People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

726 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Natalie Vigliotta Marketing and Communications u1116173@anu.edu.au
Dr Igor Vladimirov Fellow / Senior Research Associate Igor.Vladimirov@anu.edu.au
Mr Robin Vlieger Phd Candidate u7021239@anu.edu.au
Mr Richard Walker Richard.Walker@anu.edu.au
Mr Daniel Walter Research Fellow daniel.walter@anu.edu.au
Mr. Weiyou Wang PhD Student Weiyou.Wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Kunshan Wang PhD Student kunshan.wang@anu.edu.au
Ms Yi Wang Research Fellow yi.wang@anu.edu.au
Yiran Wang MPhil Student u5639810@anu.edu.au
Dr Qing Wang Director Higher Degree Research (HDR), Associate Professor , , , Qing.Wang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4625
Mr Nan Wang PhD Candidate , , , nan.wang1@anu.edu.au
Dr Xiaolin Wang Lecturer, DECRA Fellow , xiaolin.wang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6591
Ms Fang Wang PhD Candidate fang.wang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6289
Dr He (Jackson) WANG Former PhD Student at ANU CECS he.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Tao Wang PhD Student taowang2600@gmail.com
02 6267 6285
Mr Shuang Wang PhD Candidate shuang.wang1@anu.edu.au
Mr Wei Wang Visitor, PhD candidate u1054675@anu.edu.au
, weiw8@student.unimelb.edu.au
Jiarui Wang PhD Candidate u5879960@anu.edu.au
Mr Song Wang PhD Candidate song.wang@anu.edu.au
61 2 6267 6285
Dr Jing Wang Visiting Fellow u1012309@anu.edu.au
Miss Jiali Wang PhD u6866697@anu.edu.au
Zhirui Wang PhD student u5428281@anu.edu.au
Brenda Wang Research Assistant, Tutor, Student Ambassador brenda.wang@anu.edu.au
Linjuan Wang u1089376@anu.edu.au
Mr Zhu WANG PhD Candidate zhu.wang@anu.edu.au
Dr Ye Wang Research Fellow ye.wang@anu.edu.au
Dr Er-Chien Wang Research Fellow er-chien.wang@anu.edu.au
70093
Mr Shi Wang PhD Student shi.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Derek (Yuanzhi) Wang PhD Student derek.wang@anu.edu.au
Yifu Wang PhD Student u5434194@anu.edu.au
Mr Han Wang Honours Student u5868791@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1771
Zhuang Wang PhD Student u6252062@anu.edu.au
Yicheng Wang u6610265@anu.edu.au
Mr Bowen Wang PhD Candidate u5461292@anu.edu.au
Miss Ziwei Wang PhD Researcher Ziwei.Wang1@anu.edu.au
Assoc Professor Klaus Weber Associate Professor , klaus.weber@anu.edu.au
59734
Professor Alan (Al) Weimer Adjunct alan.weimer@colorado.edu
USA 303-492-3759
Mr Ben Weise Lead Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Benjamin.Weise@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Tom White Associate Professor , thomas.white@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61250881
Mr Ary Anggara Wibowo School Visitor , ary.wibowo@anu.edu.au
Mr Florian Widmann PhD Student florian.widmann@rsise.anu.edu.au
Asiri Wijesinghe PhD Candidate asiri.wijesinghe@anu.edu.au
Mr Andrew Wilkinson Research Computing Facility Support Officer Technical Services andrew.wilkinson@anu.edu.au
02 6125 3878
Professor Graham Williams Professor, Chief Scientist, Software Innovation Institute, Cluster Lead, Data Science & Analytics , Graham.Williams@anu.edu.au
Dr David Wolfram Visitor and Former Staff David.Wolfram@anu.edu.au
Mr H'sien Jin Wong PhD Student jin.wong@anu.edu.au
Mr William Wong Postgraduate Student william.wong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3785
Mr Tom Worthington Honorary Senior Lecturer tom.worthington@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5694
Minchao Wu PhD Student u6474237@anu.edu.au
Ms Huiting Wu PhD Student huiting.wu@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Webmaster