People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1041 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Huanyu Zuo PhD Student Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing u6312021@anu.edu.au
Victoria Zinnecker PhD Candidate Composite Materials victoria.zinnecker@anu.edu.au
Dr. rer. nat. Uwe R. Zimmer Fellow, Assoc Director (Education) Robotics uwe.zimmer@anu.edu.au
58619
Mr Paul Ziesche Campus Visitor Photovoltaics u1032503@anu.edu.au
Mr Zheyu Zhuang PhD Student Robotics u5240496@anu.edu.au
Miss Di Zhu PhD Student Composite Materials, Computational Mechanics u4983805@anu.edu.au
Mr Gao Zhu PhD student Computer Vision gao.zhu@anu.edu.au
Ms XuanYing Zhu PhD Candidate Human-Centred Computing XuanYing.Zhu@anu.edu.au
Dr Dingyun Zhu Research Fellow Human-Centred Computing dingyun.zhu@anu.edu.au
Mr Yi Zhou PhD Student Computer Vision Yi.zhou@anu.edu.au
Zhiheng Zhou Honours Student u6015364@anu.edu.au
Prof Xiangyun (Sean) Zhou Associate Professor Communications xiangyun.zhou@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4054
Mr Liyuan (Joe) Zhou PhD Student Intelligent Agents u4978108@anu.edu.au
Ms Katrina Zhou PhD Student Communications xiaohui.zhou@anu.edu.au
Dr Emily Zhou Adjunct Research Fellow Machine Learning xiangmin.zhou@anu.edu.au
02 62167090
Mr Ying Zheng Occupational Trainee u1029560@anu.edu.au
Ms Maggie Zheng MPhil Solar Thermal meige.zheng@anu.edu.au
Dr Liang Zheng Lecturer, ARC DECRA Fellow, CS Futures Fellow Computer Vision liang.zheng@anu.edu.au
, liangzheng06@gmail.com
Miss Yupei Zheng Campus Visitor u1065097@anu.edu.au
Ms Yujie Zheng PhD student Optical Devices u5173962@anu.edu.au
Xianjun Zhen Technical Staff Technical Services u5202104@anu.edu.au
Shenyou Zhao PhD student Photovoltaics u5629480@anu.edu.au
Huichuan Zhao Occupational Trainee Computational Mechanics u1041134@anu.edu.au
+61 470228502, huichuanzhao@tju.edu.cn
+61 470228502
Wenyu Zhao Honours student Programming Language Systems u6615191@anu.edu.au
Mr Sixue Zhao u/grad in Lab Robotics u5071410@anu.edu.au
Zhiduo Zhang Honours Student u5586932@anu.edu.au
Jun Zhang PhD Student u5774563@anu.edu.au
Dr Jihui (Aimee) Zhang Research Fellow Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing jihui.zhang@anu.edu.au
+61 261250823
Mr Fan Zhang Occupational Trainee Nanomaterials, Energy Storage zhang_fan2003@126.com
Dr Peng Zhang Postdoctoral Fellow Knowledge Representation & Reasoning u4969566@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8833
Mr Boyu Zhang Honours Student Databases u6015313@anu.edu.au
Jian Zhang u1056023@anu.edu.au
Mr Qi Zhang Computer Vision u1079161@anu.edu.au
, nwpuqzhang@gmail.com
Mr Kaihao Zhang PhD Student Computer Vision u6087377@anu.edu.au
Research Fellow Doudou Zhang Research Fellow doudou.zhang@anu.edu.au
Ms Jing Zhang PHD Student u1031665@anu.edu.au
Mr Xi Zhang Occupational Trainee Communications u5331172@anu.edu.au
Mr Zewei Zhang PhD Student Computational Mechanics zewei.zhang@anu.edu.au
401408832
Mr Ximing Zhang Occupational Trainee Computer Vision u1012905@anu.edu.au
Fan Zhang Campus Visitor Nanomaterials u5663822@anu.edu.au
Mr Rui Zhang PhD Student Machine Learning u5963436@anu.edu.au
Mr Jiabin (John) Zhang Research Assistant High Performance Computing u5157779@anu.edu.au
Dr Wen Zhang Honorary Senior Lecturer Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing wen.zhang@anu.edu.au
Mr Hongbo Zhang Summer Research intern Programming Language Systems u6170245@anu.edu.au
Shaojun Zhang PhD Student u6344422@anu.edu.au
Mr Libo Zhang Occupational Trainee Machine Learning zhanglb@smail.nju.edu.cn
+61 2 6125 1771
Mr Frederic Zhang PhD Student Machine Learning, Computer Vision frederic.zhang@anu.edu.au
Mr Fengyuan Zhang PhD Candidate Solar Thermal Fengyuan.Zhang@anu.edu.au
Hongguang Zhang Ph.D Student Computer Vision, Machine Learning hongguang.zhang@anu.edu.au
, hongguang.zhang@data61.csiro.au
Mr Guoqing Zhang Occupational Trainee u1011802@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing