Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

881 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Huanyu Zuo PhD Student
Victoria Zinnecker PhD Candidate
Dr rer. nat. Uwe R. Zimmer Honorary Senior Lecturer
Mr Paul Ziesche Campus Visitor
Mr Zheyu Zhuang PhD Student
Miss Di Zhu PhD Student ,
Dr Dingyun Zhu Research Fellow
Mr Liyuan (Joe) Zhou PhD Student
Zhiheng Zhou Honours Student
Ms Katrina Zhou PhD Student
Dr Emily Zhou Honorary Research Fellow
02 62167090
Prof Xiangyun (Sean) Zhou Associate Professor
+61 2 6125 4054
Mr Yi Zhou PhD Student
Miss Yupei Zheng Campus Visitor
Ms Maggie Zheng PhD Student
Dr Liang Zheng Senior Lecturer, ARC DECRA Fellow, CS Futures Fellow
Ms Yujie Zheng PhD student
Mr Ying Zheng Occupational Trainee
Xianjun Zhen Technical Staff Technical Services
Wenyu Zhao PhD Student
Huichuan Zhao Occupational Trainee
+61 470228502,
+61 470228502
Mr Sixue Zhao u/grad in Lab
Mr Libo Zhang Occupational Trainee
+61 2 6125 1771
Dr Peng Zhang Postdoctoral Fellow
+61 2 6125 8833
Mr Frederic Zhang PhD Student ,
Fan Zhang Campus Visitor
Mr Guoqing Zhang Occupational Trainee
Jian Zhang
Mr Fengyuan Zhang PhD Candidate
Mr Fan Zhang Occupational Trainee ,
Mr Rui Zhang PhD Student
Dr Jihui (Aimee) Zhang Research Fellow
+61 261251438
Mr Qi Zhang
Shaojun Zhang PhD Student
Mr Kaihao Zhang PhD Student
Mr Xi Zhang Occupational Trainee
Mr Ximing Zhang Occupational Trainee
Jun Zhang PhD Student
Mr Boyu Zhang Honours Student
Zhiduo Zhang Honours Student
Research Fellow Doudou Zhang Research Fellow
Haoyu Zhai Honours Student
Dr Randy Zeng Research Fellow
Dr Yuheng Zeng Visiting Fellow
Mr Tony Zeng PhD Candidate
Mr Mohammad Zamani PhD Student
Ms Zahra Zamani Alumni
Mr Pavel Zakopaylo Summer Scholar, Research Assistant
Ghodai Zaki Phd Student
Mr Hang Yuan Occupational Trainee


Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Webmaster