People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

897 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Ms Sha Li PhD Student Solar Thermal sha.li@anu.edu.au
Dr Hongwei Li Visiting Fellow u1034709@anu.edu.au
Dr Jason Jingshi Li Adjunct Databases Jason.Li@anu.edu.au
6125 3786
Assoc Professor Hongdong Li Assoc/Professor Computer Vision hongdong.li@anu.edu.au
Jing Li Honours Student u6013763@anu.edu.au
Zhansong Li Masters Student u5844206@anu.edu.au
Dr Yi Li Senior Researcher Computer Vision yi.li@cecs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6236
Professor Weifa Liang Professor Algorithms wliang@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3019
Ms Jiaai Liang Computational Mechanics u5227451@anu.edu.au
Dr Vincent Liang Research Officer Technical Services wensheng.liang@anu.edu.au
Mr Yi Lin PhD Student Programming Languages, Design & Implementation yi.lin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6848
Dr Yu Lin Lecturer Algorithms yu.lin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4509
Professor Wojciech Lipinski Professor Solar Thermal, Energy Storage, Optical Devices, Nanomaterials wojciech.lipinski@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61 25 7896
Mr Iain Little Alumni Planning and Optimisation iain.little@rsise.anu.edu.au
Dr Miaomiao Liu Ajunct Research Fellow Computer Vision u5266426@anu.edu.au
62676214
Mr Guanyu Liu PhD Candidate Nanomaterials, Energy Storage guanyu.liu@anu.edu.au
Dr Ying-Hsang Liu Honorary Lecturer Human-Centred Computing ying-hsang.liu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1813
Mr Dong Liu Computer Vision u5675766@anu.edu.au
Yang Liu Campus Visitor u5901552@anu.edu.au
Mr Lingqiao Liu PhD Student Computer Vision lingqiao.liu@cecs.anu.edu.au
Ms Wanchun Liu PhD student Communications wanchun.liu@anu.edu.au
Ms Buyu Liu PhD student Computer Vision Buyu.Liu@nicta.com.au
Mr Liu Liu Occupational Trainee Computer Vision u1013337@anu.edu.au
Dr Nianjun Liu Adjunct Computer Vision u1814805@anu.edu.au
6267 6239
Mr Qingchen Liu PhD Student Networked Systems qingchen.liu@anu.edu.au
Roy Liu PhD Candidate Signal Processing u5434168@anu.edu.au
Ms Christie Liu School Administrator Computer Science Administration christie.liu@anu.edu.au
6125 8630
Mr Minjian Liu Student Logic u5506264@anu.edu.au
Dr Anyao Liu Research Fellow Photovoltaics anyao.liu@anu.edu.au
612 55538
Dr Ming Liu Research Fellow Robotics u1002548@anu.edu.au
Professor John Lloyd Emeritus Professor Intelligent Agents john.lloyd@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8633
Mr Will Logie PhD Candidate Solar Thermal will.logie@anu.edu.au
50411
Mr Xian Long Mphi student Acoustics and Audio xian.long@anu.edu.au
Mr Gucan Long Occupational Trainee Computer Vision u5683646@anu.edu.au
Mr Elliott Lovell u5376847@anu.edu.au
Dr Adrian Lowe Senior Lecturer Nanomaterials, Energy Storage adrian.lowe@anu.edu.au
+02 61254881
Ms Fangfang Lu PhD Student Computer Vision fangfang.lu@rsise.anu.edu.au
6267 6314
Mr Yao Lu PhD Student Computer Vision u6227870@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Yuerui (Larry) Lu Associate Professor and ARC DECRA Fellow Micro & Nano Systems, Optical Devices yuerui.lu@anu.edu.au
+(61) 2 61259582
Mr SHI LIN LU PhD High Performance Computing u5121177@anu.edu.au
Ms Tara Lu 4th Year Student Photovoltaics u4828861@anu.edu.au
Mr Bin Lu PhD Candidate Photovoltaics, Energy Storage u5614654@anu.edu.au
Ms Gillian Luck School Manager Engineering Administration u4163541@anu.edu.au
Mr Jing Luo PhD student Computational Mechanics jing.luo@anu.edu.au
Fei Ma PhD Student Acoustics and Audio u5791090@anu.edu.au
Mr Jinshuai Ma Honours Student u5870682@anu.edu.au
Mr Yu Ma PhD Student Algorithms u5108648@anu.edu.au
Fei Ma PhD Student Acoustics and Audio u5791090@anu.edu.au
Professor Daniel Macdonald Professor Photovoltaics daniel.macdonald@anu.edu.au
52973
Mr Martin Mackenzie Honours student High Performance Computing u4536936@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  8 September 2015/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing