People

890 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone Location
Ms Samaneh Fazeli Nejad Occupational Trainee Nanomaterials u5712157@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Mr Youhong Feng Campus Visitor Communications u1039066@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Mr David Feng PhD student Computer Vision u4673113@anu.edu.au
Ruixing Feng Summer Scholar Composite Materials ruixing.feng@anu.edu.au
Engineering (32)
Dr Basura Fernando Research Fellow Computer Vision basura.fernando@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3973
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Dr Gabriela Ferraro Honorary Lecturer Machine Learning gabriela.ferraro@nicta.com.au
+61 2 6267 6264
Mr Daniel Filan Honours student Intelligent Agents u5161512@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Ms Kat Fischer Senior School Administrator Engineering Administration kat.fischer@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53378
Ian Ross (31)
Mr Jeff Fisher Phd student Data Mining & Matching jeffrey.fisher@anu.edu.au
CSIT (108)
Dr Bethany Flanders Postgraduate Coursework Student Administrator Student Services bethany.flanders@anu.edu.au
CSIT (108)
Assoc Professor Shayne Flint Associate Professor Software Engineering shayne.flint@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58183
CSIT (108)
Mr Alvaro Flores PhD Student Planning and Optimisation u5639632@anu.edu.au
CSIT (108)
Dr Kean Chern Fong Research Fellow Photovoltaics kean.fong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52153
Engineering (32)
Mr Maxime Forster PhD Candidate Photovoltaics maxime.forster@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55941
Engineering (32)
Mr Jonathan Franzi Hon student Robotics u5019815@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Miss Xiao Fu PhD Student Photovoltaics xiao.fu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5538
Engineering (32)
Dzikri Fudholi Masters Student u5857432@anu.edu.au
Zelio Fusco u6091110@anu.edu.au
Ms Ankita Gagrani PhD Student Composite Materials, Nanomaterials, Energy Storage ankita.gagrani@anu.edu.au
Craig Building (35A)
Mr Tao Gao tao.gao@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Ms Jie Gao u6076069@anu.edu.au
CSIT (108)
Mr Michael Gao PhD Student Nanomaterials michael.gao@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57022
Engineering (32)
Dr Henry Gardner Reader Human-Centred Computing Henry.Gardner@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8181
CSIT (108)
Mr Isaac Gariano Honours Student u6331211@anu.edu.au
CSIT (108)
Mr Robin Garner PhD Student Programming Languages, Design & Implementation Robin.Garner@anu.edu.au
CSIT (108)
Mr Jerry Gay Finance Assistant Finance u5225596@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Mr Gary Ge PhD candidate Knowledge Representation & Reasoning xiaoyu.ge@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58833
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Professor Tom Gedeon Professor Human-Centred Computing tom@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1052
CSIT (108)
Mr Mohsen Goodarzi PhD Student Photovoltaics mohsen.goodarzi@anu.edu.au
Engineering (32)
Dr Dan Gordon Research Fellow Planning and Optimisation u3564616@anu.edu.au
, dan.gordon@nicta.com.au
CSIT (108)
Professor Rajeev Gore Professor Logic rajeev.gore@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8603
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Mr Ash Gosili Web Developer Marketing ash.gosili@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55044
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Dr Stephen Gould Associate Professor Machine Learning, Computer Vision stephen.gould@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58642
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Mr Siraj Gowthman Srilakshmi u/grad in Lab Robotics u5025162@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Dr Timothy Graham Research Fellow Data Mining & Matching, Human-Centred Computing, Machine Learning timothy.graham@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7709
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Mr Dale Grant PhD Student Photovoltaics u5750637@anu.edu.au
Engineering (32)
Dr Nicholas Grant Postdoctoral Fellow Photovoltaics nicholas.grant@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51740
Engineering (32)
Dr Alban Grastien Honorary Lecturer Planning and Optimisation alban.grastien@nicta.com.au
Dr Catherine Greenhill Campus Visitor Algorithms c.greenhill@unsw.edu.au
Dr Charles Gretton Honorary Senior Lecturer (Level C) Planning and Optimisation Charles.Gretton@nicta.com.au
CSIT (108)
Mr Lin Gu PhD Candidate Computer Vision lin.gu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6285
Mr Iain Guilliard PhD Student Intelligent Agents u5679360@anu.edu.au
Mr Hendra Gunadi PhD student Logic hendra.gunadi@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58833
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Dr Chris Gunn Visiting Fellow Human-Centred Computing ChrisJGunn@gmail.com
CSIT (108)
Ms Jing Guo PhD Student Communications jing.guo@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57667
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Mr Edison Guo PhD student Machine Learning edison.guo@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53139
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Miss Lin Guo Summer Scholar u5794488@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Mr Shengbo Guo Alumni Machine Learning shengbo.guo@nicta.com.au
Mr Kartik Gupta PhD Student Computer Vision u6262923@anu.edu.au
Mr Mustafa Habib PhD Student Solar Thermal mustafa.habib@anu.edu.au
+61 4 23942764
Engineering (32)

Pages

Updated:  8 September 2015/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing