People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1155 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Professor Anthony Vassallo Interim Research Leader anthony.vassallo@anu.edu.au
Mr Anish Varghese PhD Candidate High Performance Computing anish.varghese@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8492
Professor Pascal van Hentenryck Honorary Professor Planning and Optimisation pascal.vanhentenryck@anu.edu.au
Dr Menkes van den Briel Honorary Lecturer Planning and Optimisation menkes.van@anu.edu.au
02 6267 6310
Ms. Sirintra Vaiwsri PhD Student Data Mining & Matching sirintra.vaiwsri@anu.edu.au
Mr Avinash Upadhya PhD Student Optical Devices, Signal Processing u5163163@anu.edu.au
Mr Mark Randall Turner PhD Student Part-time Robotics mark.turner@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1768
Mr Anh Huy Tuan u1084870@anu.edu.au
Assoc Professor Takuya Tsuzuki Associate Professor, Associate Director (Research) Nanomaterials, Energy Storage, Composite Materials, Biomaterials takuya.tsuzuki@anu.edu.au
+61 (0)2 612 59296
Dr George Tsekouras Research Fellow george.tsekouras@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7543
Mr Wayne Tsai Honours High Performance Computing wayne.tsai@anu.edu.au
Dr Andrew Tridgell Honorary Lecturer High Performance Computing Andrew.Tridgell@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6307
Professor Antonio Tricoli Group Leader, Nanotechnology Research Laboratory Nanomaterials, Energy Storage, Sensors, Biomaterials, Micro & Nano Systems, Optical Devices, Solar Thermal, Manufacturing antonio.tricoli@anu.edu.au
+61 (0)2 612 51696
Dr Felipe Trevizan Lecturer Planning and Optimisation, Machine Learning felipe.trevizan@anu.edu.au
Mr Alasdair Tran PhD Student, Tutor Machine Learning alasdair.tran@anu.edu.au
Mr Sam Toyer CodeBench Software Developer Machine Learning u5568237@anu.edu.au
Taffy Tong Research Fellow Photovoltaics u1063167@anu.edu.au
Mr Xing Tong Occupational Trainee Composite Materials u1012917@anu.edu.au
Mr Kim To Honours Student Logic u5371962@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1771
Mukesh Tiwari PhD Student Logic u5935541@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1771
Dr Alwen Tiu Associate Professor Logic alwen.tiu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53666
Fang Tian Campus Visitor tianf@mail.shufe.edu.cn
Mr Jimmy Thomson PhD Student Logic jimmy.thomson@anu.edu.au
Mr Owen Thomas Alumni Machine Learning owen.thomas@nicta.com.au
Dr Michael Thomas Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program michael.thomas@anu.edu.au
Miss Rebbecca Thien PhD Candidate rebbecca.thien@anu.edu.au
Professor Sylvie Thiebaux Professor Planning and Optimisation, Energy Storage sylvie.thiebaux@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8678
Mr Oliver Thearle MPh student Quantum Cybernetics oliver.thearle@anu.edu.au
Mr Choon Hui Teo Alumni Machine Learning choonhui.teo@anu.edu.au
Hugo Temby Senior Research Officer U3292036@anu.edu.au
Mr Alvin Teh PhD Student Software Engineering alvin.teh@cs.anu.edu.au
Mike Tebyetekerwa PhD Candidate Photovoltaics, Micro & Nano Systems mike.tebyetekerwa@anu.edu.au
Carol Taylor ARC Centre Administrator, Australian Centre for Robotic Vision, Research School of Electrical Energy & Materials Engineering, College of Engineering & Computer Science carol.taylor@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0357
Professor John A. Taylor Honorary Professor High Performance Computing John.a.taylor@csiro.au
6216 7077
Dr Kerry Taylor Associate Professor (Data Science), Convenor, Postgraduate Programs in Applied Data Analytics, Convenor, Undergraduate Programs in Applied Data Analytics Machine Learning kerry.taylor@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8560
Mr Stephen Taylor PhD Student Computer Vision stephen.taylor@anu.edu.au
58608
Mr Yusuf Tas PhD Student Computer Vision u5681123@anu.edu.au
Mr Jin Tao PhD Candidate Computational Mechanics jin.tao@anu.edu.au
261258299
Miss Yilin Tang Occupational Trainee u5551066@anu.edu.au
Mr Shiyang Tang Summer Scholar Photovoltaics U5145002@anu.edu.au
Mr Liyao Tang Honours Student u6142160@anu.edu.au
Mr Mahdiar Taheri PhD candidate Nanomaterials, Energy Storage, Composite Materials mahdiar.taheri@anu.edu.au
Mr Ian Szarka Electronics Technician Photovoltaics u5265691@anu.edu.au
Dr Ben Swift Senior Lecturer Human-Centred Computing ben.swift@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7027
Dr Sachin Surve Research Officer Photovoltaics sachin.surve@anu.edu.au
51530
Assoc/Prof Hanna Suominen Associate Professor and Team Leader in Machine Learning, Research School of Computer Science, The ANU, Analytics and Decision Sciences Program, Data61/CSIRO Machine Learning hanna.suominen@anu.edu.au
+61 431 913 826 , hanna.suominen@data61.csiro.au
+61 431 913 826
Mr Jun Sun MPhil student Computer Vision sunjun1104@gmail.com
Miss Huiyuan Sun PhD Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing u5870643@anu.edu.au
+61450845161
Mr Weixuan Sun PhD Candidate u5876230@anu.edu.au
Mr Haozhan Sun Honours Student u6688485@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing