People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

726 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Ms Huiting Wu PhD Student huiting.wu@anu.edu.au
Mr Xiaoming Wu PhD Candidate u5284310@anu.edu.au
Mr Qizheng Wu Honours Student u6342517@anu.edu.au
Alex Wu PhD u5847417@anu.edu.au
Mr Peng Wu Occupational Trainee u1037682@anu.edu.au
Mr Oliver Xi Honours Student , u6458119@anu.edu.au
Dr Yi Xiao Visiting Fellow yi.xiao@anu.edu.au
58274
Professor Lexing Xie Professor lexing.xie@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1646
Associate Professor Zhenchang Xing Associate Professor , , , , Zhenchang.Xing@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5692
Mr Shaoheng Xu PhD u6458487@anu.edu.au
Chenchen Xu PhD Student u5545924@anu.edu.au
Mr Tao Xu Lab Technician u5527268@anu.edu.au
+61450246901
Mr Qiongkai Xu PhD Student u5790670@anu.edu.au
Mr Zhiwei Xu Research Fellow zhiwei.xu@anu.edu.au
, zwxu064@gmail.com
Tienan Xu PhD Candidate u5829270@anu.edu.au
Haotian Xue Honours Student u5689296@anu.edu.au
Hansheng Xue PhD Candidate hansheng.xue@anu.edu.au
Dr Mohammad Yamin Honorary Associate Professor, Professor, Kaing Abdulaziz University, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia mohammad.yamin@anu.edu.au
, professoryamin@gmail.com
Longfei Yan PhD Candidate Longfei.Yan@anu.edu.au
Michael Yang PhD Student michael.yang@anu.edu
Associate Professor Nan Yang Associate Professor, Discipline Chair of Electronic and Communication Systems , nan.yang@anu.edu.au
Zhongshu Yang PhD Student u6777965@anu.edu.au
Mr Song Yang Campus Visitor u1048192@anu.edu.au
Linhan Yang Honours Student u6014930@anu.edu.au
Mr David Yang Master of Philosophy u6104095@anu.edu.au
Haodong Yao PhD Student haodong.yao@anu.edu.au
Dr Nisansala Yatapanage Research Fellow , Nisansala.Yatapanage@anu.edu.au
, yatapanage@acm.org
Mr Haolei Ye Master student, Honours student Haolei.Ye@anu.edu.au
Joyce Yeoh PhD Candidate , joyce.yeoh@anu.edu.au
Dr Rani Yesudas PhD Scholar rani.yesudas@anu.edu.au
Mr Leo Yiliqi U/grad using Lab ylur001@gmail.com
Xing Yu Honours Student u6034476@anu.edu.au
, xing.yu@anu.edu.au
Mengchen Yu Honours student u5930159@anu.edu.au
Mr Hang Yuan Occupational Trainee u1048166@anu.edu.au
Ghodai Zaki Phd Student Ghodai.Abdelrahman@anu.edu.au
Mr Pavel Zakopaylo Summer Scholar, Research Assistant u6055204@anu.edu.au
Mr Mohammad Zamani PhD Student mohammad.zamani@anu.edu.au
Dr Randy Zeng Research Fellow zhuoran.zeng@anu.edu.au
Mr Tony Zeng PhD Candidate xuezhi.zeng@anu.edu.au
Haoyu Zhai Honours Student u6489280@anu.edu.au
Dr Hualin Zhan Research Fellow u1107871@anu.edu.au
Zhiduo Zhang Honours Student u5586932@anu.edu.au
Ms Angela Zhang Engineering Administration Xi.Zhang1@anu.edu.au
Dr Jihui (Aimee) Zhang Research Fellow jihui.zhang@anu.edu.au
+61 261251438
Jian Zhang u1056023@anu.edu.au
Shaojun Zhang PhD Student u6344422@anu.edu.au
Mr Frederic Zhang PhD Student , frederic.zhang@anu.edu.au
Research Fellow Doudou Zhang Research Fellow doudou.zhang@anu.edu.au
Dr Peng Zhang Research Fellow u4969566@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8833
Mr Rui Zhang PhD Student u5963436@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Webmaster