People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1024 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Siddharth Iyer PhD Student Solar Thermal siddharth.iyer@anu.edu.au
Mr Daniel Jacobs PhD Candidate Photovoltaics daniel.jacobs@anu.edu.au
Professor Matt James Professor Quantum Cybernetics Matthew.James@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54889
Mr William James Honours Student u5562362@anu.edu.au
Mr Pete Janes PhD Student High Performance Computing pete.janes@anu.edu.au
Dr Jiri Janousek Visiting Fellow Quantum Cybernetics u4267112@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52411
Mr Zia-Ud-din Javaid U/grad in Lab Robotics u4716256@anu.edu.au
Mr Sadeep Jayasumana PhD Student Computer Vision sadeep.jayasumana@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58766
Professor Jack JESWIET Visiting Fellow Manufacturing jack.jeswiet@anu.edu.au
Shunping Ji Campus Visitor Computer Vision u1016373@anu.edu.au
Prof. Shunping (Jack) Ji Occupational Trainee, Campus Visitor Computer Vision u1016373@anu.edu.au
, jishunping@whu.edu.cn
Mr Pan Ji Ph.D student Computer Vision pan.ji@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58631
Zhenge Jia Honours Student u5433077@anu.edu.au
Mr Xiaolun Jia PhD Candidate Communications u5589193@anu.edu.au
Mr Mike Jia PhD Candidate (from 19/1/15) Algorithms U5515287@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53890
Mr Shihao Jiang PhD student Computer Vision shihao.jiang@anu.edu.au
Ms Yimeng Jiang PhD Student Manufacturing yimeng.jiang@anu.edu.au
Mr Haoran Jiang PhD Candidate Communications u6132068@anu.edu.au
Dr Changlong Jin Campus Visitor cljin@sdu.edu.cn
+61 2 6125 4478
Zi Jin Occupational Trainee Zi.Jin@anu.edu.au
Dr Warren Jin Adjunct Fellow Human-Centred Computing warren.jin@csiro.au
Dr Lynette Johns-Boast SFHEA Lecturer Software Engineering lynette.johns-boast@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4526
Assoc Professor Chris Johnson Honorary Associate Professor Software Engineering Chris.Johnson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4509
Mr Beau Johnston PhD Student High Performance Computing beau.johnston@anu.edu.au
Mr Timothy Lee Jones PhD Student Computational Mechanics tim.jones@cs.anu.edu.au
Mr Christopher Jones Research Officer Photovoltaics christopher.jones@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57450
Mr Max Jones Honours Intelligent Agents u5806183@anu.edu.au
Dr Richard Jones Visiting Fellow Human-Centred Computing richard.jones@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54506
Mr Mohammadreza Jooyandeh External PhD Student Algorithms mohammadreza.jooyandeh@anu.edu.au
Dr Jasmine Jury School Manager Computer Science Administration jasmine.jury@anu.edu.au
6125 6345
Dr Fredrik Kahl School Visitor Computer Vision u4097832@anu.edu.au
Dr Shankar Kalyanasundaram Associate Professor Computational Mechanics shankar.kalyanasundaram@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58369
Dr. Tahseen Kamal FHEA Alumni Optical Devices, Signal Processing, Biomaterials tahseen.kamal@anu.edu.au
, t.kamal@unsw.edu.au
Mr Parameswaran Kamalaruban PhD student Machine Learning pkamalaruban@gmail.com
Mr Dmitry Kamenetsky Alumni Machine Learning dmitry.kamenetsky@rsise.anu.edu.au
Fariha Kanwal u1024254@anu.edu.au
Siva Karuturi Research Fellow Siva.Karuturi@anu.edu.au
Samira Kaviani PhD Candidate samira.kaviani@anu.edu.au
Mr Zebedee Kee PhD Student Solar Thermal u5277975@anu.edu.au
Ms Elena Kelareva Alumni Planning and Optimisation elena.kelareva@nicta.com.au
Christopher Kellett Campus Visitor u5597618@anu.edu.au
Professor Rod Kennedy Professor Signal Processing rodney.kennedy@anu.edu.au
Mr Milad KETAB Ghali Haji Ali PhD student Logic u5711205@anu.edu.au
Dr Rajab Khalilpour Research Collaborator Rajab.Khalilpour@anu.edu.au
Arbaz Khan Student Ambassador u5351150@anu.edu.au
Dr Salman Khan Adjunct Lecturer Computer Vision salman.khan@anu.edu.au
Mr Asaduzzaman Khandaker PhD Student Communications asaduzzaman.khandaker@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54416
Mrs Noha Khattab Occupational Trainee Computer Vision, Machine Learning u1032352@anu.edu.au
Mr Teng Kho Research Officer Photovoltaics teng.kho@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57208
Dr Alexei Khorev Associate Lecturer Teaching Staff alexei.khorev@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53003

Pages

Updated:  1 November 2018/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing