People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

881 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Nicolas Della Penna Alumni nicolas.della-penna@anu.edu.au
Mr Weijian Deng u6854640@anu.edu.au
Mr Huizhong Deng M Phil Huizhong.Deng@anu.edu.au
Mr Denny Denny PhD Student denny@cs.anu.edu.au
Mr. Amin Derakhshan Research Visitor amin.derakhshan@anu.edu.au
Assoc Professor Glenn Dickins Architect of Convergence, Dolby Laboratories , glenn.dickins@anu.edu.au
Bin Ding School Visitor Bin.Ding@anu.edu.au
, binding1987@outlook.com
Mr Zetao Ding PhD Candidate Zetao.Ding@anu.edu.au
Tanya Dixit u7043565@anu.edu.au
Mr Nic Donaldson Honours Student u5350448@anu.edu.au
Mr Jie Dong PhD Student u4983161@anu.edu.au
Mr Jian Dong Occupational trainee u1011790@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51614, 230129240@seu.edu.cn
+61 2 612 51614
Mr Jiaqi Dong PhD student u5497526@anu.edu.au
Mr Lan Du Alumni lan.du@anu.edu.au
Heming Du u6341996@anu.edu.au
Dr The Duong ARENA Postdoctoral Fellow , the.duong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8297
Mr Ludovic Dupoux Campus Visitor u1084742@anu.edu.au
Assoc. Professor Salman Durrani Associate Professor salman.durrani@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6573
Javad Ebrahimian Amiri PhD Student javad.amiri@anu.edu.au
Mr Bob Edwards Computing Facility Manager, Programmer / Lecturer Computer Science Administration, Technical Services bob@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54090
Mr Nathan Elazar Honours Student u5826185@anu.edu.au
Mr Luke English Masters Student u4667844@anu.edu.au
Dr Marco Ernst Research Fellow, Lecturer marco.ernst@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 50080
Mr Tom Everitt PhD student Tom.Everitt@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59171
Miss Jessica Evers Summer Scholar u4670028@anu.edu.au
You Fang Campus Visitor u1053370@anu.edu.au
Zeheng Fang MPhil Zeheng.Fang@anu.edu.au
61258805
Dr Jiabin Fang Campus Visitor u1029469@anu.edu.au
Dr Moshiur Farazi Visiting Lecturer, CECS, CERC Fellow, Data61-CSIRO , , , u5900699@anu.edu.au
Mr Muhammad Farhan PhD Candidate, Research Assistant, Tutor - Lecturer muhammad.farhan@anu.edu.au
Mr Agung Fatwanto PhD Student agung@cs.anu.edu.au
Dr Ian Faulconbridge Honorary Associate Professor ian.faulconbridge@anu.edu.au
Mr Saeed Fazeli PhD student u6318051@anu.edu.au
, saeed.fazeli@anu.edu.au
Dr Reza Fazeli Grand Challenge Research Fellow Reza.Fazeli@anu.edu.au
Ms Samaneh Fazeli Nejad Occupational Trainee u5712157@anu.edu.au
Zhaoyu Feng Honours Student u6392260@anu.edu.au
Mr David Feng PhD student u4673113@anu.edu.au
Mr Youhong Feng Campus Visitor u1039066@anu.edu.au
Mr Chalaka Fernando PhD Candidate, Tutor chalaka.fernando@anu.edu.au
Dr Gabriela Ferraro Honorary Lecturer gabriela.ferraro@csiro.au
+61 2 6218 3764
Mr Jeff Fisher Phd student, Associate Lecturer jeffrey.fisher@anu.edu.au
Dr Shayne Flint Honorary Associate Professor shayne.flint@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58183
Dr Kean Chern Fong Research Fellow kean.fong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52153
Mr Armando Fontalvo Lascano PhD Candidate armando.fontalvolascano@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8295
Mr Maxime Forster PhD Candidate maxime.forster@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55941
Mr Jonathan Franzi Hon student u5019815@anu.edu.au
Mr Andrew Fraser Leader, Engagement, Standards and Regulation Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u1089212@anu.edu.au
Felix Friedlander Research Assistant felix.friedlander@anu.edu.au
Yeu-Shin (Guyver) Fu PhD student u6544670@anu.edu.au
Dzikri Fudholi Masters Student u5857432@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Webmaster