Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

953 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Suryansh Kumar PhD Student Computer Vision u5875683@anu.edu.au
Mr Soumava Kumar Roy PhD Student u5505348@anu.edu.au
Mr Nicholas-Hsien Kuo PhD Student u6424547@anu.edu.au
Mr Sean Lamont BAC R&D Intelligent Agents u5801283@anu.edu.au
Mr Fedor Lan Manufacturing u4709059@anu.edu.au
Ms Finnian Lattimore PhD student Machine Learning finnlattimore@gmail.com
Ms Roslyn Lau PhD Student Machine Learning u4808681@anu.edu.au
Mr Mark Lawrenson PhD Student Intelligent Agents u5022165@anu.edu.au
Mr Joel Lawson Summer Scholar Nanomaterials joel.lawson@anu.edu.au
Darren Lawton Honours Student u5453384@anu.edu.au
Miss Emma Layton School Administrator Engineering Administration emma.layton@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1874
Dr Ekaterina Lebedeva University Lecturer Software Engineering, Logic ekaterina.lebedeva@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3786
Dr. Cheuk Yu Lee Research Fellow Computational Mechanics cheuk.lee@anu.edu.au
55941
Mr Brian Lee PhD Student High Performance Computing Brian.Lee@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8196
Dr Young Lee Honorary Lecturer (Level B) High Performance Computing u1031588@anu.edu.au
Dr Steve Lee Group Leader/Senior Lecturer Optical Devices, Signal Processing, Biomaterials, Nanomaterials steve.lee@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6058
Ms Lifeng Li PhD Student Solar Thermal, Energy Storage lifeng.li@anu.edu.au
Mr Shidi Li Student Machine Learning u6319913@anu.edu.au
Mr Yongxiao Li PhD Student Optical Devices, Biomaterials, Signal Processing u5547548@anu.edu.au
Assoc Professor Hongdong Li Assoc/Professor Computer Vision hongdong.li@anu.edu.au
Dr Jason Jingshi Li Adjunct Jason.Li@anu.edu.au
6125 3786
Junpu Li Occupational Trainee Composite Materials u1048216@anu.edu.au
Dr Bo Li u1012640@anu.edu.au
Yanbo Li PhD Student u6260133@anu.edu.au
Dr Hongwei Li Visiting Fellow u1034709@anu.edu.au
Dr Xiaolei Li Visiting Fellow Photovoltaics u1002183@anu.edu.au
Mr. Zhixun Li PhD STUDENT Networked Systems zhixun.li@anu.edu.au
0410990316
Mr Dongdong Li O/T u1030358@anu.edu.au
Xian Li u1029065@anu.edu.au
Dr Yi Li Senior Researcher Computer Vision yi.li@cecs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6236
Jing Li Honours Student u6013763@anu.edu.au
Ms Sha Li PhD Student Solar Thermal sha.li@anu.edu.au
Zhansong Li Masters Student u5844206@anu.edu.au
Xinghao Li Phd Student u6566842@anu.edu.au
Mr Haitao Li Honours Student Software Engineering u4910194@anu.edu.au
Ms Jiaai Liang Computational Mechanics u5227451@anu.edu.au
Mr Kun Liang School Visitor Micro & Nano Systems u6180107@anu.edu.au
Dr Vincent Liang Research Officer Technical Services wensheng.liang@anu.edu.au
Professor Weifa Liang Professor Algorithms wliang@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3019
Yang Lillian Phd Student u6543868@anu.edu.au
Dr Yu Lin Lecturer Algorithms yu.lin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4509
Mr Yi Lin PhD Student Programming Languages, Design & Implementation yi.lin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6848
Professor Wojciech Lipinski Professor Solar Thermal, Energy Storage, Optical Devices, Nanomaterials wojciech.lipinski@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61 25 7896
Mr Iain Little Alumni Planning and Optimisation iain.little@rsise.anu.edu.au
Mr Qingchen Liu Research Associate Networked Systems qingchen.liu@anu.edu.au
Roy Liu PhD Candidate Signal Processing u5434168@anu.edu.au
Ms Wanchun Liu PhD student Communications wanchun.liu@anu.edu.au
Yang Liu Campus Visitor u5901552@anu.edu.au
Dr Anyao Liu Research Fellow Photovoltaics anyao.liu@anu.edu.au
612 55538
Mr Lingqiao Liu PhD Student Computer Vision lingqiao.liu@cecs.anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 April 2018/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing