People

890 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone Location
Mrs Noha Khattab Occupational Trainee Computer Vision, Machine Learning u1032352@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Mr Teng Kho Research Officer Photovoltaics teng.kho@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57208
Engineering (32)
Dr Alexei Khorev Associate Lecturer Teaching Staff alexei.khorev@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53003
CSIT (108)
Mr Ali Reza Khoshkbar PhD Student High Performance Computing u5270083@anu.edu.au
CSIT (108)
Mr Alireza Khosravian PhD Graduate, Current: Post-doc Research Associate, University of Adelaide Robotics alireza.khosravian@adelaide.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Dr Phil Kilby Honorary Visiting Fellow Planning and Optimisation Philip.Kilby@nicta.com.au
6267 6309
Dr Dongwoo Kim Research Fellow Machine Learning Dongwoo.Kim@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7709
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Mr Jaewon Kim PhD Candidate Human-Centred Computing jaewon.kim@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9662
CSIT (108)
Dr Jon Kim Senior Lecturer Robotics jonghyuk.kim@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58682
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Minkyoung Kim PhD Candidate Data Mining & Matching minkyoung.kim@anu.edu.au
CSIT (108)
Mr Soohwan Kim PhD Student Robotics soohwan.kim@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Mr Shamin Kinathil PhD student Machine Learning shamin.kinathil@anu.edu.au
CSIT (108)
Mr Julian Knowles Honours Student u5591995@anu.edu.au
CSIT (108)
Mr Quyu Kong Honours Student Human-Centred Computing u5862608@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Dr Piotr Koniusz Honorary Lecturer Computer Vision, Robotics name.surname@nicta.com.au
Mr Abbas Koohian PhD Student Communications u4147169@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Mr Harry Korres WHS Consultant Human Resource, OHS Haralambos.Korres@anu.edu.au
02 612 56514
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Ms Leila Kouatly Educational Developer Educational Development leila.kouatly@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Prof Marcus Kracht Campus Visitor Logic marcus.kracht@uni-bielefeld.de
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Dr Peter Kreider Research Fellow Solar Thermal, Energy Storage, Nanomaterials, Composite Materials Peter.Kreider@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52821
Craig Building (35A)
Frits Kuipers Occupational Trainee Robotics u1006523@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Dr Apurv Kumar Research Fellow Solar Thermal apurv.kumar@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0158
Craig Building (35A)
Suryansh Kumar PhD Student Computer Vision u5875683@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Mr Vivek Kumar PhD Student High Performance Computing vivek.kumar@anu.edu.au
CSIT (108)
Mavineet Kumar 4th Year Student Photovoltaics u4843215@anu.edu.au
Mr Soumava Kumar Roy PhD Student u5505348@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Mr Nicholas-Hsien Kuo PhD Student u6424547@anu.edu.au
CSIT (108)
Mr Sean Lamont BAC R&D Intelligent Agents u5801283@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Mr Fedor Lan Manufacturing u4709059@anu.edu.au
Ms Finnian Lattimore PhD student Machine Learning finnlattimore@gmail.com
Ms Roslyn Lau PhD Student Machine Learning u4808681@anu.edu.au
Mr Mark Lawrenson PhD Student Intelligent Agents u5022165@anu.edu.au
Mr Joel Lawson Summer Scholar Nanomaterials joel.lawson@anu.edu.au
Engineering (32)
Darren Lawton Honours Student u5453384@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Dr Ekaterina Lebedeva University Lecturer Software Engineering, Logic ekaterina.lebedeva@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3786
CSIT (108)
Dr Steve Lee Senior Lecturer, Group Leader Optical Devices, Signal Processing, Biomaterials, Nanomaterials steve.lee@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6058
Craig Building (35A)
Dr Young Lee Honorary Lecturer (Level B) High Performance Computing u1031588@anu.edu.au
CSIT (108)
Dr. Cheuk Yu Lee Research Fellow Computational Mechanics cheuk.lee@anu.edu.au
55941
Engineering (32)
Mr Brian Lee PhD Student High Performance Computing Brian.Lee@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8196
CSIT (108)
Mr Shidi Li Student u6319913@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Dr Jason Jingshi Li Adjunct Databases Jason.Li@anu.edu.au
6125 3786
Ms Lifeng Li PhD Student Solar Thermal, Energy Storage lifeng.li@anu.edu.au
Craig Building (35A)
Dr Hongwei Li Visiting Fellow u1034709@anu.edu.au
CSIT (108)
Mr. Zhixun Li PhD STUDENT Networked Systems zhixun.li@anu.edu.au
0410990316
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Mr Dongdong Li O/T u1030358@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Xian Li u1029065@anu.edu.au
Mr Haitao Li Honours Student Software Engineering u4910194@anu.edu.au
CSIT (108)
Yanbo Li PhD Student u6260133@anu.edu.au
CSIT (108)
Dr Bo Li u1012640@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Ms Sha Li PhD Student Solar Thermal sha.li@anu.edu.au
Craig Building (35A)

Pages

Updated:  8 September 2015/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing