People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1118 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Warren Jin Adjunct Fellow Human-Centred Computing warren.jin@csiro.au
Dr Changlong Jin Campus Visitor cljin@sdu.edu.cn
+61 2 6125 4478
Joseph John PhD Student u6779084@anu.edu.au
Mr Alex John Campus Visitor u1083296@anu.edu.au
Dr Lynette Johns-Boast SFHEA Adjunct Senior Lecturer Software Engineering lynette.johns-boast@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4526
Mrs Suzanne Johnson School Administrator Computer Science Administration suzanne.johnson@anu.edu.au
x56024
Assoc Professor Chris Johnson Honorary Associate Professor Software Engineering Chris.Johnson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4509
Dr Beau Johnston Visiting Fellow High Performance Computing beau.johnston@anu.edu.au
Mr Max Jones Honours Intelligent Agents u5806183@anu.edu.au
Mr Timothy Lee Jones PhD Student Computational Mechanics tim.jones@cs.anu.edu.au
Dr Richard Jones Visiting Fellow Human-Centred Computing richard.jones@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54506
Mr Christopher Jones Research Officer Photovoltaics christopher.jones@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57450
Mr Mohammadreza Jooyandeh External PhD Student Algorithms mohammadreza.jooyandeh@anu.edu.au
Dr Jasmine Jury School Manager Computer Science Administration jasmine.jury@anu.edu.au
6125 6345
Dr Fredrik Kahl School Visitor Computer Vision u4097832@anu.edu.au
Dr Shankar Kalyanasundaram Associate Professor Computational Mechanics shankar.kalyanasundaram@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58369
Mr Parameswaran Kamalaruban PhD student Machine Learning pkamalaruban@gmail.com
Mr Dmitry Kamenetsky Alumni Machine Learning dmitry.kamenetsky@rsise.anu.edu.au
Fariha Kanwal Campus Visitor u1024254@anu.edu.au
Shubhankar Kapoor Research Officer Energy Storage shubhankar.kapoor@anu.edu.au
Dr Siva Karuturi Photovoltaics, Nanomaterials Siva.Karuturi@anu.edu.au
Dr Atoosa Kasirzadeh Research Fellow u1087915@anu.edu.au
Samira Kaviani PhD Candidate samira.kaviani@anu.edu.au
Mr Zebedee Kee PhD Student Solar Thermal u5277975@anu.edu.au
Ms Elena Kelareva Alumni Planning and Optimisation elena.kelareva@nicta.com.au
Christopher Kellett Campus Visitor Engineering Administration u1090455@anu.edu.au
Mr Dane Kelly Technical Officer u4072296@anu.edu.au
Professor Rod Kennedy Professor Signal Processing rodney.kennedy@anu.edu.au
Mr Milad KETAB Ghali Haji Ali PhD student Logic u5711205@anu.edu.au
Dr Rajab Khalilpour Research Collaborator Rajab.Khalilpour@anu.edu.au
Dr Salman Khan Adjunct Lecturer Computer Vision salman.khan@anu.edu.au
Arbaz Khan Student Ambassador u5351150@anu.edu.au
Mr Asaduzzaman Khandaker PhD Student Communications asaduzzaman.khandaker@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54416
Mrs Noha Khattab Occupational Trainee Computer Vision, Machine Learning u1032352@anu.edu.au
Mr Teng Kho Research Officer Photovoltaics teng.kho@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57208
Dr Alexei Khorev Associate Lecturer Teaching Staff alexei.khorev@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53003
Mr Ali Reza Khoshkbar PhD Student High Performance Computing u5270083@anu.edu.au
Mr Alireza Khosravian PhD Graduate, Current: Post-doc Research Associate, University of Adelaide Robotics alireza.khosravian@adelaide.edu.au
Dr Phil Kilby Honorary Associate Professor Planning and Optimisation Philip.Kilby@nicta.com.au
6267 6309
Dr Jon Kim Senior Lecturer Networked Systems jonghyuk.kim@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58682
Jaewon Kim PhD Candidate Human-Centred Computing jaewon.kim@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9662
Mr Soohwan Kim PhD Student Robotics soohwan.kim@anu.edu.au
Minkyoung Kim PhD Candidate Data Mining & Matching minkyoung.kim@anu.edu.au
Dr Dongwoo Kim Research Fellow Machine Learning Dongwoo.Kim@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7709
Mr Shamin Kinathil PhD student Machine Learning shamin.kinathil@anu.edu.au
Alaine King External Consultant alaine.king@gmail.com
Nishadi Kirielle PhD Candidate u6852937@anu.edu.au
Mr Julian Knowles Honours Student u5591995@anu.edu.au
Mr Takuma Koizumi u1087701@anu.edu.au
Andreas Kollmansberge Campus Visitor u1057429@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing