Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

891 person

Staff login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Jason Chen Teaching and Research Manager (Mechanical) Technical Services
Yihua Chen
Mr Baichen Chen PhD Student Algorithms
Mengyu Chen PhD Student Algorithms
Miss Jieshan Chen PhD Candidate
Miss Jingjing Chen PhD Candidate Solar Thermal
Mr Wenhao Chen PV Lab Cleaner - Engineering
Dr Dawei Chen Research Enginner Machine Learning
Xuelian Cheng Occupational Trainee Computer Vision
Mr Vincent Cheng PhD Student Computer Vision
Cheng Cheng PhD Candidate Photovoltaics, Energy Storage
Mr Jiaji Cheng Occupational Trainee Computational Mechanics, Composite Materials, Manufacturing
Mr Ali Cheraghian PhD Student
Patrick Chieppe Phd Student
Mr Michael Chisholm Project Student Knowledge Representation & Reasoning
Mr Sang Hon Cho Volunteer
Mr Chris Chow PhD student Human-Centred Computing
+61 2 612 53890
Mr Arif Chowdhury PhD Student Computer Vision, Robotics
+61 416 311 043
Professor Peter Christen Professor Data Mining & Matching
Mr Cody Christopher PhD Candidate Planning and Optimisation
Mr Jae Yong Chung PhD Student Human-Centred Computing
Dr Tania Churchill Honorary Senior Lecturer
Anna Cicognani Consultant Dean's Office
Ms Laure Civier Occupational Trainee
Mr Christopher Claoue-Long Honours Intelligent Agents
Miss Mathilde Clark Intern
Roger Clarke Honorary Professor Human-Centred Computing
Dr Ranald Clouston Lecturer Logic
+61 2 6125 7833
Kevin Coelho CECS Summer Research Scholar 2014/15 Robotics
Mr Jonathan Cohen PhD Student Software Engineering
Katie Cole Choir Director Technical Services
Sophia Cole MakerSpace Coordinator Teaching Staff
Dr Paul Compston Associate Professor Composite Materials
+61 2 612 58614
Assoc Professor Gerry Corrigan co-supervisor Software Engineering
+61 2 612 55022
Mr James Cotsell Technical Officer Photovoltaics
+61 2 612 54827
Associate Professor Joe Coventry Associate Professor Solar Thermal, Energy Storage
+61 2 612 52643
Mr Andrew Coward Honorary Associate Professor Human-Centred Computing
Mr Zac Cranko PhD Student Machine Learning
Dr Warren Creemers Software Developer
Mr Stephane Cremel Occupational Trainee Photovoltaics
Mr Ran Cui PhD Candidate Machine Learning
Mr Bingcun Cui Occupational Trainee
Hongzhi Cui Campus Visitor Computational Mechanics
Alexandra Dal Cortivo Executive Assistant Computer Science Administration
Mr James Dannatt PhD Student Networked Systems
Dr Eleni Daskalaki Research Fellow
Dr Jeremy Dawson Research Fellow Logic
+61 2 6125 7778
Mrs Nina De Caritat Laboratory Manager Photovoltaics
+61 2 612 51738
Mr Wilhiam de Carvalho PhD Student
Jim de Groot PhD Student Logic


Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Webmaster