People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1140 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Huanyu Zuo PhD Student Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing u6312021@anu.edu.au
Victoria Zinnecker PhD Candidate Composite Materials victoria.zinnecker@anu.edu.au
Dr. rer. nat. Uwe R. Zimmer Fellow, Assoc Director (Education) Robotics uwe.zimmer@anu.edu.au
58619
Mr Paul Ziesche Campus Visitor Photovoltaics u1032503@anu.edu.au
Ms Wei Zhuo PhD Student Computer Vision u5358193@anu.edu.au
, wei.zhuo@anu.edu.au
Mr Zheyu Zhuang PhD Student Robotics u5240496@anu.edu.au
Miss Di Zhu PhD Student Composite Materials, Computational Mechanics u4983805@anu.edu.au
Ms XuanYing Zhu PhD Candidate Human-Centred Computing XuanYing.Zhu@anu.edu.au
Mr Hao Zhu Campus Visitor Hao.Zhu@anu.edu.au
Dr Dingyun Zhu Research Fellow Human-Centred Computing dingyun.zhu@anu.edu.au
Mr Hao Zhu Occupational Trainee Computer Vision hao.zhu@anu.edu.au
x51614
Mr Gao Zhu PhD student Computer Vision gao.zhu@anu.edu.au
Dr Emily Zhou Adjunct Research Fellow Machine Learning xiangmin.zhou@anu.edu.au
02 62167090
Zhiheng Zhou Honours Student u6015364@anu.edu.au
Ms Katrina Zhou PhD Student Communications xiaohui.zhou@anu.edu.au
Mr Haiyang Zhou PhD Student Computational Mechanics haiyang.zhou@anu.edu.au
Mr Liyuan (Joe) Zhou PhD Student Intelligent Agents u4978108@anu.edu.au
Prof Xiangyun (Sean) Zhou Associate Professor Communications xiangyun.zhou@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4054
Mr Yi Zhou PhD Student Computer Vision Yi.zhou@anu.edu.au
Mr Yiran Zhong Research Assistant Robotics, Machine Learning yiran.zhong@anu.edu.au
Dr Liang Zheng Lecturer, ARC DECRA Fellow, CS Futures Fellow Computer Vision liang.zheng@anu.edu.au
, liangzheng06@gmail.com
Ms Maggie Zheng MPhil Solar Thermal meige.zheng@anu.edu.au
Miss Yupei Zheng Campus Visitor u1065097@anu.edu.au
Mr Ying Zheng Occupational Trainee u1029560@anu.edu.au
Ms Yujie Zheng PhD student Optical Devices u5173962@anu.edu.au
Xianjun Zhen Technical Staff Technical Services u5202104@anu.edu.au
Mr Sixue Zhao u/grad in Lab Robotics u5071410@anu.edu.au
Shenyou Zhao PhD student Photovoltaics u5629480@anu.edu.au
Mr Jianqi Zhao PhD Student Communications u5243252@anu.edu.au
Wenyu Zhao Honours student Programming Language Systems u6615191@anu.edu.au
Huichuan Zhao Occupational Trainee Computational Mechanics u1041134@anu.edu.au
+61 470228502, huichuanzhao@tju.edu.cn
+61 470228502
Mr Qi Zhang Computer Vision u1079161@anu.edu.au
, nwpuqzhang@gmail.com
Mr Fan Zhang Occupational Trainee Nanomaterials, Energy Storage zhang_fan2003@126.com
Ms Miranda Zhang PhD Student High Performance Computing miranda.zhang@anu.edu.au
Dr Jihui (Aimee) Zhang Research Fellow Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing jihui.zhang@anu.edu.au
+61 261250823
Fan Zhang Campus Visitor Nanomaterials u5663822@anu.edu.au
Mr Fanlu Zhang PhD student Micro & Nano Systems u6014361@anu.edu.au
Ms Shuang Zhang PhD Candidate Computational Mechanics shuang.zhang@anu.edu.au
53338
Mr Xi Zhang Occupational Trainee Communications u5331172@anu.edu.au
Mr Fengyuan Zhang PhD Candidate Solar Thermal Fengyuan.Zhang@anu.edu.au
Research Fellow Doudou Zhang Research Fellow doudou.zhang@anu.edu.au
Dr Peng Zhang Postdoctoral Fellow Knowledge Representation & Reasoning u4969566@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8833
Mr Libo Zhang Occupational Trainee Machine Learning zhanglb@smail.nju.edu.cn
+61 2 6125 1771
Hongguang Zhang Ph.D Student Computer Vision, Machine Learning hongguang.zhang@anu.edu.au
, hongguang.zhang@data61.csiro.au
Mr Hongbo Zhang Summer Research intern Programming Language Systems u6170245@anu.edu.au
Mr Kaihao Zhang PhD Student Computer Vision u6087377@anu.edu.au
Shaojun Zhang PhD Student u6344422@anu.edu.au
Mr Zewei Zhang PhD Student Computational Mechanics zewei.zhang@anu.edu.au
401408832
Ms Jing Zhang PHD Student u1031665@anu.edu.au
Mr Ximing Zhang Occupational Trainee Computer Vision u1012905@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing