Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

908 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Edison Guo PhD student Machine Learning edison.guo@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53139
Miss Lin Guo Summer Scholar u5794488@anu.edu.au
Mr Kartik Gupta PhD Student Computer Vision u6262923@anu.edu.au
Mr Mustafa Habib PhD Student Solar Thermal mustafa.habib@anu.edu.au
+61 4 23942764
Mr Amir Hossein Hadad PhD Student Human-Centred Computing amir.hadad@anu.edu.au
Ms Ingrid Haedrich PhD Student Photovoltaics u5712688@anu.edu.au
Mr Youssef Hafiz PhD Candidate Computational Mechanics u6310066@anu.edu.au
+61434670654
Hamideh Hajiabadi Occupational Trainee u1041781@anu.edu.au
Professor Saman Halgamuge Director, Research School of Engineering saman.halgamuge@anu.edu.au
Dr Armin Haller Senior Lecturer Human-Centred Computing armin.haller@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53257
Ms Marziyeh Hamidi PhD Student Solar Thermal, Energy Storage marziyeh.hamidi@anu.edu.au
Ms Sara Salem Hamouda PhD Candidate High Performance Computing sara.salem@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9662
Mr Young Han PhD Candidate Photovoltaics young.han@anu.edu.au
Mr Xiaofeng Han Occupational Trainee Computer Vision u1035803@anu.edu.au
Mr Morteza Hangi PhD Candidate Solar Thermal morteza.hangi@anu.edu.au
Mr Mohammad Hanif PhD Student Computer Vision u4940918@anu.edu.au
Dr Leif Hanlen Adjunct Signal Processing leif.hanlen@nicta.com.au
Mr Rob Hanson Senior Honorary Fellow u3874310@anu.edu.au
, rob.hanson@data61.csiro.au
Mr Daniel Harabor PhD student Planning and Optimisation daniel.harabor@nicta.com.au
Dr Mehrtash Harandi Adjunct Computer Vision Mehrtash.Harandi@nicta.com.au
+61 2 6267 6252
Mrs Sandra Harrison Student Administrator Student Services sandra.harrison@anu.edu.au
54043
Professor Richard Hartley Professor Computer Vision richard.hartley@anu.edu.au
Ms Judith Harvey Research Officer Photovoltaics judy.harvey@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57208
Dr Patrik Haslum Lecturer / Research Fellow Planning and Optimisation firstname-dot-lastname@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1821
Professor David Hawking Honorary Professor Human-Centred Computing david.hawking@acm.org
+61 2 6125 6307
Mr Zeeshan Hayder PhD Student Computer Vision Zeeshan.Hayder@anu.edu.au
, Zeeshan.Hayder@csiro.au
Ms Sherry HE PhD Student Optical Devices, Signal Processing, Biomaterials xuefei.he@anu.edu.au
Dr Zhen He Visitor Programming Languages, Design & Implementation z.he@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Xuming He Adjunct Fellow Computer Vision xuming.he@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6308
Mr Mina Henein PhD student Robotics u5941570@anu.edu.au
Mr Samitha Herath PhD Student samitha.herath@data61.csiro.au
Mr. Adrian Herrera Campus Visitor adrian.herrera@anu.edu.au
Mr Manabu Heya Occupational Trainee Nanomaterials u1036894@anu.edu.au
Liam Highmore Student Ambassador u5563628@anu.edu.au
Dr Hassan Hijazi Honorary Senior Lecturer Planning and Optimisation hassan.hijazi@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3666
Dr Daniel Hiller Campus Visitor, Research Fellow - Alexander von Humboldt Foundation Photovoltaics daniel.hiller@anu.edu.au
Mr Ian Hirst PhD Student Human-Centred Computing ianhurst@btmc.com.au
Mr Lewin Hodgman Hon student Robotics u5014915@anu.edu.au
Professor Tony Hosking Professor Programming Languages, Design & Implementation antony.hosking@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9358 (work), antony.hosking@data61.csiro.au
+61 2 6125 9358 (work), hosking@acm.org
+61 2 6125 9358 (work)
Professor John Hosking Adjunct High Performance Computing john.hosking@anu.edu.au
Mr Md Zakir Hossain PhD Student Human-Centred Computing zakir.hossain@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59662
Weiwei Hou M Phil Student weiwei.hou@anu.edu.au
Dr Xiaolei Hou Research Fellow Robotics xiaolei.hou@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52435
Mr Zhe Hou PhD Student Logic zhe.hou@anu.edu.au
Mr Charles Hu PhD Candidate Composite Materials, Nanomaterials, Manufacturing u6011643@anu.edu.au
Mr Tian Hu Campus Visitor u1051059@anu.edu.au
Mr Yichen Hu PhD Student Data Mining & Matching yichen.hu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7060
Mr Jinsong Hu Campus Visitor Communications u1038710@anu.edu.au
Dr Tao Hu Research Assistant Computer Vision, Robotics u1053166@anu.edu.au
Mr Yonggang Hu PhD Student Acoustics and Audio yonggang.hu@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 January 2018/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing