ding School Visitor
Mr Zetao Ding PhD Candidate
Ms Ni Ding Ph.D student Signal Processing
Ms Noushin Dolati Ilkhechi PhD Student Photovoltaics
Mr Nic Donaldson Honours Student
Mr Jian Dong Occupational trainee Human-Centred Computing
+61 2 612 51614,
+61 2 612 51614


Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing