People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

907 person

Staff login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at cecs.anu.edu.au/staff

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Assoc Professor Peter Strazdins Associate Professor High Performance Computing Peter.Strazdins@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5140
Dr. Josua Stuckelberger Research Fellow Photovoltaics u1071226@anu.edu.au
+61252759
Dr Bjorn Sturmberg Research Leader Bjorn.Sturmberg@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8607
Professor Xiannian Sun Computational Mechanics Xiannian.sun@anu.edu.au
Miss Huiyuan Sun PhD Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing u5870643@anu.edu.au
+61450845161
Mr Haozhan Sun Honours Student u6688485@anu.edu.au
Juntao Sun CECS Summer Research Scholar 2014/15 Computational Mechanics u5206507@anu.edu.au
Xiaofang Sun Occupational Trainee Communications u1029584@anu.edu.au
Xiaoxiao Sun PhD Candidate u6853737@anu.edu.au
Mr Jiamou Sun PhD Student u5871153@anu.edu.au
Assoc/Prof Hanna Suominen Associate Professor and Team Leader in Machine Learning, Research School of Computer Science, The ANU, Analytics and Decision Sciences Program, Data61/CSIRO Machine Learning hanna.suominen@anu.edu.au
+61 431 913 826 , hanna.suominen@data61.csiro.au
+61 431 913 826
Dr Sachin Surve Research Officer Photovoltaics sachin.surve@anu.edu.au
51530
Dr Ben Swift Senior Lecturer Human-Centred Computing ben.swift@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7027
Mr Ian Szarka Electronics Technician Photovoltaics Ian.Szarka@anu.edu.au
Mr Mahdiar Taheri Research Fellow Nanomaterials, Energy Storage, Composite Materials mahdiar.taheri@anu.edu.au
Miss Yilin Tang Occupational Trainee u5551066@anu.edu.au
Xiaoli Tang PhD Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing Xiaoli.Tang@anu.edu.au
Mr Shiyang Tang Summer Scholar Photovoltaics U5145002@anu.edu.au
Dr Jennyfer Lawrence Taylor FHEA Lecturer in Human-Computer Interaction Human-Centred Computing jennyfer.taylor@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0775
Professor John A. Taylor Honorary Professor High Performance Computing John.a.taylor@csiro.au
6216 7077
Mr Stephen Taylor PhD Student Computer Vision stephen.taylor@anu.edu.au
58608
Professor Kerry Taylor Professor (Data Science), Convenor, Postgraduate Programs in Applied Data Analytics, Convenor, Undergraduate Programs in Applied Data Analytics Machine Learning kerry.taylor@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8560
Mrs Carol Taylor ARC Centre Administrator, Australian Centre for Robotic Vision, Research School of Electrical Energy & Materials Engineering, College of Engineering & Computer Science Engineering Administration carol.taylor@anu.edu.au
Ms Deborah Taylor Program Administrator Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program deborah.taylor@anu.edu.au
A/Prof Vanessa Teague Honorary Associate Professor vanessa.teague@anu.edu.au
Mike Tebyetekerwa PhD Candidate Photovoltaics, Micro & Nano Systems mike.tebyetekerwa@anu.edu.au
Mr Alvin Teh PhD Student Software Engineering alvin.teh@cs.anu.edu.au
Mr Hugo Temby Research Manager Energy Storage hugo.temby@anu.edu.au
Mr Choon Hui Teo Alumni Machine Learning choonhui.teo@anu.edu.au
Professor Sylvie Thiebaux Professor Planning and Optimisation, Energy Storage sylvie.thiebaux@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8678
Miss Rebbecca Thien PhD Candidate rebbecca.thien@anu.edu.au
Dr Michael Thomas Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program michael.thomas@anu.edu.au
Dr Paul Thomas Adjunct Lecturer Human-Centred Computing paul.thomas@anu.edu.au
62167065
Mr Owen Thomas Alumni Machine Learning owen.thomas@nicta.com.au
Mr Jimmy Thomson PhD Student Logic jimmy.thomson@anu.edu.au
Fang Tian Campus Visitor tianf@mail.shufe.edu.cn
Benjamin Titzer Fellow Benjamin.Titzer@anu.edu.au
Dr Alwen Tiu Associate Professor Logic alwen.tiu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53666
Mr Kim To Honours Student Logic u5371962@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1771
Mr Xing Tong Occupational Trainee Composite Materials u1012917@anu.edu.au
Taffy Tong Research Fellow Photovoltaics u1063167@anu.edu.au
Dr Felipe Trevizan Lecturer Planning and Optimisation, Machine Learning felipe.trevizan@anu.edu.au
Professor Antonio Tricoli Group Leader, Nanotechnology Research Laboratory Nanomaterials, Energy Storage, Sensors, Biomaterials, Micro & Nano Systems, Optical Devices, Solar Thermal, Manufacturing antonio.tricoli@anu.edu.au
+61 (0)2 612 51696
Mr Wayne Tsai Honours High Performance Computing wayne.tsai@anu.edu.au
Dr George Tsekouras Research Fellow george.tsekouras@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7543
Assoc Professor Takuya Tsuzuki Associate Professor Nanomaterials, Energy Storage, Composite Materials, Biomaterials takuya.tsuzuki@anu.edu.au
+61 (0)2 612 59296
Mr Anh Huy Tuan u1084870@anu.edu.au
Mr Mark Randall Turner PhD Student Part-time Robotics mark.turner@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1768
Mr Avinash Upadhya PhD Student Optical Devices, Signal Processing u5163163@anu.edu.au
Ms. Sirintra Vaiwsri PhD Student Data Mining & Matching sirintra.vaiwsri@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Webmaster