People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

889 person

Staff login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at cecs.anu.edu.au/staff

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Qi Zhang u1079161@anu.edu.au
, nwpuqzhang@gmail.com
Mr Libo Zhang Occupational Trainee zhanglb@smail.nju.edu.cn
+61 2 6125 1771
Mr Ximing Zhang Occupational Trainee u1012905@anu.edu.au
Jun Zhang PhD Student u5774563@anu.edu.au
Dr Peng Zhang Postdoctoral Fellow u4969566@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8833
Shaojun Zhang PhD Student u6344422@anu.edu.au
Mr Kaihao Zhang PhD Student u6087377@anu.edu.au
Fan Zhang Campus Visitor u5663822@anu.edu.au
Mr Rui Zhang PhD Student u5963436@anu.edu.au
Mr Guoqing Zhang Occupational Trainee u1011802@anu.edu.au
Research Fellow Doudou Zhang Research Fellow doudou.zhang@anu.edu.au
Mr Boyu Zhang Honours Student u6015313@anu.edu.au
Mr Fan Zhang Occupational Trainee , zhang_fan2003@126.com
Zhiduo Zhang Honours Student u5586932@anu.edu.au
Dr Jihui (Aimee) Zhang Research Fellow jihui.zhang@anu.edu.au
+61 261251438
Jian Zhang u1056023@anu.edu.au
Mr Fengyuan Zhang PhD Candidate Fengyuan.Zhang@anu.edu.au
Wenyu Zhao PhD Student wenyu.zhao@anu.edu.au
Mr Sixue Zhao u/grad in Lab u5071410@anu.edu.au
Huichuan Zhao Occupational Trainee u1041134@anu.edu.au
+61 470228502, huichuanzhao@tju.edu.cn
+61 470228502
Xianjun Zhen Technical Staff Technical Services u5202104@anu.edu.au
Mr Ying Zheng Occupational Trainee u1029560@anu.edu.au
Ms Yujie Zheng PhD student u5173962@anu.edu.au
Dr Liang Zheng Senior Lecturer, ARC DECRA Fellow, CS Futures Fellow liang.zheng@anu.edu.au
, liangzheng06@gmail.com
Ms Maggie Zheng PhD Student meige.zheng@anu.edu.au
Miss Yupei Zheng Campus Visitor u1065097@anu.edu.au
Zhiheng Zhou Honours Student u6015364@anu.edu.au
Mr Liyuan (Joe) Zhou PhD Student u4978108@anu.edu.au
Mr Yi Zhou PhD Student Yi.zhou@anu.edu.au
Prof Xiangyun (Sean) Zhou Associate Professor xiangyun.zhou@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4054
Ms Katrina Zhou PhD Student xiaohui.zhou@anu.edu.au
Dr Emily Zhou Honorary Research Fellow xiangmin.zhou@anu.edu.au
02 62167090
Dr Dingyun Zhu Research Fellow dingyun.zhu@anu.edu.au
Miss Di Zhu PhD Student , u4983805@anu.edu.au
Mr Zheyu Zhuang PhD Student u5240496@anu.edu.au
Mr Paul Ziesche Campus Visitor u1032503@anu.edu.au
Dr. rer. nat. Uwe R. Zimmer Fellow, Assoc Director (Education) uwe.zimmer@anu.edu.au
58619
Victoria Zinnecker PhD Candidate victoria.zinnecker@anu.edu.au
Mr Huanyu Zuo PhD Student u6312021@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Webmaster