People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

881 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Huanyu Zuo PhD Student u6312021@anu.edu.au
Victoria Zinnecker PhD Candidate victoria.zinnecker@anu.edu.au
Dr rer. nat. Uwe R. Zimmer Honorary Senior Lecturer uwe.zimmer@anu.edu.au
58619
Mr Paul Ziesche Campus Visitor u1032503@anu.edu.au
Mr Zheyu Zhuang PhD Student u5240496@anu.edu.au
Miss Di Zhu PhD Student , u4983805@anu.edu.au
Dr Dingyun Zhu Research Fellow dingyun.zhu@anu.edu.au
Mr Liyuan (Joe) Zhou PhD Student u4978108@anu.edu.au
Zhiheng Zhou Honours Student u6015364@anu.edu.au
Ms Katrina Zhou PhD Student xiaohui.zhou@anu.edu.au
Dr Emily Zhou Honorary Research Fellow xiangmin.zhou@anu.edu.au
02 62167090
Prof Xiangyun (Sean) Zhou Associate Professor xiangyun.zhou@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4054
Mr Yi Zhou PhD Student Yi.zhou@anu.edu.au
Miss Yupei Zheng Campus Visitor u1065097@anu.edu.au
Ms Maggie Zheng PhD Student meige.zheng@anu.edu.au
Dr Liang Zheng Senior Lecturer, ARC DECRA Fellow, CS Futures Fellow liang.zheng@anu.edu.au
, liangzheng06@gmail.com
Ms Yujie Zheng PhD student u5173962@anu.edu.au
Mr Ying Zheng Occupational Trainee u1029560@anu.edu.au
Xianjun Zhen Technical Staff Technical Services u5202104@anu.edu.au
Wenyu Zhao PhD Student wenyu.zhao@anu.edu.au
Huichuan Zhao Occupational Trainee u1041134@anu.edu.au
+61 470228502, huichuanzhao@tju.edu.cn
+61 470228502
Mr Sixue Zhao u/grad in Lab u5071410@anu.edu.au
Mr Libo Zhang Occupational Trainee zhanglb@smail.nju.edu.cn
+61 2 6125 1771
Dr Peng Zhang Postdoctoral Fellow u4969566@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8833
Mr Frederic Zhang PhD Student , frederic.zhang@anu.edu.au
Fan Zhang Campus Visitor u5663822@anu.edu.au
Mr Guoqing Zhang Occupational Trainee u1011802@anu.edu.au
Jian Zhang u1056023@anu.edu.au
Mr Fengyuan Zhang PhD Candidate Fengyuan.Zhang@anu.edu.au
Mr Fan Zhang Occupational Trainee , zhang_fan2003@126.com
Mr Rui Zhang PhD Student u5963436@anu.edu.au
Dr Jihui (Aimee) Zhang Research Fellow jihui.zhang@anu.edu.au
+61 261251438
Mr Qi Zhang u1079161@anu.edu.au
, nwpuqzhang@gmail.com
Shaojun Zhang PhD Student u6344422@anu.edu.au
Mr Kaihao Zhang PhD Student u6087377@anu.edu.au
Mr Xi Zhang Occupational Trainee u5331172@anu.edu.au
Mr Ximing Zhang Occupational Trainee u1012905@anu.edu.au
Jun Zhang PhD Student u5774563@anu.edu.au
Mr Boyu Zhang Honours Student u6015313@anu.edu.au
Zhiduo Zhang Honours Student u5586932@anu.edu.au
Research Fellow Doudou Zhang Research Fellow doudou.zhang@anu.edu.au
Haoyu Zhai Honours Student u6489280@anu.edu.au
Dr Randy Zeng Research Fellow zhuoran.zeng@anu.edu.au
Dr Yuheng Zeng Visiting Fellow u1000619@anu.edu.au
Mr Tony Zeng PhD Candidate xuezhi.zeng@anu.edu.au
Mr Mohammad Zamani PhD Student mohammad.zamani@anu.edu.au
Ms Zahra Zamani Alumni zahra.zamani@anu.edu.au
Mr Pavel Zakopaylo Summer Scholar, Research Assistant u6055204@anu.edu.au
Ghodai Zaki Phd Student Ghodai.Abdelrahman@anu.edu.au
Mr Hang Yuan Occupational Trainee u1048166@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Webmaster