People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

881 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Baichen Chen PhD Student baichen@cs.anu.edu.au
Cheng Chen u5969643@anu.edu.au
Miss Jingjing Chen PhD Candidate jingjing.chen1@anu.edu.au
Mr Wayne Chen PhD student , wayne.chen@anu.edu.au
Mr Zihan Chen Campus Visitor u1041096@anu.edu.au
Mr Vincent Cheng PhD Student u6098305@anu.edu.au
Xuelian Cheng Occupational Trainee u1050994@anu.edu.au
Cheng Cheng PhD Candidate , Cheng.Cheng1@anu.edu.au
Mr Jiaji Cheng Occupational Trainee , , u1011749@anu.edu.au
Mr Ali Cheraghian PhD Student u5942646@anu.edu.au
Patrick Chieppe Phd Student u5333226@anu.edu.au
Mr Michael Chisholm Project Student u4212270@anu.edu.au
Mr Sang Hon Cho Volunteer u5192796@anu.edu.au
Mr Chris Chow PhD student christopher.chow@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53890
Mr Arif Chowdhury PhD Student , u6265553@anu.edu.au
+61 416 311 043
Professor Peter Christen Honorary Professor peter.christen@anu.edu.au
Mr Cody Christopher PhD Candidate cody.christopher@anu.edu.au
Mr Jae Yong Chung PhD Student u4374361@anu.edu.au
Dr Tania Churchill Honorary Senior Lecturer Tania.Churchill@anu.edu.au
Anna Cicognani Consultant Dean's Office Anna.Cicognani@anu.edu.au
Ms Laure Civier Occupational Trainee u1076227@anu.edu.au
Mr Christopher Claoue-Long Honours u5183532@anu.edu.au
Miss Mathilde Clark Intern u6407555@anu.edu.au
Roger Clarke Honorary Professor Roger.Clarke@xamax.com.au
Dr Ranald Clouston Lecturer Ranald.Clouston@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7833
Kevin Coelho CECS Summer Research Scholar 2014/15 u5602634@anu.edu.au
Mr Jonathan Cohen PhD Student jonathan.cohen@anu.edu.au
Katie Cole Choir Director Technical Services u4810572@anu.edu.au
Sophia Cole MakerSpace Coordinator Teaching Staff Sophia.Cole@anu.edu.au
Assoc Professor Gerry Corrigan co-supervisor gerry.corrigan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55022
Mr James Cotsell Technical Officer james.cotsell@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54827
Associate Professor Joe Coventry Associate Professor , joe.coventry@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52643
Mr Andrew Coward Honorary Associate Professor andrewc@cs.anu.edu.au
Mr Zac Cranko PhD Student Zac.Cranko@anu.edu.au
Dr Warren Creemers Software Developer warren.creemers@anu.edu.au
Mr Stephane Cremel Occupational Trainee u1007727@anu.edu.au
Mr Donovan Crichton PhD Candidate , Donovan.Crichton@anu.edu.au
Professor Andres Cuevas Emeritus Professor andres.cuevas@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53702
Hongzhi Cui Campus Visitor u1020306@anu.edu.au
Mr Bingcun Cui Occupational Trainee u1024393@anu.edu.au
Mr Ran Cui PhD Candidate ran.cui@anu.edu.au
Alexandra Dal Cortivo Executive Assistant Computer Science Administration u1080276@anu.edu.au
x52394
Mr James Dannatt PhD Student u6292472@anu.edu.au
Dr Eleni Daskalaki Research Fellow u1085378@anu.edu.au
Dr Jeremy Dawson Research Fellow jeremy.dawson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7778
Mrs Nina De Caritat Laboratory Manager nina.decaritat@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51738
Mr Wilhiam de Carvalho PhD Student wilhiam.decarvalho@anu.edu.au
Jim de Groot PhD Student jim.degroot@anu.edu.au
Dr Luis Eduardo de Souza Amorim Research Fellow u1075163@anu.edu.au
Mr Lachlan Deakin PhD student @ Applied Maths u4847846@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Webmaster