People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

911 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Hang Yuan Occupational Trainee Communications u1048166@anu.edu.au
Xing Yu Honours Student u6034476@anu.edu.au
, xing.yu@anu.edu.au
Mengchen Yu Honours student u5930159@anu.edu.au
Hidehiro Yonezawa Visitor u1022983@anu.edu.au
Mr Leo Yiliqi U/grad using Lab Robotics ylur001@gmail.com
Dr Rani Yesudas PhD Scholar Human-Centred Computing rani.yesudas@anu.edu.au
Joyce Yeoh PhD Candidate Nanomaterials, Energy Storage joyce.yeoh@anu.edu.au
Mr Haolei Ye Master student, Honours student High Performance Computing Haolei.Ye@anu.edu.au
Dr. Nisansala Yatapanage Research Fellow Logic, Software Engineering Nisansala.Yatapanage@anu.edu.au
, yatapanage@acm.org
Jianping Yao Campus Visitor u1011776@anu.edu.au
Haodong Yao PhD Student haodong.yao@anu.edu.au
Zhihu Yang u1046604@anu.edu.au
Michael Yang PhD Student michael.yang@anu.edu
Zhongshu Yang PhD Student Photovoltaics u6777965@anu.edu.au
Dr Winney Yang Research fellow Photovoltaics wenjie.yang@anu.edu.au
Mr Song Yang Campus Visitor Solar Thermal u1048192@anu.edu.au
Lili Yang Occupational Trainee Computer Vision u1031071@anu.edu.au
Linhan Yang Honours Student u6014930@anu.edu.au
Dr Nan Yang Senior Lecturer Communications, Signal Processing nan.yang@anu.edu.au
Longfei Yan PhD Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing Longfei.Yan@anu.edu.au
Dr Mohammad Yamin Honorary Associate Professor, Adjunct Associate Professor, Professor, Kaing Abdulaziz University, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia Human-Centred Computing mohammad.yamin@anu.edu.au
, professoryamin@gmail.com
Hansheng Xue PhD Candidate Machine Learning hansheng.xue@anu.edu.au
Haotian Xue Honours Student u5689296@anu.edu.au
Mr Benlian Xu Visiting Fellow Robotics, Signal Processing u1033517@anu.edu.au
Junyi Xu Occupational Trainee u1047000@anu.edu.au
Mr Qiongkai Xu PhD Student Machine Learning u5790670@anu.edu.au
Tienan Xu PhD Candidate u5829270@anu.edu.au
Mr Tao Xu Lab Technician Optical Devices u5527268@anu.edu.au
+61450246901
Mr Zhiwei Xu PhD Student Computer Vision Zhiwei.Xu@anu.edu.au
Chenchen Xu PhD Student u5545924@anu.edu.au
Dr Zhenchang Xing Associate Professor Software Engineering, Data Mining & Matching, Human-Centred Computing, Knowledge Representation & Reasoning, Machine Learning Zhenchang.Xing@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5692
Bobo Xing Occupational Trainee u1029735@anu.edu.au
Mr Yurui Xie Occupational Trainee Computer Vision u1005560@anu.edu.au
Lexing Xie Professor Machine Learning lexing.xie@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1646
Dr Yi Xiao Visiting Fellow Computational Mechanics yi.xiao@anu.edu.au
58274
Zhipeng Xiao Campus Visitor u1013349@anu.edu.au
Mr Oliver Xi Honours Student Data Mining & Matching, Machine Learning u6458119@anu.edu.au
Dr Xiaoli Wu Visiting Fellow Human-Centred Computing wuxlhhu@163.com
, u1048180@anu.edu.au
Mr Qizheng Wu Honours Student u6342517@anu.edu.au
Ms Huiting Wu PhD Student huiting.wu@anu.edu.au
You Wu u6023244@anu.edu.au
Mr Peng Wu Occupational Trainee Computational Mechanics u1037682@anu.edu.au
Mr Xiaoming Wu PhD Candidate u5284310@anu.edu.au
Minchao Wu PhD Student Logic u6474237@anu.edu.au
Mr Brendan Wright Research Assistant Computer Science Administration u6050847@anu.edu.au
Mr Tom Worthington Honorary Senior Lecturer, Visiting Fellow Human-Centred Computing tom.worthington@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5694
Paul Wong Senior Fellow paul.wong@anu.edu.au
Mr H'sien Jin Wong PhD Student High Performance Computing jin.wong@anu.edu.au
Mr William Wong Postgraduate Student Nanomaterials william.wong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3785
Dr David Wolfram Visitor and Former Staff David.Wolfram@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing