People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

749 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Haodong Yao PhD Student haodong.yao@anu.edu.au
Mr Shufan Yang Master of Philosophy Shufan.Yang@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Nan Yang Associate Professor, Discipline Chair of Electronic and Communication Systems , nan.yang@anu.edu.au
Michael Yang PhD Student michael.yang@anu.edu
Zhongshu Yang PhD Student u6777965@anu.edu.au
Mr Song Yang Campus Visitor u1048192@anu.edu.au
Linhan Yang Honours Student u6014930@anu.edu.au
Longfei Yan PhD Candidate Longfei.Yan@anu.edu.au
Dr Mohammad Yamin Honorary Associate Professor, Professor, Kaing Abdulaziz University, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia mohammad.yamin@anu.edu.au
, professoryamin@gmail.com
Hansheng Xue PhD Candidate hansheng.xue@anu.edu.au
Haotian Xue Honours Student u5689296@anu.edu.au
Mr Shaoheng Xu PhD Student u6458487@anu.edu.au
Tienan Xu PhD Candidate u5829270@anu.edu.au
Shuqi Xu PhD Shuqi.Xu@anu.edu.au
Chenchen Xu PhD Student u5545924@anu.edu.au
Mr Tao Xu Lab Technician u5527268@anu.edu.au
+61450246901
Mr Qiongkai Xu PhD Student u5790670@anu.edu.au
Mr Zhiwei Xu Research Fellow zhiwei.xu@anu.edu.au
, zwxu064@gmail.com
Associate Professor Zhenchang Xing Associate Professor , , , , Zhenchang.Xing@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5692
Professor Lexing Xie Professor lexing.xie@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1646
Dr Yi Xiao Visiting Fellow yi.xiao@anu.edu.au
58274
Mr Oliver Xi Honours Student , u6458119@anu.edu.au
Alex Wu PhD u5847417@anu.edu.au
Mr Peng Wu Occupational Trainee u1037682@anu.edu.au
You Wu u6023244@anu.edu.au
Ms Huiting Wu PhD Student huiting.wu@anu.edu.au
Minchao Wu PhD Student u6474237@anu.edu.au
Mr Qizheng Wu Honours Student u6342517@anu.edu.au
Mr Xiaoming Wu PhD Candidate u5284310@anu.edu.au
Mr Tom Worthington Honorary Senior Lecturer tom.worthington@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5694
Mr H'sien Jin Wong PhD Student jin.wong@anu.edu.au
Mr William Wong Postgraduate Student william.wong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3785
Dr David Wolfram Visitor and Former Staff David.Wolfram@anu.edu.au
Professor Graham Williams Professor, Chief Scientist, Software Innovation Institute, Cluster Lead, Data Science & Analytics , Graham.Williams@anu.edu.au
Mr Andrew Wilkinson Research Computing Facility Support Officer Technical Services andrew.wilkinson@anu.edu.au
02 6125 3878
Asiri Wijesinghe PhD Candidate asiri.wijesinghe@anu.edu.au
Mr Florian Widmann PhD Student florian.widmann@rsise.anu.edu.au
Mr Ary Anggara Wibowo School Visitor , ary.wibowo@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Tom White Associate Professor , thomas.white@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61250881
Mr Ben Weise Lead Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Benjamin.Weise@anu.edu.au
Professor Alan (Al) Weimer Adjunct alan.weimer@colorado.edu
USA 303-492-3759
Assoc Professor Klaus Weber Associate Professor , klaus.weber@anu.edu.au
59734
Mr Nan Wang PhD Candidate , , , nan.wang1@anu.edu.au
Mr Kunshan Wang PhD Student kunshan.wang@anu.edu.au
Ms Fang Wang PhD Candidate fang.wang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6289
Mr Song Wang PhD Candidate song.wang@anu.edu.au
61 2 6267 6285
Dr Er-Chien Wang Research Fellow er-chien.wang@anu.edu.au
70093
Mr Shi Wang PhD Student shi.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Derek (Yuanzhi) Wang PhD Student derek.wang@anu.edu.au
Yifu Wang PhD Student u5434194@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Webmaster