People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1076 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Emeritus Professor John Hutchinson Emeritus Professor John.Hutchinson@anu.edu.au
Professor Marcus Hutter Professor Intelligent Agents marcus.hutter@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51605
Mr Jonas Huyeng Occupational Trainee Photovoltaics u1049028@anu.edu.au
Mr Ahmed Ibrahim Campus Visitor Photovoltaics u6259016@anu.edu.au
Sahar Idrees u6519363@anu.edu.au
Masooma Iftikhar PhD Scholar Databases masooma.iftikhar@anu.edu.au
Dr Viorela Ila Research Fellow Robotics Viorela.Ila@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53991
Georgina Ims Student Ambassador u5589902@anu.edu.au
Mrs Nahid Iqbal Deputy Finance Manager Finance nahid.iqbal@anu.edu.au
+6102 6125 0807
Jose Iria Jose.Iria@anu.edu.au
Dr Mikhail Isaev Campus visitor Algorithms isaev.m.i@gmail.com
Atiqul Islam Phd Student u6604108@anu.edu.au
Ms Shama Islam PhD Student Signal Processing shama.islam@anu.edu.au
Mohamed Ismael PhD Candidate mohamed.ismael@anu.edu.au
Daniyar Itegulov PhD Student daniyar.itegulov@anu.edu.au
Mr Franc Ivankovic PhD student Planning and Optimisation u4392433@anu.edu.au
Mr Siddharth Iyer PhD Student Solar Thermal siddharth.iyer@anu.edu.au
Professor Matt James Professor, Associate Director (research) Quantum Cybernetics Matthew.James@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54889
Mr William James Honours Student u5562362@anu.edu.au
Mr Pete Janes PhD Student High Performance Computing pete.janes@anu.edu.au
Dr Jiri Janousek Visiting Fellow Quantum Cybernetics u4267112@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52411
Professor Jack JESWIET Visiting Fellow Manufacturing jack.jeswiet@anu.edu.au
Nikhil Jha Contractor Human Resource nikhil.jha@anu.edu.au
Mr Pan Ji Ph.D student Computer Vision pan.ji@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58631
Mr Mike Jia PhD Candidate (from 19/1/15) Algorithms U5515287@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53890
Zhenge Jia Honours Student u5433077@anu.edu.au
Mr Xiaolun Jia PhD Candidate Communications u5589193@anu.edu.au
Mr Shihao Jiang PhD student Computer Vision shihao.jiang@anu.edu.au
Zi Jin Occupational Trainee Zi.Jin@anu.edu.au
Dr Changlong Jin Campus Visitor cljin@sdu.edu.cn
+61 2 6125 4478
Dr Warren Jin Adjunct Fellow Human-Centred Computing warren.jin@csiro.au
Joseph John PhD Student u6779084@anu.edu.au
Mr Alex John Campus Visitor u1083296@anu.edu.au
Alishba Tanya John PhD Candidate Alishba.John@anu.edu.au
Dr Lynette Johns-Boast SFHEA Adjunct Senior Lecturer Software Engineering lynette.johns-boast@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4526
Assoc Professor Chris Johnson Honorary Associate Professor Software Engineering Chris.Johnson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4509
Mrs Suzanne Johnson School Administrator Computer Science Administration suzanne.johnson@anu.edu.au
x56024
Dr Beau Johnston Computer Scientist, Future Technologies Group, ORNL, Visiting Fellow, Research School of Computer Science, ANU High Performance Computing beau.johnston@anu.edu.au
Dr Richard Jones Visiting Fellow Human-Centred Computing richard.jones@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54506
Mr Christopher Jones Research Officer Photovoltaics christopher.jones@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57450
Mr Timothy Lee Jones PhD Student Computational Mechanics tim.jones@cs.anu.edu.au
Mr Max Jones Honours Intelligent Agents u5806183@anu.edu.au
Mr Mohammadreza Jooyandeh External PhD Student Algorithms mohammadreza.jooyandeh@anu.edu.au
Dr Jasmine Jury School Manager Computer Science Administration jasmine.jury@anu.edu.au
6125 6345
Dr Fredrik Kahl School Visitor Computer Vision u4097832@anu.edu.au
Dr Shankar Kalyanasundaram Associate Professor Computational Mechanics shankar.kalyanasundaram@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58369
Mr Parameswaran Kamalaruban PhD student Machine Learning pkamalaruban@gmail.com
Mr Dmitry Kamenetsky Alumni Machine Learning dmitry.kamenetsky@rsise.anu.edu.au
Fariha Kanwal Campus Visitor u1024254@anu.edu.au
Shubhankar Kapoor Research Officer Energy Storage shubhankar.kapoor@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing