People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1024 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Isaac Gariano Honours Student u6331211@anu.edu.au
Mr Robin Garner PhD Student Programming Languages, Design & Implementation Robin.Garner@anu.edu.au
Wenbo Ge PhD Student u6524906@anu.edu.au
Dr Gary Ge Honorary Lecturer Knowledge Representation & Reasoning xiaoyu.ge@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58833
Professor Tom Gedeon Professor Human-Centred Computing tom@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1052
Florian Geißer Lecturer u1064334@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1632
Dr Alexey Glushenkov Fellow Energy Storage, Nanomaterials Alexey.Glushenkov@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51160
Mr Mohsen Goodarzi PhD Student Photovoltaics mohsen.goodarzi@anu.edu.au
Dr Dan Gordon Research Fellow Planning and Optimisation u3564616@anu.edu.au
, dan.gordon@nicta.com.au
Professor Rajeev Gore Professor Logic rajeev.gore@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8603
Mr Ash Gosili Web Developer Marketing ash.gosili@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55044
Associate Professor Stephen Gould Associate Professor Machine Learning, Computer Vision stephen.gould@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58642
Mr Siraj Gowthman Srilakshmi u/grad in Lab Robotics u5025162@anu.edu.au
Dr Timothy Graham Research Fellow Data Mining & Matching, Human-Centred Computing, Machine Learning timothy.graham@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7709
Mr Dale Grant PhD Student Photovoltaics u5750637@anu.edu.au
Dr Nicholas Grant Postdoctoral Fellow Photovoltaics nicholas.grant@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51740
Dr Alban Grastien Honorary Senior Lecturer Planning and Optimisation alban.grastien@data61.csiro.au
02 6218 3807
Assoc Professor Catherine Greenhill Honorary Assoc Professor Algorithms c.greenhill@unsw.edu.au
Dr Charles Gretton Senior Lecturer (Level C) Planning and Optimisation charles.gretton@anu.edu.au
Mr Lin Gu PhD Candidate Computer Vision lin.gu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6285
Mr Iain Guilliard PhD Student Intelligent Agents u5679360@anu.edu.au
Mr Hendra Gunadi PhD student hendra.gunadi@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58833
Dr Chris Gunn Visiting Fellow Human-Centred Computing ChrisJGunn@gmail.com
Mr Shengbo Guo Alumni Machine Learning shengbo.guo@nicta.com.au
Dr Jing Guo Postdoctoral Research Fellow Communications jing.guo@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0823
Miss Lin Guo Summer Scholar u5794488@anu.edu.au
Mr Edison Guo PhD student Machine Learning edison.guo@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53139
Mr Kartik Gupta PhD Student Computer Vision, Machine Learning u6262923@anu.edu.au
Mr Mustafa Habib PhD Student Solar Thermal mustafa.habib@anu.edu.au
+61 4 23942764
Mr Amir Hossein Hadad PhD Student Human-Centred Computing amir.hadad@anu.edu.au
Ms Ingrid Haedrich PhD Student Photovoltaics u5712688@anu.edu.au
Mr Youssef Hafiz PhD Candidate Computational Mechanics u6310066@anu.edu.au
+61434670654
Hamideh Hajiabadi Occupational Trainee u1041781@anu.edu.au
Professor Saman Halgamuge Honorary Professor, Research School of Engineering saman.halgamuge@anu.edu.au
Dr Armin Haller Senior Lecturer Human-Centred Computing armin.haller@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57324
Ms Marziyeh Hamidi PhD Student Solar Thermal, Energy Storage marziyeh.hamidi@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53770
Ms Sara Salem Hamouda PhD Candidate High Performance Computing sara.salem@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9662
Mr Xiaofeng Han Occupational Trainee Computer Vision u1035803@anu.edu.au
Mr Young Han PhD Candidate Photovoltaics young.han@anu.edu.au
Mr Morteza Hangi PhD Candidate Solar Thermal morteza.hangi@anu.edu.au
Mr Mohammad Hanif PhD Student Computer Vision u4940918@anu.edu.au
Dr Leif Hanlen Adjunct Signal Processing leif.hanlen@nicta.com.au
Mr Daniel Harabor PhD student Planning and Optimisation daniel.harabor@nicta.com.au
Dr Mehrtash Harandi Adjunct Computer Vision Mehrtash.Harandi@nicta.com.au
+61 2 6267 6252
Mrs Sandra Harrison Undergraduate Senior Coursework Coordinator Student Services sandra.harrison@anu.edu.au
54043
Professor Richard Hartley Professor Computer Vision richard.hartley@anu.edu.au
Ms Judith Harvey Research Officer Photovoltaics judy.harvey@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57208
Dr Patrik Haslum Lecturer / Research Fellow Planning and Optimisation firstname-dot-lastname@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1821
Zac Hatfield-Dodds Researcher, 3A Institute zac.hatfield.dodds@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4822
Professor David Hawking Honorary Professor Human-Centred Computing david.hawking@acm.org
+61 2 6125 6307

Pages

Updated:  1 November 2018/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing