People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

904 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Jim de Groot PhD Student Logic jim.degroot@anu.edu.au
Luis Eduardo de Souza Amorim Research Fellow u1075163@anu.edu.au
Mr Lachlan Deakin PhD student @ Applied Maths Robotics u4847846@anu.edu.au
Mr Nicolas Della Penna Alumni Machine Learning nicolas.della-penna@anu.edu.au
Mr Huizhong Deng M Phil Computer Vision Huizhong.Deng@anu.edu.au
Mr Weijian Deng u6854640@anu.edu.au
Mr Denny Denny PhD Student Data Mining & Matching denny@cs.anu.edu.au
Mr. Amin Derakhshan Research Visitor Human-Centred Computing amin.derakhshan@anu.edu.au
Assoc Professor Glenn Dickins Architect of Convergence, Dolby Laboratories Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing, Signal Processing glenn.dickins@anu.edu.au
Mr Zetao Ding PhD Candidate Zetao.Ding@anu.edu.au
Bin Ding School Visitor Bin.Ding@anu.edu.au
, binding1987@outlook.com
Tanya Dixit u7043565@anu.edu.au
Mr Nic Donaldson Honours Student u5350448@anu.edu.au
Mr Jian Dong Occupational trainee Human-Centred Computing u1011790@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51614, 230129240@seu.edu.cn
+61 2 612 51614
Mr Jiaqi Dong PhD student Computational Mechanics u5497526@anu.edu.au
Mr Jie Dong PhD Student Communications u4983161@anu.edu.au
Dr Matt Doolan Associate Professor Manufacturing matthew.doolan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52739
Mr Lan Du Alumni Machine Learning lan.du@anu.edu.au
Heming Du u6341996@anu.edu.au
Liv Duczek Academic Education Services Administrator Student Services olivia.duczek@anu.edu.au
Dr. The Duong ARENA Postdoctoral Fellow Photovoltaics, Energy Storage the.duong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8297
Mr Ludovic Dupoux Campus Visitor u1084742@anu.edu.au
Assoc. Professor Salman Durrani Associate Professor Communications salman.durrani@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6573
Javad Ebrahimian Amiri PhD Student Programming Language Systems javad.amiri@anu.edu.au
Mr Bob Edwards Programmer / Lecturer IT Services bob@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54090
Mr Nathan Elazar Honours Student Databases u5826185@anu.edu.au
Mr Luke English Masters Student u4667844@anu.edu.au
Yen Eriksen Strategic Projects Lead Growth Executive yen.eriksen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8501
Dr Marco Ernst Research Fellow, Lecturer Photovoltaics marco.ernst@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 50080
Mr Tom Everitt PhD student Intelligent Agents Tom.Everitt@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59171
Miss Jessica Evers Summer Scholar Robotics u4670028@anu.edu.au
Dr Jiabin Fang Campus Visitor Energy Storage u1029469@anu.edu.au
You Fang Campus Visitor Robotics u1053370@anu.edu.au
Zeheng Fang MPhil Software Engineering Zeheng.Fang@anu.edu.au
61258805
Mr Moshiur Farazi PhD Student u5900699@anu.edu.au
Muhammad Farhan PhD Student Databases muhammad.farhan@anu.edu.au
Mr Agung Fatwanto PhD Student Software Engineering agung@cs.anu.edu.au
Dr Ian Faulconbridge Honorary Associate Professor Photovoltaics ian.faulconbridge@anu.edu.au
Dr Reza Fazeli Grand Challenge Research Fellow Reza.Fazeli@anu.edu.au
Mr Saeed Fazeli PhD student Computational Mechanics u6318051@anu.edu.au
, saeed.fazeli@anu.edu.au
Ms Samaneh Fazeli Nejad Occupational Trainee Nanomaterials u5712157@anu.edu.au
Zhaoyu Feng Honours Student u6392260@anu.edu.au
Mr David Feng PhD student Computer Vision u4673113@anu.edu.au
Mr Youhong Feng Campus Visitor Communications u1039066@anu.edu.au
Mr Chalaka Fernando PhD Candidate, Tutor chalaka.fernando@anu.edu.au
Dr Gabriela Ferraro Honorary Lecturer Machine Learning gabriela.ferraro@csiro.au
+61 2 6218 3764
Duane Findley Interim General Manager Deans office Duane.Findley@anu.edu.au
Ms Kat Fischer Deputy Research Manager Research and Innovation Office kat.fischer@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3569, x53569, grants.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3569, x53569
Mr Jeff Fisher Phd student, Associate Lecturer Data Mining & Matching jeffrey.fisher@anu.edu.au
Dr Shayne Flint Honorary Associate Professor Software Engineering shayne.flint@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58183

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing