Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1155 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Professor Anthony Vassallo Interim Research Leader
Mr Anish Varghese PhD Candidate High Performance Computing
+61 2 6125 8492
Professor Pascal van Hentenryck Honorary Professor Planning and Optimisation
Dr Menkes van den Briel Honorary Lecturer Planning and Optimisation
02 6267 6310
Ms. Sirintra Vaiwsri PhD Student Data Mining & Matching
Mr Avinash Upadhya PhD Student Optical Devices, Signal Processing
Mr Mark Randall Turner PhD Student Part-time Robotics
+61 2 6125 1768
Mr Anh Huy Tuan
Assoc Professor Takuya Tsuzuki Associate Professor, Associate Director (Research) Nanomaterials, Energy Storage, Composite Materials, Biomaterials
+61 (0)2 612 59296
Dr George Tsekouras Research Fellow
+61 2 6125 7543
Mr Wayne Tsai Honours High Performance Computing
Dr Andrew Tridgell Honorary Lecturer High Performance Computing
+61 2 6125 6307
Professor Antonio Tricoli Group Leader, Nanotechnology Research Laboratory Nanomaterials, Energy Storage, Sensors, Biomaterials, Micro & Nano Systems, Optical Devices, Solar Thermal, Manufacturing
+61 (0)2 612 51696
Dr Felipe Trevizan Lecturer Planning and Optimisation, Machine Learning
Mr Alasdair Tran PhD Student, Tutor Machine Learning
Mr Sam Toyer CodeBench Software Developer Machine Learning
Taffy Tong Research Fellow Photovoltaics
Mr Xing Tong Occupational Trainee Composite Materials
Mr Kim To Honours Student Logic
+61 2 6125 1771
Mukesh Tiwari PhD Student Logic
+61 2 6125 1771
Dr Alwen Tiu Associate Professor Logic
+61 2 612 53666
Fang Tian Campus Visitor
Mr Jimmy Thomson PhD Student Logic
Mr Owen Thomas Alumni Machine Learning
Dr Michael Thomas Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Miss Rebbecca Thien PhD Candidate
Professor Sylvie Thiebaux Professor Planning and Optimisation, Energy Storage
+61 2 6125 8678
Mr Oliver Thearle MPh student Quantum Cybernetics
Mr Choon Hui Teo Alumni Machine Learning
Hugo Temby Senior Research Officer
Mr Alvin Teh PhD Student Software Engineering
Mike Tebyetekerwa PhD Candidate Photovoltaics, Micro & Nano Systems
Carol Taylor ARC Centre Administrator, Australian Centre for Robotic Vision, Research School of Electrical Energy & Materials Engineering, College of Engineering & Computer Science
+61 2 6125 0357
Professor John A. Taylor Honorary Professor High Performance Computing
6216 7077
Dr Kerry Taylor Associate Professor (Data Science), Convenor, Postgraduate Programs in Applied Data Analytics, Convenor, Undergraduate Programs in Applied Data Analytics Machine Learning
+61 2 6125 8560
Mr Stephen Taylor PhD Student Computer Vision
Mr Yusuf Tas PhD Student Computer Vision
Mr Jin Tao PhD Candidate Computational Mechanics
Miss Yilin Tang Occupational Trainee
Mr Shiyang Tang Summer Scholar Photovoltaics
Mr Liyao Tang Honours Student
Mr Mahdiar Taheri PhD candidate Nanomaterials, Energy Storage, Composite Materials
Mr Ian Szarka Electronics Technician Photovoltaics
Dr Ben Swift Senior Lecturer Human-Centred Computing
+61 2 6125 7027
Dr Sachin Surve Research Officer Photovoltaics
Assoc/Prof Hanna Suominen Associate Professor and Team Leader in Machine Learning, Research School of Computer Science, The ANU, Analytics and Decision Sciences Program, Data61/CSIRO Machine Learning
+61 431 913 826 ,
+61 431 913 826
Mr Jun Sun MPhil student Computer Vision
Miss Huiyuan Sun PhD Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing
Mr Weixuan Sun PhD Candidate
Mr Haozhan Sun Honours Student


Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing