People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

726 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Matt Stocks Research Fellow , matthew.stocks@anu.edu.au
+61 (0) 419370012, +61 (0)2 61259876
Dr Christopher Stokes-Griffin Research Fellow , chris.stokes-griffin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1418
Assoc Professor Peter Strazdins Honorary Associate Professor Peter.Strazdins@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5140
Dr Josua Stuckelberger Research Fellow u1071226@anu.edu.au
+61252759
Dr Bjorn Sturmberg Research Leader Bjorn.Sturmberg@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8607
Xiaofang Sun Occupational Trainee u1029584@anu.edu.au
Mr Jiamou Sun PhD Student u5871153@anu.edu.au
Xiaoxiao Sun PhD Candidate u6853737@anu.edu.au
Professor Xiannian Sun Xiannian.sun@anu.edu.au
Miss June Sun PhD Candidate u5870643@anu.edu.au
+61450845161
Mr Haozhan Sun Honours Student u6688485@anu.edu.au
Juntao Sun CECS Summer Research Scholar 2014/15 u5206507@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Hanna Suominen Associate Director (Engagement & Impact), Associate Professor, Research Program Leader hanna.suominen@anu.edu.au
+61 431 913 826 , hanna.suominen@data61.csiro.au
+61 431 913 826
Mr Manuka Suriyage PhD u7223213@anu.edu.au
Dr Sachin Surve Research Officer sachin.surve@anu.edu.au
51530
Dr. Mahdiar Taheri Research Fellow , , mahdiar.taheri@anu.edu.au
Miss Yilin Tang Occupational Trainee u5551066@anu.edu.au
Mr Shiyang Tang Summer Scholar U5145002@anu.edu.au
Xiaoli Tang PhD Candidate Xiaoli.Tang@anu.edu.au
Professor Kerry Taylor Professor (Data Science), Convenor, Postgraduate Programs in Applied Data Analytics, Convenor, Undergraduate Programs in Applied Data Analytics kerry.taylor@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8560
Dr Jennyfer Lawrence Taylor FHEA Lecturer in Human-Computer Interaction jennyfer.taylor@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0775
Mr Stephen Taylor PhD Student stephen.taylor@anu.edu.au
58608
Ms Deborah Taylor Program Administrator Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program deborah.taylor@anu.edu.au
Professor John A. Taylor Honorary Professor John.a.taylor@csiro.au
6216 7077
Dr Vanessa Teague Honorary Associate Professor vanessa.teague@anu.edu.au
Mike Tebyetekerwa PhD Candidate , mike.tebyetekerwa@anu.edu.au
Mr Alvin Teh PhD Student alvin.teh@cs.anu.edu.au
Mr Hugo Temby PhD Student Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program hugo.temby@anu.edu.au
Prof Antonia Terzi Professor u1106335@anu.edu.au
Professor Sylvie Thiebaux Professor, AAAI Fellow , sylvie.thiebaux@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8678
Miss Rebbecca Thien PhD Candidate rebbecca.thien@anu.edu.au
Dr Paul Thomas Honorary Lecturer paul.thomas@anu.edu.au
Dr Michael Thomas Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program michael.thomas@anu.edu.au
Mr Jimmy Thomson PhD Student jimmy.thomson@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Alwen Tiu Associate Professor alwen.tiu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53666
Mr Kim To Honours Student u5371962@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1771
Taffy Tong Research Fellow u1063167@anu.edu.au
Dr Felipe Trevizan Senior Lecturer , felipe.trevizan@anu.edu.au
Professor Jochen Trumpf Professor, School of Engineering , Jochen.Trumpf@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8677
Thien Truong Postdoctoral Fellow thien.truong@anu.edu.au
(+61)-0430-926-960
Mr Wayne Tsai Honours wayne.tsai@anu.edu.au
Dr George Tsekouras Research Fellow george.tsekouras@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7543
Mr Mark Randall Turner PhD Student Part-time mark.turner@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1768
Mr Michael Turner Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program mike.turner@anu.edu.au
Mr Avinash Upadhya PhD Student , u5163163@anu.edu.au
Mr Sameer Usmani HDR u7223783@anu.edu.au
Ms. Sirintra Vaiwsri PhD Student sirintra.vaiwsri@anu.edu.au
Dr Beatriz Velasco Laboratory Manager Assets beatriz.velasco@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0554, 0438 267 722
Rajith Vidanaarachchi AFHEA rajith.v@anu.edu.au
Mr Anushka Vidanage Research Fellow, Software Innovation Institute, Research Officer anushka.vidanage@anu.edu.au
, vidanage.anushka@gmail.com

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Webmaster