Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

907 person

Staff login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Cheng Soon Ong Honorary Visiting Fellow Machine Learning
Dr Osorio Mayon Research Fellow Photovoltaics
02 612 59709
Professor Valeri Ougrinovski Adjunct Quantum Cybernetics
Ms Emily O’Hara Student Recruitment Senior Officer Marketing and Communications
+61 2 6125 7429
Mr Thomas Pagram Honours student Logic
Mr Bryan Pajarito Visiting Fellow
Mrs Liyuan Pan Ph.D student Computer Vision
Liyuan Pan Campus Visitor Computer Vision
Mr Adrian Pang
Cheng Pang Occupational Trainee
Mr Kyoungup Park PhD Student Computer Vision
Ms Andrea Parsons
Mr Giorgio Patrini PhD student (external) Machine Learning
Dr Dirk Pattinson Senior Fellow Logic
+61 2 6125 8612
Mr Jiajie Pei Occupational Trainee Micro & Nano Systems
Mr Jun Peng PhD Student Photovoltaics
Gao Peng Occupational Trainee
Dr Bernardo Pereira Nunes Lecturer in Computer Science & Digital Humanities Knowledge Representation & Reasoning, Data Mining & Matching, Databases
Mr Charith Perera PhD Student Data Mining & Matching
Mr Samunda Perera PhD student Computer Vision
Madhawa Perera PhD Candidate Human-Centred Computing, Knowledge Representation & Reasoning
Professor Ian Petersen FAA Professor Quantum Cybernetics, Networked Systems
02 61256059,
02 61256059
Dr Lars Petersson Adjunct Computer Vision
Mr James Petterson Alumni Machine Learning
Mrt Florian Pfeffer Occupational Trainee Photovoltaics
Dr. Pheng Phang Research Fellow Photovoltaics
Ryan Pike Occupational Trainee
Ms Vimukthini Pinto PhD Candidate
Marina Ploeckl Campus Visitor
Dr Dan Popescu Campus Visitor Intelligent Agents
Mr Florian Poppa Ph.D. Student Robotics
Dr James Popple Honorary Professor Human-Centred Computing
Professor Fatih Porikli Professor Computer Vision
Ms Regina Post Campus Visitor
Ms Regina Pramesti Summer Scholar
Mrs Mindika Premachandra Alumni Machine Learning
Mr Arrian Purcell Honours Student High Performance Computing
Assoc Professor John Pye Associate Professor Solar Thermal, Energy Storage
+61 2 612 58778
Professor Qinghua Qin Professor Computational Mechanics, Composite Materials, Manufacturing, Nanomaterials, Biomaterials
Chuanyong Qu Campus Visitor Computational Mechanics
Dr Lizhen Qu Honorary Lecturer, Research Scientist at Data61 Machine Learning
Mr Novi Quadrianto PhD Student Machine Learning
Mr David Quarel Masters Student, Casual Tutor
Mr Amer Qureshi Finance Manager Finance
Dr Alireza Rahbari PhD Student Solar Thermal
Mr Amir Rahimi PhD Student Computer Vision
Jessica Rahman PhD Student
Ms Sejuti Rahman PhD Student Computer Vision
Mr Sharidya Rahman PhD Candidate
Mr Shahin Rahmatollahi Namin PhD Student Computer Vision


Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Webmaster