People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1118 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Ms Laure Civier Occupational Trainee u1076227@anu.edu.au
Mr Christopher Claoue-Long Honours Intelligent Agents u5183532@anu.edu.au
Miss Mathilde Clark Intern u6407555@anu.edu.au
Roger Clarke Visiting Professor Human-Centred Computing Roger.Clarke@xamax.com.au
Dr Ranald Clouston Lecturer Logic Ranald.Clouston@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7833
Mr Tom Cochrane BEng (Hons) MSc PhD candidate, project engineer, researcher, tutor Solar Thermal thomas.cochrane@anu.edu.au
Kevin Coelho CECS Summer Research Scholar 2014/15 Robotics u5602634@anu.edu.au
Mr Jonathan Cohen PhD Student Software Engineering jonathan.cohen@anu.edu.au
Michael Cohen Honours Student u6357432@anu.edu.au
Katie Cole Choir Director Technical Services u4810572@anu.edu.au
Dr Paul Compston Associate Professor Composite Materials Paul.Compston@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58614
Mr Bruce Condon Technical Officer Photovoltaics bruce.condon@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54827
Alison Cone Reimagine Communications Manager Deans office alison.cone@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2610, 0408 682 247
Ms Zoe Cornell Marketing Manager (Acting) Marketing zoe.cornell@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8695
Assoc Professor Gerry Corrigan co-supervisor Software Engineering gerry.corrigan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55022
Ms Clothilde Corsi PhD Candidate Solar Thermal clotilde.corsi@csiro.au
+61 2 4960 6096
Mr James Cotsell Technical Officer Photovoltaics james.cotsell@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54827
Mr Ben Coughlan PhD Student Robotics ben.coughlan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1768
Dr Joe Coventry Senior Research Fellow Solar Thermal, Energy Storage joe.coventry@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52643
Mr Andrew Coward Honorary Assoc Professor Human-Centred Computing andrewc@cs.anu.edu.au
Mr Zac Cranko PhD Student Machine Learning Zac.Cranko@anu.edu.au
Dr Warren Creemers Software Developer warren.creemers@anu.edu.au
Mr Stephane Cremel Occupational Trainee Photovoltaics u1007727@anu.edu.au
Professor Andres Cuevas Professor Photovoltaics Andres.Cuevas@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53702
Miss Jing Cui PhD student Planning and Optimisation cui.jing@anu.edu.au
Mr Bingcun Cui Occupational Trainee u1024393@anu.edu.au
Hongzhi Cui Campus Visitor Computational Mechanics u1020306@anu.edu.au
Dr Michael Angelo Curtotti Honorary Lecturer, Casual/Sessional Academic Software Engineering michael.curtotti@anu.edu.au
Laura Curvat Research Assistant Teaching Staff laura.curvat@anu.edu.au
Ms Caitlin D'Abrera PhD Student Logic u5976749@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3139
Alexandra Dal Cortivo Executive Assistant Computer Science Administration u1080276@anu.edu.au
x52394
Mr James Dannatt PhD Student Networked Systems u6292472@anu.edu.au
Dr Eleni Daskalaki Research Fellow u1085378@anu.edu.au
Mr Mayank Daswani PhD student Intelligent Agents mayank.daswani@anu.edu.au
Mr Seb Davey PhD Candidate Computational Mechanics seb.davey@anu.edu.au
Mr Peter Davis MPhil P/T High Performance Computing peter.davis8@gmail.com
Mr Matthew Davis HR Consultant Human Resource u3963283@anu.edu.au
+61 6125 7192
Dr Jeremy Dawson Research Fellow Logic jeremy.dawson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7778
Ms Iolanda De Bernardo Occupational Trainee Nanomaterials u1053507@anu.edu.au
Mrs Nina De Caritat Laboratory Manager Photovoltaics nina.decaritat@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51738
Mr Wilhiam de Carvalho PhD Student wilhiam.decarvalho@anu.edu.au
Jim de Groot PhD Student Logic jim.degroot@anu.edu.au
Mr Lachlan Deakin PhD student @ Applied Maths Robotics u4847846@anu.edu.au
Mr Nicolas Della Penna Alumni Machine Learning nicolas.della-penna@anu.edu.au
Dr Frank den Hartog Campus Visitor frank.den.hartog@unsw.edu.au
+61 466 104 404, +61 2 6268 8816
Mr Huizhong Deng M Phil Computer Vision Huizhong.Deng@anu.edu.au
Mr Weijian Deng u6854640@anu.edu.au
Dr Mike Dennis Honorary Senior Lecturer Solar Thermal mike.dennis@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59856
Mr Denny Denny PhD Student Data Mining & Matching denny@cs.anu.edu.au
Mr. Amin Derakhshan Research Visitor Human-Centred Computing amin.derakhshan@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing