People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

739 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Zhuang Wang PhD Student u6252062@anu.edu.au
Dr Er-Chien Wang Research Fellow er-chien.wang@anu.edu.au
70093
Mr Zhu WANG PhD Candidate zhu.wang@anu.edu.au
Dr Xiaolin Wang Lecturer, DECRA Fellow , xiaolin.wang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6591
Yicheng Wang u6610265@anu.edu.au
Linjuan Wang u1089376@anu.edu.au
Yiran Wang MPhil Student u5639810@anu.edu.au
Dr Jing Wang Visiting Fellow u1012309@anu.edu.au
Dr Ye Wang Research Fellow ye.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Shi Wang PhD Student shi.wang@anu.edu.au
Dr Qing Wang Director Higher Degree Research (HDR), Associate Professor , , , Qing.Wang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4625
Mr Derek (Yuanzhi) Wang PhD Student derek.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Bowen Wang PhD Candidate u5461292@anu.edu.au
Miss Ziwei Wang PhD Researcher Ziwei.Wang1@anu.edu.au
Mr. Weiyou Wang PhD Student Weiyou.Wang@anu.edu.au
Dr He (Jackson) WANG Former PhD Student at ANU CECS he.wang@anu.edu.au
Ms Yi Wang Research Fellow yi.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Tao Wang PhD Student taowang2600@gmail.com
02 6267 6285
Mr Shuang Wang PhD Candidate shuang.wang1@anu.edu.au
Mr Wei Wang Visitor, PhD candidate u1054675@anu.edu.au
, weiw8@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mr Nan Wang PhD Candidate , , , nan.wang1@anu.edu.au
Mr Daniel Walter Research Fellow daniel.walter@anu.edu.au
Mr Richard Walker Richard.Walker@anu.edu.au
Dr Christian Walder Honorary Visiting Fellow Christian.Walder@data61.csiro.au
+61 (2) 62183767
Mr Robin Vlieger Phd Candidate u7021239@anu.edu.au
Dr Igor Vladimirov Fellow / Senior Research Associate Igor.Vladimirov@anu.edu.au
Natalie Vigliotta Marketing and Communications u1116173@anu.edu.au
Dr Melina Vidoni Lecturer melina.vidoni@anu.edu.au
Mr Anushka Vidanage Research Fellow, Software Innovation Institute, Research Officer anushka.vidanage@anu.edu.au
, vidanage.anushka@gmail.com
Rajith Vidanaarachchi AFHEA rajith.v@anu.edu.au
Dr Beatriz Velasco Laboratory Manager Assets beatriz.velasco@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0554, 0438 267 722
Ms. Sirintra Vaiwsri PhD Student sirintra.vaiwsri@anu.edu.au
Mr Sameer Usmani HDR u7223783@anu.edu.au
Mr Avinash Upadhya PhD Student , u5163163@anu.edu.au
Dr Mike Turner Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program mike.turner@anu.edu.au
Mr Mark Randall Turner PhD Student Part-time mark.turner@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1768
Dr George Tsekouras Research Fellow george.tsekouras@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7543
Mr Wayne Tsai Honours wayne.tsai@anu.edu.au
Thien Truong Postdoctoral Fellow thien.truong@anu.edu.au
(+61)-0430-926-960
Professor Jochen Trumpf Professor, School of Engineering , Jochen.Trumpf@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8677
Dr Andrew Tridgell Honorary Lecturer Andrew.Tridgell@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6307
Dr Felipe Trevizan Senior Lecturer , felipe.trevizan@anu.edu.au
Taffy Tong Research Fellow u1063167@anu.edu.au
Mr Kim To Honours Student u5371962@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1771
Associate Professor Alwen Tiu Associate Professor alwen.tiu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53666
Mr Jimmy Thomson PhD Student jimmy.thomson@anu.edu.au
Dr Paul Thomas Honorary Lecturer paul.thomas@anu.edu.au
Dr Michael Thomas Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program michael.thomas@anu.edu.au
Miss Rebbecca Thien PhD Candidate rebbecca.thien@anu.edu.au
Professor Sylvie Thiebaux Professor, AAAI Fellow , sylvie.thiebaux@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8678

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Webmaster