Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

809 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Zainul Abdin Lecturer and Grand Challenge Fellow ,
Mr Dinuka Abeywardena visiting PhD student
Professor Thushara Abhayapala Professor
+61 2 612 58683
Zain Ul Abideen PhD Student , , ,
+61 2 6125 4307
Mr Matt Adcock Honorary Lecturer
Viqar Ahmad
Mr Thalaiyasingam Ajanthan Research Fellow
+61 2 6125 9768
Dr Noman Akbar Research Fellow
Dr Shoaib Akram Lecturer
Mr Tony Allard PhD
Professor Guillaume Allibert Visiting Academic
Awadh Althwab PhD Student
Dr Jose M. Alvarez Honorary Lecturer , ,
Dr Sheeraz Alvi Educational Lab Developer
Mr Ashkan Amirsadri PhD Student
+61 2 6267 6233
Mr Peter Anderson PhD student
+61 2 612 58667
Professor Brian Anderson Emeritus Professor
Dr Alex Antic Chief Analytics Advisor (Hon), Software Innovation Institute
+61 2 6125 7610
Dr Deborah Apthorp Honorary Senior Lecturer
Mr Stephane Armand Technical Officer Technical Services
Dr Charles-Alexis Asselineau Research Fellow
Ahmad Attarha PhD Student
Alexander Roger Audouy Campus Visitor
Ms Richa Awasthy PhD Student
+61 2 612 59662
Yinshuo Bai Honours Student
Emma Baldwin Delivery Manager Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Mr James Barbetti Software Developer
Dr Giuseppe Barca Lecturer
Professor Amanda Barnard Senior Professor of Computational Science, Cluster Lead, Computational Science, Deputy Director, School of Computing , ,
+61 2 6125 1458
Professor Nick Barnes Professor, BIT Program Convenor
Ms Roshini Barrett Executive Assistant Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Mr Gabriel Bartholazzi Lugao De Carvalho PhD Candidate
Professor Peter Bartlett Campus Visitor
Ms Amy Bastine PhD Student
Samuel Battenally Campus Visitor
Dr Peter Baumgartner Honorary Associate Professor
+61 2 6218 3717
Professor Katia Bazaka ARC Future Fellow, ANU Futures Fellow
+61 2 6125 3702
Dr Fiona J Beck FERL Fellow, ARC DECRA Fellow, Senior Lecturer , ,
+61 2 619 70113
Dr Pascal Bercher Lecturer
+61 (0)2 - 612 - 50 322
Mr Francesco Bertoli PhD Student
+61 2 612 58822
Ms Ksenia Bestuzheva PhD student
Abhishek Bhardwaj Academic
Ninad Bhat MPhil Candidate
Hanwen Bi Masters of Philosophy Student
Lachlan Birnie PhD Candidate
Dr Adrian Bishop Visiting Fellow
Dr Lachlan Black Research Fellow
Professor Steve Blackburn Professor, ACM Fellow, Cluster Lead, Computing Foundations
+61 2 612 54821
Professor Lachlan Blackhall Entrepreneurial Fellow , Head, Battery Storage & Grid Integation
Professor Andrew Blakers Professor ,
+61 2 612 55905, 0417 390 139


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Webmaster