Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

881 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Nicolas Della Penna Alumni
Mr Weijian Deng
Mr Huizhong Deng M Phil
Mr Denny Denny PhD Student
Mr. Amin Derakhshan Research Visitor
Assoc Professor Glenn Dickins Architect of Convergence, Dolby Laboratories ,
Bin Ding School Visitor
Mr Zetao Ding PhD Candidate
Tanya Dixit
Mr Nic Donaldson Honours Student
Mr Jie Dong PhD Student
Mr Jian Dong Occupational trainee
+61 2 612 51614,
+61 2 612 51614
Mr Jiaqi Dong PhD student
Mr Lan Du Alumni
Heming Du
Dr The Duong ARENA Postdoctoral Fellow ,
+61 2 6125 8297
Mr Ludovic Dupoux Campus Visitor
Assoc. Professor Salman Durrani Associate Professor
+61 2 6125 6573
Javad Ebrahimian Amiri PhD Student
Mr Bob Edwards Computing Facility Manager, Programmer / Lecturer Computer Science Administration, Technical Services
+61 2 612 54090
Mr Nathan Elazar Honours Student
Mr Luke English Masters Student
Dr Marco Ernst Research Fellow, Lecturer
+61 2 612 50080
Mr Tom Everitt PhD student
+61 2 612 59171
Miss Jessica Evers Summer Scholar
You Fang Campus Visitor
Zeheng Fang MPhil
Dr Jiabin Fang Campus Visitor
Dr Moshiur Farazi Visiting Lecturer, CECS, CERC Fellow, Data61-CSIRO , , ,
Mr Muhammad Farhan PhD Candidate, Research Assistant, Tutor - Lecturer
Mr Agung Fatwanto PhD Student
Dr Ian Faulconbridge Honorary Associate Professor
Mr Saeed Fazeli PhD student
Dr Reza Fazeli Grand Challenge Research Fellow
Ms Samaneh Fazeli Nejad Occupational Trainee
Zhaoyu Feng Honours Student
Mr David Feng PhD student
Mr Youhong Feng Campus Visitor
Mr Chalaka Fernando PhD Candidate, Tutor
Dr Gabriela Ferraro Honorary Lecturer
+61 2 6218 3764
Mr Jeff Fisher Phd student, Associate Lecturer
Dr Shayne Flint Honorary Associate Professor
+61 2 612 58183
Dr Kean Chern Fong Research Fellow
+61 2 612 52153
Mr Armando Fontalvo Lascano PhD Candidate
+61 2 6125 8295
Mr Maxime Forster PhD Candidate
+61 2 612 55941
Mr Jonathan Franzi Hon student
Mr Andrew Fraser Leader, Engagement, Standards and Regulation Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Felix Friedlander Research Assistant
Yeu-Shin (Guyver) Fu PhD student
Dzikri Fudholi Masters Student


Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Webmaster