People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

907 person

Staff login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at cecs.anu.edu.au/staff

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Cheng Soon Ong Honorary Visiting Fellow Machine Learning chengsoon.ong@anu.edu.au
Dr Osorio Mayon Research Fellow Photovoltaics osorio.mayon@anu.edu.au
02 612 59709
Professor Valeri Ougrinovski Adjunct Quantum Cybernetics u5258088@anu.edu.au
Ms Emily O’Hara Student Recruitment Senior Officer Marketing and Communications emily.ohara@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7429
Mr Thomas Pagram Honours student Logic u5163504@anu.edu.au
Mr Bryan Pajarito Visiting Fellow u1026475@anu.edu.au
Mrs Liyuan Pan Ph.D student Computer Vision u1014505@anu.edu.au
Liyuan Pan Campus Visitor Computer Vision u1014505@anu.edu.au
Mr Adrian Pang u6900029@anu.edu.au
Cheng Pang Occupational Trainee u1029685@anu.edu.au
Mr Kyoungup Park PhD Student Computer Vision kyoungup.park@anu.edu.au
262676286
Ms Andrea Parsons u1040738@anu.edu.au
Mr Giorgio Patrini PhD student (external) Machine Learning giorgio.patrini@anu.edu.au
Dr Dirk Pattinson Senior Fellow Logic dirk.pattinson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8612
Mr Jiajie Pei Occupational Trainee Micro & Nano Systems u5684562@anu.edu.au
Mr Jun Peng PhD Student Photovoltaics u5686151@anu.edu.au
Gao Peng Occupational Trainee u1068651@anu.edu.au
Dr Bernardo Pereira Nunes Lecturer in Computer Science & Digital Humanities Knowledge Representation & Reasoning, Data Mining & Matching, Databases Bernardo.Nunes@anu.edu.au
Mr Charith Perera PhD Student Data Mining & Matching charith.perera@anu.edu.au
Mr Samunda Perera PhD student Computer Vision u4773848@anu.edu.au
TBA
Madhawa Perera PhD Candidate Human-Centred Computing, Knowledge Representation & Reasoning madhawa.perera@anu.edu.au
Professor Ian Petersen FAA Professor Quantum Cybernetics, Networked Systems ian.petersen@anu.edu.au
02 61256059, i.r.petersen@gmail.com
02 61256059
Dr Lars Petersson Adjunct Computer Vision Lars.Petersson@data61.csiro.au
Mr James Petterson Alumni Machine Learning james.petterson@nicta.com.au
Mrt Florian Pfeffer Occupational Trainee Photovoltaics u1032539@anu.edu.au
Dr. Pheng Phang Research Fellow Photovoltaics pheng.phang@anu.edu.au
50078
Ryan Pike Occupational Trainee u5801396@anu.edu.au
Ms Vimukthini Pinto PhD Candidate u7069622@anu.edu.au
Marina Ploeckl Campus Visitor u1050830@anu.edu.au
Dr Dan Popescu Campus Visitor Intelligent Agents dan.popescu@nicta.com.au
Mr Florian Poppa Ph.D. Student Robotics florian.poppa@anu.edu.au
Dr James Popple Honorary Professor Human-Centred Computing james.popple@anu.edu.au
Professor Fatih Porikli Professor Computer Vision fatih.porikli@anu.edu.au
62676318
Ms Regina Post Campus Visitor u1071149@anu.edu.au
Ms Regina Pramesti Summer Scholar u5533512@anu.edu.au
Mrs Mindika Premachandra Alumni Machine Learning mindika.premachandra@anu.edu.au
Mr Arrian Purcell Honours Student High Performance Computing u5015666@anu.edu.au
Assoc Professor John Pye Associate Professor Solar Thermal, Energy Storage john.pye@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58778
Professor Qinghua Qin Professor Computational Mechanics, Composite Materials, Manufacturing, Nanomaterials, Biomaterials qinghua.qin@anu.edu.au
61258274
Chuanyong Qu Campus Visitor Computational Mechanics u1043975@anu.edu.au
Dr Lizhen Qu Honorary Lecturer, Research Scientist at Data61 Machine Learning lizhen.qu@data61.csiro.au
Mr Novi Quadrianto PhD Student Machine Learning novi.quadrianto@nicta.com.au
Mr David Quarel Masters Student, Casual Tutor david.quarel@anu.edu.au
Mr Amer Qureshi Finance Manager Finance u1507375@anu.edu.au
Dr Alireza Rahbari PhD Student Solar Thermal alireza.rahbari@anu.edu.au
Mr Amir Rahimi PhD Student Computer Vision amir.rahimi@anu.edu.au
Jessica Rahman PhD Student u6264319@anu.edu.au
Ms Sejuti Rahman PhD Student Computer Vision sejuti.rahman@anu.edu.au
Mr Sharidya Rahman PhD Candidate Sharidya.Rahman@anu.edu.au
Mr Shahin Rahmatollahi Namin PhD Student Computer Vision shahin.namin@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Webmaster