Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

964 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Lewin Hodgman Hon student Robotics u5014915@anu.edu.au
Professor Tony Hosking Professor Programming Languages, Design & Implementation antony.hosking@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9358 (work), antony.hosking@data61.csiro.au
+61 2 6125 9358 (work), hosking@acm.org
+61 2 6125 9358 (work)
Professor John Hosking Adjunct High Performance Computing john.hosking@anu.edu.au
Mr Md Zakir Hossain PhD Student Human-Centred Computing zakir.hossain@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59662
Mr Zhe Hou PhD Student Logic zhe.hou@anu.edu.au
Weiwei Hou M Phil Student weiwei.hou@anu.edu.au
Dr Xiaolei Hou Research Fellow Robotics xiaolei.hou@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52435
Mr Jinsong Hu Campus Visitor Communications u1038710@anu.edu.au
Mr Tian Hu Campus Visitor u1051059@anu.edu.au
Mr Yichen Hu PhD Student Data Mining & Matching yichen.hu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7060
Dr Tao Hu Research Assistant Computer Vision, Robotics u1053166@anu.edu.au
Mr Yonggang Hu PhD Student Acoustics and Audio yonggang.hu@anu.edu.au
Mr Jianwei Hu Ocupational Trainee Communications u1035777@anu.edu.au
Mr Charles Hu PhD Candidate Composite Materials, Nanomaterials, Manufacturing u6011643@anu.edu.au
Hua Hua PhD Student u6525493@anu.edu.au
Mr Haomin Huang U/grad in Lab Robotics u4828986@anu.edu.au
Mr Baoqi Huang PhD Student Networked Systems baoqi.huang@anu.edu.au
Mr Meitian Huang PhD Student Algorithms u4700480@anu.edu.au
6125 3890
Ms Rachel Hunter Advancement Manager u1050095@anu.edu.au
Professor Elanor Huntington Dean Quantum Cybernetics, Optical Devices dean.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58807
A/Prof John Hurst Casual Sessional Academic Software Engineering John.Hurst@monash.edu
Hisham Husain u6616989@anu.edu.au
Professor Marcus Hutter Professor Intelligent Agents marcus.hutter@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51605
Mr Jonas Huyeng Occupational Trainee Photovoltaics u1049028@anu.edu.au
Dr Cong Phuoc Huynh Adjunct Research Fellow Computer Vision huynh@rsise.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6234
Mr Ahmed Ibrahim Campus Visitor Photovoltaics u6259016@anu.edu.au
Sahar Idrees u6519363@anu.edu.au
Masooma Iftikhar PhD Scholar Databases masooma.iftikhar@anu.edu.au
Dr Viorela Ila Research Fellow Robotics Viorela.Ila@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53991
Mrs Sarah Illy Marketing Manager Marketing sarah.illy@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8695
Georgina Ims Student Ambassador u5589902@anu.edu.au
Dr Mikhail Isaev Campus visitor Algorithms isaev.m.i@gmail.com
Atiqul Islam Phd Student u6604108@anu.edu.au
Ms Shama Islam PhD Student Signal Processing shama.islam@anu.edu.au
Daniyar Itegulov PhD Student daniyar.itegulov@anu.edu.au
Mr Franc Ivankovic PhD student Planning and Optimisation u4392433@anu.edu.au
Mr Siddharth Iyer PhD Student Solar Thermal siddharth.iyer@anu.edu.au
Mr Daniel Jacobs PhD Candidate Photovoltaics daniel.jacobs@anu.edu.au
Mr William James Honours Student u5562362@anu.edu.au
Professor Matt James Professor Quantum Cybernetics Matthew.James@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54889
Mr Pete Janes PhD Student High Performance Computing pete.janes@anu.edu.au
Dr Jiri Janousek Visiting Fellow Quantum Cybernetics u4267112@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52411
Mr Zia-Ud-din Javaid U/grad in Lab Robotics u4716256@anu.edu.au
Mr Sadeep Jayasumana PhD Student Computer Vision sadeep.jayasumana@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58766
Professor Jack JESWIET Visiting Fellow Manufacturing jack.jeswiet@anu.edu.au
Shunping Ji Campus Visitor Computer Vision u1016373@anu.edu.au
Prof. Shunping (Jack) Ji Occupational Trainee, Campus Visitor Computer Vision u1016373@anu.edu.au
, jishunping@whu.edu.cn
Mr Pan Ji Ph.D student Computer Vision pan.ji@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58631
Mr Xiaolun Jia PhD Candidate Communications u5589193@anu.edu.au
Zhenge Jia Honours Student u5433077@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  15 May 2018/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing