People

890 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone Location
Dr Xiaolei Li Visiting Fellow Photovoltaics u1002183@anu.edu.au
Engineering (32)
Mr Yongxiao Li PhD Student Optical Devices, Biomaterials, Signal Processing u5547548@anu.edu.au
Assoc Professor Hongdong Li Assoc/Professor Computer Vision hongdong.li@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Zhansong Li Masters Student u5844206@anu.edu.au
CSIT (108)
Jing Li Honours Student u6013763@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Dr Yi Li Senior Researcher Computer Vision yi.li@cecs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6236
Professor Weifa Liang Professor Algorithms wliang@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3019
CSIT (108)
Dr Vincent Liang Research Officer Technical Services wensheng.liang@anu.edu.au
Engineering (32)
Ms Jiaai Liang Computational Mechanics u5227451@anu.edu.au
Engineering (32)
Dr Yu Lin Lecturer Algorithms yu.lin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4509
CSIT (108)
Mr Yi Lin PhD Student Programming Languages, Design & Implementation yi.lin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6848
CSIT (108)
Professor Wojciech Lipinski Professor Solar Thermal, Energy Storage, Optical Devices, Nanomaterials wojciech.lipinski@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61 25 7896
Craig Building (35A)
Mr Iain Little Alumni Planning and Optimisation iain.little@rsise.anu.edu.au
Yang Liu Campus Visitor u5901552@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Dr Ming Liu Research Fellow Robotics u1002548@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Dr Miaomiao Liu Ajunct Research Fellow Computer Vision u5266426@anu.edu.au
62676214
Ms Buyu Liu PhD student Computer Vision Buyu.Liu@nicta.com.au
Dr Ying-Hsang Liu Honorary Lecturer Human-Centred Computing ying-hsang.liu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1813
CSIT (108)
Mr Dong Liu Computer Vision u5675766@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Mr Qingchen Liu PhD Student Networked Systems qingchen.liu@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Mr Liu Liu Occupational Trainee Computer Vision u1013337@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Mr Minjian Liu Student Logic u5506264@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Dr Nianjun Liu Adjunct Computer Vision u1814805@anu.edu.au
6267 6239
Mr Lingqiao Liu PhD Student Computer Vision lingqiao.liu@cecs.anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Ms Wanchun Liu PhD student Communications wanchun.liu@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Roy Liu PhD Candidate Signal Processing u5434168@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Ms Christie Liu School Administrator Computer Science Administration christie.liu@anu.edu.au
6125 8630
CSIT (108)
Dr Anyao Liu Research Fellow Photovoltaics anyao.liu@anu.edu.au
612 55538
Engineering (32)
Mr Guanyu Liu PhD Candidate Nanomaterials, Energy Storage guanyu.liu@anu.edu.au
Engineering (32)
Professor John Lloyd Emeritus Professor Intelligent Agents john.lloyd@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8633
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Mr Will Logie PhD Candidate Solar Thermal will.logie@anu.edu.au
50411
Craig Building (35A)
Mr Gucan Long Occupational Trainee Computer Vision u5683646@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Mr Xian Long Mphi student Acoustics and Audio xian.long@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Mr Elliott Lovell u5376847@anu.edu.au
Engineering (32)
Dr Adrian Lowe Senior Lecturer Nanomaterials, Energy Storage adrian.lowe@anu.edu.au
+02 61254881
Craig Building (35A)
Mr Yao Lu PhD Student Computer Vision u6227870@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Yuerui (Larry) Lu Associate Professor and ARC DECRA Fellow Micro & Nano Systems, Optical Devices yuerui.lu@anu.edu.au
+(61) 2 61259582
Craig Building (35A)
Ms Tara Lu 4th Year Student Photovoltaics u4828861@anu.edu.au
Mr SHI LIN LU PhD High Performance Computing u5121177@anu.edu.au
CSIT (108)
Ms Fangfang Lu PhD Student Computer Vision fangfang.lu@rsise.anu.edu.au
6267 6314
Mr Bin Lu PhD Candidate Photovoltaics, Energy Storage u5614654@anu.edu.au
Engineering (32)
Ms Gillian Luck School Manager Engineering Administration u4163541@anu.edu.au
Ian Ross (31)
Mr Jing Luo PhD student Computational Mechanics jing.luo@anu.edu.au
Engineering (32)
Fei Ma PhD Student Acoustics and Audio u5791090@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Mr Jinshuai Ma Honours Student u5870682@anu.edu.au
CSIT (108)
Fei Ma PhD Student Acoustics and Audio u5791090@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Mr Yu Ma PhD Student Algorithms u5108648@anu.edu.au
CSIT (108)
Professor Daniel Macdonald Professor Photovoltaics daniel.macdonald@anu.edu.au
52973
Ian Ross (31)
Mr Martin Mackenzie Honours student High Performance Computing u4536936@anu.edu.au
CSIT (108)
Mr Scott Mackie MPhil Student Photovoltaics scott.mackie@anu.edu.au
55538
Engineering (32)

Pages

Updated:  8 September 2015/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing