People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

809 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Zainul Abdin Lecturer and Grand Challenge Fellow , zainul.abdin@anu.edu.au
Mr Dinuka Abeywardena visiting PhD student u5603511@anu.edu.au
Professor Thushara Abhayapala Professor Thushara.Abhayapala@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58683
Zain Ul Abideen PhD Student , , , zainulabideen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4307
Mr Matt Adcock Honorary Lecturer Matt.Adcock@csiro.au
Viqar Ahmad u5510223@anu.edu.au
Mr Thalaiyasingam Ajanthan Research Fellow u5478870@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9768
Dr Noman Akbar Research Fellow u5710367@anu.edu.au
Dr Shoaib Akram Lecturer shoaib.akram@anu.edu.au
Mr Tony Allard PhD tony.allard@dsto.defence.gov.au
Professor Guillaume Allibert Visiting Academic u5518319@anu.edu.au
Awadh Althwab PhD Student u6443129@anu.edu.au
Dr Jose M. Alvarez Honorary Lecturer , , jose.alvarez@anu.edu.au
Dr Sheeraz Alvi Educational Lab Developer sheeraz.alvi@anu.edu.au
Mr Ashkan Amirsadri PhD Student ashkan.amirsadri@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6233
Mr Peter Anderson PhD student peter.anderson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58667
Professor Brian Anderson Emeritus Professor brian.anderson@anu.edu.au
Dr Alex Antic Chief Analytics Advisor (Hon), Software Innovation Institute alex.antic@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7610
Dr Deborah Apthorp Honorary Senior Lecturer deborah.apthorp@anu.edu.au
Mr Stephane Armand Technical Officer Technical Services Stephane.Armand@anu.edu.au
Dr Charles-Alexis Asselineau Research Fellow charles-alexis.asselineau@anu.edu.au
Ahmad Attarha PhD Student ahmad.attarha@anu.edu.au
Alexander Roger Audouy Campus Visitor u1050640@anu.edu.au
, alexander.audouy@epfl.ch
Ms Richa Awasthy PhD Student u5242932@uds.anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59662
Yinshuo Bai Honours Student u5968211@anu.edu.au
Emma Baldwin Delivery Manager Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u1115029@anu.edu.au
Mr James Barbetti Software Developer u3477369@anu.edu.au
, james_barbetti@yahoo.com
Dr Giuseppe Barca Lecturer giuseppe.barca@anu.edu.au
Professor Amanda Barnard Senior Professor of Computational Science, Cluster Lead, Computational Science, Deputy Director, School of Computing , , Amanda.S.Barnard@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1458
Professor Nick Barnes Professor, BIT Program Convenor u4591576@anu.edu.au
61252867, Nick.Barnes@anu.edu.au
61252867
Ms Roshini Barrett Executive Assistant Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program U1089008@anu.edu.au
Mr Gabriel Bartholazzi Lugao De Carvalho PhD Candidate Gabriel.Bartholazzi@anu.edu.au
Professor Peter Bartlett Campus Visitor peter.bartlett@anu.edu.au
Ms Amy Bastine PhD Student Amy.Bastine@anu.edu.au
Samuel Battenally Campus Visitor U4846352@anu.edu.au
Dr Peter Baumgartner Honorary Associate Professor Peter.Baumgartner@data61.csiro.au
+61 2 6218 3717
Professor Katia Bazaka ARC Future Fellow, ANU Futures Fellow katia.bazaka@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3702
Dr Fiona J Beck FERL Fellow, ARC DECRA Fellow, Senior Lecturer , , fiona.beck@anu.edu.au
+61 2 619 70113
Dr Pascal Bercher Lecturer Pascal.Bercher@anu.edu.au
+61 (0)2 - 612 - 50 322
Mr Francesco Bertoli PhD Student francesco.bertoli@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58822
Ms Ksenia Bestuzheva PhD student u5647146@anu.edu.au
Abhishek Bhardwaj Academic u5707548@anu.edu.au
Ninad Bhat MPhil Candidate Ninad.Bhat@anu.edu.au
Hanwen Bi Masters of Philosophy Student u6292748@anu.edu.au
Lachlan Birnie PhD Candidate u5351515@anu.edu.au
Dr Adrian Bishop Visiting Fellow adrian.bishop@anu.edu.au
Dr Lachlan Black Research Fellow lachlan.black@anu.edu.au
52759
Professor Steve Blackburn Professor, ACM Fellow, Cluster Lead, Computing Foundations Steve.Blackburn@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54821
Professor Lachlan Blackhall Entrepreneurial Fellow , Head, Battery Storage & Grid Integation lachlan.blackhall@anu.edu.au
Professor Andrew Blakers Professor , andrew.blakers@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55905, 0417 390 139

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Webmaster