People

890 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone Location
Mr Amir Hossein Hadad PhD Student Human-Centred Computing amir.hadad@anu.edu.au
CSIT (108)
Ms Ingrid Haedrich PhD Student Photovoltaics u5712688@anu.edu.au
Engineering (32)
Mr Youssef Hafiz PhD Candidate Computational Mechanics u6310066@anu.edu.au
+61434670654
Engineering (32)
Hamideh Hajiabadi Occupational Trainee u1041781@anu.edu.au
CSIT (108)
Professor Saman Halgamuge Director, Research School of Engineering saman.halgamuge@anu.edu.au
Ian Ross (31)
Dr Armin Haller Senior Lecturer Human-Centred Computing armin.haller@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53257
CSIT (108)
Ms Marziyeh Hamidi PhD Student Solar Thermal, Energy Storage marziyeh.hamidi@anu.edu.au
Craig Building (35A)
Ms Sara Salem Hamouda PhD Candidate High Performance Computing sara.salem@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9662
CSIT (108)
Mr Young Han PhD Candidate Photovoltaics young.han@anu.edu.au
Engineering (32)
Mr Xiaofeng Han Occupational Trainee Computer Vision u1035803@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Mr Morteza Hangi PhD Candidate Solar Thermal morteza.hangi@anu.edu.au
Engineering (32)
Mr Mohammad Hanif PhD Student Computer Vision u4940918@anu.edu.au
Dr Leif Hanlen Adjunct Signal Processing leif.hanlen@nicta.com.au
Mr Daniel Harabor PhD student Planning and Optimisation daniel.harabor@nicta.com.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Dr Mehrtash Harandi Adjunct Computer Vision Mehrtash.Harandi@nicta.com.au
+61 2 6267 6252
Mrs Sandra Harrison Student Administrator Student Services sandra.harrison@anu.edu.au
54043
CSIT (108)
Professor Richard Hartley Professor Computer Vision richard.hartley@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Ms Judith Harvey Research Officer Photovoltaics judy.harvey@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57208
Engineering (32)
Dr Patrik Haslum Lecturer / Research Fellow Planning and Optimisation firstname-dot-lastname@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6218 3721
Professor David Hawking Honorary Professor Human-Centred Computing david.hawking@acm.org
+61 2 6125 6307
CSIT (108)
Mr Zeeshan Hayder PhD Student Computer Vision Zeeshan.Hayder@anu.edu.au
, Zeeshan.Hayder@csiro.au
Ms Sherry HE PhD Student Optical Devices, Signal Processing, Biomaterials xuefei.he@anu.edu.au
Engineering (32)
Dr Xuming He Adjunct Fellow Computer Vision xuming.he@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6308
Dr Zhen He Visitor Programming Languages, Design & Implementation z.he@latrobe.edu.au
CSIT (108)
Mr Mina Henein PhD student Robotics u5941570@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Mr Samitha Herath PhD Student samitha.herath@data61.csiro.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Adrian Herrera Campus Visitor adrian.herrera@epfl.ch
CSIT (108)
Mr Manabu Heya Occupational Trainee Nanomaterials u1036894@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Ms Julia Hierold School Administrator Engineering Administration julia.hierold@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6366
Ian Ross (31)
Liam Highmore Student Ambassador u5563628@anu.edu.au
Mr Ian Hirst PhD Student Human-Centred Computing ianhurst@btmc.com.au
CSIT (108)
Mr Lewin Hodgman Hon student Robotics u5014915@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Mr Dale Holland School Manager Engineering Administration dale.holland@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5141
Ian Ross (31)
Professor Tony Hosking Professor Programming Languages, Design & Implementation antony.hosking@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9358 (work), antony.hosking@data61.csiro.au
+61 2 6125 9358 (work), hosking@acm.org
+61 2 6125 9358 (work)
CSIT (108)
Professor John Hosking Adjunct High Performance Computing john.hosking@anu.edu.au
Mr Md Zakir Hossain PhD Student Human-Centred Computing zakir.hossain@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59662
CSIT (108)
Mr Zhe Hou PhD Student Logic zhe.hou@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Dr Xiaolei Hou Research Fellow Robotics xiaolei.hou@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52435
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Weiwei Hou M Phil Student weiwei.hou@anu.edu.au
CSIT (108)
Mr Yichen Hu PhD Student Data Mining & Matching yichen.hu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7060
CSIT (108)
Mr Jinsong Hu Campus Visitor Communications u1038710@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Mr Charles Hu PhD Candidate Composite Materials, Nanomaterials, Manufacturing u6011643@anu.edu.au
Engineering (32)
Mr Jianwei Hu Ocupational Trainee Communications u1035777@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Mr Meitian Huang PhD Student Algorithms u4700480@anu.edu.au
6125 3890
CSIT (108)
Mr Yifei Huang PhD Student Communications yifei.huang@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Mr Baoqi Huang PhD Student Networked Systems baoqi.huang@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Mr Haomin Huang U/grad in Lab Robotics u4828986@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Ms Rachel Hunter Advancement Manager u1050095@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Professor Elanor Huntington Dean Quantum Cybernetics, Optical Devices dean.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58807
CSIT (108)
A/Prof John Hurst Casual Sessional Academic Software Engineering John.Hurst@monash.edu
CSIT (108)

Pages

Updated:  8 September 2015/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing