People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

734 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
James Russell PhD Candidate u5542624@anu.edu.au
Rabbia Saleem PhD Student rabbia.saleem@anu.edu.au
Dr Fatemeh Saleh Research Fellow fatemehsadat.saleh@anu.edu.au
Ms Zeinab Salehi PhD u7178421@anu.edu.au
Muhammad Salman PhD Candidate , , muhammad.salman@anu.edu.au
+61 480 173 436
Dr Mathieu Salzmann Honoary Staff Member mathieu.salzmann@nicta.com.au
Dr Prasanga Samarasinghe FERL Fellow, Senior Lecturer prasanga.samarasinghe@anu.edu.au
51769
Dr Ramesh Sankaranarayana Honorary Senior Lecturer, Workflow Supervisor , ramesh@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4281
Novi Sari Honours Student u6027508@anu.edu.au
Mr Cedric Scheerlinck AFHEA PhD student , cedric.scheerlinck@anu.edu.au
Mr Jonathon Schwartz Jonathon.Schwartz@anu.edu.au
Dr Paul Scott Research Fellow , paul.scott@anu.edu.au
Dr Karim Seghouane Senior Researcher u4593707@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6220
Mr Johannes Seif Campus Visitor U1084882@anu.edu.au
Mr Bathiya Senanayake PhD Student Bathiya.Senanayake@cecs.anu.edu.au
Mrs Asara Senaratne PhD Candidate , , asara.senaratne@anu.edu.au
Sandaru Seneviratne PhD Candidate sandaru.seneviratne@anu.edu.au
Laurentia Setiawan Educational Lab Developer u1115892@anu.edu.au
Akram Shafie PhD Candidate akram.shafie@anu.edu.au
Mr Adnan Shah PhD Student adnan.shah@anu.edu.au
TBA
Mr Khurram Shahzad PhD Candidate , u5936695@anu.edu.au
Professor Iman Shames Professor , Iman.Shames@anu.edu.au
Jingyu Shao PhD Student u6160749@anu.edu.au
Astha Sharma Research Fellow Astha.Sharma@anu.edu.au
+61 459610443
Dr Ankur Sharma Lecturer , , , , ankur.sharma@anu.edu.au
+61261253762
Dr Marnie Shaw Senior Research Fellow, Research Leader, Battery Storage and Grid Integration marnie.shaw@anu.edu.au
0459744047
Mr David Shaw PhD Student davids@anu.edu.au
Dr Heping Shen Research Fellow , heping.Shen@anu.edu.au
Mr William Shen Honours Student william.shen@anu.edu.au
Mr Kanghong Shi PhD Student u5670702@anu.edu.au
Ian Shillito PhD Student ian.shillito@anu.edu.au
Minjeong Shin Research Assistant - Software Engingeering minjeong.shin@anu.edu.au
Yousef Shnaiwer Occupational Trainee u1008162@anu.edu.au
Mr Kamran Siddique U/grad in Lab u4539944@anu.edu.au
Mr Fazlul Siddiqui PhD Student fazlul.siddiqui@anu.edu.au
Mr Alex Simangunsong Honours u5144249@anu.edu.au
Ms Jenny Simmons Academic Staff Teaching Staff u5608740@anu.edu.au
Christian Simon PhD Candidate , firstname.lastname@anu.edu.au
Dr Hang Cheong Sio Research Fellow kelvin.sio@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5656
Dr Anna Skobeleva Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Anna.Skobeleva@anu.edu.au
Professor John Slaney Emeritus Professor john.slaney@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8607
Lani Smales Project Officer lani.smales@anu.edu.au
Matthew Smart Campus Visitor U4668341@anu.edu.au
Nic Smelt Educational Designer Nic.Smelt@anu.edu.au
Dr David Smith Adjunct david.smith@nicta.com.au
Dr Jeremy Smith Senior Lecturer, Reimagine Fellow, ANU NAE Grand Challenge Scholar Director jeremy.smith@anu.edu.au
50468
Mr Calum Snowdon Summer Scholar u6044174@anu.edu.au
Dr Silvano Sommacal Research Fellow u4002921@anu.edu.au
Mr Xibin Song Campus Visitor u1012893@anu.edu.au
Mr Shuaichen Song Honours Student u5872369@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Webmaster