People

890 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone Location
Professor Marcus Hutter Professor Intelligent Agents marcus.hutter@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51605
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Dr Cong Phuoc Huynh Adjunct Research Fellow Computer Vision huynh@rsise.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6234
Masooma Iftikhar PhD Student u6357394@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Dr Viorela Ila Research Fellow Robotics Viorela.Ila@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53991
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Georgina Ims Student Ambassador u5589902@anu.edu.au
Dr Mikhail Isaev Campus visitor Algorithms isaev.m.i@gmail.com
Ms Shama Islam PhD Student Signal Processing shama.islam@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Mr Franc Ivankovic PhD student Planning and Optimisation u4392433@anu.edu.au
Mr Siddharth Iyer PhD Student Solar Thermal siddharth.iyer@anu.edu.au
Craig Building (35A)
Mr Daniel Jacobs PhD Candidate Photovoltaics daniel.jacobs@anu.edu.au
Engineering (32)
Professor Matt James Professor Quantum Cybernetics Matthew.James@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54889
Ian Ross (31)
Mr William James Honours Student u5562362@anu.edu.au
CSIT (108)
Mr Pete Janes PhD Student High Performance Computing pete.janes@anu.edu.au
CSIT (108)
Dr Jiri Janousek Visiting Fellow Quantum Cybernetics u4267112@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52411
Ian Ross (31)
Mr Zia-Ud-din Javaid U/grad in Lab Robotics u4716256@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Mr Sadeep Jayasumana PhD Student Computer Vision sadeep.jayasumana@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58766
Professor Jack JESWIET Visiting Fellow Manufacturing jack.jeswiet@anu.edu.au
Engineering (32)
Shunping Ji Campus Visitor Computer Vision u1016373@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Prof. Shunping (Jack) Ji Occupational Trainee, Campus Visitor Computer Vision u1016373@anu.edu.au
, jishunping@whu.edu.cn
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Mr Pan Ji Ph.D student Computer Vision pan.ji@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58631
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Zhenge Jia Honours Student u5433077@anu.edu.au
CSIT (108)
Mr Mike Jia PhD Candidate (from 19/1/15) Algorithms U5515287@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53890
CSIT (108)
Ms Yimeng Jiang PhD Student Manufacturing yimeng.jiang@anu.edu.au
Engineering (32)
Mr Shihao Jiang PhD student Computer Vision shihao.jiang@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Dr Changlong Jin Campus Visitor cljin@sdu.edu.cn
+61 2 6125 4478
CSIT (108)
Dr Warren Jin Adjunct Fellow Human-Centred Computing warren.jin@csiro.au
CSIT (108)
Dr Lynette Johns-Boast SFHEA Lecturer Software Engineering lynette.johns-boast@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4526
CSIT (108)
Assoc Professor Chris Johnson Honorary Associate Professor Software Engineering Chris.Johnson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4506
CSIT (108)
Mr Beau Johnston PhD Student High Performance Computing beau.johnston@anu.edu.au
CSIT (108)
Mr Timothy Lee Jones PhD Student Computational Mechanics tim.jones@cs.anu.edu.au
CSIT (108)
Mr Max Jones Honours Intelligent Agents u5806183@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Dr Richard Jones Visiting Fellow Human-Centred Computing richard.jones@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54506
CSIT (108)
Mr Christopher Jones Research Officer Photovoltaics christopher.jones@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57450
Engineering (32)
Mr Mohammadreza Jooyandeh External PhD Student Algorithms mohammadreza.jooyandeh@anu.edu.au
CSIT (108)
Dr Fredrik Kahl School Visitor Computer Vision u4097832@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Dr Shankar Kalyanasundaram Associate Professor Computational Mechanics shankar.kalyanasundaram@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58369
Ian Ross (31)
Ms Tahseen Kamal PhD Student, College Representative, PARSA Optical Devices, Signal Processing, Biomaterials tahseen.kamal@anu.edu.au
Craig Building (35A)
Mr Parameswaran Kamalaruban PhD student Machine Learning pkamalaruban@gmail.com
CSIT (108)
Mr Dmitry Kamenetsky Alumni Machine Learning dmitry.kamenetsky@rsise.anu.edu.au
Mr Mohammad Shahedul Karim Ph.D student Signal Processing mohammad.karim@anu.edu.au
55645
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Zebedee Kee PhD Student Solar Thermal u5277975@anu.edu.au
Engineering (32)
Mrs Lucy Keech ARC Centre Administrator Computer Vision, Robotics u1050537@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Ms Elena Kelareva Alumni Planning and Optimisation elena.kelareva@nicta.com.au
Christopher Kellett Campus Visitor u5597618@anu.edu.au
Ian Ross (31)
Professor Rod Kennedy Professor Signal Processing rodney.kennedy@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58660
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Mr Milad KETAB Ghali Haji Ali PhD student Logic u5711205@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Zubair Khalid Fellow Signal Processing zubair.kahlid@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Arbaz Khan Student Ambassador u5351150@anu.edu.au
Dr Salman Khan Adjunct Lecturer Computer Vision salman.khan@anu.edu.au
Mr Asaduzzaman Khandaker PhD Student Communications asaduzzaman.khandaker@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54416
Brian Anderson Building (115)

Pages

Updated:  8 September 2015/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing