People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1041 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Tahereh Berangi u6784490@anu.edu.au
Dr. Pascal Bercher Lecturer Planning and Optimisation firstName.lastName@anu.edu.au
+61 (0)2 - 612 - 50 322
Mr Francesco Bertoli PhD Student Networked Systems francesco.bertoli@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58822
Ms Ksenia Bestuzheva PhD student Planning and Optimisation u5647146@anu.edu.au
Ninad Bhat PhD Candidate Ninad.Bhat@anu.edu.au
Nick Birbilis Deputy Dean Deans office deputy.dean.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57611, nick.birbilis@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57611
Lachlan Birnie PhD Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing u5351515@anu.edu.au
Dr Adrian Bishop Visiting Fellow Networked Systems adrian.bishop@anu.edu.au
Mr Umanga Bista PhD Student Machine Learning umanga.bista@anu.edu.au
Dr Lachlan Black Research Fellow Photovoltaics lachlan.black@anu.edu.au
52759
Professor Steve Blackburn Professor Programming Language Systems Steve.Blackburn@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54821
Dr Lachlan Blackhall Entrepreneurial Fellow , Head, Battery Storage & Grid Integation lachlan.blackhall@anu.edu.au
Professor Andrew Blakers Professor Photovoltaics, Energy Storage andrew.blakers@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55905, 0417 390 139
Dr Manuel Blanco Adjunct, European Research Area Chair for the Eastern Mediterranean, Vice-Chair of the IEA SolarPACES TCP Solar Thermal u1007715@anu.edu.au
+357 22208657, m.blanco@cyi.ac.cy
+357 22208657
Dr Sergiy Bogomolov Lecturer Software Engineering Sergiy.Bogomolov@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8627
Dr Kate Booker Research Officer Photovoltaics katherine.booker@anu.edu.au
Dr Gerard Borg Senior Lecturer / fellow Communications gerard.borg@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58567
Dr Clive Boughton Adjunct Associate Professor Software Engineering clive.boughton@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54001
Ms Maureen Brauers Research Officer Photovoltaics maureen.brauers@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51740
Emeritus Professor Richard Brent Emeritus Professor Algorithms Richard.Brent@anu.edu.au
Dr Tim Brook Honorary Lecturer Human-Centred Computing tim.brook@anu.edu.au
Ms Paige Brown School Administrator u6048298@anu.edu.au
+61 6125 5411
Kieran Browne PhD Candidate Machine Learning kieran.browne@anu.edu.au
Dr Kiara Bruggeman Lecturer Biomaterials kiara.bruggeman@anu.edu.au
Dr Markus Buchhorn Contractor Markus.Buchhorn@anu.edu.au
, m.buchhorn@outlook.com
Ms Ashleigh Buckley Student Experience Liaison Officer Student Services ashleigh.buckley@anu.edu.au
Mr Michael Bueger Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing u1004629@anu.edu.au
Dr Minh Bui Lecturer Algorithms, High Performance Computing m.bui@anu.edu.au
Mr James Bullock PhD Candidate Photovoltaics james.bullock@anu.edu.au
51763
Mr Mark Burgess PhD Student Intelligent Agents u4517355@anu.edu.au
Miss Anila Sahar Butt PhD Student Machine Learning Anila.Butt@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53434
Mr Zixian Cai Research Assistant, Honours Student Programming Language Systems zixian.cai@anu.edu.au
, u5937495@anu.edu.au
Dr Kun Cai Research Fellow kun.cai@anu.edu.au
Dr Sabrina Caldwell Postdoctoral Fellow Human-Centred Computing sabrina.caldwell@anu.edu.au
Ms Bronwyn Cammack Senior School Administrator Engineering Administration Bronwyn.Cammack@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1874
Dr Dylan Campbell Research Fellow Computer Vision, Robotics dylan.campbell@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3981
Mr Robin Candy PhD Student Algorithms u5887726@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3890
Ms Ting Cao Planning and Optimisation ting.cao@anu.edu.au
Professor Jiuxin Cao Campus Visitor jx.cao@seu.edu.cn
Miss Yue Cao PhD Candidate u5750928@anu.edu.au
Mr Peter Carr PhD Student Computer Vision peter.carr@cecs.anu.edu.au
Dr Andre Carvalho Postdoctoral Fellow Quantum Cybernetics andre.carvalho@anu.edu.au
Mr Colin Carvolth Teaching and Research Technical Support Officer, Technical Maintenance and Operations Officer Solar Thermal, Nanomaterials, Photovoltaics, Composite Materials Colin.Carvolth@anu.edu.au
Jack Casey School Visitor u1058510@anu.edu.au
Professor Kylie Catchpole Professor Photovoltaics, Energy Storage kylie.catchpole@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 50874
Mr Elliot Catt PhD Candidate Intelligent Agents, Logic elliot.carpentercatt@anu.edu.au
Miss Arianna Cembran PhD Student u6503953@anu.edu.au
Mr Kenny Cen Research Assistant Biomaterials u4673873@anu.edu.au
Mr Silvio Cesare Honorary Senior Lecturer u5841426@anu.edu.au
Mr Daniel Heonki Chae PhD Student Signal Processing daniel.chae@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing