People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

907 person

Staff login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at cecs.anu.edu.au/staff

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Akram Shafie PhD Candidate Communications akram.shafie@anu.edu.au
Mr Adnan Shah PhD Student Computer Vision adnan.shah@anu.edu.au
TBA
Mr Rifat Shahriyar Programming Language Systems rifat.shahriyar@anu.edu.au
Mr Khurram Shahzad PhD Candidate Communications, Signal Processing u5936695@anu.edu.au
Professor Iman Shames Professor Networked Systems, Planning and Optimisation Iman.Shames@anu.edu.au
Jingyu Shao PhD Student Databases u6160749@anu.edu.au
Ms Astha Sharma PhD student Photovoltaics Astha.Sharma@anu.edu.au
+61 459610443, u1025814@anu.edu.au
+61 459610443
Dr Ankur Sharma Lecturer Micro & Nano Systems, Nanomaterials, Optical Devices, Networked Systems, Planning and Optimisation ankur.sharma@anu.edu.au
+61261253762
Dr Marnie Shaw Senior Research Fellow, Research Leader, Battery Storage and Grid Integration marnie.shaw@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5856
Mr David Shaw PhD Student Computer Vision davids@anu.edu.au
Mr William Shen Honours Student Planning and Optimisation william.shen@anu.edu.au
Dr Heping Shen Research Fellow Photovoltaics, Nanomaterials heping.Shen@anu.edu.au
Jinjin Shi Occupational Trainee u1013352@anu.edu.au
Mr Kanghong Shi PhD Student Networked Systems u5670702@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Jiugen Shi Academic Visitor shijg@hfut.edu.cn
Ian Shillito PhD Student Logic ian.shillito@anu.edu.au
Minjeong Shin PhD Student minjeong.shin@anu.edu.au
Yousef Shnaiwer Occupational Trainee u1008162@anu.edu.au
Thutego Shubo Institute Administrator and Executive Assistant Thutego.Shubo@anu.edu.au
Mr Sajjad Siddiqi Alumni Logic sajjad.siddiqi@anu.edu.au
Mr Kamran Siddique U/grad in Lab Robotics u4539944@anu.edu.au
Mr Fazlul Siddiqui PhD Student Planning and Optimisation fazlul.siddiqui@anu.edu.au
Mr Alex Simangunsong Honours Human-Centred Computing u5144249@anu.edu.au
Ms Jenny Simmons Academic Staff Teaching Staff u5608740@anu.edu.au
Christian Simon PhD Candidate Machine Learning, Computer Vision firstname.lastname@anu.edu.au
Dr Hang Cheong Sio Research Fellow Photovoltaics kelvin.sio@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5656
Dr Anna Skobeleva Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Anna.Skobeleva@anu.edu.au
Professor John Slaney Professor Logic john.slaney@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8607
Lani Smales Project Officer lani.smales@anu.edu.au
Matthew Smart Campus Visitor Photovoltaics U4668341@anu.edu.au
Nic Smelt Educational Designer Nic.Smelt@anu.edu.au
Dr David Smith Adjunct Communications david.smith@nicta.com.au
Dr Jeremy Smith Senior Lecturer, Reimagine Fellow, ANU NAE Grand Challenge Scholar Director Manufacturing jeremy.smith@anu.edu.au
50468
Mr Calum Snowdon Summer Scholar u6044174@anu.edu.au
Dr Silvano Sommacal Research Fellow u4002921@anu.edu.au
Miss Peipei Song PhD Candidate u6266593@anu.edu.au
Mr Xibin Song Campus Visitor Computer Vision u1012893@anu.edu.au
Mr Zhenbo Song Campus Visitor u1067711@anu.edu.au
Mr Shuaichen Song Honours Student u5872369@anu.edu.au
Dr Vi Kie Soo Research Fellow Manufacturing vikie.soo@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6011
Mr Andrew Sorensen PhD Student - external Human-Centred Computing u4575419@anu.edu.au
61252624
Mr Moritz Spiller Campus Visitor u1078498@anu.edu.au
Mr Geoffrey Stacey PhD student Robotics geoffrey.stacey@anu.edu.au
A/Prof Zbigniew Stachurski Reader Composite Materials zbigniew.stachurski@anu.edu.au
02 6125 5681
Ms Erinn Stanford Warren Strategic Relationship Manager Business Development, Dean's Office erinn.stanfordwarren@anu.edu.au
(02) 6125 3195
Professor Robin Stanton Emeritus Professor Programming Language Systems robin.stanton@anu.edu.au
02 6125 2759
Mr Michael Stevens PhD Student Human-Centred Computing michael.stevens@anu.edu.au
Dr Matt Stocks Research Fellow Photovoltaics, Energy Storage matthew.stocks@anu.edu.au
+61 (0) 419370012, +61 (0)2 61259876
Mr Ryan Stocks Tutor, Research Assistant High Performance Computing ryan.stocks@anu.edu.au
, ryan.stocks@anu.edu.au
Dr Christopher Stokes-Griffin Research Fellow Manufacturing, Composite Materials chris.stokes-griffin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1418

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Webmaster